Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Keen.
Brandon Keen
Brandon Keen at Parkway Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Brandon Keen

Product Specialist

Parkway Honda

1681 Eglinton Ave E
Toronto, ON M4A 1J6

Contact Me
Call
Email

73 Reviews of Brandon Keen

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patient and Kind!"

- biancarami910

Being that it was my first time at Parkway I was very pleased to have such an amazing experience with such friendly, and welcoming staff. Brandon Keen was very patient and kind while helping me out with the many questions, and concerns I had when looking to purchase a new car. For sure will be recommending friends and family to the dealership and Brandon for future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2020

Parkway Honda responded

Hello Biancarami910, thank you for the incredible feedback! I'm thrilled that you had an outstanding purchase experience with Brandon. He will be delighted to see what you wrote. Congratulations on your new car purchase, we look forward to welcoming you back soon to Parkway Honda. Enjoy your day!

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely satisfied with my new Honda from Brandon Keen! "

- MD.

Great service by Brandon Keen at Parkway Honda. He was honest, patient and quick to communicate with me. I would highly recommend Brandon Keen and the team at Parkway Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My goodness, I have nothing but good things to say about..."

- melissa.trotman

My goodness, I have nothing but good things to say about this location. I had a tremendous experience with Brandon Keen. He was so friendly and welcoming. As a person who can get easily feel weary when making such a big purchase, he made me feel comfortable and supported. I am beyond happy that I had Brandon as a sales representative to work alongside me. Such a kindhearted man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Welcoming environment"

- npearson006

Had an exquisite experience at Parkway Honda. A friend of ours who've purchased a car there had recommended that we'd speak to Brandon Keen for any of our questions and concerns for buying a new vehicle. He was very patient and kind while helping me out, he also created a very welcoming environment. Thank you Brandon for an all around great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience at Parkway Honda, Brandon Keen was..."

- danielsleslie07

Wonderful experience at Parkway Honda, Brandon Keen was friendly and patient. He was able to answer all my questions while providing me exceptional service. Will be referring all my friends and family when shopping for a future vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Felt very welcomed walking in to the car dealership...."

- lynnetorres89

Felt very welcomed walking in to the car dealership. Salesman Brandon Keen was very informative and helpful, and cleared up any concerns we had. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda Civic 2019 Lease"

- davidjmichie

In September 2019, I leased a Honda Civic 2019. Brandon Keen was the sales consultant and he was very helpful in the process. There was no stress as Brandon explained everything in detail and never tried to push me into a decision. Also the Honda Civic has been driving really well - even in the November snow that we just had. Thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sasha Ghaffari

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of a kind salesperson!"

- Hana Tisman

Had a great experience with salesman Brandon Keen. Thoroughly answered all questions asked, and made sure we were 100% confident with our purchase. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Knowledgable!"

- Serena Hamn

Had a wonderful experience with Brandon Keen, he was able to answer all of my questions and further provide me with more knowledge on my car of interest. Will be telling my friends and family to come to him in the future when shopping for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helped us make "the right choice!""

- arlindalopes

Brandon Keen was our sales person. He was always prompt in answering all of our doubts. The service provided was phenomenal. Definitely recommend this dealership !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results