Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Braden Adams.
Braden Adams
Braden Adams at Chilliwack Volkswagen
5.0

Braden Adams

Product Specialist

Chilliwack Volkswagen

44621 Yale Rd
Chilliwack, BC V2R 4H2

Contact Me
Contact Me

22 Reviews of Braden Adams

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There are many dealerships to chose from in Vancouver, so..."

- R.m.s

There are many dealerships to chose from in Vancouver, so I'm glad my trip out there was worth it. I found the car I wanted and received fair honest service to boot. Braden helped provide reasonable and fair numbers that eliminated the need for excessive old school haggling. Kianna is perpetually pleasant; she's listed here as administration but that must be changing - she was good to deal with on the sales floor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kianna Nicholson

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my first vehicle from Volkswagen Chilliwack..."

- anne.dunphy16

I bought my first vehicle from Volkswagen Chilliwack approximately 1.5 years ago. They were amazing! I was recently in a car accident and needed a new car to drive! I came in to Volkswagen and they once again exceeded my expectations! They go above and beyond for their customers. Liam and Braeden were incredibly helpful in so many aspects. They sat with me and explained everything to me (once or twice). Made me feel incredibly comfortable every step through the process! Even just walking into the dealership, it’s a warm, friendly environment! I love love love Chilliwack Volkswagen, I HIGHLY recommend it to everyone! Thank you Liam, Braeden and Vishal for yet another amazing experience with you guys! You made me feel like part of the VW family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vishal Kalia, Liam Haddock

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Could not have asked for better service anywhere! They..."

- angelada6969

Could not have asked for better service anywhere! They went above and beyond for us 1000% I would recommend them to anyone! Thanks to Adam n Braden

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vishal Kalia, Adam Todd

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Braden made it a very smooth, easy, stress - free process..."

- Ndayle

Braden made it a very smooth, easy, stress - free process when purchasing my first vehicle! His knowledge and experience boosted my confidence about getting into a newer vehicle and lead me to make the best decision for myself while staying within my ideal budget. I couldn’t be happier with the level of professionalism I received. Braden is friendly, humble, an excellent associate, and an amazing asset to your team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service from walking in the door to driving..."

- benjamintkatch

Fantastic service from walking in the door to driving away with my new Golf R. Efficient, fast, friendly and accommodating. Very positive experience! Buy here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Todd , Curtis Godoy

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a gli from Braden! Super knowledgeable salesman,..."

- Volkswaggin

Bought a gli from Braden! Super knowledgeable salesman, great service, anwsered all the questions I needed to know about the vehicle and he helped me set up my new car the way I wanted. I recommend him to all my friends and family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. No pressure,..."

- Scotthall651230

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. No pressure, good price, and very helpful. Braden Adams will get my business in the future. Sales manager Adam Todd was also great as were all of the staff there. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Todd, Tamara Graham

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Persistently Helpful "

- Dustin

I spent many days coming into the shop looking at and test-driving different vehicles.. I knew I wanted a Volkswagen, but I couldn't seem to settle on any particular model or year. Regardless, their salesman Matt Gray was persistent in trying to find the optimal car for me, going above and beyond what I expected, spending much time searching the internet for suitable options and even bringing in stock from other connected dealerships around the valley. He was genuinely concerned about what I wanted and patiently and happily helped me find it. Chilliwack VW is certainly blessed to have such friendly and talented employees like Matt Gray and Braden Adams (to name a few) working for them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Gray

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Over the top service."

- stevet

These guys are awesome. Treat you like a VIP and make sure you understand the deal thoroughly. After sales follow up is great as well. Liam is highly energetic and works hard to get you a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Preston, Liam Haddock

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had no intention of buying a car when I went in, but..."

- Donnaberg

I had no intention of buying a car when I went in, but Liam took me out for a test drive in a Beetle and I knew that was the car for me. Thanks to Adam and Braden too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $27,998

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$27,998

Used 2014 Ford Mustang car, priced at $17,500

2014 Ford Mustang

$17,500

Used 2011 BMW 3 Series car, priced at $8,888

2011 BMW 3 Series

$8,888

Used 2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $27,112

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$27,112

Used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $36,998

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$36,998

Used 2017 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $16,998

2017 Volkswagen Jetta

$16,998

Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $13,998

2015 Volkswagen Jetta

$13,998

Used 2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $24,998

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$24,998