Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brad Smith.
Brad Smith
Brad Smith at O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
4.8

Brad Smith

Sales Associate

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

45730 Hocking Ave
Chilliwack, BC V2P 6J1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

34 Reviews of Brad Smith

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great "

- bar1967

Good customer service from start to finish give them call if you want great speedy service with a smile I recommend them for all your needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Marr

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much "

- Tanya T

I cannot express how thankful I am at how hard the whole team worked all along the process. To help me find the perfect truck for me, for the price needed! It was a smooth transition and I appreciate the smiles and help along the way! You guys Rock! And Brad I knew you you would find the truck that was build perfect for me! Right down to the tie downs in the cab! Couldn’t ask for anything more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Marr , Sat in finance

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Review"

- Karissa

Great dealership, and even greater service. Made my experience buying my first new vehicle easy and smooth. Would highly recommend anyone to stop for a visit here if they are considering getting a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Weeks, Kevan MacRae

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clayton and Richard you guys rock !!!"

- Ev

My husband and I came in to purchase a Dodge truck for him and had such a great experience with Clayton ..That we agreed to purchase my Journey 2 days later again from Clayton..;) . The service we received from Clayton was more than I could’ve asked for. Clayton was professional as well as a natural of his position . Clayton made sure we were well taken care of by Brad when he was unavailable. Brad was exactly like Clayton extremely professional and approachable . For each transaction we had the pleasure of working with both Christina and Richard. Richard as I mentioned to you after a long day of working than sitting in a dealership for hours I was burnt out. Richard has a way of showing compassion and impeccable professionalism. This team worked well with us . Thank you Evelyn Duff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very accommodating and helpful "

- Dianne

I came in with my 2013 Laramie to look at the 2019 in stock. I was very happy to leave in a new 2019 limited ram 3500. They gave me a fair trade in and with all the discounts I was very happy eithnthenend price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- MandyP

We had a great experience with Brad at O'Connor! He was helpful, knowledgeable, and able to get us what we needed at the price we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Marr

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kept informed "

- Drake

I did a factory order with brad smith get kept me up to date though out the waiting process and once the truck came in he found there was a problem with the paint on the roof of no fault of his or the dealer he didn’t try to hide it and was very up front with me about it with my options of what we could do to fix the situation he even answered me after hours and on his days off work if I texted him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Marr

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superior Customer Service"

- Jasmin13

This was my third vehicle purchase from O’Connor and as always they have been super to deal with. They listen, no high pressure sales and this time we gave our salesman an impossible list of wishes and to our surprise and delight he delivered! I continue to shop here because from start to finish they are professional, accommodating, polite and sincere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Weeks

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Met my needs!"

- James B

I was looking to change up vehicles and Brad made the process very easy. He was able to narrow down what I was looking for and delivered. I am very happy with my new Grand Cherokee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Marr

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Kayla Peters

Brad Smith really helped us out! He made sure we got what we wanted. Amazing experience overall I recommend you see Brad! We love our truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (29 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Durango

$68,500

2018 Dodge Durango

$67,500

2018 Dodge Challenger

$31,000

2019 Ram 1500

$63,000

2017 Ram 2500

$45,800

2013 Dodge Charger

$29,000

2014 Ram 3500

$49,999

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe

$19,899