Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brad Smith.
Brad Smith
Brad Smith at O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
Refer Me
4.7

Brad Smith

Sales Associate

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

45730 Hocking Ave
Chilliwack, BC V2P 6J1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

46 Reviews of Brad Smith

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT SERVICE"

- Wayne and Janet

We have purchased two vehicles now with Kevan . Came back with hopes of trading in our vehicle for something else. Kevan was accommodating and very helpful. Although we could not find something to meet our needs, Kevan tried his best to come up with a suitable option. Kevan is very professional and knows the products well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevan MacRae

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, great salesman and of course our beautiful..."

- Cliffnlouise

Great service, great salesman and of course our beautiful 2020 Dodge ram sport, thank you O'Connor Dodge for contacting us with a beautiful upgrade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Weeks, Steven Shuhany

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service Delivery"

- laurahooper

Painless and the transaction went very smoothly resulting in us buying a vehicle we wanted at the right price. Brad was well trained in asking the right questions to get us the car we required.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Weeks, Bill Reid

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"O'Connor is my new 'go to' Dealership !"

- Jacquie

Thanks to Brad Smith & the team at O'Connor for helping us find the new vehicle we were looking for! With health protocols in place, we felt safe throughout. Brad was extremely helpful with our questions & ultimately our purchase! We feel the team went above and beyond in our car buying experience! Definitely will be back for our next one! We highly recommend this dealership to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Weeks

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was super welcoming. No sales person jumping down my..."

- Bailey.L

Was super welcoming. No sales person jumping down my throat when I first there. Extremely happy with my purchase, and any worries or questions I had about it were answered quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Marr , Sav,Shane

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bradley was awesome!!!! He helped me so much and made the..."

- Michelle Cooper

Bradley was awesome!!!! He helped me so much and made the process of buying my car for the first time on my own completely in my life! I’m 51 and had always had someone “helping” me but this time Bradley helped me find a fun car that I can enjoy!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Weeks

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and casual. None pressure and let us look..."

- A+

Great service and casual. None pressure and let us look around. Got a great deal. Brad was good to talk to and the financing guy was good to deal with as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Weeks

May 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"That were extremely helpful with the purchase especially..."

- allanmhughes

That were extremely helpful with the purchase especially being as I was from out of town..Very professional and courteous and went to great length to assure a smooth transaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Weeks, Bill Reid

April 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've never had such a bad experience at a dealership..."

- LM

I've never had such a bad experience at a dealership ever. Not only did they not comply at all with COVID-19 regulations their sales staff (or should I say only Brad because the manager? Sat on his computer the whole time didnt even say hello or come to explain the pricing when brad seemed confused) seemed completely uninteresting with helping at all, brad seemed bored like he just wanted to get rid of us and go home. We felt unwelcome and looked down upon for our financial situation. Not everyone can afford to buy a vehicle outright and any dealership I've been to always helps find a happy medium with payment plans but not here they wont even budge 1$. As soon as you say it wont work they dismiss you and wont help try to find something else suitable. Would never reccomend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad Smith listened carefully to my wants, needs and..."

- Ballantyne

Brad Smith listened carefully to my wants, needs and dream vehicle to match me up with something suitable to my budget. I really appreciated that he took the time to review available inventory and optional packages. If you are in the market for a new or used vehicle Brad is a great rep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (33 Vehicles)

2016 Ram 1500

$39,499

2018 Chrysler 300

$25,000

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$22,695

2015 Kia Forte

$8,000

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

$13,495

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$69,990

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan

$11,900

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

$12,990