Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brad Smith.
Brad Smith
Brad Smith at O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
Refer Me
4.8

Brad Smith

Sales Manager

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

45730 Hocking Ave
Chilliwack, BC V2P 6J1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

63 Reviews of Brad Smith

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had to get a car in a hurry for a good price all the..."

- Travis

I had to get a car in a hurry for a good price all the staff was excellent I am very happy with the staff. They set me up with a car as close to my price range as they could and got me driving same day. I will most definitely be going back to O'Conner in chilliwack again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Weeks, Ebony North

Apr 28, 2021

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your review Travis, The O'Connor team are a great group of people who care about the customers we serve. I'm thrilled to hear you found the right car at the right price. We'll look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind Regards, Scott Robb General Sales Manager

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steven was very easygoing and had a great sense of humour..."

- Christina

Steven was very easygoing and had a great sense of humour which made working with him a great experience. The entire process of viewing and purchasing the vehicle was straightforward and simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Weeks

Apr 24, 2021

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank You Christina for your kind review. Steven is a great guy and fun to work with as well. We're happy to hear you had a pleasurable buying experience. We'll look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind Regards, Scott Robb General Sales Manager

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very impressed with the friendly, courteous , no pressure..."

- r_coghill

Very impressed with the friendly, courteous , no pressure ppl that I met in the dealership. also very happy with the deal that was made on my new Power Wagon purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Hi Rob Thank you for your review. We are all very pleased with the fact that you purchased this rare find. "Good things happen to good people" I always say. We hope you have many great adventure in your beautiful new truck. Kind Regards, Scott Robb General Sales Manager

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harley was friendly, professional and very helpful! Great..."

- darrin24

Harley was friendly, professional and very helpful! Great service at O'Connor in Chilliwack, a must stop in if you are looking for new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Ahnert, Harley Ewing

Mar 20, 2021

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your review. We always strive to ensure everyone has a positive experience. We'll look forward to seeing you at the dealership in the future. Kind Regards, Scott Robb General Sales Manager

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an amazing experience buying a new to me truck..."

- evanjohnston

I had an amazing experience buying a new to me truck today. I basically arrived at 11 and drove away in my new truck by 1pm. Harley was my sales person and did an outstanding job. Everything was quick and painless and I couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Weeks, Harley Ewing

Mar 17, 2021

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Hi Evan, Thank you for the nice review. I wasn't in on Monday but I heard about your visit and I'm really pleased to hear that everything went well. The 3500 that you purchased was a rare find and from what I understand it could not have happened to a nicer guy. We hope you have many years of enjoyment in your new truck. We'll look forward to seeing you again, Kind Regards, Scott Robb General Sales Manager

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole team was really friendly and helped us find the..."

- ONeill Family

The whole team was really friendly and helped us find the perfect vehicle for our family. Everyone stayed after close as well so that we could get insurance in place and leave with our new vehicle. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Weeks, Steven Shuhany

Mar 17, 2021

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the nice review and for choosing O'Connor for your latest purchase. The team here work very hard to ensure we provide our customers with great service. We'll look forward to seeing you again, Kind Regards, Scott Robb General Sales Manager

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We came in just to look and Jon Ekelund showed us around..."

- Asandmoen

We came in just to look and Jon Ekelund showed us around the lot. He listen to our budget and didn’t try and “sell” us. He picked us our dream truck that we didn’t even know was in our budget and was able to also throw in some upgrades. very very pleased with the service oh Jon and his team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Weeks, Jon Ekelund

Mar 10, 2021

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank You for your review. Jon is one of the best and he always strives for a great customer experience. Enjoy your dream truck and we'll look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind Regards, Scott Robb General Sales Manager

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a bad experience a few years ago at a dealership..."

- Jadams77

I had a bad experience a few years ago at a dealership out in Abbotsford so I was not looking forward to having to shop for another truck again, but the team at O'Connor Chrysler was amazing to deal with! They have a friendly & knowledgable sales staff that made my purchase of a new Ram 1500 a great experience. 5 out of 5 stars, would highly recommend! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Reid, Scott Robb, Elizabeth Ahnert

Mar 10, 2021

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review and for your business. We work hard as a team to ensure we have a process that is customer focused and fair. We'll look forward to seeing you again. Kind Regards, Scott Robb General Sales Manager

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What can I say about Bill and the team at O'Connor. This..."

- Nickp

What can I say about Bill and the team at O'Connor. This is now my 3rd vehicle from them and I will not go anywhere else. Bill and the team went above and beyond to get me into a new 2020 Rubicon! I normally go to Stacey but he was out so he left me in the hands of Bill, amazing service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Weeks, Bill Reid, Stacey Seniuk, Scott Robb

Mar 10, 2021

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your kind words. We are thrilled that you had a good experience and gave us the opportunity to earn your business. We'll look forward to seeing you again. Kind Regards, Scott Robb General Sales Manager

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I knew what I wanted and Bill and Brad made it happen...."

- Sandee Murphy

I knew what I wanted and Bill and Brad made it happen. They were kind, professional and they made purchasing my new Jeep a very positive experience. I would recommend O'Conner's in a heartbeat to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Reid

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (22 Vehicles)

2015 Ford F-150
used
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic
4WD
2016 Volkswagen Touareg
used
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
2017 Audi Q5
used
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
quattro
2018 Jeep Wrangler JK
used
White exterior
5-Speed Automatic
4WD
2019 Jeep Wrangler
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
2019 Nissan Versa Note
used
N/A exterior
CVT
FWD