Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Brad Smith.
Brad Smith
Brad Smith at O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
Refer Me
4.7

Brad Smith

Sales Manager

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

45730 Hocking Ave
Chilliwack, BC V2P 6J1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

54 Reviews of Brad Smith

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I knew what I wanted and Bill and Brad made it happen...."

- Sandee Murphy

I knew what I wanted and Bill and Brad made it happen. They were kind, professional and they made purchasing my new Jeep a very positive experience. I would recommend O'Conner's in a heartbeat to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Reid

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Over the years I have visited many dealerships in the..."

- dwkelly77

Over the years I have visited many dealerships in the Lower Mainland/Fraser Valley and O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep has always been the most professional and courteous to deal with. I would like to thank Bill Reid for at O'Conner for taking the time to make sure my recent 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Altitude purchase was exactly what I was looking for. I would also like to thank Richard Weeks for helping me explore different financing options with banks. Overall, I am pleased to have made a few vehicle purchases at O'Conner Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram and look forward to returning in the future! Daniel Kelly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Weeks, Bill Reid

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service is how I would sum up my experience...."

- randyamcmorran

Fantastic service is how I would sum up my experience. This team did back flips to get me the truck I wanted and the deal I needed to afford the whole package. Thanks again to everyone for over the top experience with this purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Shuhany, Scott Robb

October 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What started out as a Saturday afternoon window shop,..."

- Katherine

What started out as a Saturday afternoon window shop, turned into the purchase of a new family car, Steven was awesome. The no pressure approach, with only my needs in mind made for an exciting afternoon. I will be back for future purchases Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were quick and efficient and got me exactly what I..."

- Hunter Larocque

They were quick and efficient and got me exactly what I wanted for the price I was looking at, even with a deficit! Would for sure recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Weeks, Kevan MacRae

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish ,my recent purchase of a 2020 Dodge..."

- jjneels

From start to finish ,my recent purchase of a 2020 Dodge Ram Sport was a great experience. From my sales person Jon Ekellind to sales manager Bradley Smith and every one in between including parts and service personell I recommend this team to anyone looking for a vehicle. Well done, Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Ahnert , Jon Ekellind, Sat Sidhu

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have never had any problems with any of the staff at..."

- dougcd451

I have never had any problems with any of the staff at O'Connor's whether it is in the service end or buying a new vehicle they are all kind and courteous and they all know their job kudos to everyone that works there my wife Gale and I both thank you all very much we love her new vehicle and so does everybody else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a 2020 ram 1500 last week. Super happy with the..."

- Brandon Legacy

Bought a 2020 ram 1500 last week. Super happy with the service from O'connor's. Freindly staff and very knowledgeable. Bill Reid made the process easy and painless. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT SERVICE"

- Wayne and Janet

We have purchased two vehicles now with Kevan . Came back with hopes of trading in our vehicle for something else. Kevan was accommodating and very helpful. Although we could not find something to meet our needs, Kevan tried his best to come up with a suitable option. Kevan is very professional and knows the products well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevan MacRae

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, great salesman and of course our beautiful..."

- Cliffnlouise

Great service, great salesman and of course our beautiful 2020 Dodge ram sport, thank you O'Connor Dodge for contacting us with a beautiful upgrade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Weeks, Steven Shuhany

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (44 Vehicles)

2006 MINI Cooper

$9,999

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

$13,999

2013 Ram 1500

$25,999

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

$16,999

2014 Ford Fiesta

$7,700

2015 GMC Terrain

$13,999