Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brad Smith.
Brad Smith
Brad Smith at O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
4.8

Brad Smith

Sales Associate

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

45730 Hocking Ave
Chilliwack, BC V2P 6J1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

29 Reviews of Brad Smith

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- MandyP

We had a great experience with Brad at O'Connor! He was helpful, knowledgeable, and able to get us what we needed at the price we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Marr

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kept informed "

- Drake

I did a factory order with brad smith get kept me up to date though out the waiting process and once the truck came in he found there was a problem with the paint on the roof of no fault of his or the dealer he didn’t try to hide it and was very up front with me about it with my options of what we could do to fix the situation he even answered me after hours and on his days off work if I texted him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Marr

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superior Customer Service"

- Jasmin13

This was my third vehicle purchase from O’Connor and as always they have been super to deal with. They listen, no high pressure sales and this time we gave our salesman an impossible list of wishes and to our surprise and delight he delivered! I continue to shop here because from start to finish they are professional, accommodating, polite and sincere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Weeks

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Met my needs!"

- James B

I was looking to change up vehicles and Brad made the process very easy. He was able to narrow down what I was looking for and delivered. I am very happy with my new Grand Cherokee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Marr

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Kayla Peters

Brad Smith really helped us out! He made sure we got what we wanted. Amazing experience overall I recommend you see Brad! We love our truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a positive experience "

- Linda

I wasn’t pressured. To me that’s always positive. I would recommend O’Connor’s to a friend or family member anytime. No hassle purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Marr

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- BP

Our sales rep Brad was courteous, knowledgeable and friendly. So were the rest of the staff. Fair trade in value on both our vehicles. In and out in under 4 hours with a new vehicle :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Marr, Bill Reid

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t be Happier"

- Angelic444

Brad at O’Connor was amazing! I told him what features I was most interested in and within minutes he had shown me the perfect vehicle. I drove away ecstatic with my purchase and with the whole experience. The entire team at O’Connor was amazing and I will definitely be returning there for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Marr, Carson Grant

Mar 25, 2019

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your review and of course the opportunity to earn your business! If you need anything in the future please don't hesitate to reach out to us and remember we pay referrals for anyone you send into us that purchases. Thanks again and enjoy your new vehicle!

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service "

- Wizwelding

I had a great experience thank to Brad and the whole team at Oconnor Crysler chilliwack. Brad do not push me at all into a purchase and even through in a bunch of extras that we were not expecting. They also made my family feel welcome with allowing my 4 year old drive around the shop on there electric 3 wheelers. And even gave him one to take home!!!! Thank so much and I will be forever a customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carson Grant

Mar 19, 2019

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the glowing review and obviously for giving us an opportunity to earn your business! If you need anything what so ever through the ownership of your vehicle please don't hesitate to reach out to either Bradley or myself. Thanks again and look forward to seeing you around the store! Carson Grant General Manager

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff in all departments are fablouse"

- Brenda whitetiger

Everybody there does the best they can for you. They go above to help you get what you want. Very honest. Wonderful service. Like that insurance is right there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Marr, Bill Reid, Carson Grant

Mar 11, 2019

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Hi Brenda, Thank you for the review and more importantly the opportunity to earn your business! We hope you are loving your new vehicle and if you need anything in the future please don't hesitate to reach out! Carson Grant

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (52 Vehicles)

2017 Alfa Romeo 4C

$66,500

2016 Ford Explorer

$33,000

2016 Honda Civic

$18,500

2017 Ram 1500

$36,000

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$38,000

2018 Dodge Challenger

$32,000

2019 Ram 1500

$70,000

2019 Ram 1500

$57,000