Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brad Onifrichuk .
Brad Onifrichuk
Brad Onifrichuk  at Whitby Oshawa Honda
4.9

Brad Onifrichuk

Financial Services Manager

Whitby Oshawa Honda

300 Thickson Rd S
Whitby, ON L1N 9Z1

Contact Me
Call
Email

42 Reviews of Brad Onifrichuk

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience as always!"

- Mark

My husband and I have leased several vehicles over the years and it’s been a pleasure to work with Nick Mohr and staff every time. They have great customer support and appreciation and are always focused on getting us what WE need. Great place to get your next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Mohr, Amy McBean

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Honda Civic Purchase"

- kellyfrasershonda

Bryan and Fara were awesome! Both were extremely helpful and made the buying experience pleasurable as it should be when getting a new car. Bryan's knowledge and patience was very reassuring throughout the whole process. We wouldn't hesitate to make another Honda purchase there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fara Andrade, Bryan Weir

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable and Efficient "

- Paul G

I would like to thank all the people that my Wife and I dealt with at this dealership. John Baird, Chris O'Conner and Brad Onifrichuk. Our experience was pleasant and everyone was professional and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Baird, Chris O'Connor

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treated with utmost Respect & Care"

- Amir Amin-Abid

This has been a very pleasurable experience, i have always dreaded buying a car, and that too brand new. Bryan made this extremely simple, he knew the stress i was in and made sure to ease my mind as much as possible and made the experience a complete pleasure. I would recommend everyone to request Bryan as i found him to be very thoughtful and caring and making sure that me and my wife whom he met the first time had a comfortable experience. Also just to add the knowledge he had on the product was great. The personal experience he used to inform us of all the details of the car really helped and made our decision more certain on what we wanted. Thanks Bryan Also a shout out to Amy, Brad and definitely/specially Trevor, you guys made it very simple and helped me quite a bit, i really appreciate your help and understanding to the situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A completely different car buying experience "

- Jnnfrmccann

From the moment I walked in the door, Trevor and Tony made me feel so welcome. They listened to what I wanted without up selling me on what I didn’t need. I left with a new Passport Sport feeling 100% confident with my decision. Adam was amazing and knowledgeable about all the features upon delivery. This team made what has previously been a very stressful experience into a painless and joyful one. Sincere thanks for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Lilysolman

Everyone I dealt with was extremely knowledgeable and very kind. My insurance company gave me a hard time with sending over my documents but Adam and Dan were pleasant and helped me above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Rumball, Daniel Almeida

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT Purchase Experience"

- BobM1959

Excellent service provided from the moment I walked through the door all the way through to the point that I left the Whitby Oshawa dealership with my Honda HR-V! Very knowledgeable and helpful team. A big thank you to Dominick Liscio, Matthew Page, Adam Rumball, and Brad Onifrichuk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Escolano, Adam Rumball, Dominick Liscio, Matthew Page

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service"

- Nvalentine

Jason was easily able to help me find a car that suited my needs. He actually found a car that was better than what I was originally going to purchase. He was also very respectful of my parents and sister, who accompanied me when I bought my car. Thanks again Jason!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- njd4

I went in to this dealership to purchase a used vehicle as my husband had purchased his car here a few years back brand new. Joseph was a pleasure to deal with. He greeted me with a smile and asked me what my needs were and my budget. He was very quickly able to narrow down the results and had no problem with showing me several vehicles as I could not initially make up my mind. He was very patient and not all pushy. He was very focused on what I wanted while still honouring the budget. The sale was closed within 2 hours. I would recommend not just this dealership as they have a huge amount of very competitively priced automobiles, but Joseph in particular. He was knowledgeable, personable and professional. When you are making one of the largest investments that you will most likely do in a lifetime, next to the purchase of your home, this is the person you'd like to work with. Brad was the Financial Services manager that I met with and again, his knowledge and professionalism was much appreciated. There was some additional services that he suggested that made sense as I have no intention of purchasing another vehicle anytime soon. Fara was the re that i dealt with to pickup the car. She was really friendly and I really appreciated that she was the one to personally attach my plates for me. She took the time to sit with me in the car, assist me with some settings and made it clear that if I has any questions, that I could contact her at anytime. Overall, it was a good experience and I am very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Campbell, Fara Andrade

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience "

- Honda2019

This was my first car purchasing experience. The staff were very knowledgeable and friendly. Their response time was quick when setting up appointments or asking questions. Their commitment to making the process as easy and worry free as possible made a difference in my final decision to go with Honda. I have had my new car for less than a week; but am initially very pleased with my choice and content knowing the Honda team will be there to support my ownership in the event anything goes wrong. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Nghiem

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (398 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $59,900

2019 Honda Pilot

$59,900

Used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,900

2019 Honda CR-V

$27,900

Used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $19,500

2016 Honda CR-V

$19,500

Used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,900

2018 Honda Civic

$24,900

Used 2014 Honda Accord car, priced at $12,900

2014 Honda Accord

$12,900

Used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $27,900

2019 Honda Civic

$27,900

Used 2015 Honda Civic car, priced at $11,900

2015 Honda Civic

$11,900

Used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $19,900

2019 Honda Civic

$19,900