Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brad Onifrichuk .
Brad Onifrichuk
Brad Onifrichuk  at Whitby Oshawa Honda
4.9

Brad Onifrichuk

Financial Services Manager

Whitby Oshawa Honda

300 Thickson Rd S
Whitby, ON L1N 9Z1

Contact Me
Call
Email

49 Reviews of Brad Onifrichuk

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seamless"

- Bob

This is the first time buying a car I found on the internet and Glen made the experience pleasant and seamless. Honourable mention to Brad who helped a great deal. This is my third Ridgeline. It is a great vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Mullen

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stress free experience. Happy customers!"

- Janet M.

My husband and I walked into the dealership on a busy Saturday afternoon and asked to see a salesperson. John Christie came over to assist us and he answered all of our questions. He took us out for a test drive, all the while being very friendly, knowledgeable and not the least bit pushy. Through each step of the process, trading in our current car, exploring finance options, and signing all the sales paperwork, John helped to make the whole experience stress-free. We are new customers to Honda and John Christie provided us with a great car buying experience. We would recommend that if you are interested in checking out a Honda to go in and ask for John.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris O'Connor, John Christie

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Team !"

- keigan

Wonderful team of professional dedicated staff with a desire to support the customer through the entire sale, finance and delivery process with integrity and patience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Rumball, Mike Qeisieh

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very positive experience!"

- Rojyar

I searched almost every Honda dealership within the GTA area in search for a used Honda HR-V and had the best experience with Tony and Whitby Oshawa Honda at the end. He was very friendly and he listened to my concerns about the car very well and more importantly to me, he was not pushy to close the deal! something that you rarely see in dealerships these days. After I brought the car home I noticed a scratch on the window and after telling him, he went above and beyond to make sure it is replaced free of charge and as fast as possible. I absolutely recommend him and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 star experience!"

- Albert

I have had the pleasure of working with Aaron from Whity Honda dealership last week. I must say, i had a very pleasant experience. Aaron not only helped me choose the right vehicle that matches my budget but also treated me with respect. Thanks Aaron and team for helping me secure a great ride. Will def refer my friends and will be a customer again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Salomone, Aaron Verwey

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest and friendly "

- bakerg21

The service at Whitby Oshawa Honda is excellent. They provided me with every detail that I needed to know about my new car. I had to phone them about a question regarding the undercoating service; and, I didn’t get an answer and I was in a hurry so I didn’t leave a message. They phoned back in 10 minutes. I would do business with this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Olszewski, Fara Andrade

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to thank Fara and Bryan for amazing customer..."

- Stboyce

I want to thank Fara and Bryan for amazing customer service and for setting me up with my new Honda !! Very pleasant experience! Keep up the good work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fara Andrade, Bryan Weir

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience as always!"

- Mark

My husband and I have leased several vehicles over the years and it’s been a pleasure to work with Nick Mohr and staff every time. They have great customer support and appreciation and are always focused on getting us what WE need. Great place to get your next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Mohr, Amy McBean

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Honda Civic Purchase"

- kellyfrasershonda

Bryan and Fara were awesome! Both were extremely helpful and made the buying experience pleasurable as it should be when getting a new car. Bryan's knowledge and patience was very reassuring throughout the whole process. We wouldn't hesitate to make another Honda purchase there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fara Andrade, Bryan Weir

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable and Efficient "

- Paul G

I would like to thank all the people that my Wife and I dealt with at this dealership. John Baird, Chris O'Conner and Brad Onifrichuk. Our experience was pleasant and everyone was professional and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Baird, Chris O'Connor

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (400 Vehicles)

Used 2015 Acura TLX car, priced at $18,800

2015 Acura TLX

$18,800

Used 2014 Honda Civic car, priced at $9,900

2014 Honda Civic

$9,900

Used 2016 Acura RDX car, priced at $21,500

2016 Acura RDX

$21,500

Used 2017 Honda Pilot car, priced at $33,900

2017 Honda Pilot

$33,900

Used 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,900

2019 Honda Fit

$17,900

Used 2015 Honda CR-V car, priced at $16,900

2015 Honda CR-V

$16,900

Used 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $48,900

2019 Honda Pilot

$48,900

Used 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,900

2019 Honda Pilot

$42,900