About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Brad Onifrichuk .
Brad Onifrichuk
Brad Onifrichuk , Financial Services Manager, Whitby Oshawa Honda
4.9

Brad Onifrichuk

Financial Services Manager

Whitby Oshawa Honda

300 Thickson Rd S
Whitby, ON L1N 9Z1

Contact Me
Call
Email

29 Reviews of Brad Onifrichuk

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got A Great Deal"

- Blawalsfantasy

I recently was on a hunt for a used 2018 Honda Accord, and none of the dealers in the gta had a used one. Luckily whitby had a clear out event on Accords , and i got a used 2018 Accord touring for a very good deal. Colin Was very helpful , understood my budget & helped worked a deal around it .I ended up actually getting a better deal then i was expecting. Would definitely recommend colin and the Whitby Team to my friends and family .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin McMaster, Trevor Carew

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience!"

- vhenry74

Just bought a new Accord and they were great. Dan and Brad, specifically, were very easy to deal with. No high-pressure sales tactics. Just very willing to work with you to get a deal done. Very happy with my experience and absolutely would recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Olszewski

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional, and helpful "

- Jenjenlopaz

First time car buyers didn’t really know we wanted but was able to find a vehicle fast and on the road in no time. Look forward to continuing a go to the dealership for oil changes and all other needs with helpful staff from the sales to the parts counter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease of New 2018 Civic"

- sasquatch477

Went into the dealership on a Saturday with an appointment to see a particular salesperson. However they were busy so Jess Knuth was able to help me. She was very patient and not pushy at all. Jess was very knowledgeable about the different options and trims. She was more than happy to take me for a test drive. She helped me through the process in a time efficient way as well. After I ended up purchasing and taking delivery she has always been available in case I have any questions or concerns. A+ service from her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience"

- ccreamer

In all my years buying new vehicles, Whitby-Oshawa Honda is the only dealership in which I've felt they care more about my family and I than completing a sale. Always friendly, helpful, and willing to work to my personal needs and requests, I've never finished my visits here with anything but a smile on my face and an overall sense of excitement about what just transpired. I can't imagine ever buying a car anywhere else, I've bought three here now. Highly recommended, five stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our lease purchase of 2018 Honda Accord Touring "

- happyPEEPS2018

We would like to thank Tony and Anthony Siva; and Keishauna for making our experience a very pleasant and smooth one. We feel like part of the family and would highly recommend any of our friends and family to Whitby Oshawa Honda. Their knowledge, expertise and friendly attitude made it a relaxing seamless process. Also thanks to Brad for his assistance with the leasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keishauna Ali, Anthony Siva, Tony Siva

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great selection, great service"

- Jennifer S.

Jason was a pleasure to work with. He was prompt, funny, courteous and patient! I was always greeted with a smile from all the staff at the Dealership. I knew from the first time i went in, that I would be well taken care of. They all made my first car buying experience a breeze! Ive had my Honda - I call him Elliott James (El.J for short) for about a week. He runs beautifully and handles my long commute well. OSHAWA WHITBY HONDA has so many other great cars in their inventory. You should definitely make a stop here first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Tyrner5gang

From the moment I walked thru the doors of Oshawa Whitby Honda, I was taken care of. I was put into the car I wanted and put the doors:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jess Knuth

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing "

- Transit1000

My wife and myself are long time customers for about 10 years , about 1 year ago we had a very bad experience with your financial department the lady that looked after our paperwork unfortunately was very aggressive with no bending to to keep our business, so we left very degraded and I really thought Whitby Oshawa Honda didn’t want our business anymore. The lease came up for renewal, Dave Edcolano and his team worked very hard in keeping us happy and was able to talk us into dealing with Honda for another 5 years. We are very happy with the outcome, so thanks everyone involved in our transaction. Your truly Herman and Zena Baksh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Escolano, Hasan Habib

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Civic purchase"

- MikeyP

Awesome experience throughout the entire process.Ashok laid out all available options and was very detailed and patient. Everyone l dealt with was very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Iftikhar Khaliq, Ashok Tawde, Trevor Carew, Sammie MacCallum

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

2013 Acura MDX

$22,500

2018 Acura TLX

$31,900

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,500

2015 Honda Accord

$15,900

2016 Honda Civic

$17,900

2015 Honda CR-V

$22,900

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$23,900

2012 Chevrolet Traverse

$7,900