Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Brad Onifrichuk .
Brad Onifrichuk
Brad Onifrichuk , Financial Services Manager, Whitby Oshawa Honda
4.9

Brad Onifrichuk

Financial Services Manager

Whitby Oshawa Honda

300 Thickson Rd S
Whitby, ON L1N 9Z1

Contact Me
Call
Email

32 Reviews of Brad Onifrichuk

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free, rewarding purchase experience"

- Fairline32

I've been a past customer of Whitby-Oshawa Honda and when it came time to purchase another vehicle I didn't hesitate to give Nick Mohr a call. At our initial meeting in January, Nick and I discussed what I was looking for in a vehicle and narrowed the search. It took a few months and test drives to find the vehicle best suited to my needs with Nick providing great advice and demonstrating nothing but a high level of professionalism along the way. We concluded the deal on the new vehicle on snowy Saturday in March and my wife and I are extremely pleased with our purchase. Thanks for your patience and guidance Nick! We'll be back soon to work with you on replacing our second vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Mohr, Rebecca Howe

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional customer service"

- StefStick

Honda Whitby was by far the best experience we have had with a dealership. Adam was incredibly patient and knowledgeable and only had our best interests in mind. We appreciated his no pressure approach and will definitely recommend him to anyone. Brad and Trevor were also a huge help and great to deal with. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Rumball, Trevor Carew

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Awesome Experience, Thanks To Adam Rumball"

- Arza

This is not my first dealing with Adam. I had two previous interactions with Adam, one that resulted in a sale and one that didn't. Adam left a very good impression for me and I found him to be very determined in making sure that I get the best possible deal. So coming back to Adam is a natural step. This time around, I am looking at my options as I am close to the end of my lease. Adam listened to my need and concerns and patiently helped me in looking at different options. When I finally decided on getting into a new car, Adam provides guidance and fight on my behalf to make sure that I get the deal that I wanted. Thanks to his persistence and perseverance, he was able to get me the deal that I wanted, Long story short, I am a happy customer with a new car. For sure, I will be looking for Adam when my new lease is up. Thanks Adam!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Rumball

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got A Great Deal"

- Blawalsfantasy

I recently was on a hunt for a used 2018 Honda Accord, and none of the dealers in the gta had a used one. Luckily whitby had a clear out event on Accords , and i got a used 2018 Accord touring for a very good deal. Colin Was very helpful , understood my budget & helped worked a deal around it .I ended up actually getting a better deal then i was expecting. Would definitely recommend colin and the Whitby Team to my friends and family .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin McMaster, Trevor Carew

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience!"

- vhenry74

Just bought a new Accord and they were great. Dan and Brad, specifically, were very easy to deal with. No high-pressure sales tactics. Just very willing to work with you to get a deal done. Very happy with my experience and absolutely would recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Olszewski

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional, and helpful "

- Jenjenlopaz

First time car buyers didn’t really know we wanted but was able to find a vehicle fast and on the road in no time. Look forward to continuing a go to the dealership for oil changes and all other needs with helpful staff from the sales to the parts counter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Monteiro, Richie Amare, Keishauna Ali, AJ Jose

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease of New 2018 Civic"

- sasquatch477

Went into the dealership on a Saturday with an appointment to see a particular salesperson. However they were busy so Jess Knuth was able to help me. She was very patient and not pushy at all. Jess was very knowledgeable about the different options and trims. She was more than happy to take me for a test drive. She helped me through the process in a time efficient way as well. After I ended up purchasing and taking delivery she has always been available in case I have any questions or concerns. A+ service from her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience"

- ccreamer

In all my years buying new vehicles, Whitby-Oshawa Honda is the only dealership in which I've felt they care more about my family and I than completing a sale. Always friendly, helpful, and willing to work to my personal needs and requests, I've never finished my visits here with anything but a smile on my face and an overall sense of excitement about what just transpired. I can't imagine ever buying a car anywhere else, I've bought three here now. Highly recommended, five stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Escolano, Hasan Habib, Keishauna Ali

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our lease purchase of 2018 Honda Accord Touring "

- happyPEEPS2018

We would like to thank Tony and Anthony Siva; and Keishauna for making our experience a very pleasant and smooth one. We feel like part of the family and would highly recommend any of our friends and family to Whitby Oshawa Honda. Their knowledge, expertise and friendly attitude made it a relaxing seamless process. Also thanks to Brad for his assistance with the leasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keishauna Ali, Anthony Siva, Tony Siva

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great selection, great service"

- Jennifer S.

Jason was a pleasure to work with. He was prompt, funny, courteous and patient! I was always greeted with a smile from all the staff at the Dealership. I knew from the first time i went in, that I would be well taken care of. They all made my first car buying experience a breeze! Ive had my Honda - I call him Elliott James (El.J for short) for about a week. He runs beautifully and handles my long commute well. OSHAWA WHITBY HONDA has so many other great cars in their inventory. You should definitely make a stop here first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (321 Vehicles)

2014 Acura TL

$24,900

2015 Acura TLX

$20,500

2014 Honda Civic

$9,500

2014 Honda Civic

$14,900

2015 Acura ILX

$15,500

2016 Acura TLX

$32,900

2017 Acura ILX

$29,900

2014 Toyota Corolla

$15,900