Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brad Onifrichuk .
Brad Onifrichuk
Brad Onifrichuk  at Whitby Oshawa Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Brad Onifrichuk

Financial Services Manager

Whitby Oshawa Honda

300 Thickson Rd S
Whitby, ON L1N 9Z1

Contact Me
Call
Email

72 Reviews of Brad Onifrichuk

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I typically don’t write reviews but Whitby Oshawa Honda..."

- Lazaros Minos

I typically don’t write reviews but Whitby Oshawa Honda provided outstanding service hands down. Nick, Brad and Paul were absolutely amazing! They were professional, friendly, helpful and extremely patient answering all my questions and explaining everything to me. They all went above and beyond my expectations. I am extremely happy with my purchase and would highly recommend this dealership!!!!!!!!!!!! Lazaros Minos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great stuff, love Honda, very nice people. Got the car..."

- Jasonmelnick

Great stuff, love Honda, very nice people. Got the car we wanted, features, everything was nice. All covid 19 measures taken seriously and felt comfortable through whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"a great experience!!"

- Patti W

with the help of Dan O and Fara my whole experience of purchasing a used vehicle at Oshawa whitby honda was a very good one! both were very helpful and pleasant. The dealership was dealing with covid restrictions very well!!! Thanks Oshawa Whitby Honda i love my new ride!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Olszewski, Fara Andrade

April 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good info, assisted in making great decision"

- David VanAuken

Straight shooting info, no nonsense negotiation, straight to the point. Scheduled multiple drives with multiple models while deciding... thorough demo of vehicle which included things I probably would not have gone looking for. Enjoying my 6th Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Mohr

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at Whitby Oshawa Honda were all super friendly..."

- Ddavies2019

The staff at Whitby Oshawa Honda were all super friendly and made the process very easy and accommodating. We bought a civic sport and we also bought out our accord

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everybody that i dealt with at whitby oshawa honda were..."

- Ddavies

Everybody that i dealt with at whitby oshawa honda were friend, fast and professional. Thry made thr car buying experience pleasurable. Thank you whitby oshawa honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. I was very happy from first day I..."

- Filippo.genco

Excellent service. I was very happy from first day I arrived at the dealer. A truly good experience. All was explained in details and all doubts solved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Verwey

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Whitby Oshawa Honda has been a fabulous experience. They..."

- lhayes

Whitby Oshawa Honda has been a fabulous experience. They have met all of our needs. Looking forward to enjoying my new Honda Odyssey. The Odyssey comes with everything you need for your family. Comes with a vacuum too which is my wife’s favourite feature.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fara Andrade, Bryan Weir

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to all the staff here at Whitby Oshawa Honda..."

- Pneoofing

Thank you to all the staff here at Whitby Oshawa Honda especially Fara, Glenn and Tony. Thank you for making our experience a great one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great time with Fara, Glen and Tony. They made..."

- Harbhajangrewal1234

Had a great time with Fara, Glen and Tony. They made our experience a memorable one. Thank you to whitby oshawa honda and all the staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (464 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Acura TLX car, priced at $18,500

2017 Acura TLX

$18,500

Used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $20,900

2018 Honda Accord

$20,900

Used 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $48,900

2020 Honda Pilot

$48,900

2006 Honda Civic

Call for Price

Used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,500

2020 Honda Civic

$24,500

Used 2019 Acura TLX car, priced at $26,500

2019 Acura TLX

$26,500

Used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,900

2019 Honda CR-V

$26,900

Used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $18,900

2016 Honda CR-V

$18,900