Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brad Onifrichuk .
Brad Onifrichuk
Brad Onifrichuk , Financial Services Manager, Whitby Oshawa Honda
4.9

Brad Onifrichuk

Financial Services Manager

Whitby Oshawa Honda

300 Thickson Rd S
Whitby, ON L1N 9Z1

Contact Me
Call
Email

37 Reviews of Brad Onifrichuk

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Lilysolman

Everyone I dealt with was extremely knowledgeable and very kind. My insurance company gave me a hard time with sending over my documents but Adam and Dan were pleasant and helped me above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Rumball, Daniel Almeida

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT Purchase Experience"

- BobM1959

Excellent service provided from the moment I walked through the door all the way through to the point that I left the Whitby Oshawa dealership with my Honda HR-V! Very knowledgeable and helpful team. A big thank you to Dominick Liscio, Matthew Page, Adam Rumball, and Brad Onifrichuk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Escolano, Adam Rumball, Dominick Liscio, Matthew Page

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service"

- Nvalentine

Jason was easily able to help me find a car that suited my needs. He actually found a car that was better than what I was originally going to purchase. He was also very respectful of my parents and sister, who accompanied me when I bought my car. Thanks again Jason!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- njd4

I went in to this dealership to purchase a used vehicle as my husband had purchased his car here a few years back brand new. Joseph was a pleasure to deal with. He greeted me with a smile and asked me what my needs were and my budget. He was very quickly able to narrow down the results and had no problem with showing me several vehicles as I could not initially make up my mind. He was very patient and not all pushy. He was very focused on what I wanted while still honouring the budget. The sale was closed within 2 hours. I would recommend not just this dealership as they have a huge amount of very competitively priced automobiles, but Joseph in particular. He was knowledgeable, personable and professional. When you are making one of the largest investments that you will most likely do in a lifetime, next to the purchase of your home, this is the person you'd like to work with. Brad was the Financial Services manager that I met with and again, his knowledge and professionalism was much appreciated. There was some additional services that he suggested that made sense as I have no intention of purchasing another vehicle anytime soon. Fara was the re that i dealt with to pickup the car. She was really friendly and I really appreciated that she was the one to personally attach my plates for me. She took the time to sit with me in the car, assist me with some settings and made it clear that if I has any questions, that I could contact her at anytime. Overall, it was a good experience and I am very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Campbell, Fara Andrade

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience "

- Honda2019

This was my first car purchasing experience. The staff were very knowledgeable and friendly. Their response time was quick when setting up appointments or asking questions. Their commitment to making the process as easy and worry free as possible made a difference in my final decision to go with Honda. I have had my new car for less than a week; but am initially very pleased with my choice and content knowing the Honda team will be there to support my ownership in the event anything goes wrong. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Nghiem

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stress free, rewarding purchase experience"

- Fairline32

I've been a past customer of Whitby-Oshawa Honda and when it came time to purchase another vehicle I didn't hesitate to give Nick Mohr a call. At our initial meeting in January, Nick and I discussed what I was looking for in a vehicle and narrowed the search. It took a few months and test drives to find the vehicle best suited to my needs with Nick providing great advice and demonstrating nothing but a high level of professionalism along the way. We concluded the deal on the new vehicle on snowy Saturday in March and my wife and I are extremely pleased with our purchase. Thanks for your patience and guidance Nick! We'll be back soon to work with you on replacing our second vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Mohr, Rebecca Howe

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional customer service"

- StefStick

Honda Whitby was by far the best experience we have had with a dealership. Adam was incredibly patient and knowledgeable and only had our best interests in mind. We appreciated his no pressure approach and will definitely recommend him to anyone. Brad and Trevor were also a huge help and great to deal with. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Rumball, Trevor Carew

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Awesome Experience, Thanks To Adam Rumball"

- Arza

This is not my first dealing with Adam. I had two previous interactions with Adam, one that resulted in a sale and one that didn't. Adam left a very good impression for me and I found him to be very determined in making sure that I get the best possible deal. So coming back to Adam is a natural step. This time around, I am looking at my options as I am close to the end of my lease. Adam listened to my need and concerns and patiently helped me in looking at different options. When I finally decided on getting into a new car, Adam provides guidance and fight on my behalf to make sure that I get the deal that I wanted. Thanks to his persistence and perseverance, he was able to get me the deal that I wanted, Long story short, I am a happy customer with a new car. For sure, I will be looking for Adam when my new lease is up. Thanks Adam!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Rumball

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got A Great Deal"

- Blawalsfantasy

I recently was on a hunt for a used 2018 Honda Accord, and none of the dealers in the gta had a used one. Luckily whitby had a clear out event on Accords , and i got a used 2018 Accord touring for a very good deal. Colin Was very helpful , understood my budget & helped worked a deal around it .I ended up actually getting a better deal then i was expecting. Would definitely recommend colin and the Whitby Team to my friends and family .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin McMaster, Trevor Carew

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience!"

- vhenry74

Just bought a new Accord and they were great. Dan and Brad, specifically, were very easy to deal with. No high-pressure sales tactics. Just very willing to work with you to get a deal done. Very happy with my experience and absolutely would recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Olszewski

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (370 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Pilot

$52,500

2019 Honda CR-V

$28,900

2016 Honda CR-V

$19,900

2018 Honda Civic

$25,500

2014 Honda Accord

$13,500

2017 Honda CR-V

$30,900

2019 Honda Civic

$28,900

2015 Honda Civic

$12,500