Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bosco Ku.
Bosco Ku
Bosco Ku at Volvo of Unionville
Refer Me
5.0

Bosco Ku

Volvo Brand Specialist

Volvo of Unionville

4340 Highway #7 East
Markham, ON L3R 1L9

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certification - Volvo Performance Academy

27 Reviews of Bosco Ku

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales experience, very knowledgeable and friendly...."

- Nathaniel K

Great sales experience, very knowledgeable and friendly. We had a couple of concerns with the vehicle and the ensured an everything was checked and corrected. They even went the extra mile after our purchase, when a piece was missing in the trunk, and they drove the 1.5 hours to our house to drop it off personally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Hurlburt, Rachel Lao

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bosco is a true professional. He made this buying..."

- Jodie

Bosco is a true professional. He made this buying process extremely easy. He was courteous, extremely prompt to respond and answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Wang

May 08, 2021

Volvo of Unionville responded

Thank you Jodie for your kind review of your experience with Bosco at Volvo of Unionville! We are always happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience here and are eager to answer any of your questions and concerns. Thank you again for your support!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Volvo has always been above and beyond any other car and..."

- Andrew

Volvo has always been above and beyond any other car and dealership out there. Me and my family have been with Volvo since the beginning of my life. After finding a Volvo S60 2018 with Volvo of Unionville, it was very easy to go through the process of buying the car even during COVID. The staff is extremely friendly with a high level of knowledge and perfect customer service. The staff also makes sure to be COVID friendly while giving a normal world experience. My sales representative was Bosco, he is a extremely professional and knowledgeable, he also is extremely respectful. After buying the S60, Rachel showed me how the different functions of the car worked along with the Volvo on Call app for my phone. I can't thank Volvo of Unionville enough for everything they have done for me. Volvo has my word, they truly are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021

Volvo of Unionville responded

Thank you Andrew for your continuous support for Volvo and our team at Volvo of Unionville and your acknowledgements of our efforts to provide a comfortable and normal world experience with increased sanitization measures during COVID. It is always our goal to put safety first. Our team also strives to be transparent and answer all your questions to assist in your journey to find the car that best fits your lifestyle. It was our pleasure to work with you, and we hope you enjoy your new Volvo S60! Thank you again for writing this review.

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very accommodating staff, always answers their emails and..."

- Daniel

Very accommodating staff, always answers their emails and call and generally it was a pleasant experience. This is the second car I got here. And I will continue to come to this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2021

Volvo of Unionville responded

Thank you Daniel for your review. Your recognition of our customer service is much appreciated from the Volvo of Unionville team. It is always great to hear feedback from loyal customers like you. Thank you again for your kind words and continuous support!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When arriving at the dealership I was met with a..."

- Matt A

When arriving at the dealership I was met with a welcoming and friendly atmosphere. My sales representative, Bosco was very professional and explained all the paper work with the excellence. Rachel reviewed all the functions of the car asking with all the technology and safety feat that gave me confidence that this car will keep myself and my family very safe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Lao

Apr 17, 2021

Volvo of Unionville responded

Thank you Matt for your review of your experience at Volvo of Unionville with Bosco and Rachel. Providing excellent customer service has always been one of our priorities, and we are happy to have been able to serve you. Volvo puts the safety of its passengers first and your acknowledgement of confidence that it would be able to keep yourself and your family safe means a lot to us. Thank you again for your kind words and we hope you enjoy your new Volvo!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service has been provided by Pat and Bosco.Very..."

- vladmelamedart

Great service has been provided by Pat and Bosco. Very client oriented approach. We are fully satisfied, process was easy and seemles Thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Lau

Apr 03, 2021

Volvo of Unionville responded

Thank you Vlad for your acknowledgment of our customer service. We believe in putting our clients needs first and to create a streamlined process. We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with our service here. Thank you again for your kind review!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Volvo Unionville create a stress free and professional..."

- Samuelhui1201

Volvo Unionville create a stress free and professional experience from the moment I enter their doors until the day I received my vehicle. Their expertise and hospitality made me understand what true customer service is and how it should be purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Lau, Rachel Lao , Marcus

Apr 03, 2021

Volvo of Unionville responded

Thank you Sam for your kind comments about the professionalism and customer service you have received at Volvo of Unionville. We are glad that you found your experience here smooth and enjoyable. Thank you again for your recognition!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just purchased the Volvo XC60 6T from Volvo of..."

- kimmyannlove

We just purchased the Volvo XC60 6T from Volvo of Unionville and we cannot say enough about the superior service we received! A big thank you to our sales representative Bosco Ku, who really took the time to share his knowledge of the product. He answered every question that we had and he went over the product in the finest detail. I would highly recommend this dealership and Bosco to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2021

Volvo of Unionville responded

Thank you Kimmy for leaving this positive review about your experience with Bosco at Volvo of Unionville! We truly believe it is important for our customers to get a vehicle that fits their needs, so it is important to us to be thorough in providing product knowledge to help you in the process. Again, we are always happy to hear that you have enjoyed your experience here and we hope you enjoy your Volvo XC60!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great expirence. Friendly service and the car is..."

- stekim

Great expirence. Friendly service and the car is excellent. Thank you to everyone there and to Bosco for the friendly service and going well out of his way to make us happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2021

Volvo of Unionville responded

Thank you for writing about your positive experience with Bosco. Here at Volvo of Unionville, we put customers first and we are happy to hear that you have experienced that level of service here. We hope you continue to enjoy your new Volvo!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just purchased a vehicle from Volvo of Unionville. Our..."

- mkwshields

We just purchased a vehicle from Volvo of Unionville. Our sales rep was Bosco Ku. This was the best experience I’ve ever had purchasing a car. Bosco was very knowledgeable about the car. He was very helpful and accommodating with our purchase. I would highly recommend this dealership if you are looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2021

Volvo of Unionville responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this positive review regarding your experience here at Volvo of Unionville with Bosco! We are happy to provide a smooth vehicle purchasing process, and we are always happy to help. We hope you enjoy your new Volvo!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results