Bora Saroeun
Bora  Saroeun at Audi London
Refer Me

Bora Saroeun

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi London

481 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N1

Contact Me
5.0
77 Reviews

I am a proud father of four wonderful children, I have 16 years of Auto Industry experience from sales, service, parts and accessories. I am always respectful and always mindful of my audience. I believe in treating others the way I want to be treated and that goes along way for me. Great attitude and being positive in all that do is what truly helps the process along. I look forward to meeting all kinds of different people and to help assist them purchase a new car is very enjoyable which I also hope creates great relationships and repeat business in the future.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

Cambodian Cambodian

English English

5.0

77 Reviews

Write a Review

77 Reviews of Bora Saroeun

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. My second purchase from Audi London. But not my last. Deal with Bora for personal courteous service. I’m not related but I was treated like family More

by waynegreco
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernie Wong

October 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bora is a nice and professional dealer .It‘s nice to have this dealer in London! More

by Siwen Chen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have just leased a 2022 Audi Q7. These are my impressions about the entire process: 1. The dealership: State of the art facility, extremely clean, modern, and architecturally beautiful. 2. The More

by garcmard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We recently purchased our Audi Q8 with Bora’s help. Bora was extremely helpful throughout the sales process. He is professional, honest, courteous and genuinely cares about your entire experience at Audi L More

by Christina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Leung, Andrew Rodgers

August 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Never has purchasing a car been such an enjoyable experience! Bora went above and beyond and was helpful, knowledgeable, engaging and even took time off his vacation to be there when I picked up my c More

by Nbasharat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Rodgers

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent communication and help from the service department.especially dealing with Kevin demean and Ken brasier. Braking noise from a vehicle this high end should not be an issue and from my rese More

by larryconnie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Dejean , Ken Brasier

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We just received our new 2021 A5 SportBack from Audi London. Bora was incredibly supportive in every step of the buying process. There are many additional challenges associated with obtaining a new car More

by s.b.langille
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Rodgers

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bora, I am extremely pleased and thankful for the help you have given; professional with the knowledge I need to navigate my new Audi A5Coupe. Thank you More

by Audrey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Pearce

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Audi London was very professional and friendly throughout the whole buying process. It started with Bora, who was awesome! Very accommodating and easy to talk to. He was available to answer all questions I h More

by Nick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Faye Wang, Bernie Wong , Kelly Pearce

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought my 2021 Q7 from Bora at Audi London and the experience was great. Despite restrictions imposed by COVID the process was smooth from initial test drives to eventual purchase. Bora was able t More

by James
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results