Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Clothier.
Bob Clothier
Bob Clothier at Rosetown Mainline Motor Products
5.0

Bob Clothier

Sales Professional

Rosetown Mainline Motor Products

506 Hwy 7 West
Rosetown, SK S0L 2V0

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Bob Clothier

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- bnshort

Great overall buying experience. Was in and out in a very timely manner. Very well looked after by all the team members at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- adicester

Great dealership Bob is a great guy and I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a upgrade on there vehicle Thanks mainline and thank you Bob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Serge Garbuz

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did what was best for me! "

- Cody

Very happy with the service! Very well organized, true to there word, and very friendly, happy with the trade in price! Staff seem to get along well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Menei, Serge Garbuz

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service fair pricing"

- j.k.building

Traded my truck off on another 3500. Bob Clothier was very helpful and worked to get the best deal for me. When it wasn't ready for me when I could get away he kindly drove it to Elrose for me. Thanks again look forward to seeing you in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and easy to deal with!"

- Gmc2500

By far the best buying experience, I’ve bought trucks at other dealerships, but they don’t compare. Bob had the truck I was looking for, and made my buying experience a pleasure. Will definitely shop here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive experience ."

- e.g.mcrae

We had a very positive experience with Bob Clothier at Rosetown Mainline Motor Products. He was very knowledgeable and relaxed. We appreciated his straightforward approach. We didn't feel he was pressing us to "buy" if we weren't ready. We liked that the fact that if he didn't know something about a vehicle he told us. All in all we were very pleased with our dealings with Bob and Rosetown Mainline. Gail

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Jordy Leschinski

Great experience. Would recommend rosetown mainline for anyone looking to get a new set of wheels. Friendly and great service. My 2017 Chevy Silverado looks really good and I have not got one single complaint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Bell

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 Chevy"

- nleschinski

Bob made my sons purchase very smooth and helped him find exactly what he wanted at a price he could afford He went above and beyond Jordys expectations

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience"

- Chevyguy

Worked with Bob on looking for the right truck, he was very good getting all the info I needed to make a decision, would buy there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Bell

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and helpful staff"

- NewCarOwner😁

Had a great experience. All of my questions were answered and everyone was helpful. This was my second vehicle purchase here. I definitely recommend Rosetown Mainline to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Thiessen, Darren Bell

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

Used 2015 Buick Enclave car, priced at $26,638

2015 Buick Enclave

$26,638

Used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado car

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

Call for Price

Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $17,938

2016 Chevrolet Equinox

$17,938

Used 2017 Buick Enclave car, priced at $35,938

2017 Buick Enclave

$35,938

Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $49,938

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,938

Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $7,938

2008 Chevrolet Silverado

$7,938

Used 2017 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $29,938

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$29,938

Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado car

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

Call for Price