Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Bob Clothier.
Bob Clothier
Bob Clothier at Rosetown Mainline Motor Products
Refer Me
4.9

Bob Clothier

Sales Professional

Rosetown Mainline Motor Products

506 Hwy 7 West
Rosetown, SK S0L 2V0

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

36 Reviews of Bob Clothier

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first time experience with mainline was very good. I..."

- brodon

My first time experience with mainline was very good. I found all the staff to be courteous and professional. building and property are first rate. Glad to have selected this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They try hard to please,take their time to explain..."

- colefarms

They try hard to please,take their time to explain things. Very friendly and make you feel you are in the right dealership I am very comfortable dealing there, have been dealing with them for about 18 or so years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a 2018 truck but given only one key. Took many..."

- Kathy

Purchased a 2018 truck but given only one key. Took many attempts to get a second key and fob, even though 2 fobs were listed in the ad. None responsive to messages. Very poor communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Helped me get int the truck I wanted with..."

- Carson

Great service! Helped me get int the truck I wanted with no hassle. I would definitely recommend the drive out to Rosetown. Thank you to Bob and Darren for getting me into a new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Bell

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with the deal I got, it was close to what I was..."

- Silvernaglek

Happy with the deal I got, it was close to what I was looking for, with good convenient service. The only thing wrong was we couldn’t get the payments down to exactly where I hoped.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied with the service from the friendliness to..."

- louise.singer

Very satisfied with the service from the friendliness to the efficiency in finding the vehicle that I wanted. They were able to supply me with all requests made

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnathon Pederson, Sarah Graham, Jason Cledgett, Wayne Braun

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and helping people make buying a vechile for the..."

- dewaltsmith

Friendly and helping people make buying a vechile for the first time in Canada easy. Bob did get me the best deal and the Ryan also helped with the deal. I would recommend them to any people wanting to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Menei, Darren Bell

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to deal with when looking for a vehicle,..."

- Kyle

Great place to deal with when looking for a vehicle, whether it be new or used. Happy, knowledgeable staff ready to answer any and all questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Bell

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We appreciated the great service and found everyone very..."

- staceysiroski

We appreciated the great service and found everyone very Friendly to deal with. Looking forward to dealing there again when it's time to upgrade our other vehicle. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Menei, Darren Bell

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was fantastic and exceeded all my..."

- brennankool

Dealership was fantastic and exceeded all my expectations. Working with the sales team and finance manager over the phone while I was in saskatoon was fast and simple

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Bell

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results