Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Nunn.
Bill Nunn
Bill  Nunn at Woodridge Ford Lincoln Ltd
not yet rated

Bill Nunn

Sales Consultant

Woodridge Ford Lincoln Ltd

11580 24 Street Southeast
Calgary, AB T2Z 3K1

Contact Me

Bill has been a Sales Consultant in the automotive industry for 12 years, and has been at Woodridge for four. He decided to get into automotive sales because he enjoys working with people and helping them find the best vehicle to suit them! Bill is from Ontario originally, but decided to move west to discover new opportunities. In his spare time he enjoys spending time with his wife and daughter, as well as camping, fishing, hiking and skiing.

Contact Me

20 Reviews of Bill Nunn

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond"

- rc76

If you need to find a specific vehicle, new or used, Bill,Tian, or Curtis will go above and beyond to find that vehicle for you They scoured their own lot and a multitude of other dealerships' lots and found a vehicle. I cannot say enough good things about these three. Ask for any one of them to help you with your new ride. Phil was very thorough at explaining any questions I had regarding the financial aspect as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tian Shu, Curtis Thompson , Phil Hurst

June 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience buying an F150"

- Firebird

Right from the get go, Bill was faced with a bit of a challenge. I walked onto the lot knowing what I was looking for, what I was willing to pay and what I wanted for my trade in. Bill was friendly and listened to what I was saying. He found a few options for me and worked hard to get me into the F150 I was looking for. I love it! Bridget in financing worked her magic to get me a competitive interest rate as well as a great warranty and maintenance plan. Kudos to Bill and Bridget for making my experience at Woodridge Ford a great one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bridget Calvank

May 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Top rate"

- sweetlew

Have had Chev, VW and Honda in last 20 yrs but since getting my Ford Escape in 2014 the service has been exceptional. Pretty decent vehicle with the ecoboost 2.0L but the service has been over and above the median by far!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Guindon

May 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great - straightforward answers, no dodging. "

- Hate_Screen_Names

Fast, and refreshingly straightforward. No hidden anything - which I'm finding is absolutely rare. Was surprised when he gave me a number, and I said "Plus what else?" and he said "That's everything" and it actually WAS everything for once.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awesome experience"

- jw79

Woodridge has always been a great place to buy my vehicles. Bill is a straight forward no games salesguy. My family will continue to purchase from woodridge and from Bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Harris

May 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Upgraded my F150 to F350"

- Sully

Met Bill a salesman at Woodridge ford in the parking lot and he stopped what he was doing to help us out . He went that extra bit to help us find what we had in mind . Very helpful and knowledgable .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Kwok

May 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great salesman, went that extra mile to find our truck "

- Cherylandsully

Went " looking " for a possible new truck , needing something a bit bigger than our original truck . We had Bill , the salesman at Woodridge. He was excellent , searched thru to find something that fit our needs and price and we are very happy with the new purchase of our F350

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Kwok

May 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awesome"

- hn119

We had been dealing with another salesperson the last time we came to Woodridge. The next time we came in that salesperson was no longer working there but we were introduced to Bill. He did a good job at getting us the truck we wanted. Woodridge earned our business. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"great experience! "

- Dave Iggulden

Very welcoming folks! Excellent experience impressed with the level of professionalism. I will definitely be recommending to my friends And familY. I will definitely purchase from here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Beal

May 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great sales guy"

- Kris Bilou

Worked will Bill on the purchase of a new F150 truck. Was able to get everything we wanted in a model they had available. Made sure we test drove all the different options to get a feel for what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results