Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Bill Nash
Bill Nash at Grande Prairie Subaru
Refer Me

Bill Nash

Sales Consultant

Grande Prairie Subaru

11445 104A Ave
Grande Prairie, AB T8V 0N7

Contact Me
5.0
31 Reviews
5.0

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Bill Nash

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Had nothing but a pleasant experience as soon as I..."

- regan.elizabeth

I Had nothing but a pleasant experience as soon as I walked in. Ashlee made me feel confident in every aspect purchasing my vehicle. I will definitely be recommending friends and family to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill Nash and Tim and Jim took great care of me. All my..."

- kurtaliwa

Bill Nash and Tim and Jim took great care of me. All my needs were met over and above my wildest exoectations and I ended up drivibg away with the vehicle of my dreams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a good experience buying a car from them they helped..."

- user1

Was a good experience buying a car from them they helped us consider all or options and we found exactly what we were looking for at a good price! Definitely an excellent experience over all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience toe deal with Bill, he is very..."

- trixlevin

It was a great experience toe deal with Bill, he is very knowledgeable about everything Subaru, he paid attention to our needs and gave us good advice., thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an amazing experience today. Everyone was so..."

- Michele

I had an amazing experience today. Everyone was so amazing and helpful. They got me into my dream vehicle. Thank you Bill so much for all your help. You're awesome ❤

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Horcoff, Brandon Spence

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All the staff are friendly, approachable and helpful!..."

- bprimeau

All the staff are friendly, approachable and helpful! Bill went out of his way to get me in the right vehicle for me! I would and have recommended this accommodating dealership to any of my friends or acquaintances that are looking for a reliable new or used vehicle! Buying my new Crosstrek was a very pleasant experience! Thanks Bill! Diane Primeau

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Horcoff, Tyler Green

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill Nash was great to work with answered all the..."

- nsedore21

Bill Nash was great to work with answered all the question knew so much about the outback did not seemed rushed at all very friendly and funny!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks you for your patience and help. Good support and..."

- Speedo101

Thanks you for your patience and help. Good support and had me convinced Subaru was the way I should go with a new vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place was easy to get to with good hours the whole..."

- scritch1154444

This place was easy to get to with good hours the whole sales team were a delight to work with, considering my circumstances may be a bit more challenging, the old fella with the hat, Wm. ( Bill ) Nash was a delight to work with, once he got some oil in his motor and his teeth out of the cup, kidding, Thank you for making the whole process simple and expedient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Horcoff

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealing with Rebecca, friendly efficient and..."

- Paul

Great dealing with Rebecca, friendly efficient and knowledgeable. Very helpful and involved the whole buying process. Very pleased with working with her again! GP Subaru is a fantastic dealership from all aspects. Been a repeat customer there for years and cannot recommend them enough. Thanks Rebecca!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Green, Rebecca Klunder, Tim Horcoff, Peter Rowe, Leroy Bueckert, Michael Kanda, Sean Roy

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results