Bill McKim
Bill McKim at Lockwood Kia
Refer Me

Bill McKim

Parts Manager

Lockwood Kia

2400 South Service Rd West
Oakville, ON L6L 5M9

Contact Me
not yet
rated
16 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Bill McKim

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased my vehicle at Lockwood nearly 3 years ago and the sales team at that time were nothing short of amazing! We all know the true test is after the "sale". I felt it was important to share with tho More

by K. Hatheway
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Kawa, Matthew Holguin , Taylor Ropcean

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service Team Great service team. John, Matthew, Bill, Mat and Addison were all wonderful and accommodating. Bill helped me set up my appointment even though he was More

by Bill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Holguin , John Kadet, Mat Payne, Addison

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Superb Excellent service team. They make what is normally an unpleasant situation, a pleasant one... Their technicians are incredible and you can tell everyo More

by cg17
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Kawa, Matthew Holguin, Dustin Bloor , John Kadet, Mat Payne, Shianne

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always willing to help Every time I talk to Bill he goes out of is way to help. He makes it a pleasure to order parts and he's saved my sanity on more than one occasion. More

by StephWalk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hands Down the Best Service in Ontario! I can't say enough about the people at Lockwood Kia. I've switched KIA dealerships a total of 4 times and finally and thankfully found this dealership More

by jloburl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael DeFreitas , Jake Clark, John Kadet, Giulio Michetti, Mat Payne, Nicole Porritt

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

finds what you need in as little amount of time. fins what you need in very little time and responds quickly he is very friendly and will go out of his way to help. it makes you want to come back a More

by Rick Dulle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic customer service. We order parts through this dealership.. Bill McKim is our main contact and he is wonderful to work with. He is friendly and communicates well when t More

by Jess
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Satisfied I am very pleased to have dealt with Bill. He answered all my questions in a very professional manner and they let me feel like a very important clien More

by Donald
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Queensway The Boyd Group Great to work with! They go out of their way to help us find the pieces we need. Good friendly service and with speedy delivery. More

by Brad
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mat Payne

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a good experience Everyone I have met at this dealership so far has been helpful and a pleasure to deal with. Knowledgeable and friendly are a good combination for serv More

by MikeKap
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenda Driscoll

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (76 Vehicles)

used 1989 Porsche 911 car, priced at $169,000
1989 Porsche 911
used
Black exterior
Manual
used 2019 Lexus IS car, priced at $39,980
2019 Lexus IS
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $39,980
2016 Toyota 4Runner
used
Grey exterior
5 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $62,980
2021 Jeep Wrangler
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2006 Ford Mustang car, priced at $24,980
2006 Ford Mustang
used
Black exterior
Manual
RWD
used 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $37,980
2021 Hyundai Tucson
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD