Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Beth Freedman.
Beth Freedman
Beth Freedman at Barrie Nissan
Refer Me
4.9

Beth Freedman

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Barrie Nissan

630 Veterans Dr
Barrie, ON L4N 9J4

Contact Me

I really enjoy the sale of all things vehicle while treating my clients with both professionalism and respect. When not selling cars I'm busy watching my sons play competitive baseball or spending family time with my crew- I might be their biggest fan!! I also stay fit with running and cycling, having recently taken up Mountain Biking. I can't wait to meet you and hear all about you, finding that Nissan that compliments your lifestyle.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

95 Reviews of Beth Freedman

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From my first email reaching out about my needs, Beth..."

- erobinson

From my first email reaching out about my needs, Beth helped in every way that she could. I am so happy I chose to go back to Barrie Nissan again and purchase another vehicle with them! Graham also went out of his way to provide all the help I needed from start to finish. The entire team at Barrie Nissan is top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham McElhone

Mar 19, 2021

Barrie Nissan responded

THANK YOU so much for the great review Ellen!! It was a pleasure helping you, and we look forward to keeping you happy in your new Murano... Best Wishes and Happy Motoring!!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was fantastic. They helped me find the..."

- Melanie

This dealership was fantastic. They helped me find the best car for me and all my needs. The staff was great and they made it easy for me to communicate with them. I am so happy I chose to lease from this dealership and I will surely be back for my next one. I highly recommend Barrie Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham McElhone

Feb 05, 2021

Barrie Nissan responded

Thank you Melanie, it was a pleasure helping you find the right fit!! We appreciate your kind comments, and hope that our service team will continue to serve you at the same high level. Best Wishes and Happy Motoring!!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beth was awesome! Best experience ever at a car..."

- nrobertkappel

Beth was awesome! Best experience ever at a car dealership. Efficient, friendly and great service despite covid. Felt like Beth was advocating for us throughout

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

Barrie Nissan responded

That's Great, thank you so much for the wonderful review Robert!! Our team is here to support you and your new KICKS in any way you need, so don't be shy to let us know. Best Wishes and Happy Motoring!!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, courteous and punctual. The whole process..."

- mikek

Professional, courteous and punctual. The whole process was an excellent car buying experience. We were made to feel comfortable and they worked hard to understand and meet our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham McElhone

Feb 05, 2021

Barrie Nissan responded

Beth and our team thanks you very much!! Thank you for entrusting us with your business. We look forward to continuing the journey with you, when you need to service the car. Anything you need, we're here for you!!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I very recently purchased a Nissan Murano from this..."

- Pat

I very recently purchased a Nissan Murano from this dealership. I am so incredibly happy with my purchase as well as the outstanding service I received. I have never independently purchased a car, this was a new experience for me and I was quite nervous. My sales person Beth Freedman, was fantastic! Beth walked me through the process in a very simple and clear manor. She found out exactly what I was and wasn't looking for. She put me in my dream car!! The other point of contact at Nissan was Graham McElhone. Graham assisted me with the financing portion of this transaction. Let me tell you this was seamless! I am so very impressed with how easy Beth and Graham made this process from beginning to end. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Barrie Nissan to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham McElhone

Jan 26, 2021

Barrie Nissan responded

Thank YOU Pat!! We are so happy to hear you LOVE your Murano, and know that you'll have years of Happy Motoring with it. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to make your ownership experience the BEST one ever!!

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I had a wonderful experience dealing with..."

- Karen

My husband and I had a wonderful experience dealing with Barrie Nissan, and Beth Freedman in particular. I spoke with Beth the day I called the dealership to arrange a test drive. She was polite, professional and had everything in order and ready to go on the day we arranged. We had been to another dealership earlier that day with a less than stellar experience. Throughout our decision-making process Beth went above and beyond to follow up, provide information, and even come through for us when we made a last-minute change, and stayed late to ensure we were taken care of. We would highly recommend Barrie Nissan and wouldn’t hesitate to work with Beth again. She made the purchase of our new Qashqai smooth and seamless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham McElhone , Brittany at Reception was so pleasant and delightful!

Sep 30, 2020

Barrie Nissan responded

Thank you Karen, we appreciate you taking the time to review us, especially for 5 Stars!! Beth, and the rest of our team, really try to make buying, and servicing, your car as easy as possible, and that means something different to each individual. Best Wishes to you and your husband, for many years of Happy Motoring!!

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beth was a very helpful and knowledgeable person to work..."

- lisa_201

Beth was a very helpful and knowledgeable person to work with! She didn’t put any pressure on me to purchase a car- I highly recommend working with Beth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2020

Barrie Nissan responded

Thank you Lisa!! There is a reason Beth is one of the TOP Salespeople in Canada... we are very proud of her, and know that our customers are in good hands. Best Wishes and Happy Motoring!!

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beth was a amazing person to help me buy my 2020..."

- joanne

Beth was a amazing person to help me buy my 2020 kicks. very helpful in picking it out . she answered all my questions and was helpful during this pandemic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2020

Barrie Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind words Joanne!! We love all of Gods creatures, but the furry ones are extra special! Best wishes for a Happy, Healthy and Merry Christmas, as well as a 2021 filled with positive change and success!

Dec 10, 2020

joanne responded

I had to pop into the dealers to get my key fob battery changed, and i had my dog with me,service told me they are dog friendly. And they sure were.. shadow was greeted by so many people who showed him love. He got treats from nancy and someone else got him water. Any ways my point is they are great people to deal with, cant see me ever changing dealerships. Just all of them are wounderful people.

Sep 04, 2020

Barrie Nissan responded

Beth and the rest of our Team thank you!! We're confident that you'll love the KICKS and look forward to seeing you at your first service!! Best Wishes and Happy Motoring!!

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Proactive stewardship"

- martinellrs@hotmail.com

From our initial contact until we drove away in our new Rogue, Beth was there. Questions and comments replied almost instantaneously made our planning and decision-making very streamlined. We pretty well knew what we wanted and with Beth's proactive approach, she helped clarify our thoughts and made our whole buying experience short and sweet. Ask for Beth; she's "on the ball"!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Barrie Nissan responded

Congratulations on the New Rogue, and THANK YOU, for the great review!! Beth, and the whole team, really appreciate your endorsement! Best Wishes, and Happy Motoring in your NEW Rogue!!

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"friendly efficient explaned everything no ressure"

- simonevangaal

Beth Freedman was good to work with. she took the time to show me most of the aspects of my Maxima. She listened and helped with a smooth purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2020

Barrie Nissan responded

Happy to hear that everything went smoothly. Beth works hard to keep her clients happy, so we really appreciate your praise, and the 5 stars!! Best wishes, and Happy Motoring in your Maxima!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (217 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $22,178

2020 Nissan Kicks

$22,178

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $43,748

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$43,748

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $34,178

2021 Nissan Rogue

$34,178

used 2017 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $14,498

2017 Mazda CX-3

$14,498

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $22,313

2020 Nissan Kicks

$22,313

new 2020 Nissan Armada car, priced at $75,798

2020 Nissan Armada

$75,798