Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Beth Freedman.
Beth Freedman
Beth Freedman at Barrie Nissan
Refer Me
4.9

Beth Freedman

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Barrie Nissan

630 Veterans Dr
Barrie, ON L4N 9J4

Contact Me

I really enjoy the sale of all things vehicle while treating my clients with both professionalism and respect. When not selling cars I'm busy watching my sons play competitive baseball or spending family time with my crew- I might be their biggest fan!! I also stay fit with running and cycling, having recently taken up Mountain Biking. I can't wait to meet you and hear all about you, finding that Nissan that compliments your lifestyle.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

90 Reviews of Beth Freedman

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I had a wonderful experience dealing with..."

- Karen

My husband and I had a wonderful experience dealing with Barrie Nissan, and Beth Freedman in particular. I spoke with Beth the day I called the dealership to arrange a test drive. She was polite, professional and had everything in order and ready to go on the day we arranged. We had been to another dealership earlier that day with a less than stellar experience. Throughout our decision-making process Beth went above and beyond to follow up, provide information, and even come through for us when we made a last-minute change, and stayed late to ensure we were taken care of. We would highly recommend Barrie Nissan and wouldn’t hesitate to work with Beth again. She made the purchase of our new Qashqai smooth and seamless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham McElhone , Brittany at Reception was so pleasant and delightful!

Sep 30, 2020

Barrie Nissan responded

Thank you Karen, we appreciate you taking the time to review us, especially for 5 Stars!! Beth, and the rest of our team, really try to make buying, and servicing, your car as easy as possible, and that means something different to each individual. Best Wishes to you and your husband, for many years of Happy Motoring!!

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beth was a very helpful and knowledgeable person to work..."

- lisa_201

Beth was a very helpful and knowledgeable person to work with! She didn’t put any pressure on me to purchase a car- I highly recommend working with Beth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2020

Barrie Nissan responded

Thank you Lisa!! There is a reason Beth is one of the TOP Salespeople in Canada... we are very proud of her, and know that our customers are in good hands. Best Wishes and Happy Motoring!!

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beth was a amazing person to help me buy my 2020..."

- joanne

Beth was a amazing person to help me buy my 2020 kicks. very helpful in picking it out . she answered all my questions and was helpful during this pandemic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2020

Barrie Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind words Joanne!! We love all of Gods creatures, but the furry ones are extra special! Best wishes for a Happy, Healthy and Merry Christmas, as well as a 2021 filled with positive change and success!

Dec 10, 2020

joanne responded

I had to pop into the dealers to get my key fob battery changed, and i had my dog with me,service told me they are dog friendly. And they sure were.. shadow was greeted by so many people who showed him love. He got treats from nancy and someone else got him water. Any ways my point is they are great people to deal with, cant see me ever changing dealerships. Just all of them are wounderful people.

Sep 04, 2020

Barrie Nissan responded

Beth and the rest of our Team thank you!! We're confident that you'll love the KICKS and look forward to seeing you at your first service!! Best Wishes and Happy Motoring!!

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Proactive stewardship"

- martinellrs@hotmail.com

From our initial contact until we drove away in our new Rogue, Beth was there. Questions and comments replied almost instantaneously made our planning and decision-making very streamlined. We pretty well knew what we wanted and with Beth's proactive approach, she helped clarify our thoughts and made our whole buying experience short and sweet. Ask for Beth; she's "on the ball"!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Barrie Nissan responded

Congratulations on the New Rogue, and THANK YOU, for the great review!! Beth, and the whole team, really appreciate your endorsement! Best Wishes, and Happy Motoring in your NEW Rogue!!

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"friendly efficient explaned everything no ressure"

- simonevangaal

Beth Freedman was good to work with. she took the time to show me most of the aspects of my Maxima. She listened and helped with a smooth purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2020

Barrie Nissan responded

Happy to hear that everything went smoothly. Beth works hard to keep her clients happy, so we really appreciate your praise, and the 5 stars!! Best wishes, and Happy Motoring in your Maxima!!

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Potential Car Purchase"

- maggie

Myself and family have purchased 2 vehicles from Barrie Nissan in the past. Sadly, I did not have the best experience this time around in a potential purchase from Barrie Nissan. However, I do commend the General Sales Manager Doug Buchanan for contacting me to listen to my concerns. I would still recommend Barrie Nissan, and highly recommend purchasing a Nissan product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Buchanan

Jul 28, 2020

Barrie Nissan responded

Hi Maggie, Thank you for your review, and for allowing us a chance to make things right for you. In the end, we still didn't get together , but we did try, and your feedback was very helpful!! Best wishes, and Happy Motoring!!

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth Process in buying my truck"

- Larissa

Absolutely wonderful team work in getting me set up with my new (used) truck - Beth Freedman answered all of the many questions I had and there were many. I left there feeling I had made a perfect choice in walking into to their dealership that day and know I can count on them in the future should I need any further service. They all made the process smooth and easy considering I hadn't originally planned on buying until 2021. All the signs pointed to me being the owner of my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham McElhone, PJ Diegel

Jul 03, 2020

Barrie Nissan responded

THANK YOU so much Larissa!! We love it when a plan comes together, as our number 1 focus is making it easy for you... We wish you years of enjoyment with your new(used) truck!! Best Wishes and Happy Motoring!!

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience dealing with Beth, and the rest of..."

- miker954

Fantastic experience dealing with Beth, and the rest of the staff at Barrie Nissan. This was our first car and we drove out there from downtown Toronto after having less than pleasant experiences with downtown dealerships. SO GLAD WE DID! I've recommended Barrie Nissan to 3 or 4 friends already in the week since we got our car. Thanks again to everyone there! Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham McElhone, PJ Diegel

Jul 03, 2020

Barrie Nissan responded

THANK YOU Miker954!!! We're equally happy that you came up to visit us, and look forward to helping you with any automotive needs you may have. Not sure if servicing here will be convenient, coming from Toronto, but we'd love to look after you!! Thank you also, for the recommendations, as that is the highest praise we can earn. Best Wishes and Happy Motoring!!

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I unexpectedly needed a new vehicle during the 2020..."

- Julia Patterson Hogg

I unexpectedly needed a new vehicle during the 2020 pandemic. Beth and Graham at the dealership went above and beyond to make sure my experience was as easy and stress free as possible during these uncertain times. I LOVE my new Rogue. Thank you Barrie Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham McElhone

Jun 02, 2020

Barrie Nissan responded

Thank You so much Julia!! We are happy we could help you during COVID... your timing was perfect. We are extra thankful for your business, as there weren't many customers to help for the last 2 months. you brought a little activity and excitement to a difficult time. Best wishes and Happy Motoring!!!

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nissan murano "

- Bryar_rocks

Nissan murano sl Purchased through VPP discount. Awesome! Good sevcive and clean facility. I would purchase again in the future. Great discount, love saving money! Beth was great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (124 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Qashqai car, priced at $26,403

2020 Nissan Qashqai

$26,403

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $35,933

2020 Nissan Rogue

$35,933

new 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $23,288

2020 Nissan Sentra

$23,288

new 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $23,423

2020 Nissan Sentra

$23,423

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $20,348

2020 Nissan Kicks

$20,348

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $31,083

2020 Nissan Rogue

$31,083