Bernie Wong
Bernie Wong at Audi London
Refer Me

Bernie Wong

CPO Manager

Audi London

481 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N1

Contact Me
5.0
38 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Cantonese Cantonese

English English

5.0

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of Bernie Wong

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. My second purchase from Audi London. But not my last. Deal with Bora for personal courteous service. I’m not related but I was treated like family More

by waynegreco
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bora Saroeun

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a great group of people! We had such a wonderful experience! Everyone should take the time to check out this dealership. More

by annie.bernardes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Faye Wang

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have just leased a 2022 Audi Q7. These are my impressions about the entire process: 1. The dealership: State of the art facility, extremely clean, modern, and architecturally beautiful. 2. The More

by garcmard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very clean and attractive dealership. Friendly staff. Did not feel pressured to purchase any vehicle or additional services. I was able to test drive the vehicle multiple times with no questions asked. Andre More

by rodriguezana0323
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Rodgers, Andrew Peplow

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service from these guys from start to finish, sales and manager included. Andy was upfront and easy to deal with, even taking care of the small details. Very happy with the purchase and follow up. More

by Zammy
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Peplow

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Audi London was very professional and friendly throughout the whole buying process. It started with Bora, who was awesome! Very accommodating and easy to talk to. He was available to answer all questions I h More

by Nick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Faye Wang, Bora Saroeun , Kelly Pearce

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a complete used car buying pleasure working with the team at Audi London. I typically avoid dealerships, due to past experience of fast talking, high pressure sales people. Well, Audi London have More

by pmorin_2005
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Peplow

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

To say I was treated with the utmost respect is an understatement. The attention to detail ensuring I felt like family is an understatement. Bora is highly enthusiastic and articulate’s his product w More

by maryann3grands
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bora Saroeun

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very impressed with Audi London. The comment that resonates with me was from Bernie(the used car manager)--"we don't cut corners here" The sales and finance staff were very accommodating and a pleasu More

by Gary
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Peplow , Kelly Pearce

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, very respectful and fair. I was treated extremely well from stepping on lot to drive off it in my new Audi. 5/5 More

by Benmac
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Peplow

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results