Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Benjamin Bustillos.
Benjamin Bustillos
Benjamin Bustillos at Parkway Honda
5.0

Benjamin Bustillos | Page 6

Product Specialist

Parkway Honda

1681 Eglinton Ave E
Toronto, ON M4A 1J6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Technician

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

59 Reviews of Benjamin Bustillos

April 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘"

- Hasan

I am visiting this parkway honda dealer ship since 2014 when i brought my new 2015 civic. I like parkway honda dealership the way they treat me. I find this dealer ship very helpful in all manner. Very Nice services, Excellent great friendly, and cooperative. They consider and help you in all services what are you looking for..... Great Great Great ????????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Evanoff, Gabrielle Ho, Mark Diab, Pratheese Premanathan

Apr 06, 2016

Parkway Honda responded

Hi Hasan, thank-you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. We truly appreciate your business and thank-you for your trust and confidence. Bryndon Davies - President

January 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buying Experience"

- Bumble Bee

I had the pleasure of recently purchasing my first new car (2016 Honda Civic LX - Manual Transmission) from Benjamin of Parkway Honda. While purchasing a new car can be an intimidating process, my experience was very positive from beginning to end thanks to Benjamin's knowledge and passion for cars, sincerity and willingness to go above and beyond to ensure that I was comfortable with my decision. Benjamin was very easy to talk to and it honestly felt like I was talking to a friend as opposed to dealing with a sales person. I highly recommend Benjamin and Parkway Honda for your next car purchase. I also have to give a shout out to Alyssa for being very friendly, helpful and diligent at showing me the various features of my car during the delivery process. Thanks for the great experience! I love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Lowe

Feb 16, 2016

Parkway Honda responded

Congratulations and welcome to Civic Nation! You are now the proud owner of the 2016 AJAC Car of the Year and the best selling car in Canada for the past 18 years in a row. Thank-you for your very kind and positive review and on behalf of Benjamin, Alyssa and the rest of the Parkway team thank-you for your valued business. Bryndon Davies - President

December 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Leased a new Honda CRV"

- toral

We leased a new Honda CRV. Benjamin Bustilos was our sales rep. He was very polite, patient, and dedicated to making our experience worthwhile. I would highly recommend Parkway Honda and Benjamin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2015

Parkway Honda responded

Thank-you for your five star review of your experience. On behalf of Benjamin and the Parkway Team congratulations and Happy Holidays. Bryndon Davies - President

December 12, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE / FEEL LIKE A WINNER!"

- dimplezk

When I first walked in I felt welcomed. Although I originally didn't know what I want, by the time I left I was sure on the product. When I went back to go pick up my car I didnt even have second thoughts about my decision. I believe this was because of the service I received from the Associate (Benjamin) He is amazing and very informative as well as helpful. I definately recommend this dealer to everyone. Also Alyssa was very helpful in closing the sale. She was very thorough. I also have to give credit to Sasha. He was just amazing. I FEEL LIKE A WINNER IN MY BRAND NEW CAR :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sasha Ghaffari, Alyssa Lowe

Dec 13, 2015

Parkway Honda responded

Thank-you for your glowing five star review of key members of the Parkway Honda Team. On behalf of our Team please accept our heartfelt appreciation for your business. Bryndon Davies - President

September 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"FIRST TIME HONDA CUSTOMER."

- luis/ave

We are very satisfied with our salesperson name Ben jamin Bustillos. He is very helpful and professional with his dealing with us. He showed us the car that were interested in buying, the features, the mechanics and functions.He even drove for us the car that we wanted to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2015

Parkway Honda responded

We appreciate your positive feedback. Thank-you for your business. Bryndon Davies - President

July 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Very accommodating and patient "

- Civic200684

Benjamin took a lot of care and time to explain with all of the features and pros of purchasing the CR-V EX. Also he was took the time to fully discuss our finance options that were available to us, in addition he was able to throw in some needed car accessories to help us with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2015

Parkway Honda responded

On behalf of Benjamin and the Team at Parkway Honda we thank-you for you positive review we appreciate your business. Bryndon Davies - President

July 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent experience"

- José de Perú

I´ve been very happy with my 2013 Accord EX-L, the best vehicle I´ve ever had, but I was planning to get the Touring. I did not find the way to make it keeping the same leasing monthly quote. Well, Benjamin made it possible and affordable for me. With a very positive attitude he could support and even boost my old dream to come true. I am very grateful of you Benjamin. It was very nice to meet you and deal with you in Spanish. Thank you so much! You made my day! Gracias Amigo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2015

Parkway Honda responded

Thank-you for your positive review of Benjamin he is a valued member of our Team. Enjoy all the wonderful features of your Accord Touring. Bryndon Davies - President

June 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great day at Parkway Honda."

- sind72

I went in to purchase a used Honda. I left driving a new 2015 Honda Civic (lease). I am so satisfied with the service provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2015

Parkway Honda responded

Welcome to the Parkway Honda family ! Bryndon Davies - President

June 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"High quality customer service"

- Edinpojava

Very satisfying experience .Frendly and knowledgable people.This is a third time buying Honda from the same dealership and we are very happy with their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2015

Parkway Honda responded

Thank you for the positive words you shared with us at Parkway Honda. Al is a great member of our team and your review has again proved this is the case. We will share this with Al and hope going forward you continue to visit us at Parkway Honda. Regards, Bryndon Davies (President)

Jun 22, 2015

Parkway Honda responded

Thank-you for your positive review. We appreciate your continued loyalty. Bryndon Davies - President

...
6
51 - 59 of 59 results