Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Benjamin Bustillos.
Benjamin Bustillos
Benjamin Bustillos at Parkway Honda
5.0

Benjamin Bustillos | Page 2

Product Specialist

Parkway Honda

1681 Eglinton Ave E
Toronto, ON M4A 1J6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Technician

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

59 Reviews of Benjamin Bustillos

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not just about the numbers"

- Kelly

This was the first time I purchased a vehicle completely on my own. Benjamin demonstrated the highest level or patience with all my questions and was extremely reasonable in meeting my needs and wants. He was extremely knowledgeable and honest. I never once felt like I was taking up too much time or asking too many questions. I cannot thank you enough for taking your time and making it about more than just a 'sale'. This was the first time I made a large purchase and felt that my happiness was more important than the commission.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very positive experience"

- Bill

It was a pleasure to deal the Benjamin, he was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and patient. I would definately buy here again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience "

- Noor

Benjamin was very helpful in helping me purchase my 2018 honda civic! I would recommend him for all your vehicle purchasing needs! Will definitely come back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yalda

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic!!"

- Jenny L.

Ben was extremely kind and patient. Took his time to over all details and asked multiple times if I had any questions. He was really easy to get along with, always smiling. 10/10 would recommend him to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service"

- LJPRO

I felt Benjamin went above and beyond to ensure a great experience and answer all my questions and concerns. It was a pleasure dealing with him and the other staff. Thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience"

- Saher

As a new immigrant what do you need? A house , a car and good friends. Due to no credot history we suffered every where. All the task were difficult , either renting house or buying car. But Honda Parkway helped us in getting the car, though we have to wait long but they made it possible. Thanks God by the end of two months we have house , a good car and last but not least the friends ( Benjamin) who made the path a lot easier by his friendly and supportive behavior.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sasha Ghaffari

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Elie

This is our first time leasing from Parkway Honda, and we enjoyed the friendliness and professionalism of our leasing consultant Benjamin. - Fantastic experience so far! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing personalized service"

- JCMakeup

This is our second time leasing from Parkway Honda and was another great experience. Our leasing consultant, Brandon, was knowledgeable, honest, and flexible from the moment he reached out at the end of our first lease, until we drove off in our new Civic. We never felt pressured or like Brandon was in it for the commission, and he went to extra lengths to find us a car when our original choice was made unavailable. The service team at Parkway is also excellent and help us to maintain the "health" of our car even when we aren't paying attention :) Thans Brandon and Parkway for another great vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Johnson, Brandon Keen

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"smile-filled service"

- lee

We are very happy about this dealer for their service with smile. Salesman and Business manager give us a full of joy and confidence about our new car. We thank you for their professional service and kindness. The quality of work is excellent. Thanks for Benjamin and Kajan!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Business manager: Kajan Kasilingam

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful experience "

- Test drive happy

My wife and I were comparing the CRV Touring to the Hyundai Santa Fe, and Benjamin accompanied us on our test drive. He was extremely informative in answering our questions regarding the CRV and was open about Parkway's costs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 59 results