Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Benjamin Bustillos.
Benjamin Bustillos
Benjamin Bustillos at Parkway Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Benjamin Bustillos

Product Specialist

Parkway Honda

1681 Eglinton Ave E
Toronto, ON M4A 1J6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Technician

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

63 Reviews of Benjamin Bustillos

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The worse car buying experience I have ever had, avoid..."

- Buyer

The worse car buying experience I have ever had, avoid car sales man Aim Mujib, The Gm is also lacking customer service , never will I step in parkway again. They are full of lies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 01, 2020

Buyer responded

No thank you, parkway is a disease.

Sep 01, 2020

Parkway Honda responded

Good morning. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I would like the opportunity to get you in touch with our management team to discuss your concerns. At your earliest convenience, please email me at rachaelr@weinscanada.com. Kind Regards, Rachael R - Guest Satisfaction Manager, Parkway Honda

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I haven’t never met such a wonderful salesperson wish..."

- Cristina padua

I haven’t never met such a wonderful salesperson wish that were all like him words could now explain how good he treated us never been treated to well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2020

Parkway Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, Christina! We’re delighted to hear you had a great purchase experience with Benjamin. Congrats on your new car purchase! We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit at Parkway Honda. Have a great day!

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very good experience."

- annemariesmith

I recently took possession of a new”Fit”. Benjamin Bustillos was the employee from Honda who taught me how to use all the bells and whistles on the vehicle. Benjamin took all the time I needed and did a great job making me comfortable with the new car. I highly recommend him .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2020

Parkway Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, Anne! We’re delighted to hear you had a great experience with Benjamin. Congratulations on your Honda Fit, we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit at Parkway Honda! Have a great day.

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seamless, Easy and Very Reassuring Experience"

- benjamin.bustillos91

Al and Benjamin did an amazing job in helping me get a lease on my 2020 civic! Everytime I was there, they spent enough time and answered all the questions I had! The process was easy, seamless and reassuring that I was making the right choice! I would recommend Benjamin and Al for their quality service, professionalism and kindness!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Ramji

Feb 20, 2020

Parkway Honda responded

Hi Benjamin! We appreciate the time you have taken today to share the experience you had with Al and Benjamin. We will pass on your kind message! Thank you for choosing Parkway Honda. We look forward to welcoming you back for your next visit, have a lovely day!

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! Sales representative was very..."

- Tony Pagliocca

Great customer service! Sales representative was very knowledgable About the new Honda passport and had answers for all the questions that was cocerning us about the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Building loyalty"

- Mitha

I recently bought a Honda Civic at Parkway Honda. I was very stressed and anxious about buying a new car because I had been driving my previous car for 15 years and felt that I was out of the loop in regards to how technology has changed the driving experience. Fortunately, I was able to meet Benjamin Bustillos, Product Specialist, at Honda, who sold me my new car. He was very patient and attentive to my needs as not only did he take the time to listen to what I was looking for in a new car he also made sure to connect with me so that he could customize the car buying experience to my personal needs. As a result, the process of buying a new car became exciting and less nerve racking. The exemplary service I received by Benjamin has made me consider Parkway Honda as my top choice for future car purchases as well as a dealership I would happily recommend to other people looking for new cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was super helpful, organized and polite...."

- SD

Everyone was super helpful, organized and polite. Received my second car from this dealership and will definitely purchase more in the future! Would recommend these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Ramji, Barzin Soltani, Chris Man

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Benjamin was very straight forward, kind, and caring when..."

- Dre Ann

Benjamin was very straight forward, kind, and caring when I purchased my honda from him at Parkway Honda. Because of him, i love and will enjoy my new car. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Experience with Benjamin at Parkway Honda!"

- Darwin

We had an excellent experience at Parkway Honda and we are very grateful to have had Benjamin's help in buying our family car. Benjamin provided such outstanding customer service and was always friendly, willing to answer our questions and very knowledgeable about all the products. He genuinely cared about helping us to make the right decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your Friendly dealer"

- Joyce P.

Easiest and most convenient experience in trading in my old car to a new car. It was like I was just talking to a friend who was helping me decide and give me their opinion on what car fits are needs. Would highly recommend Honday parkway, especially Benjamin for your next car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results