Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Benjamin Bustillos.
Benjamin Bustillos
Benjamin Bustillos at Parkway Honda
5.0

Benjamin Bustillos

Product Specialist

Parkway Honda

1681 Eglinton Ave E
Toronto, ON M4A 1J6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

5 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Technician

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

59 Reviews of Benjamin Bustillos

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! Sales representative was very..."

- Tony Pagliocca

Great customer service! Sales representative was very knowledgable About the new Honda passport and had answers for all the questions that was cocerning us about the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Building loyalty"

- Mitha

I recently bought a Honda Civic at Parkway Honda. I was very stressed and anxious about buying a new car because I had been driving my previous car for 15 years and felt that I was out of the loop in regards to how technology has changed the driving experience. Fortunately, I was able to meet Benjamin Bustillos, Product Specialist, at Honda, who sold me my new car. He was very patient and attentive to my needs as not only did he take the time to listen to what I was looking for in a new car he also made sure to connect with me so that he could customize the car buying experience to my personal needs. As a result, the process of buying a new car became exciting and less nerve racking. The exemplary service I received by Benjamin has made me consider Parkway Honda as my top choice for future car purchases as well as a dealership I would happily recommend to other people looking for new cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was super helpful, organized and polite...."

- SD

Everyone was super helpful, organized and polite. Received my second car from this dealership and will definitely purchase more in the future! Would recommend these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Ramji, Barzin Soltani, Chris Man

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Benjamin was very straight forward, kind, and caring when..."

- Dre Ann

Benjamin was very straight forward, kind, and caring when I purchased my honda from him at Parkway Honda. Because of him, i love and will enjoy my new car. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Experience with Benjamin at Parkway Honda!"

- Darwin

We had an excellent experience at Parkway Honda and we are very grateful to have had Benjamin's help in buying our family car. Benjamin provided such outstanding customer service and was always friendly, willing to answer our questions and very knowledgeable about all the products. He genuinely cared about helping us to make the right decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your Friendly dealer"

- Joyce P.

Easiest and most convenient experience in trading in my old car to a new car. It was like I was just talking to a friend who was helping me decide and give me their opinion on what car fits are needs. Would highly recommend Honday parkway, especially Benjamin for your next car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was pleasant, professional and informative."

- Patricia

Mike & I choose Parkway Honda because of our experiences years ago and my experience with owning a Honda Civc in about 1986/87, when my car needed replacing I decided I wanted a Honda Civic. Mike & I consider ourselves lucky to have had Benjamin Bustillos assigned to us. Benjamin was not only SO pleasant and informative about all our questions and concerns, he also became like a friend, we chatted about so many things and he showed so much interest in US that I felt comfortable calling him with any questions or concerns. I feel comfortable calling him from now on with any concerns. Sasha was also a really nice person to deal with. In fact EVERYONE we dealt with at Parkway Honda was pleasant and seemed to enjoy being there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sasha Ghaffari

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Legendary customer care service"

- RQ890

Benjamin provided an excellent service to review, select and to lead the final deal to change our Honda Aacord 4dr Sport 2017 to Honda CRV-EX 2019. He has great vehicles' knowledge which he applied to compare different trims, he is very caring and pleasing to finalize deal and afterwards. We strongly recommend Benjamin to anyone looking for a vehicle ??????????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service from Benjamin"

- Kai and Jing

We're the first time car buyer, and Benjamin has been very professional and asking the right questions in order to help us find my perfect car and package. Based on his experience with customers, he has provided some useful insights regarding which package, or which adds-on will be beneficial for us. Once we get our car, Benjamin has spent a good amount of time to make sure we understand every little detail. 10/10 would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, cooperative"

- Farhana Zaman

Benjamin was very professional throughout the process. He was very accessible to communicate with and did his best to meet my needs. Thank you and best wishes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2019

Parkway Honda responded

Hi Farhana, Thank you for the review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results