Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Benjamin Bustillos.
Benjamin Bustillos
Benjamin Bustillos at Parkway Honda
5.0

Benjamin Bustillos

Product Specialist

Parkway Honda

1681 Eglinton Ave E
Toronto, ON M4A 1J6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Technician

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

53 Reviews of Benjamin Bustillos

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was pleasant, professional and informative."

- Patricia

Mike & I choose Parkway Honda because of our experiences years ago and my experience with owning a Honda Civc in about 1986/87, when my car needed replacing I decided I wanted a Honda Civic. Mike & I consider ourselves lucky to have had Benjamin Bustillos assigned to us. Benjamin was not only SO pleasant and informative about all our questions and concerns, he also became like a friend, we chatted about so many things and he showed so much interest in US that I felt comfortable calling him with any questions or concerns. I feel comfortable calling him from now on with any concerns. Sasha was also a really nice person to deal with. In fact EVERYONE we dealt with at Parkway Honda was pleasant and seemed to enjoy being there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sasha Ghaffari

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Legendary customer care service"

- RQ890

Benjamin provided an excellent service to review, select and to lead the final deal to change our Honda Aacord 4dr Sport 2017 to Honda CRV-EX 2019. He has great vehicles' knowledge which he applied to compare different trims, he is very caring and pleasing to finalize deal and afterwards. We strongly recommend Benjamin to anyone looking for a vehicle ??????????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service from Benjamin"

- Kai and Jing

We're the first time car buyer, and Benjamin has been very professional and asking the right questions in order to help us find my perfect car and package. Based on his experience with customers, he has provided some useful insights regarding which package, or which adds-on will be beneficial for us. Once we get our car, Benjamin has spent a good amount of time to make sure we understand every little detail. 10/10 would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, cooperative"

- Farhana Zaman

Benjamin was very professional throughout the process. He was very accessible to communicate with and did his best to meet my needs. Thank you and best wishes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2019

Parkway Honda responded

Hi Farhana, Thank you for the review.

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not just about the numbers"

- Kelly

This was the first time I purchased a vehicle completely on my own. Benjamin demonstrated the highest level or patience with all my questions and was extremely reasonable in meeting my needs and wants. He was extremely knowledgeable and honest. I never once felt like I was taking up too much time or asking too many questions. I cannot thank you enough for taking your time and making it about more than just a 'sale'. This was the first time I made a large purchase and felt that my happiness was more important than the commission.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very positive experience"

- Bill

It was a pleasure to deal the Benjamin, he was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and patient. I would definately buy here again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience "

- Noor

Benjamin was very helpful in helping me purchase my 2018 honda civic! I would recommend him for all your vehicle purchasing needs! Will definitely come back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yalda

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic!!"

- Jenny L.

Ben was extremely kind and patient. Took his time to over all details and asked multiple times if I had any questions. He was really easy to get along with, always smiling. 10/10 would recommend him to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service"

- LJPRO

I felt Benjamin went above and beyond to ensure a great experience and answer all my questions and concerns. It was a pleasure dealing with him and the other staff. Thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience"

- Saher

As a new immigrant what do you need? A house , a car and good friends. Due to no credot history we suffered every where. All the task were difficult , either renting house or buying car. But Honda Parkway helped us in getting the car, though we have to wait long but they made it possible. Thanks God by the end of two months we have house , a good car and last but not least the friends ( Benjamin) who made the path a lot easier by his friendly and supportive behavior.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sasha Ghaffari

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (59 Vehicles)

Used 2015 Honda Civic car, priced at $12,380

2015 Honda Civic

$12,380

Used 2016 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $15,599

2016 Nissan Rogue

$15,599

Used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,808

2018 Honda Civic

$25,808

Used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $13,892

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$13,892

Used 2017 Acura RDX car, priced at $27,099

2017 Acura RDX

$27,099

Used 2012 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $13,999

2012 Honda Odyssey

$13,999

Used 2017 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,950

2017 Honda Accord

$24,950

Used 2016 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $23,084

2016 Honda Odyssey

$23,084