Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ben De Jesus.
Ben De Jesus
Ben  De Jesus at Richmond Subaru
not yet rated

Ben De Jesus

Subaru Product Specialist

Richmond Subaru

3511 Number 3 Rd
Richmond, BC V6X 2B8

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

27 Reviews of Ben De Jesus

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an awesome buying experience at Richmond Subaru, Ben..."

- Jasontorrenueva

Had an awesome buying experience at Richmond Subaru, Ben De Jesus was incredibly professional and knowledgeable and worked with me to get the best possible deal for a 2015 mustang. Ben and the team at Richmond Subaru made the purchasing process as smooth as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Nguyen

January 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Sales Services"

- Monica Yu

I had a very great experience buyin cg my new Subaru Crosstrek at Richmond Subaru. Ben De Jesus was an excellent Sales Consultant who put a lot of patient to answer all my questions and tried his best to get the best deal for me. Danielle Schelini, the National Director of Finance, was a super nice and helpful person who explained all the information clearly to me. Ray Lewis, the General Manager, who always welcome his customers with his great smile and warm heart. I will rate them with 6 stars instead of 5. Thank you all the excellent services you provided Monica Yu

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Schelini, Ray Lewis

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ben and Ray were great in helping us with the purchase of..."

- KatieN

Ben and Ray were great in helping us with the purchase of our Outback. They were able to fix a small issue with a second key quickly with no problems. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Nguyen, Ray Haramboure

Dec 10, 2019

Richmond Subaru responded

Thank you so much Katie, and congratulations on you new outback purchase!! It was a pleasure doing business with you!!! Best Regards Ray and Ben

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ben De Jesus "

- BL1992

Ben was super helpful and very patient. He found me the right car for all my needs. Would definitely recommend this dealership and Ben as a salesperson We also met another salesman Jordan, he gave us hot drinks while we waited for our paperwork to be finished.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Lyons

Jan 23, 2018

Richmond Subaru responded

Thank you very much for the great review and kind comments. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you or your family regarding your vehicle needs. We hope that you are enjoying your new car and hope to see you back here! From our entire team. Welcome to the Richmond Subaru Family!

June 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service"

- ltobias08

Ben De Jesus went above and beyond his duty of what I expected. Ben was very patience with what I am looking for and wanting with my car. He not only accommodated me, but also my other family members I was with at the time. He is an asset to any company and will do very well because he works hard and has great talent for being a great listener and patience.. Excellent job Ben De Jesus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Nguyen

Jan 23, 2018

Richmond Subaru responded

Thank you very much for the great review and kind comments. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you or your family regarding your vehicle needs. We hope that you are enjoying your Subaru and look forward to seeing you in service. From our entire team. Welcome to the Richmond Subaru Family!

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really nice people to deal with"

- sexipecks

Talked to many dealerships looking for a frs/brz, and this was one of the very few to even reply in the same day and got multiple replies from more than one sales associate. Furthermore, they had the best price on the lowest mileage brz (not to mention it also happened to be the newest model) from all the dealerships I looked at. They always were happy to answer any questions, and were even willing to negotiate on an already sales priced car, to help it get into my budget. Great people to deal with, and to get to know. Ben de Jesus was absolutely outstanding and would recommend him in a heartbeat, one of the most professional, well-mannered, and informed sales person I've met to date. Only "issue" I had was that they helped me out so fast, that I'm still trying to figure out all the minor "details" this car has and how to use them. For example, I did not know I had aim adjustable headlights until a day or two after I bought the car. Overall, I would recommend. Great price and great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Tsang, Michael Nguyen

Jan 23, 2018

Richmond Subaru responded

Thank you very much for the great review and kind comments. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you or your family regarding your vehicle needs. We hope that you are enjoying your Subaru BRZ and look forward to seeing you in service. From our entire team. Welcome to the Richmond Subaru Family!

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1st car Experience"

- mark lou

My 1st car experience went really well, I was greeted when I first came in and every detail/questions was explained and answered. They offered me a temporary vehicle until the arrival of the car that I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Tsang, Michael Nguyen

Jan 23, 2018

Richmond Subaru responded

Thank you very much for the great review and kind comments. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you or your family regarding your vehicle needs. We hope that you are enjoying your Subaru and look forward to seeing you in service. From our entire team. Welcome to the Richmond Subaru Family!

May 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly Sales ; No Nonsense"

- Stoze

I was helped by Ben and Edwin at Richmond Subaru. Both were professional and direct, answering questions honestly and without trying to misrepresent any part of the process. I've been car shopping for about 4 months and have had many negative experiences, I was very pleasantly surprised by the experience I had with these two.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Slater

Jan 23, 2018

Richmond Subaru responded

Thank you very much for the great review and kind comments. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you or your family regarding your vehicle needs. We hope that you are enjoying your Subaru and look forward to seeing you in service. From our entire team. Welcome to the Richmond Subaru Family!

March 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy experience, Awesome job!"

- Rachel

From our first visit to finally purchasing our car, all visits to Richmond Subaru were wonderful. Ben was patient and helpful always ensuring friendly professional customer service. He went out of his way to answer our many questions and ensuring littles details were attended to. And it is assuring to know you can contact him directly or the team whenever you need help. We will be expecting to go back for service as well. Overall pleasent experience and would gladly recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2018

Richmond Subaru responded

Rachel! Thank you very much for the great review and kind comments. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you or your family regarding your vehicle needs. We hope that you are enjoying your Subaru and look forward to seeing you in service. From our entire team. Welcome to the Richmond Subaru Family!

March 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly Recommended!"

- Derek

We had an excellent customer service experience at Richmond Subaru, Ben was a very helpful and thoughtful salesperson. After visiting several other car dealerships and experiencing very high pressure sales techniques, Ben was a welcome change in that he took the time to find the right vehicle that worked within our budget and didn't pressure us into something we didn't really want. Overall we had a very positive experience and are very happy with our vehicle purchase. We are looking forward to many camping adventures with our Subaru Forester.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2018

Richmond Subaru responded

Thank you very much for the great review and kind comments. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you or your family regarding your vehicle needs. We hope that you are enjoying your Subaru Forester and look forward to seeing you in service. From our entire team. Welcome to the Richmond Subaru Family!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (487 Vehicles)

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $35,540

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$35,540

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $35,540

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$35,540

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $35,540

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$35,540

New 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $43,715

2019 Subaru Outback

$43,715

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $30,340

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$30,340

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $34,040

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$34,040

New 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $36,140

2020 Subaru Forester

$36,140

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $30,365

2019 Subaru Impreza

$30,365