Becky Barriage
Becky Barriage at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge
Refer Me

Becky Barriage | Page 2

Service Drive Manager

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

658 Dundas St W
Belleville, ON K8N 5J1

Contact Me
4.7
145 Reviews

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 10 mos

4.7

145 Reviews

Write a Review

145 Reviews of Becky Barriage

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I want to give a shout out to two exceptional employees at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge Dealership. Becky Barriage, Service Advisor and Jeff Sprague, Mechanic are the professionals you want to take care More

by Trish
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sprague

Mar 22, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Trish: First of all, thank you for being a loyal customer at our Dealership! We really appreciate your continued support! Next, thanks for letting us know that the service provided by Becky and Jeff, goes above and beyond! As you know both of them have worked with us for many, many years. We are thrilled to have them on our team. I will make sure they see your wonderful review! We look forward to seeing you again! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my second new car purchase from Belleville Dodge. I was torn between buying a mid-sized sedan from another brand and staying with Belleville Dodge and buying a new Jeep. In the end, because of More

by Peter Clark
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hello Peter: Congratulations on the purchase of your new Jeep! I know you were very excited about it. We really do appreciate your business and loyalty to us! The best compliment is a repeat customer. It is great to hear that you are treated well in all departments in our Dealership. We will always work hard to keep you at a 5-star experience. We look forward to seeing you when it's time for your next oil change. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very courteous, and prompt and friendly. They were able to squeeze me in as I had a breakdown and would have been stuck over the holiday. More

by Edward.phillips
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shay Bedard

Jan 05, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Edward.phillips: Great to hear that we could get you in and on your way quickly! Thanks for letting us all know. We hope you had a safe and Happy Holiday season! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasure dealing with them, people are curtieous, friendly and approachable. Both in sales and service get the best advice and support with the affordable cost. . More

by ourplace
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear ourplace: Thanks for your kind words. We really appreciate your business and value you as a customer! Wishing you and your family a very Happy Holiday Season! Resectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service in the service department. Becky was amazing !!!! Courteous , fast , very accommodating! Had an issue with my new Gladiator and was handled immediately. Was called back to pick it up More

by Radu
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Radu: Thanks for your review and for letting us know that Becky did a great job for you! She is a wonderful asset in our Dealership and always works hard to get the job done in an efficient, and professional manner. And how cool you have a Gladiator! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had winter tireS installed today. The service was exceptional. Compliments to Shay and Becky for their professional service and also their very friendly customer service oriented attitude. Their posi More

by Coopathwy43
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shay Bedard

Dec 04, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Coopathwy43: It is wonderful that you noticed and commented on all the things we are doing at our Dealership to keep our staff and customers safe! We have implemented so many new protocols since Covid began. We are stocked with cleaning supplies for the next 2 years, lol. We really appreciate you as a customer and will always work hard to keep our standards high. Both Shay and Becky are extraordinary at their jobs! Wishing you and your family a very Happy Holiday Season! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant.

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and personable. The appointment was on time plus extra attention given to reset regarding a call-back on my vehicle. Certainly impressed with staff and service! More

by Cal.Anthony
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Cal.Anthony: Thank you for visiting our dealership and for your review! We pride ourselves in always doing the best job we can for you! We will always do what we can to keep you as a happy and loyal customer! Wishing you a very Happy Holiday Season! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always excellent service by the Belleville Dodge service team! Thanks again for the prompt, efficient and personable service! Now I’m ready for winter, bring on the snow! More

by GBARKER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kelly, Jeff Keenan

Dec 01, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear GBARKER: Thanks for letting us know that you had a great visit into our Service Department! The team back there always go the extra mile to get things done quickly and efficiently! I agree, bring on the snow! Happy Holidays! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service! My appointment for an oil change was first thing and advised Shay that I had a last minute specialist appointment at 9. They had me in More

by Denise Burris
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shay Bedard

Dec 01, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Denise: Thanks for letting us know we did a good job for you on your recent trip into the Service Department. I am glad to hear they had you on your way in time to make your appointment! We will always do our best to keep you as a happy and loyal customer! Happy Holidays!! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service team. Fast, reliable, and friendly. In particular, Becky Barriage stands out as an exceptional customer service representative. I would highly recommend this dealership for your servic More

by Bieds78
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Bieds78: Thanks for your great review and for letting us know your high opinion of Becky! Becky has a way of making everyone feel comfortable and she is great at explaining what needs to be done and why. She is a valued part of our team. Happy Holidays! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

11 - 20 of 145 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $40,900
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Jazz Blue Pearl exterior
9-Speed Automatic
used 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $39,500
2018 Dodge Challenger
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $24,700
2019 Dodge Charger
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $36,900
2019 Dodge Durango
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $36,700
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $21,900
2018 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Black exterior
FWD