Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Becky Barriage.
Becky Barriage
Becky Barriage at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge
4.8

Becky Barriage

Service Drive Manager

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

658 Dundas St W
Belleville, ON K8N 5J1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 2 mos

Contact Me

120 Reviews of Becky Barriage

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In for an oil change. They are the best price in..."

- Kevin

In for an oil change. They are the best price in town. Did take longer than expected but all was good. Thanks. Will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were pleased with the no pressure, the attention to..."

- John & Judith

We were pleased with the no pressure, the attention to our needs and the quick response to our various questions. The sales staff (Amanda) was a positive and caring representative who took control to gain a successful result in providing options for our eventual purchase. We thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kelly, Amanda Durant

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service"

- doug perry

i never had any issues, always good service, theres always popcorn made everytime i go for service if theres any issuses during your service they let you know what the issue is and an estimate on the price of it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Stacey

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"wonderful salespeople. service has always been quick and..."

- S. Moore

wonderful salespeople. service has always been quick and efficient. will probably buy our next vehicle from them again. Have had no problems with anything we've had done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Conroy, Amanda Durant

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Knowledgeable and Efficient!"

- b.l.hipwell

The sales representative approached us within moments of our arrival....conveyed his interest in wanting to know what 'our' wishes and thoughts were on a potential purchase. Russ Trottman listened, did not make any strong overt attempt to 'upgrade' us....only mentioned options, but within almost seconds found us a vehicle within the framework and guide lines we'd requested. This was quickly followed up by an introduction to, and subsequent comfortable financial arrangement with his colleague, Lori Conroy....who was most accommodating and at her encouragement we were able to secure a comfortable long term service agreement. (,,,,if you people can get all that into 25 words....'go for it'!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Trottman, Mike Kelly, Mark Thompson

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first pick-up truck!"

- Ed Sawicki

I always been a van guy. I came in for an oil change but also saw their beautiful trucks. We’ve been looking for a truck for about a year now but due to circumstances we never took the plunge. I asked Shay, the service manager if he could introduce me to the best salesman so I could ask a few questions and see what I could get for my van on trade. Mark Thompson took the reins and after a pleasant test drive and thorough education with the assistance of Paul (Scott?), the special sales events coordinator, we were proud owners of a gorgeous Ram 1500. They weren’t pushy, they listened carefully and steered us to the right truck for us. George Barrie made the financial side of things a breeze. It was a very pleasant and rewarding experience. I would wholeheartedly recommend this dealership!👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Barrie, Mike Kelly, Cheryl McAllister, Shay Bedard, Mark Thompson , The gentleman’s name escapes me but he was the one who actually did the service work. He was great.

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gotta get worse before it gets better. "

- LoveMy300

Took my 300C in because the drivetrain is making a noise. $1200 later it’s making the same noise and I’m told “we don’t know” “it’ll have to break before we can fix it” xxx is that?? What if it breaking out my family in an unsafe situation!! NOT ACCEPTABLE! I’m done with this dealership, done with Chrysler and affiliates and I suggest everyone else exercise extreme caution in purchasing $40000 automobiles from this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 04, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear LoveMy300: Thank you for speaking with me and allowing us to work to fix the issues you are having with your beautiful 300! I know that the $1200 you spent was towards maintenance and not towards resolving the noise you are experiencing. I know that Shay and the mechanics are doing everything they can to get to the root of the problem. I understand it is very frustrating for you as well. Thank you for your patience. Please keep in touch. Linda Hill Executive Assistant

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

" Stress free experience "

- Mike121

Thanks Mark Thompson and the Belleville Dodge team for making it easy for me trading my older truck in for a new one.. The service dept. is top notch great people and hassle free. Highly recommended Belleville Dodge for service and buying of a new/used vehicle. Thanks everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kelly, Mark Thompson, Lori Conroy

Sep 16, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Mike121: Thanks so much for taking the time to write this review! It's great to hear that Mark made things very easy for you when you decided to trade in your vehicle! He is very professional to deal with! Lori always makes the financial part easy to decide upon! Mike and Becky will look forward to seeing you in the Service Department the next time you are in for an oil change! Congratulations!! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Diesel Oil Change"

- AMason

I went in for an oil change on my Dodge Ecodiesel. They were the cheapest around with great customer service. I would definitely recommend bringing their vehicle here for any and all servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear AMason: Thanks so much for letting us know we did a good job for you! We look forward to seeing you again! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overpriced service. Horrible cleanliness"

- Cumminsownr

Hello, I own a 2017 ram 2500 with a 6.7 diesel. Took my truck to belleville dodge for oil change and fuel filter service and tire rotation. Total service cost. $586.85 Oil change 90 bucks Fuel filters over 400$ Get the truck back after 2 hours. Fuel is everywhere, oil is dripping off the truck. Cab stinks of diesel fuel. 585 dollar service visit and the truck gets returned like someone does not care about their work. Double carden joint was not greased as per factory service manual. Did that myself when I got home. And when offered trade value on my truck, they said I would love a 45000 trade value. Truck has 35000 km, no accidents. Same truck with less options, 75000 km, sale price $68500. Horrible place and all they want is the almighty dollar. No customer service whatsoever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: George Barrie

Jul 11, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Cumminsownr: Thank you so much for taking time out of your busy day yesterday to call me! I am very glad that you understand that Chrysler is the one who sets the prices on the filters and labour for their installation! I do think you should reach out to them again to tell them your thoughts and suggestions. I have had a conversation with our Fixed Operations Manager regarding the issues with your most recent service. I appreciate you letting us know the situation. We can not fix something if we are unaware that it is happening! He has spoke to all involved! I look forward to meeting you on your next visit in. Please let me know if I can be of further assistance!! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant.

1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

New 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,900

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$39,900

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $55,800

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$55,800

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $52,500

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$52,500

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $56,800

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$56,800

New 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $35,420

2020 Jeep Compass

$35,420

New 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $41,600

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$41,600

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $52,750

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$52,750

New 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $34,750

2020 Jeep Compass

$34,750