Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Becky Barriage
Becky Barriage at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge
Refer Me

Becky Barriage

Service Drive Manager

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

658 Dundas St W
Belleville, ON K8N 5J1

Contact Me
4.8
136 Reviews

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 9 mos

4.8

136 Reviews

Write a Review

136 Reviews of Becky Barriage

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a problem with my 5 year old Ram 2500. The turbo..."

- Peter B

I had a problem with my 5 year old Ram 2500. The turbo was acting up and the check engine light came on and stayed on. This is a serious problem for a diesel engine. I took the truck to a dealer in Ottawa and without even looking at the truck they quoted me $7,000 for the repair. As a result I had the truck floated to Belleville Dodge where the service department took over and diagnosed the problem right away. Not only did they fix the problem, but they managed to replace the parts under warranty (which has long ago expired). I drove away with a bill for $1,500 and a truck that drives the way it should. A great team at Ralph Neale's made me a very happy customer. Well done and thank you folks. Highly recommend this dealership for their excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shay Bedard

Aug 23, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hello Peter: We are so glad that we could help you out and get you back on the road. Thank you for trusting us with your business. Also thanks for the great review to let us know how happy you are. We will always do our best for you. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to give a shout out to two exceptional employees..."

- Trish

I want to give a shout out to two exceptional employees at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge Dealership. Becky Barriage, Service Advisor and Jeff Sprague, Mechanic are the professionals you want to take care of your vehicle. Becky makes it her responsibility to understand the needs of her customers, know the concerns related to their vehicles, and provide guidance and care throughout the repair process. She is truly service orientated and committed to customer satisfaction. I've dealt with Becky for many, many years and highly recommend future customers to consider not only the quality vehicles sold at RNBD dealership but also the service provided. Jeff has an exceptional gift as well as talent to locate any concern, provide excellent repairs and go above and beyond to ensure all the needs of the customer are met in the repair process. Having spoken with him regarding a recent issue I know he cares about the well-being of my vehicle as much as I do. Special thanks to both for taking great care of my Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sprague

Mar 22, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Trish: First of all, thank you for being a loyal customer at our Dealership! We really appreciate your continued support! Next, thanks for letting us know that the service provided by Becky and Jeff, goes above and beyond! As you know both of them have worked with us for many, many years. We are thrilled to have them on our team. I will make sure they see your wonderful review! We look forward to seeing you again! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my second new car purchase from Belleville..."

- Peter Clark

This was my second new car purchase from Belleville Dodge. I was torn between buying a mid-sized sedan from another brand and staying with Belleville Dodge and buying a new Jeep. In the end, because of my excellent experience with the service over the life of my previous cars and the great deal I got, I chose the dealership experience. Scott was very helpful with the transaction, delivery and a few subsequent questions I had. Looking forward to more great experiences!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hello Peter: Congratulations on the purchase of your new Jeep! I know you were very excited about it. We really do appreciate your business and loyalty to us! The best compliment is a repeat customer. It is great to hear that you are treated well in all departments in our Dealership. We will always work hard to keep you at a 5-star experience. We look forward to seeing you when it's time for your next oil change. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very courteous, and prompt and friendly. They were able..."

- Edward.phillips

Very courteous, and prompt and friendly. They were able to squeeze me in as I had a breakdown and would have been stuck over the holiday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shay Bedard

Jan 05, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Edward.phillips: Great to hear that we could get you in and on your way quickly! Thanks for letting us all know. We hope you had a safe and Happy Holiday season! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service in the service department. Becky..."

- Radu

Great customer service in the service department. Becky was amazing !!!! Courteous , fast , very accommodating! Had an issue with my new Gladiator and was handled immediately. Was called back to pick it up after 24 hrs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Radu: Thanks for your review and for letting us know that Becky did a great job for you! She is a wonderful asset in our Dealership and always works hard to get the job done in an efficient, and professional manner. And how cool you have a Gladiator! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure dealing with them, people are..."

- ourplace

Always a pleasure dealing with them, people are curtieous, friendly and approachable. Both in sales and service get the best advice and support with the affordable cost. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear ourplace: Thanks for your kind words. We really appreciate your business and value you as a customer! Wishing you and your family a very Happy Holiday Season! Resectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had winter tireS installed today. The service was..."

- Coopathwy43

Had winter tireS installed today. The service was exceptional. Compliments to Shay and Becky for their professional service and also their very friendly customer service oriented attitude. Their positive energy was very noticeable and appreciated. Concerning the dealership I am impressed by the cleanliness of the dealership and attitude of all the employees. Also, a sincere thank you to Shay. Without exception, this place of business adheres to the new norm of social distancing and also a spotless waiting are for customers. I watched Shay clean a chair after a customer left the area. I was so impressed by his detailed cleaning of the chair prior to the next customer taking a seat. In summary excellent service, and exceptional attention to customer satisfaction and safety.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shay Bedard

Dec 04, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Coopathwy43: It is wonderful that you noticed and commented on all the things we are doing at our Dealership to keep our staff and customers safe! We have implemented so many new protocols since Covid began. We are stocked with cleaning supplies for the next 2 years, lol. We really appreciate you as a customer and will always work hard to keep our standards high. Both Shay and Becky are extraordinary at their jobs! Wishing you and your family a very Happy Holiday Season! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant.

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and personable. The appointment was on..."

- Cal.Anthony

Very professional and personable. The appointment was on time plus extra attention given to reset regarding a call-back on my vehicle. Certainly impressed with staff and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Cal.Anthony: Thank you for visiting our dealership and for your review! We pride ourselves in always doing the best job we can for you! We will always do what we can to keep you as a happy and loyal customer! Wishing you a very Happy Holiday Season! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service! My appointment for an oil..."

- Denise Burris

Excellent customer service! My appointment for an oil change was first thing and advised Shay that I had a last minute specialist appointment at 9. They had me in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shay Bedard

Dec 01, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Denise: Thanks for letting us know we did a good job for you on your recent trip into the Service Department. I am glad to hear they had you on your way in time to make your appointment! We will always do our best to keep you as a happy and loyal customer! Happy Holidays!! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always excellent service by the Belleville Dodge service..."

- GBARKER

Always excellent service by the Belleville Dodge service team! Thanks again for the prompt, efficient and personable service! Now I’m ready for winter, bring on the snow!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kelly, Jeff Keenan

Dec 01, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear GBARKER: Thanks for letting us know that you had a great visit into our Service Department! The team back there always go the extra mile to get things done quickly and efficiently! I agree, bring on the snow! Happy Holidays! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $53,700
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Jazz Blue Pearl exterior
9-Speed Automatic
used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $36,900
2019 Dodge Durango
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $44,900
2019 Dodge Durango
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $36,700
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
used 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $19,900
2015 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Red exterior
FWD
new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $38,950
2020 Jeep Cherokee
new
Bright White exterior
9-Speed Automatic