Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Becky Barriage.
Becky Barriage
Becky Barriage at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge
Refer Me
4.7

Becky Barriage

Service Drive Manager

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

658 Dundas St W
Belleville, ON K8N 5J1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 1 mo

Contact Me

133 Reviews of Becky Barriage

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very courteous, and prompt and friendly. They were able..."

- Edward.phillips

Very courteous, and prompt and friendly. They were able to squeeze me in as I had a breakdown and would have been stuck over the holiday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shay Bedard

Jan 05, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Edward.phillips: Great to hear that we could get you in and on your way quickly! Thanks for letting us all know. We hope you had a safe and Happy Holiday season! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service in the service department. Becky..."

- Radu

Great customer service in the service department. Becky was amazing !!!! Courteous , fast , very accommodating! Had an issue with my new Gladiator and was handled immediately. Was called back to pick it up after 24 hrs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Radu: Thanks for your review and for letting us know that Becky did a great job for you! She is a wonderful asset in our Dealership and always works hard to get the job done in an efficient, and professional manner. And how cool you have a Gladiator! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure dealing with them, people are..."

- ourplace

Always a pleasure dealing with them, people are curtieous, friendly and approachable. Both in sales and service get the best advice and support with the affordable cost. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear ourplace: Thanks for your kind words. We really appreciate your business and value you as a customer! Wishing you and your family a very Happy Holiday Season! Resectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had winter tireS installed today. The service was..."

- Coopathwy43

Had winter tireS installed today. The service was exceptional. Compliments to Shay and Becky for their professional service and also their very friendly customer service oriented attitude. Their positive energy was very noticeable and appreciated. Concerning the dealership I am impressed by the cleanliness of the dealership and attitude of all the employees. Also, a sincere thank you to Shay. Without exception, this place of business adheres to the new norm of social distancing and also a spotless waiting are for customers. I watched Shay clean a chair after a customer left the area. I was so impressed by his detailed cleaning of the chair prior to the next customer taking a seat. In summary excellent service, and exceptional attention to customer satisfaction and safety.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shay Bedard

Dec 04, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Coopathwy43: It is wonderful that you noticed and commented on all the things we are doing at our Dealership to keep our staff and customers safe! We have implemented so many new protocols since Covid began. We are stocked with cleaning supplies for the next 2 years, lol. We really appreciate you as a customer and will always work hard to keep our standards high. Both Shay and Becky are extraordinary at their jobs! Wishing you and your family a very Happy Holiday Season! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant.

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and personable. The appointment was on..."

- Cal.Anthony

Very professional and personable. The appointment was on time plus extra attention given to reset regarding a call-back on my vehicle. Certainly impressed with staff and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Cal.Anthony: Thank you for visiting our dealership and for your review! We pride ourselves in always doing the best job we can for you! We will always do what we can to keep you as a happy and loyal customer! Wishing you a very Happy Holiday Season! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service! My appointment for an oil..."

- Denise Burris

Excellent customer service! My appointment for an oil change was first thing and advised Shay that I had a last minute specialist appointment at 9. They had me in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shay Bedard

Dec 01, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Denise: Thanks for letting us know we did a good job for you on your recent trip into the Service Department. I am glad to hear they had you on your way in time to make your appointment! We will always do our best to keep you as a happy and loyal customer! Happy Holidays!! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always excellent service by the Belleville Dodge service..."

- GBARKER

Always excellent service by the Belleville Dodge service team! Thanks again for the prompt, efficient and personable service! Now I’m ready for winter, bring on the snow!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kelly, Jeff Keenan

Dec 01, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear GBARKER: Thanks for letting us know that you had a great visit into our Service Department! The team back there always go the extra mile to get things done quickly and efficiently! I agree, bring on the snow! Happy Holidays! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service team. Fast, reliable, and friendly...."

- Bieds78

Excellent service team. Fast, reliable, and friendly. In particular, Becky Barriage stands out as an exceptional customer service representative. I would highly recommend this dealership for your service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Bieds78: Thanks for your great review and for letting us know your high opinion of Becky! Becky has a way of making everyone feel comfortable and she is great at explaining what needs to be done and why. She is a valued part of our team. Happy Holidays! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service from start to finish! Scott and Decon..."

- Lisa

Awesome service from start to finish! Scott and Decon made my buying experience enjoyable. I didn't feel pressured throughout any part of the process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy McNulty, Scott Lalonde , Decon Waterson

Nov 25, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Lisa: Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! Thank you for trusting us with your business! Scott and Decon are amazing at what they do! And we would never want to make you feel pressured or uncomfortable. We look forward to seeing you again! Welcome to the Belleville Dodge Family! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, friendly staff, only dealership in quinte..."

- chrisnestorovski

Great service, friendly staff, only dealership in quinte area the is worth taking your vehicle. As well the prices can't be beat. Overall best dealership I've ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kelly, Shay Bedard

Nov 25, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear chrisnestorovski: Thanks so much for this awesome review!! Our Service Department works very hard to be efficient and professional at all times! We will always work hard to keep you a happy and loyal customer!! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $53,700

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$53,700

used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $36,900

2019 Dodge Durango

$36,900

used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $44,900

2019 Dodge Durango

$44,900

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $36,700

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$36,700

used 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $19,900

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan

$19,900

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $38,950

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$38,950