Becky Barriage
Becky Barriage at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge
Refer Me

Becky Barriage

Service Drive Manager

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

658 Dundas St W
Belleville, ON K8N 5J1

Contact Me
4.7
149 Reviews

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 11 mos

4.7

149 Reviews

Write a Review

149 Reviews of Becky Barriage

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was great. They treated me well from the start to finish and always have! More

by Harks_10
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hello Harks_10: It's great to hear you are happy with your experience here at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge! We will always work hard to keep you happy and give you the 5-star treatment! We really appreciate your time and business. Linda Hill Executive Assistant

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were helpful, timely. I found them informative, kind. I did not have to wait long to get mMy car. More

by Linda
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shay Bedard

Oct 31, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hi Linda: Thanks for letting us know we did a good job for you! We always strive for a 5-star experience for you. We appreciate your business! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

October 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chrysler people are the best. You accommodate to peoples needs. Appreciate it very much. Thank you More

by Sunshine
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shay Bedard

Oct 20, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hello Sunshine: Thanks for the 5-star rating and for letting us know we took good care of you! We really appreciate your business!! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick response to my vehicle issues, provide options if available, great service and kindness, look after me well More

by Deborah
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl McAllister, Shay Bedard

Oct 07, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hi Deborah: Thanks for letting us know we are doing a great job for you! We really appreciate your business and will always work hard to keep you happy! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great parts and service department always get me in and out, on my way with no problems or hassles along the way. Very pleasant to deal with. More

by Mojaverebel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hello Mojaverebel: Thanks for the 5-star rating! We really appreciate your business and will always work hard to keep you happy! See you again soon! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service department, very friendly knowledgeable advisers, service appointment times are maintained and the coffee is excellent. More

by Bill Nichols
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shay Bedard

Jul 28, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hello Bill Nichols: Thanks for letting us know you enjoyed using our Service Department. Both Becky and Shay have been with us a very long time and their experience really shines! Did you give the massage chairs a try? Like our coffee, they are a big hit. We look forward to seeing you again! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and sales people! ! Becky in service is excellent to deal with and Kyle in sales is excellent More

by Shawn.birt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hello Shawn.birt: Thanks for being a great customer here at Ralph Neale's Belleville Chrysler! It's great to hear that both Becky and Kyle have been a great help to you. We will always work hard to keep you happy. Linda Hill Executive Assistant

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very well organized, first time here, clean. Nice waiting area with friendly staff. So far so good More

by kevin_millican
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hello kevin_millican: Thanks for us with your business. We will always work hard to keep you happy, here at Ralph Neale's Belleville Chrysler! I hope you had a chance to try out our awesome massage chairs??!! We will look forward to seeing you again. Linda Hill Executive Assistant

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff. Always helpful and friendly. Very satisfied with the service on the Jeep’s brakes today. All questions answered. Thanks as always. Love my Jeep. More

by Margaret and Bill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shay Bedard , Shuttle driver.

Jun 21, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hello Margaret and Bill: Thanks for letting us know that Becky, Shay and Mark were a great help with you in our Service Department. We really appreciate you choosing Ralph Neale's Belleville Chrysler! We will always work hard to keep you happy and loyal! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best service and most friendly staff we have ever encountered. They went out of their way to make our day. You did a super job. Highly recommend this dealership and their employees. More

by tommyjohn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear tommyjohn: Thanks for the review and great compliment! The team here at Ralph Neale's Belleville Chrysler do work very hard to make things happen! We look forward to seeing you again! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $40,900
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Jazz Blue Pearl exterior
9-Speed Automatic
used 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $39,500
2018 Dodge Challenger
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $24,700
2019 Dodge Charger
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $36,900
2019 Dodge Durango
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $36,700
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $21,900
2018 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Black exterior
FWD