Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Becky Barriage.
Becky Barriage
Becky Barriage, Service Drive Manager, Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge
4.9

Becky Barriage

Service Drive Manager

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

658 Dundas St W
Belleville, ON K8N 5J1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 8 mos

Contact Me

113 Reviews of Becky Barriage

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

" Stress free experience "

- Mike121

Thanks Mark Thompson and the Belleville Dodge team for making it easy for me trading my older truck in for a new one.. The service dept. is top notch great people and hassle free. Highly recommended Belleville Dodge for service and buying of a new/used vehicle. Thanks everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Diesel Oil Change"

- AMason

I went in for an oil change on my Dodge Ecodiesel. They were the cheapest around with great customer service. I would definitely recommend bringing their vehicle here for any and all servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear AMason: Thanks so much for letting us know we did a good job for you! We look forward to seeing you again! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overpriced service. Horrible cleanliness"

- Cumminsownr

Hello, I own a 2017 ram 2500 with a 6.7 diesel. Took my truck to belleville dodge for oil change and fuel filter service and tire rotation. Total service cost. $586.85 Oil change 90 bucks Fuel filters over 400$ Get the truck back after 2 hours. Fuel is everywhere, oil is dripping off the truck. Cab stinks of diesel fuel. 585 dollar service visit and the truck gets returned like someone does not care about their work. Double carden joint was not greased as per factory service manual. Did that myself when I got home. And when offered trade value on my truck, they said I would love a 45000 trade value. Truck has 35000 km, no accidents. Same truck with less options, 75000 km, sale price $68500. Horrible place and all they want is the almighty dollar. No customer service whatsoever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: George Barrie

Jul 11, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Cumminsownr: Thank you so much for taking time out of your busy day yesterday to call me! I am very glad that you understand that Chrysler is the one who sets the prices on the filters and labour for their installation! I do think you should reach out to them again to tell them your thoughts and suggestions. I have had a conversation with our Fixed Operations Manager regarding the issues with your most recent service. I appreciate you letting us know the situation. We can not fix something if we are unaware that it is happening! He has spoke to all involved! I look forward to meeting you on your next visit in. Please let me know if I can be of further assistance!! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant.

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always easy!"

- Linda37

Had a great visit to the Service department! Had an oil change and tire rotation. Easy in and out. Left my Jeep with them. Becky was professional and efficient! Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kelly, Shay Bedard

Jul 11, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Linda37: Thanks for being a loyal customer! Becky, Mike and Shay are awesome to deal with in the Service department! We look forward to seeing you again! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recall "

- Martha

The staff was friendly efficient and courteous Pleasant atmosphere nice waiting area Satisfied with work performed I would go back there again and recommend to other people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Martha: We are happy that your most recent trip into our Service Department was a pleasant one! Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. "

- Steve Mac

Quality service for oil change, brake fluid flush , pvc valve service and tire rotation today. I received courtesy ride home from dealership while my Dodge Journey was being serviced and within a few hours they picked me up to get my vehicle back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Steve Mac: Thanks for the review and for letting us know you were happy with your service! We look forward to seeing you again! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional Team, Quality Vehicles, Excellent Service"

- Trish

Purchased my last two vehicles at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge. Sales team listened carefully to my needs, provided helpful information and made the purchasing process straightforward. My vehicles have been serviced at the dealership for over 20 years. Becky and the Service Team are knowledgable, offer immediate assistance, and effectively address the regular maintenance of my vehicle and any concerns. Shuttle Service is very accommodating to meet my work and personal needs. The atmosphere is friendly, professional and service orientated. Definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kelly, Shay Bedard

Jun 03, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hey Trish: Thanks for being such a loyal customer for the past 20 years!! We do work very hard to keep our customers happy and coming back! It is nice to hear that the Service Department, Becky, Mike and Shay, always take care of your needs in a professional manner. And I agree, the shuttle is a great service to our customers. Here's to another 20 years! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Routine maintenance "

- Lady4832

Fast efficient service, staff are always friendly & helpful. Explain things clearly on what maintenance needs to be done on vehicle. Warm friendly atmosphere, & customers are their first priority.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl McAllister

Mar 29, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Lady4832: Thanks for taking time to give this review and let us know we did a good job for you! Our staff works very hard to keep everyone happy and it's nice when we get that little pat on the back! Looking forward to seeing you on your next visit in! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unexpectedly Pleasant Service"

- MTaylor155

I recently purchased a used Jeep from Burlington. A month in I noticed that my low beam on my marker light / turn signal was not working. After removing the socket and replacing the bulb I was unable to line the socket back up to secure it to the light assembly. Feeling a bit like an idiot I drove the 3 minutes down to Belleville Dodge and went into the service department asking if they could give me a hand. Mike Kelly happily said yes and went to work on it (he struggled a bit to line it up as well so I felt 100 times better). Once completed we checked the lights and then he smiled and said have a good day. I happily drove home. On my way home the warning light came on for my turn signal. Figuring that okay maybe something more serious is wrong I called Belleville Dodge and asked to make an appointment. The lady on the service desk told me to not worry about an appointment and that if I was in town still to just come back. When I got back they quickly went to work taking apart all the connections, checking the wires and cleaning everything. They did this for both headlights and then we checked, double checked and triple checked all the lights. They also checked my VIN to see if there were any recalls on the Jeep as it was new to me (there were none). When I went to the counter to pay I was instead apologized to for having to come back in (I came with a simply problem and they did me a big favour, I needed no apology) and was told once again to have a good day. I have never used Belleville Dodge before but going forward this is where my Jeep will be going. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kelly

Mar 25, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear MTaylor155: You have just experienced our philosophy, "What ever it takes". We pride ourselves on taking the time to make sure you are happy and on your way as quickly as possible. Not everything can be done this fast, but the effort will always be there!! We look forward to seeing you again. Thanks for taking time to review your experience with us! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second time purchaser."

- hellayella jeep

My second purchase experience was even better than the first time. I was made to feel very appreciated and everything was looked after quickly and efficiently. The only surprises were the extras that were thrown in. I ordered this Jeep to my specs and was kept informed throughout the process, and it arrived earlier than expected. It was readied within 24hours and picked up when convenient to me. Also, their free roadside assistance is of much longer duration than it was in 2004. Looking forward to being looked after well, as I owned my previous Jeep for 12 years, and was serviced at Belleville Dodge. Service was everything you would expect good service should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kelly, Shay Bedard, Chris Scriver, Lori Conroy

Feb 25, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear hellayella jeep: Congratulations on your new Jeep! We were amazed how fast it arrived! I knew you would be excited. It was nice to see you today in the Service Department. I hope the accessories you added look awesome??!! Love the colour of your Jeep!! We will look forward to seeing you again! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results

Dealership Inventory (139 Vehicles)

2019 Dodge Challenger

$69,500

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$37,900

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$52,900

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$51,425

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$40,500

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$38,455

2019 Jeep Compass

$30,750

2019 Ram 1500

$61,925