Becky Barriage
Becky Barriage at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge
Refer Me

Becky Barriage

Service Drive Manager

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

658 Dundas St W
Belleville, ON K8N 5J1

Contact Me
4.7
144 Reviews

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 8 mos

4.7

144 Reviews

Write a Review

144 Reviews of Becky Barriage

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service department, very friendly knowledgeable advisers, service appointment times are maintained and the coffee is excellent. More

by Bill Nichols
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shay Bedard

Jul 28, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hello Bill Nichols: Thanks for letting us know you enjoyed using our Service Department. Both Becky and Shay have been with us a very long time and their experience really shines! Did you give the massage chairs a try? Like our coffee, they are a big hit. We look forward to seeing you again! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and sales people! ! Becky in service is excellent to deal with and Kyle in sales is excellent More

by Shawn.birt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hello Shawn.birt: Thanks for being a great customer here at Ralph Neale's Belleville Chrysler! It's great to hear that both Becky and Kyle have been a great help to you. We will always work hard to keep you happy. Linda Hill Executive Assistant

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very well organized, first time here, clean. Nice waiting area with friendly staff. So far so good More

by kevin_millican
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hello kevin_millican: Thanks for us with your business. We will always work hard to keep you happy, here at Ralph Neale's Belleville Chrysler! I hope you had a chance to try out our awesome massage chairs??!! We will look forward to seeing you again. Linda Hill Executive Assistant

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff. Always helpful and friendly. Very satisfied with the service on the Jeep’s brakes today. All questions answered. Thanks as always. Love my Jeep. More

by Margaret and Bill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shay Bedard , Shuttle driver.

Jun 21, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hello Margaret and Bill: Thanks for letting us know that Becky, Shay and Mark were a great help with you in our Service Department. We really appreciate you choosing Ralph Neale's Belleville Chrysler! We will always work hard to keep you happy and loyal! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best service and most friendly staff we have ever encountered. They went out of their way to make our day. You did a super job. Highly recommend this dealership and their employees. More

by tommyjohn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear tommyjohn: Thanks for the review and great compliment! The team here at Ralph Neale's Belleville Chrysler do work very hard to make things happen! We look forward to seeing you again! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great to deal with. Lots of vehicles to choice from. Very professional and friendly. Also very quick on paper work. More

by tweedont
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2021

tweedont responded

Becky and Shay are great to deal with in the service department as well.

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went in for an oil change and tire rotation (first rotation since 5 new BF All Terrains were installed in April). My invoice says “5 Tire Rotate” for which there’s an additional charge. Since I’ve had More

by JWhyte
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Shay Bedard

Oct 06, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hi Justin. I am sorry that this has happened. I spoke with the service department regarding the spare tire on your Wrangler. It was an honest mistake that the Tech forgot to write down that he could not get the spare tire off. All 4 other tires were rotated as requested. The Tech was spoke to and will not forget again to tell the Advisor if there is an issue. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. If you want to further discuss the issue, I am always available. Linda Hill 613-966-9936 x227.

Oct 06, 2021

JWhyte responded

There was no request to rotate 4 tires. I should have been contacted as soon as an issue was identified.

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My vehicle died it needed more work than was worth it for me. In less than 24 hours they had me in my new truck driving away. They were fair on pricing for my trade and on the new truck. Thank you to Scott More

by Bpoteri
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Bpoteri: Congratulations on the purchase of your beautiful new RAM! Thanks for letting us know that we did a great job at a fair price for you! Thanks for trusting us with your purchase. We wish you many happy adventures.... Linda Hill Executive Assistant

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a problem with my 5 year old Ram 2500. The turbo was acting up and the check engine light came on and stayed on. This is a serious problem for a diesel engine. I took the truck to a dealer in Ottawa More

by Peter B
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shay Bedard

Aug 23, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hello Peter: We are so glad that we could help you out and get you back on the road. Thank you for trusting us with your business. Also thanks for the great review to let us know how happy you are. We will always do our best for you. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I want to give a shout out to two exceptional employees at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge Dealership. Becky Barriage, Service Advisor and Jeff Sprague, Mechanic are the professionals you want to take care More

by Trish
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sprague

Mar 22, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Trish: First of all, thank you for being a loyal customer at our Dealership! We really appreciate your continued support! Next, thanks for letting us know that the service provided by Becky and Jeff, goes above and beyond! As you know both of them have worked with us for many, many years. We are thrilled to have them on our team. I will make sure they see your wonderful review! We look forward to seeing you again! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $40,900
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Jazz Blue Pearl exterior
9-Speed Automatic
used 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $39,500
2018 Dodge Challenger
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $24,700
2019 Dodge Charger
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $36,900
2019 Dodge Durango
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $36,700
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $21,900
2018 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Black exterior
FWD