Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Barzin Soltani.
Barzin Soltani
Barzin  Soltani at Parkway Honda
4.9

Barzin Soltani

Sales & leasing consultant

Parkway Honda

1681 Eglinton Ave E
Toronto, ON M4A 1J6

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Farsi Farsi

Call
Email

14 Reviews of Barzin Soltani

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sumeet delivered excellent quality customer service. Very..."

- artshetaylor

Sumeet delivered excellent quality customer service. Very professional and knowledgeable. Sumeet is an asset to the company and sets the bar for his fellow peers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Ramji, Sumeet Dhindsa

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service!!!"

- Raj

Yen was very patient and supportive. Very much customer-friendly. She really took an extra mile to make sure I buy a safe car. Otherwise I had a mixed experience with this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was super helpful, organized and polite...."

- SD

Everyone was super helpful, organized and polite. Received my second car from this dealership and will definitely purchase more in the future! Would recommend these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Ramji, Benjamin Bustillos, Chris Man

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Parkway Honda "

- Drex

I really enjoyed my experience at Parkway Honda. Jon Damianidis took the time and did an excellent job explaining the benefits of leasing vs financing to own. Barzin was pleasant, efficient and helped me get trough all the paper work. Micheal Gordon took me around on a test drive and put in my all weather floor mats. He was also very helpful and asked if there was anything I wanted to go over with the new car. Everyone had a personable and professional attitude and always asked if I had any questions. Love the new renovations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Damianidis, Michael Gordon

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely nice person "

- Sher

I meet Sasha when I was purchasing my new car a great person and very helpful.barzin also helped us . The dealership is good overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sasha Ghaffari

Feb 13, 2019

Parkway Honda responded

Hi Sher, Thank you for the review. The feedback is appreciated. We hope to see you back again for future service appointments and most importantly we hope you love your new vehicle!

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Teams in all departments"

- Honda HRV

I dealed with many car dealerships and I have never ever seen such a great dealership in whole my life. They are polite, honest, professional and friendly. I just finished my 3 years leased car contract with them and I haven't had ANY issues during these 3 years. I will come back to them as soon as I can.Thanks them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Chisholm, Patricia Graham, Adam Lawson, Pratheese Premanathan

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional Service"

- Nashwan

I would like to thank your company personnel at the Sales Department for their excellent support. Your Sales & Leasing Consultant, Barzin Soltani took care of my 2018 Honda CRV purchase. He also provided timely and helpful advice regarding the 2018 Honda CRV I was purchasing. He let me know all the important information regarding the car. Barzin was extremely attentive and he listened to all my concerns with a great deal of patience. He also ensured that I received all the information regarding the mode of payment to the company and the time by which I would expect the car to be delivered. I was very thankful that Barzin explained which car will suit my needs best. He has a caring approach and he is a true professional. Please accept my gratitude towards his and your Sales Department staff for their speedy and efficient services. I would especially like to commend Barzin for his professionalism and superlative skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Altaz Ramji

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, reliable and great sales person"

- Mohammadreza Azimi Dizaj

They provide people with the great information, its not only the sale that is important to them, but the satisfaction is the one that they are looking for. I recommend this place, you wont regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service."

- AvidHONDA

Barzin did a got job. He is friendly, accomodating and very patient in explaining/ answering all our questions with regards to the vehicle we are trading in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yalda Saleh

April 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time used car buyer"

- W.Ho

Barzin was very friendly and very knowledgeable on the product he is selling. He answered all my questions and concerns and provided me with details about the product so I can make a conscious and educated decision. Overall a great experience and would recommend to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results