Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ayman Eldoueik.
Ayman Eldoueik
Ayman Eldoueik, Product Advisor, Sherwood Park Toyota
not yet rated

Ayman Eldoueik

Product Advisor

Sherwood Park Toyota

31 Automall Road
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 0C7

32 Reviews of Ayman Eldoueik

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"LIARS & CHEATERS"

- KN

Ayman and Blake - they lie and make false promises - They promised Toyota remote starter and installed something else without informing me. Bill of Sale does not mention about agreed items. No proper paper works/documentation for 3M installation. Once you make payment, Finance Mgr Jalal does not bother. He will also promise everything in the deal but will not honour it. DON'T BUY HERE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Hopp

Jun 07, 2019

Sherwood Park Toyota responded

Hi, the 3M film package that was installed on your vehicle was a 24 inch cut. There was multiple emails in regards to the Toyota starter not being available for this particular model. We have also indicated that the starter installed gives you longer range, and the same warranty as any Toyota part. We're sorry for any prior confusion, but we hope this clears things up. Thank you.

Jun 07, 2019

KN responded

Hi General Manager Amit Singh, I called you just now and it went to your voicemail. In your last email, you mentioned you will look into the 3M issue and get back to me but I did not receive any update. Is the 3M package installed in my Rav4 was 24 inch? Why I have not received any documentation for that? Why does it take so much days for you to confirm that? I was promised Toyota remote starter and something else was installed without my permission. I have asked you to replace with Toyota remote starter and you have not confirmed me on that. I have provided you with all email proofs from your employees as to what was promised. ???

Jun 07, 2019

Sherwood Park Toyota responded

Hello, this is the General Manager at Sherwood Park Toyota. I have been in contact with you over email in the past couple weeks. I have attempted to rectify the situation in light of all of the information you have given me that is relevant to your experience. I will reiterate - if you would like to speak with me please call (780) 306-7690, or email me at the email address I have contacted you from. Thank you.

Jun 06, 2019

KN responded

Till date - nobody has bothered to contact me yet. ALL seem to be LIARS & CHEATERS!

May 30, 2019

KN responded

Hi, Whoever responded to the below - please call me at 403-471-1862 - if you really mean what you said below - to rectify the situation.

May 30, 2019

Sherwood Park Toyota responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to voice your comments and concerns. We're sorry to hear that you had an experience that you were unhappy with. Rest assured that these are all things that we will keep in consideration, and look to improve on for the future. We would really appreciate the chance to help rectify the situation, so please give us at a call at (780) 306-7690 at your convenience. Thanks for taking the time, we hope to hear from you soon. -The Sherwood Park Toyota Management Team

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Dealing and Behaviour - Mahmood Riaz"

- Mahmood Riaz

The Sales Manager Ayman Eldoueik was very helpful in car selection. His behaviour was very good and dealing is superb. I really enjoyed this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2019

Sherwood Park Toyota responded

Mahmood, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us some feedback on your experience. We are more then thrilled to hear your experience was superb. On behalf of Ayman and his team we want to welcome you to the Sherwood Park Toyota Family!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got my refund Thanks"

- Parminder

I got my deposite back from them So Thanks. Just went to back 3rd time to ask refund of my deposite back and i got it. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went over and above"

- Leo Morawski

Leo, John and Maher went over and above to ensure we got the deal we were looking for. This was our first Toyota purchase, and we are very happy with the sales staff at Sherwood Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Inostroza , Leo Eldoueik, Maher Ajaj

April 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sherwood Park Toyota always looks after my automotive needs "

- johnzap2

I'd like to thank Jessika and her oil change crew for making my experience at Sherwood Park Toyota a consistent one, John Zapantis customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Ho, Art Angielski , Sherwood Park Toyota Car Salesman Mr. Joe Cariou who sold me my brand new car.

September 08, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful exprience"

- Kenisha

I recently purchased a Toyota Rav4 from Sherwood Park Toyota with the amazing help of Nino and Ayman. It was the first time buying a car so I had many questions and concerns. They were so patient and thorough. They were interested in what "I" wanted in a vehicle and not what I "should want" in a vehicle. I was provided with many options and I was able to shop at my own pace and felt no sales pressure. They provided me with all the information I asked for and respected the time I needed to make a decision. Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nino

September 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great"

- Grahamcamp

I thoroughly enjoyed doing business with Jo Cariou on-line as well as in person. The Sales Manager Ayman Eldoueik was helpful. Looking forward to completing the purchase on our new vehicle. Thank you Jo!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jo Cariou

September 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Ab

This was the 4th dealership that I visited and ended up being the right one. Thanks to Doug McCarthy, my family's experience of purchasing our first new vehicle was a stress free and an enjoyable affair. Thanks Doug and Sherwood Park Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Ho, Douglas McCarthy

September 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jo was great"

- Tazmin19

My husband recently surprised me with a new Toyoto from Sherwood Park Toyoto. We met with Jo Cariou who was very knowledgable and very personable. He was able to help with all our questions and we were very comfortable dealing with him. Thanks also to atman Eldoueik who was of great assistance also. Thanks guys Brenda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jo Cariou

September 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service "

- carson

We live in Yellowknife so shopping for a new car has it’s challenges, we had been emailing with several dealerships and the process was getting frustrating. We connected with Nino on June 21st on a 2016 RAV. You have all heard the term “the cream rises to the top”, well compared to the other sales reps we had been dealing with, Nino’s professionalism was by far the best we had encountered in our search and we had a deal done the same day. Nino’s is not a pushy sales representative and it was refreshing. As I had to travel from Yellowknife to Sherwood Park(1,600Kms) to pick up the RAV, Nino coordinated with me to ensure that the new RAV was ready, the trade in assessment personal were ready, all the paper work was in order, the orientation to the new RAV was thorough to ensure that the entire transaction was a pleasurable experience. I was out of the dealership in just over an hour. If we need to purchase another vehicle we will be calling Nino and will be recommending him to our friends and family! Thanks to Nino, Ayman and the Rest of Sherwood Park Toyota team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nino

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (380 Vehicles)

2020 Toyota Corolla

$23,361

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$45,241

2020 Toyota Corolla

$28,561

2019 Toyota Rav4

$34,795

2019 Toyota Highlander

$53,541

2019 Toyota Tundra

$52,516

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$59,171

2019 Toyota Highlander

$46,981