Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Augest Braun.
Augest Braun
Augest  Braun at Chilliwack Volkswagen
4.8

Augest Braun

Finance Manager

Chilliwack Volkswagen

44621 Yale Rd
Chilliwack, BC V2R 4H2

Contact Me

The pinnacle of service and efficiency is what Augest our most senior Finance Manager brings to the table. There is no one in our dealership that isn't friends with Augest and when you meet her and work with her you will understand why. Getting the job done and your approval in place is her first concern but doing it with a pleasant attitude and a warm smile is also a guarantee.

Contact Me

44 Reviews of Augest Braun

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Kaitlin

Had a wonderful experience at chilliwack VW. After having my car written off I came in here very overwhelmed and Justin and the rest of the staff here were awesome. Made a stressful day better! Not pushy and very knowledgeable. After purchasing the car I noticed a cosmetic issue on the car, called back the next day and was able to get it fixed with no stress to me. Thanks to everyone at Chilliwack VW for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was amazing."

- Happy lady.

Ryan was the best. He was patient and helpful and I would recommend him to anyone interested in buying a vehicle. He made the experience a fun new adventure. Thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan McClary, Vishal Kalia

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous. "

- Kevin B

Right from start to finish it was a great experience. We started off with the test drive of the Arteon and ended up purchasing a 2019 Jetta GLI.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Preston, Ryan McClary, Andrew Koreman , Stefani Baron

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing team that's work hard for you!"

- CoachRoach73

Ryan is very pleasant and extremely knowledgeable about the products VW has old and new. His knowledge allowed him to explain how the Jetta I bought had changed for the better over the years. The whole team including Chris the sales manager, Augest the financial manager and the rest of them team were extremely happy to work with me and my family to make sure our needs were met. During the whole process Ryan was working for me, I know it's his job to sell cars but I truely felt he cared more about my needs then whether or not he sold a car. I will recommend Ryan and Chilliwack VW to any of my friends or family in need of a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Preston, Ryan McClary

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience"

- Hartscamp

Had a great experience purchasing my 2014 Tiguan. From the moment I walked into the dealership I could tell it was different from other places. There wasn't any pressure, just courteous staff wanting to help. Ryan was great. Very informative and friendly. He even picked me up from my work on his day off, when my vehicle was ready, and brought me to the dealership to finalize everything. I'll definitely buy my next vehicle from here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Preston, Ryan McClary, Mike Parker, Stefani Baron

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Team"

- Mikey

Ryan, Bill, And Chris are always very helpful great team and i highly recommend them for your next purchase at Chilliwack Volkswagen and Mike and Hans will help you put with service and parts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Sales Pressure and the Car we wanted"

- Michaelv

Came in looking for a lightly used car and Ryan was great as he walked us through the options. He immediately respected our budget and we left with the right car for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Kidd, Ryan McClary

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer experience!"

- Bdub

Excellent customer service and follow up. Ryan is patient in the car selection process even after multiple test drives. Ryan was very informative and low pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan McClary

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent caring communication "

- Jumpinjude

Just a phone call and my needs were met. I upgraded and was taken care of with expedience and excellent care. Thank you to Chris Preston and Ryan McClary

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Preston, Ryan McClary

May 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"the staff was unpresidented. above and beyond expectations"

- nash braun

Can't say enough about this dealership and especially the salesman Dylan I had the pleasure of dealing with. They provided every bit of information about the car and bent over backwards to get me precisely what I wanted. It was in all honesty the best overall purchasing experience I have ever had and will be back again for my next Vw. Will be spreading the word to friends and family. 5 stars !!! Also Chris was amazing too as well as the rest of the staff. Did I mention they bought me a fantastic lunch and taxied me around to the bank!!! Above and beyond almost doesn't do the level of service justice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Preston, Dylan Lambert , the Icbc girl

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (43 Vehicles)

Used 2013 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $16,888

2013 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$16,888

Used 2014 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $21,888

2014 Volkswagen Golf

$21,888

Used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $23,888

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$23,888

Used 2011 BMW 323 car

2011 BMW 323

Call for Price

Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $16,888

2015 Volkswagen Jetta

$16,888

Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $16,888

2014 Volkswagen Jetta

$16,888

Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $15,888

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

$15,888

Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $17,888

2015 Volkswagen Jetta

$17,888