Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Augest Braun.
Augest Braun
Augest  Braun at Chilliwack Volkswagen
4.5

Augest Braun

Finance Manager

Chilliwack Volkswagen

44621 Yale Rd
Chilliwack, BC V2R 4H2

Contact Me

The pinnacle of service and efficiency is what Augest our most senior Finance Manager brings to the table. There is no one in our dealership that isn't friends with Augest and when you meet her and work with her you will understand why. Getting the job done and your approval in place is her first concern but doing it with a pleasant attitude and a warm smile is also a guarantee.

Contact Me

48 Reviews of Augest Braun

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always buy my cars from Chris Preston!"

- MegKeenan

drove from Abbotsford to Chilliwack today to deal with Chris Preston. This will be my 3rd Jetta and from having insurance taken care of to winter tires he is simply the best. I would reccomend him and his practice to everyone. He knew what I wanted in a car and didn't waste my time. Once again Chris Preston is hands down the BEST! He had Braden Adam's waiting for my test drive who was knowledgeable and friendly, not pushy. Finance guy was Vishal Kalia was taught by Augest Braun. If you can't have Augest then he is a great second. Overall great location for all your car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Preston, Vishal Kalia, Braden Adams, Todd Anderson

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin was friendly and made many efforts to facilitate..."

- 00cojo

Justin was friendly and made many efforts to facilitate the deal and show me around the vehicle and whatnot, I have no issues with Justin, he's a good guy he'll definitely help you out. I would recommend this dealer, but I have a few minor issues, the vehicle I purchased was advestised as CPO, but I found the 20a fuse for the 12v sockets to be blown, also the rear dome light was burnt out, I replaced this on my own (about $20 in parts for led light and a pack of fuses) but for a less savvy person this would be a problem. The other thing is that the manuals for this 2014 vehicle were wrong, I got a manual 2013 manual for a non wagon golf, and a navigation manual for the stereo system when it didn't include navigation I didn't discover this for a couple days after. Also was missing a floor mat which I was told would be supplied, but still hasn't. It's kind of a moot point now as I've ordered a set of Tuxmats for it. The other minor thing is that apparently a CPO vehicle should include a full key set(at least this is what be corp site seems to suggest) but I only received one flip key and a valet key. Overall everyone was courteous and friendly, but my concerns haven't been addressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Preston, Justin Larsen

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Liam was great. Super friendly and willing to do what it..."

- Graeme

Liam was great. Super friendly and willing to do what it took to make my wife and I feel at home at Chilliwack Volkswagen. You’d be well served to buy a car from the wonderful people at Chilliwack Volkswagen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Preston, Ryan McClary, Braden Adams, Liam Haddock

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Suddenly ghosted when they're supposed to return my deposit!"

- Scoles

Very helpful when they're trying to take your money. We put $3,000 down on a car and ended up not being approved for finance. Was told we would receive our deposit back in full, however 3 weeks later we are still waiting for our check. Have called multiple times, no body getting back to us. Disgraceful behaviour. Absolute scheisters, avoid at all costs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan McClary, Justin Larsen

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Kaitlin

Had a wonderful experience at chilliwack VW. After having my car written off I came in here very overwhelmed and Justin and the rest of the staff here were awesome. Made a stressful day better! Not pushy and very knowledgeable. After purchasing the car I noticed a cosmetic issue on the car, called back the next day and was able to get it fixed with no stress to me. Thanks to everyone at Chilliwack VW for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Kidd, Chris Preston, Justin Larsen

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was amazing."

- Happy lady.

Ryan was the best. He was patient and helpful and I would recommend him to anyone interested in buying a vehicle. He made the experience a fun new adventure. Thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan McClary, Vishal Kalia

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous. "

- Kevin B

Right from start to finish it was a great experience. We started off with the test drive of the Arteon and ended up purchasing a 2019 Jetta GLI.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Preston, Ryan McClary, Andrew Koreman , Stefani Baron

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing team that's work hard for you!"

- CoachRoach73

Ryan is very pleasant and extremely knowledgeable about the products VW has old and new. His knowledge allowed him to explain how the Jetta I bought had changed for the better over the years. The whole team including Chris the sales manager, Augest the financial manager and the rest of them team were extremely happy to work with me and my family to make sure our needs were met. During the whole process Ryan was working for me, I know it's his job to sell cars but I truely felt he cared more about my needs then whether or not he sold a car. I will recommend Ryan and Chilliwack VW to any of my friends or family in need of a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Preston, Ryan McClary

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience"

- Hartscamp

Had a great experience purchasing my 2014 Tiguan. From the moment I walked into the dealership I could tell it was different from other places. There wasn't any pressure, just courteous staff wanting to help. Ryan was great. Very informative and friendly. He even picked me up from my work on his day off, when my vehicle was ready, and brought me to the dealership to finalize everything. I'll definitely buy my next vehicle from here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Preston, Ryan McClary, Mike Parker, Stefani Baron

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Team"

- Mikey

Ryan, Bill, And Chris are always very helpful great team and i highly recommend them for your next purchase at Chilliwack Volkswagen and Mike and Hans will help you put with service and parts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Kidd, Hans Folkerts, Chris Preston, Ryan McClary, Roxy Kidd, Mike Parker

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $27,998

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$27,998

Used 2014 Ford Mustang car, priced at $17,500

2014 Ford Mustang

$17,500

Used 2011 BMW 3 Series car, priced at $8,888

2011 BMW 3 Series

$8,888

Used 2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $27,112

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$27,112

Used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $36,998

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$36,998

Used 2017 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $16,998

2017 Volkswagen Jetta

$16,998

Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $13,998

2015 Volkswagen Jetta

$13,998

Used 2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $24,998

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$24,998