Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ashley Longauer.
Ashley Longauer
Ashley Longauer at Whitby Oshawa Honda
4.9

Ashley Longauer

Financial Services Manager

Whitby Oshawa Honda

300 Thickson Rd S
Whitby, ON L1N 9Z1

Contact Me
Call
Email

55 Reviews of Ashley Longauer

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Professional experience"

- Ted

Buying a new car can be time consuming and stressful, but John Baird, Jason Nghiem, Trevor Carew and Ashley Longauer at Oshawa Whitby Honda made our experience truly enjoyable. My initial contact was with Jason who creatively demonstrated a unique method of storing my curling broom, since the Fit's trunk wouldn't accommodate it. The bulk of my assistance was provided by John Baird and Trevor Carew. John's product knowledge and ability to relate to customers are exceptional. He outlined all features in a comprehensive, straight forward, easy to understand manner. John is truly a professional whose extensive knowledge and down to earth manner made our purchase an enjoyable experience. Ashley's friendly demeanour and professionalism made the finance part of the transaction stress free and enjoyable. Honda is fortunate to have such dedicated, friendly staff members to provide customers with a great experience. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Baird, Trevor Carew

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and very easy to deal with!"

- SeanJP27

Nick and the management team at Whitby Oshawa Honda were wonderful to deal with. My wife and I purchased a couple of vehicles and Nick made it easy to complete the transaction. Communication is very important and Nick was exceptional in this regard. He will use your preferred method to discuss matters when you are not in the dealership (in my case - texting). Response time for inquiries was excellent and we had zero issue when it came time to sign the paperwork. Thank you so much for the pleasant experience. I would recommend to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Mohr

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought two cars in one year"

- Jenish

Bought two cars from John and he was extremely helpful both times. First one was lost in a crash 6 months later, and I just picked up the latest one this week. John, again, was really helpful and very fair in his negotiation. Made sure there would be no hiccups with the car on pickup, and delivery was very smooth and easy. No hard pushing with sales and add ons, everyone at the dealership was fair, friendly and easygoing. Give John a ring if you’re ever in, he’s a good guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Baird

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service "

- Julie

I went to Whitby Oshawa Honda ..my sales representatives was Adam Rumball he was very helpful and knowledgeable..Adam took his time to explain and teach me how to use all the components of my vehicle...even on his day off he made sure he worked with my new insurance provider to get everything in order ..Adam has an amazing personality at make you feel comfortable and he is not pushy and over welming

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Rumball

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buying Experience"

- ChrisH

I purchased a used car from Whitby Oshawa Honda and it was an excellent experience. My sales rep Jason Nghiem was fantastic. Showed me lots of options and told me everything about the car I ended up buying. Ashley Longauer was great to deal with as well. Explained all my financing options clearly. and was a pleasure to talk to. When I picked up the car, it looked fantastic. Great experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Nghiem

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Just Great!"

- Alex:4

This purchase of the 2019 civic sedan Touring’s experience is fantastic. This car is way more beauty than 2018’s. The service is good too, love that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin McMaster

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, straightforward and accommodating"

- Pdeault

Dan was very helpful in getting me the car I wanted. No upselling or salesman talk of any kind, he was just trying to help me and went above and beyond to have me leave satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Olszewski

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfaction "

- Sweet ride

We purchased a used vehicle from oshawa whitby honda dealership, pleased with the courtesy and efficient sales staff. Would recommend this dealership if your looking for a used vehicle, large selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Howes

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding salesman"

- Seanzz

Peter is a stand up, straight forward, to the point, honest seller. He will let you know what can and can’t be done, and he’ll do anything and everything to help get you what you want/need. He’s very knowledgeable and actually knows what he’s talking about, unlike most who just wanna sell you a car.i would hands down recommend Peter to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter van Dorsser

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peter served us with excellence "

- Sd23

Absolutely excellent superb service !! Very happy with the deal i’ve Purchased 6 other Honda’s from this dealership! I plan to go back again in the near future. They also compensate you for your referral.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter van Dorsser

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (400 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $52,500

2019 Honda Pilot

$52,500

Used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $28,900

2019 Honda CR-V

$28,900

Used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $19,900

2016 Honda CR-V

$19,900

Used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,500

2018 Honda Civic

$25,500

Used 2014 Honda Accord car, priced at $13,500

2014 Honda Accord

$13,500

Used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,800

2019 Honda Civic

$28,800

Used 2015 Honda Civic car, priced at $12,500

2015 Honda Civic

$12,500

Used 2014 Honda CR-V car, priced at $15,800

2014 Honda CR-V

$15,800