Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Arnold Garcia.
Arnold Garcia
Arnold Garcia at Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd.
not yet rated

Arnold Garcia

Specialized Sales

Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd.

5491 Parkwood Way
Richmond, BC V6V 2M9

Contact Me
Contact Me

11 Reviews of Arnold Garcia

June 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast friendly service"

- Deb S

I purchased a 2016 Jeep Cherokee with low kms recently from Richmond Chrysler. Arnold was a huge help finding the Jeep I wanted with the right options and for the right price. i would certainly recommend Richmond Chrysler and Arnold to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"“Highly recommended” Marius B "

- mariusb

We were looking for a truck, Jordan in finance quickly and efficiently handled our finances. Arnold in sales were equally helpful and within a day we were set in a used truck. The truck ad a mechanical failure, however the service from reception to parts and mechanics, managers and sales exceeded all expectations. Not only was the issue rectified, the inspection was redone at no additional cost. Thank you for a true customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2016

Dealership Rating

"They really care."

- 6047716869

My purchase was minamal, Arnold really took his his time with me, even taught me how to drive a standard in 20-25 mins. I wanted Arnold to see other customers, after all it was a sunny Saturday at 11 am busiest time of the week. Once again my purchase was minamal, & I got a whole lot of car. They staff was incredibly friendly, I teased my girlfriend who is very successful in auto sales, that the folks over at Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep easily can give her a run for her money. Arnold wanted me to call him when I got home, to know I made it home safe lol.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not pushy"

- Ruel

Arnold was very pleasant, and we were never pushed to buy a truck. He provided us with helpful information and professional customer service. We are very happy with our new 2016 Ram 1500 Laramie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nikki Cunningham, Lyle McVee

April 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good and competent dealer"

- Joe123

Good experience with a competent and friendly dealer. I was very happy with Arnold and the rest of the staff. Also I think I have baught a good car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nikki Cunningham

February 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I couldn't be happier!!!"

- Marino200

I showed up feeling very welcomed. All my questions were answered and i got the best price around!!! I will definitely be back. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Comfy place to shop!"

- Kokua

Much more relaxed and inviting feel, everyone was super helpful and kind, they even picked up lunch for us! If you are looking to avoid sharks and hounds, good place to go. Definitely coming back here for my next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nikki Cunningham, Roger Ma

January 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good time"

- Sjhenderson79

I was greeted and helped right away, Arnold showed me great truck. I am very happy with it and my wonderful experience with there dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robbert Doornberg

June 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- olinad50

Arnold is a well experience in automotive sales. He know what he is talking about and I like his customer service. Very accommodating too. Well done Arnold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2015

Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ltd. responded

Thank you very much, we appreciate the feedback!

December 03, 2014

Dealership Rating

"It was a very smooth process"

- fernando.silvestre.3348

I was very pleased with the service and would recommend Arnold and the dealership to any of my contacts who are looking for a new or used vehicle. Thank you for making the experience enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (373 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $53,625

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$53,625

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $39,825

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,825

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $30,890

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$30,890

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $57,690

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$57,690

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $32,505

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$32,505

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $53,380

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$53,380

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $39,550

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,550

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $56,640

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$56,640