Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Arnie Riess.
Arnie Riess
Arnie Riess at Freeway Mazda
Refer Me
5.0

Arnie Riess

Brand Ambassador

Freeway Mazda

15420 104 Ave
Surrey, BC V3R 1N8

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Arnie Riess. I am ambitious, determined and a self motivated Sales & Lease Consultant for Freeway Mazda. I strive to listen to my clients needs to build a genuine report to exactly what it is they're looking for in a vehicle. I have a proven track record of exceeding my customers expectations in every event of their vehicle purchasing experience. Don't hesitate to give me a call, you wont be disappointed Zoom Zoom!!!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

85 Reviews of Arnie Riess

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Responsive to our needs. Didn’t want to spend the whole..."

- Antonio Vendramin

Responsive to our needs. Didn’t want to spend the whole day at a dealership and they made the process a quick one. Friendly staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Herbert

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience! I was incredibly nervous of the..."

- sarah.s

Excellent experience! I was incredibly nervous of the process. They took care of me and allowed me to take my time to make my decisions. As a health care worker, in the midst of dealing with Covid - this team went above and beyond to 1) show their support 2)ensure the process was a smooth one 3) make it a fun experience. Arnie, Peter, Fui, Artika, and Eric thank you very much !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Herbert , Artika, Fui, Eric

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a pleasant experience the sales personnel were..."

- tomette2000

What a pleasant experience the sales personnel were polite , kind , helpful, informative and importantly not pushy. I am not too interested in vehicles as my husband but the certainly made this day pleasant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Arnie, I had a great experience buying my new..."

- gimorhee

Thanks to Arnie, I had a great experience buying my new CX-30! Arnie's service was certainly the best out of all Mazda branches I visited. If you are looking to buy Mazda, the Freeway Mazda & Arnie are the way to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Arnie is a nice and kind man. He explained everything..."

- Atila

Mr. Arnie is a nice and kind man. He explained everything to us and helped us to choose an appropriate car. Other staffs were friendly too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a brand new vehicle. Had a little hiccup with my..."

- AbAyed

Bought a brand new vehicle. Had a little hiccup with my old car payment coming out even though I had traded the car in but the mistake was taken care of and I’m pleased with the overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Herbert , Eric, Fui, Dave

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The family grew and I needed something with more space. I..."

- JoeC

The family grew and I needed something with more space. I traded in my 2016 Mazda3 Sport GS MT for a 2017 CX-9 GT. Arnie was great and showed us two models at the same price range. The process was almost too easy. They didn’t move much on price but they did offer much more than expected on trade-in value which helped tip me over the edge. This was my 3rd Mazda purchase from Freeway and I’ll probably continue to go back there. The service department is also excellent, I never feel like they are upselling or pulling any shenanigans on me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I were extremely pleased with the..."

- msperry43

My husband and I were extremely pleased with the experience from the dealership staff at Freeway Mazda. Alison, Arnie and Eric are very professional and took the time with us that we needed to make this purchase of a brand new car. Our son also has had great experience with the dealership and on his recommendation we made the right decision to come in. We couldn't be more pleased with the Mazda CX 30. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alison Linden , Eric Tham

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great dealership experience from start to finish...."

- Varun

Had a great dealership experience from start to finish. They weren’t pushy regarding upgrading to a higher model or signing up for additional services. Arnie was great in explaining and setting everything up. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arnie was an amazing person, passionate, helpful I give..."

- r-hendrawan

Arnie was an amazing person, passionate, helpful I give him five stars for the service, if you have any problem with the car he’ll help you asap,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results