Arnie Riess
Arnie Riess at Freeway Mazda
Refer Me

Arnie Riess

Brand Ambassador

Freeway Mazda

15420 104th Avenue
Surrey, BC V3R 1N8

Contact Me
5.0
92 Reviews

Hello, my name is Arnie Riess. I am ambitious, determined, and a self motivated Brand Ambassador for Freeway Mazda. I strive to listen to my Clients' needs to build a genuine rapport to exactly what it is they're looking for in a vehicle. I have a proven track record of exceeding my Clients' expectations in every event of their vehicle purchasing experience. Don't hesitate to give me a call, you wont be disappointed! Zoom Zoom!!!

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

92 Reviews

Write a Review

92 Reviews of Arnie Riess

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Simplicity is the key for every purchase, trust and honesty is the key for every relationship. That's exactly the words I will use to describe this dealership and above all the familial atmosphere we a More

by seif gaara
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2022

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi seif gaara. Thank you very much for your kind words and for doing business with us again! We are happy to hear that it was a great experience and it was a pleasure working with you. Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your new CX-5 and see you when you come in for Service Visits! Talk to you soon. Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager Freeway Mazda In Surrey 236.518.8131 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Simplicity is the key for every successful purchase or financial relationship. Trust and honesty is the key for long-term and successful relationships and that's exactly the words I am willing to use desc More

by seif gaara
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2022

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi seif gaara. Thank you very much for your kind words and for doing business with us again! We are happy to hear that it was a great experience and it was a pleasure working with you. Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your new CX-5 and see you when you come in for Service Visits! Talk to you soon. Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager Freeway Mazda In Surrey 236.518.8131 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with all the staff at Freeway Mazda. Very well organized & helpful. Thanks so much for all the help. More

by debalton
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2022

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi debalton. Thank you very much for your kind words and for doing business with us! We are happy to hear that it was a great experience and it was a pleasure working with you. Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your new CX-5 and see you when you come in for Service Visits! Talk to you soon. Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager Freeway Mazda In Surrey 236.518.8131 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We just got our 3rd Mazda car from Freeway; experience is always great! Superb customer service, as they truly care about their customers. Everyone is friendly, patient and very professional. Peter, Arnie More

by marocel
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2022

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi marocel. Thank you very much for your kind words and for doing business with us again! We are happy to hear that it was a great experience and it was a pleasure working with you. Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your new CX-5 and see you when you come in for Service Visits! Talk to you soon. Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager Freeway Mazda In Surrey 236.518.8131 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service from Peter and Arnie on the initial purchase of the CX3.The parts and service department Chris and Lee made the regular service trips enjoyable. We also appreciated the genuine approach More

by Jim and Virginia
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Herbert, Chris Preddy , Lee Wolff

Nov 10, 2022

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi Jim and Virginia! Thank you very much for your kind words and for doing business with us! We are happy to hear that you were pleased and that it was always a great experience. Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your HR-V and see you when you come in for your next Service Visits! Talk to you soon. Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager Freeway Mazda In Surrey 236.518.8131 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

i'm really happy from you guys great people + great team = great job thank you for all More

by parwizsabit
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2022

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi parwizsabit. Thank you very much for your kind words and for doing business with us! We are happy to hear that it was a great experience and it was a pleasure working with you. Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your new CX-9 and see you when you come in for Service Visits! Talk to you soon. Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager Freeway Mazda In Surrey 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure working with Arnie and Peter in the purchase of our new vehicle. Very accommodating and fair to deal with in the negotiation. More

by Argentj
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Herbert, Eric Tham

May 27, 2021

Argentj responded

Thank you To freeway Mazda.

Jun 10, 2021

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi Argentj and thank you very much for your kind words! We are happy to hear that it was a great experience and it was a pleasure working with you. Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your new vehicle! Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Second car purchased at Freeway Mazda. Arnie Reiss is super knowledgeable and friendly. Service department is respectful and does not uncharge like many other dealerships. Manager Peter Herbert was frien More

by Antonio Vendramin
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Herbert, Fui Yong

May 18, 2021

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi Antonio and thank you very much for your kind words! We are happy to hear that it was a great experience and it was a pleasure working with you. Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your new CX-30! Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience! I was incredibly nervous of the process. They took care of me and allowed me to take my time to make my decisions. As a health care worker, in the midst of dealing with Covid - this More

by sarah.s
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Herbert, Artika Narayan , Artika, Fui, Eric

May 13, 2021

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi Sarah and thank you very much for your kind words! It was a pleasure working with you and it was great to see the smile on your face when you found out that the CX-5 was yours! Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your new CX-5! Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a pleasant experience the sales personnel were polite , kind , helpful, informative and importantly not pushy. I am not too interested in vehicles as my husband but the certainly made this day ple More

by tomette2000
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Meyerink , Tommy Li, Tracey Churchill, Peter Herbert , Tyler Airey, Alison Linden, Tham

1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results