Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Arnie Riess.
Arnie Riess
Arnie Riess at Freeway Mazda
Refer Me
5.0

Arnie Riess

Sales & Lease Consultant

Freeway Mazda

15420 104 Ave
Surrey, BC V3R 1N8

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Arnie Riess. I am ambitious, determined and a self motivated Sales & Lease Consultant for Freeway Mazda. I strive to listen to my clients needs to build a genuine report to exactly what it is they're looking for in a vehicle. I have a proven track record of exceeding my customers expectations in every event of their vehicle purchasing experience. Don't hesitate to give me a call, you wont be disappointed Zoom Zoom!!!

Contact Me

67 Reviews of Arnie Riess

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Quang Tung Tran

Stunning customer service, best place to get a new vehicle. I opted for a finance option since the CX5 was my dream car. Tracey dealt very quickly with her boss to get me a good discounted price so I got nothing to complain about :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracey Churchill

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, not pushy, and very informative. Brand..."

- jack0131

Great service, not pushy, and very informative. Brand manager and ambassadors are pleasure to deal with. Service ambassador and business manager are very knowledgeable. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Li, Trevor Gordon , Eric Tham

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All of them are great people salesman the finance..."

- Mike

All of them are great people salesman the finance department (angela and Eric very great people ) it’s a great place to get you’re car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional. Courteous. Prompt. Arnie and Trevor did a..."

- Kevin Steele

Professional. Courteous. Prompt. Arnie and Trevor did a great job along with all the staff. Would do business with this dealership again! Happy all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Gordon

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience"

- Happy CX5 owner!

Arnie was great - answered all of my questions, was responsive to texts/calls, and best of all I didn't feel like he was hounding me for a sale. Everyone we came across at the dealership was friendly; haven't had a service yet but it seems like their customer area would be a decent spot to hang out while waiting for servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second vehicle I’ve purchased from Freeway..."

- aliciadearing

This is my second vehicle I’ve purchased from Freeway Mazda! Arnie was amazing! I recommend seeing him if you are in need of a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arnie and team were very helpful, professional "

- Debbie Mukheibir

Very informative and tried to meet my demands as much as possible and answered all my questions very promptly. I had been in earlier and dealt with another gentleman, not sure who, and even took a vehicle for a test drive and there was no follow up afterwards which surprised me. Arnie though was great following up in a friendly fashion without being pushy. Very personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and trustworthy "

- AbAyed

As soon as I met Arnie, I knew that he was going to do whatever he could to take care of me without pushing me into something I didn’t want like many other salesman do. I would highly recommend Arnie and freeway Mazda to anyone looking for a vehicle whether you want new or used. Also, I have to thank Eric Tham (Brand Manager) for doing a great job with the financing and all the paper work. Thank you to both of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Tham

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"About ur dealership"

- Maedin degene

The way u deal with customer is excellent.I say this cos I myself have seen that ur approach were genuine by that I mean u introduced ur product very clearly and to the point without exaggeration and left the decision to the customer .this helped me to trust u.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracey Churchill , Sorry do not know them

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership Review "

- dkripalani

Arnie Riess was very helpful. he knew his job & gave me all the information I needed to know about the vehicle. Great service & very polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Reddy

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results