Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Arnie Riess.
Arnie Riess
Arnie Riess at Freeway Mazda
Refer Me
5.0

Arnie Riess

Sales & Lease Consultant

Freeway Mazda

15420 104 Ave
Surrey, BC V3R 1N8

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Arnie Riess. I am ambitious, determined and a self motivated Sales & Lease Consultant for Freeway Mazda. I strive to listen to my clients needs to build a genuine report to exactly what it is they're looking for in a vehicle. I have a proven track record of exceeding my customers expectations in every event of their vehicle purchasing experience. Don't hesitate to give me a call, you wont be disappointed Zoom Zoom!!!

Contact Me

75 Reviews of Arnie Riess

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was overwhelmed by the quality of service I received..."

- riciabeaumier@telus.net

I was overwhelmed by the quality of service I received during my recent purchase at freeway Mazda. That includes Tommy II , the wonderful salesman and everyone else who helped me along the way. Leilani ,who helped set up the insurance was excellent. I could go on but I will just say you all smoothed out what could havebeen a stressful situation. I am very grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best dealership to work with. Worked with..."

- Sushi

One of the best dealership to work with. Worked with Arnie & Brian.. both are great guys and ready to help you. Thanks Freeway Mazda for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On the recommendation of our son who bought a car at this..."

- msperry43

On the recommendation of our son who bought a car at this dealership and has his cars serviced here because of the excellent service, we took his advice. We found Arnie and Allison to be very patient and understanding with us as we bought our brand new car. They provided us with excellent service explaining all the features and making sure we were completely comfortable with the car. They answered our questions directly and we found them very professional. We also would like to mention Eric who made the business purchase very enjoyable in fact contrary to the impression we have had about other car dealerships. Optional services were introduced but no pressure was applied which we appreciated. Mazda Canada seems to be selling the product quality and is staying out of "the deal" market which in our opinion is a wise decision as it cheapens the brand. We couldn't be more pleased with the experience and the car we purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allison Linden

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We could not be happier with our purchase and the service..."

- Janua

We could not be happier with our purchase and the service at Freeway Mazda. We worked with Arnie and he was great. He answered all of our questions whether we contacted him via phone or in person. He made the experience seamless and easy as possible. No pressure and very honest with us. Thank you, Arnie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shout out to Arnie with great service and patience and..."

- Paul

Shout out to Arnie with great service and patience and our big thanks to him for helping us get a great car with no worries. The whole process was just so smooth and not stressful at all. Thanks for such great experience with Arnie and Freeway Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice guy and excellent car salesman. He help me through..."

- Liban Mohamed

Nice guy and excellent car salesman. He help me through the whole process. understandable person I was really happy that i bought the car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Made the whole process smooth and..."

- Sofhia

Great service! Made the whole process smooth and easygoing. It was our first car and after visiting various dealerships we felt more comfortable with Arnie Reiss as he was not pushy and listened to every question we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and professional sale staff. Recently..."

- TM

Very friendly and professional sale staff. Recently bought a new Mazda CX-5 2020 GT Turbo. Have been treated as a customer before did any purchase. Test drive was planned how requested, got answered all my questions by Arnie. Got a fair price on my trade in Mazda 3 2015.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Tham

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Quang Tung Tran

Stunning customer service, best place to get a new vehicle. I opted for a finance option since the CX5 was my dream car. Tracey dealt very quickly with her boss to get me a good discounted price so I got nothing to complain about :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracey Churchill

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, not pushy, and very informative. Brand..."

- jack0131

Great service, not pushy, and very informative. Brand manager and ambassadors are pleasure to deal with. Service ambassador and business manager are very knowledgeable. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Li, Trevor Gordon , Eric Tham

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results