Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Aranjot Singh.
Aranjot Singh
Aranjot Singh at Northway Ford Lincoln
5.0

Aranjot Singh | Page 3

Product Advisor

Northway Ford Lincoln

388 King George Rd
Brantford, ON N3T 5L8

Contact Me
Contact Me

25 Reviews of Aranjot Singh

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Jasmine Sohal

Had a great experience working with Aranjot, he carries amazing interpersonal skills he was able to listen to our concerns and address them accordingly. He did a great job with finding us the perfect family car! Look forward to working with him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Jasmine Sohal! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford Lincoln! We are pleased to hear that you had a great vehicle purchasing experience with our team Aranjot! We hope you have a great day, and enjoying your ride! We look forward to assisting you again in the future!

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, Helpful and Honest"

- AshleyM

We had a great experience purchasing a 2018 F150 from Northway Ford, involving a trade-in of our other vehicle. We knew exactly what we were looking for, were greeted promptly at the door, and we were helped quickly by Aranjot. ARANJOT was honest, helpful and lots of fun to deal with. He was energetic and enthusiastic to show us things on the lot, and in the new truck. Thank you so much for everything. Having you to help us here was a nice refreshing change! I found this dealership to be the most efficient dealership I have ever dealt with, and it was so nice to be able to make a deal and get it done without several hours of back and forth. Two hours later (and on a Sunday of a long weekend) we had worked out a deal! ROB was extremely helpful as well and made the deal easy by coming over and directly working with us on our trade-in. BERNARD was doing the financing for us - he's very efficient, honest, and never missed a thing! Thank you so much for all of your help, and helping to make everything financially also so quick and easy. This was definitely the best experience purchasing a vehicle that I have had. Thank you guys for all of your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Farrington, Bernard Ho

May 28, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there AshleyM! We thank you for your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford Lincoln! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Rob, Bernard, and Aranjot who gave you a great purchasing experience with us! We hope you have a great day, and enjoying your F150 in this beautiful weather!!

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wouldn’t have bought a car elsewhere"

- Seaner

I went to northway not expecting to get my dream car because I thought it was out of my budget but came out with more than I wanted for the price I wanted. Aran was unbelievably helpful and he got me everything I wanted. Mike the supervisor had everything ready to be signed so it was a quick easy transaction. Amazing dealership, would recommend to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pizzuti

May 18, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Seaner! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford Lincoln! We are pleased to hear that you were able to get your dream car with the of our team Aran & Mike, and gave you a great overall experience with us! We hope you are enjoying your dream car! Have a great long weekend!

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience!!!!"

- jotihundal

Had an amazing experience here at Northway ford. Aran found a vehicle that fit my needs and my budget perfectly. very friendly and outstanding staff would definitely recommend this place to my friends and family. Thanks again Aran, Paul and Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Tavernese, Mike Pizzuti

May 16, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there jotihundal! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford Lincoln! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership, and working with our team Aran-Paul- and Mike! We hope you have a great day, and enjoying your ride!

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New purchase"

- Laura

Aran was very pleasant and helpful. He followed up with me after my purchase and continued to assist me with further questions I had. I am very pleased with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pizzuti

May 11, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Laura!! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford Lincoln! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team advisor Aran, and he was able to assist you with all your needs and give you a great experience! We hope you have a great day, and enjoying your ride!!

3
21 - 25 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (239 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Compass

$18,888

2018 Ford Flex

$28,888

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$20,888

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$24,888

2018 Ford Edge

$24,888

2008 Lincoln MKX

$14,888

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$16,888

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$16,888