Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Aranjot Singh.
Aranjot Singh
Aranjot Singh at Northway Ford Lincoln
5.0

Aranjot Singh | Page 2

Product Advisor

Northway Ford Lincoln

388 King George Rd
Brantford, ON N3T 5L8

Contact Me
Contact Me

25 Reviews of Aranjot Singh

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down the best dealership"

- Dan321

Purchased a new f 150 lariat special edition in September, the sales rep i dealt with (Aran) was amazing and (Paul Tavernese) made it possible to take my dream truck from another ford dealership and bring it down to northway. When i went through the financing process (Stephanie) did the paper work and made my purchase as easy as possible with no trouble. I overall really like this dealership, im lost of words with the purchase i made and i will definitely be coming back to northway for another new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Tavernese, Stephanie Brown

Nov 08, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Dan321! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Aranjot and Paul! purchasing you're Ford 150! We hope you have a great day, and enjoying your ride!

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Ford Explorer Platinum"

- Khunter88

Purchased a new Explorer from Northway Ford, went in to look but we fell in love on the first test drive, Aranjot took us out in several other trim levels to see what was right for us. My wife hates sales pressure and felt 100% comfortable dealing with Aranjot he did not push us towards the higher trim he kinda just hung out for the test drives and answered any questions we had, we left to go for lunch and to talk over the purchase, and they offered to pay for our lunch and let us take the Explorer. Since we weren't sure we were going to buy it we declined but after returning back that day to drive it once more we were sold. Aranjot was patient and friendly and we feel he was able to get us the Explorer at a competitive price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Khunter88! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Aranjot purchasing your 2018 Ford Explorer Platinum! We hope you have a great day!

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 F150 XLT 302A"

- Khunter88

Purchased a new F150 from Northway Ford on Oct 27 2018, the sales rep I dealt with ( Aran) was great, he was patient and friendly, we test drove all 4 gas engine versions on the F150 and some of them even twice. I did have to shop around to get the best price i could find, which they then matched AND were able to up the trim level, they offered me fair trade in on my Ram 1500. The experience was a great one and depending on how the truck holds up I will definitely return for my next truck, in fact we also purchased a 2018 Ford Explorer Platinum just 1 week before which we also purchased from Aran. When we went through the financing process Mike did the paper work, he did his spiel on the added warranty options, I politely declined and he was not pushy at all which was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pizzuti

Nov 08, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Khunter88! We thank you for choosing Northway Ford, and appreciate you're customer feedback! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Aran and Mike purchasing your Ford150 and 2018 Ford Explorer! We hope you have a great day, and enjoying both rides!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" had a great experience, and Aranjot Singh was excellent."

- toddbailey26

Aranjot Singh was a excellent sales person and very patient with us as he found the right F150 XTR Supercrew truck with the options we were look for. And Mike Pizzuti was very helpful with all our loan and credit needs. Thank you for a happy and rewarding experience. We look forward to dealing with Northway Ford Lincoln the purchase of our next vehicle in the future. Thank you Todd

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pizzuti

Sep 04, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there toddbailey26, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Aran and Mike at Northway Ford. Congratulations on your F 150 XTR!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a truck online"

- Salty120

Great experience ... no nonsense back and forth I liked the salesman he wasn’t pushy hopefully my experience will be just as pleasant when we come in to service vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joan Privett

Sep 04, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello Salty120, Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience! We appreciate your positive feedback. Enjoy your new wheels!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing sales man"

- Cynthia

Went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with the car before I bought even stayed late and helped get everything started would recommend highly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Brown

Aug 09, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Cynthia! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership and with our team Aranjot and Stephanie @ Northway! We hope you have a great day, and enjoying your ride!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"amazing!"

- Domi&Janelle

We had a great experience at Northway Ford ! Very friendly environment. Aranjot was amazing ! He made sure i was comfortable using my new vehicle before i left the lot. Showed me how to use the radio , nav ect. Tammy was also amazing to deal with ! She made our experience of buying a vehicle seamless and stress free ! Overall could not have asked for better! Will deffinately be back in the future! Dominic & Janelle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Reese

Aug 02, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Domi&Janelle! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford Lincoln! We are pleased to hear that you had a great & enjoyable experience with our team Aranjot & Tammy! We hope you have a great day, and enjoying your ride! We look forward to assisting you in the future!

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!!!"

- Urso1972

When I was walkIng into dealership he opened and held door for my dad and me and right away asked can I help you? I showed him a deal I found on internet and he took me into his manager office and got a better deal than online 😀 picked and drove the truck I liked and signed papers that day. I was asked when I wanted to pick up truck I asked if it could be ready for Saturday morning and they said no problem but Friday I called and asked if I could pick up truck Friday afternoon and they did plus Arongat was off that day and came in to still fill in paperwork on his day off I really appreciated that so would recommend him and that dealership 👍thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pizzuti

Jul 10, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Urso1972! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford Lincoln! We are pleased to hear that you had a great and enjoyable experience with our team Aranjot! We hope you are enjoying your truck in this wonderful weather! Have a great day!

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- jintronics

when i walked into Northway Ford last Sunday, I met Aranjot, what a great experience. All questions were answered accurately. Best Deal and best dealer experience so far. Thanks again Aranjot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Reese

Jun 26, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there jintronics! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford Lincoln! We are pleased to hear that you had a great enjoyable car purchasing experience with our team Aranjot! We hope you have a great day, and enjoying your ride!!!

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aranjot Singh "

- Victoria27

Last week I went into northway ford met Aranjot, what an amazing sales rep he is,he helped me find the car I wanted, if I want another I would definitely request him , and who can forget Stephanie, what an amazing person thank you for all ur help as well,thank you northway ford, Aranjot and Stephanie 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Brown

Jun 18, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Victoria27! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford Lincoln! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Aranjot and Stephanie who gave you an enjoyable car purchasing experience with us at Northway! We hope you have a great day, and enjoy your ride!!

11 - 20 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (261 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $18,888

2018 Jeep Compass

$18,888

Used 2018 Ford Flex car, priced at $28,888

2018 Ford Flex

$28,888

Used 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $20,888

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$20,888

Used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,888

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$24,888

Used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $23,888

2018 Ford Edge

$23,888

Used 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $16,888

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$16,888

Used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $16,888

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$16,888

Used 2016 Ford Edge car, priced at $28,888

2016 Ford Edge

$28,888