Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Andy McNulty.
Andy McNulty
Andy McNulty, Sales Manager, Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge
4.9

Andy McNulty

Sales Manager

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

658 Dundas St W
Belleville, ON K8N 5J1

Contact Me

Hi, I am Andy McNulty sales consultant at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge, Belleville Ontario has and always will be my hometown. I enjoy engaging my customers and take pride in helping my customers find a vehicle that fit all their needs. If you can't find me at the dealership you will find me on the beautiful Bay of Quinte fishing with one or all of my three beautiful children. Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge has an atmoesphere like no other dealership. All of the sales staff carry a friendly, no pressure approach to our customers. We work together with our customers to find the perfect vehicle, building relationships with our customer along the way.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

American Sign Language American Sign Language

English English

Contact Me

136 Reviews of Andy McNulty

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience"

- Laurak73

Amanda was great, she was friendly and knowledgeable and really made us feel at ease. All of our questions were answered and the process was flawless and fast. I’m in love with my new Jeep Grand Cherokee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Durant , Decon Waterson

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buy"

- Nate

Scott and the guys at Dodge helped me find my dream vehicle. Scott was very helpful and talked with me after hours to get the job done. Also, all the other staff that I interacted with through the buying process at the dealership was very knowledgeable. From the financing process to on-boarding, the staff walked me through it. Although, I did have to wait over 3 hours for paperwork to get cleared. The staff went over and above to make it right. Definitely would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DEALER EXPERIENCE"

- alexis

RUSS AND ANDY WERE VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY. MY NEW PACIFICA IS JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR. THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT LOOKS TO BE GREAT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Trottman

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thumbs up"

- Aris

Ordered the exact ram we wanted with all the options we wanted, definitely was a good experience dealing with Dave Steele and Andy. Smooth transaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Steele

Aug 13, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Aris: Congratulations on your new RAM! Thanks for letting us know we made your experience and easy one! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal"

- 1dogger

Great deal, they worked very hard to make me happy ( not easy to do). This will be my first stop when it's time for my next truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Thompson, Lori Conroy

Aug 13, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear 1dogger: Well it is nice to hear you are a hard person to make happy, yet that is exactly what we did!! Our team is awesome and take that extra step always to complete a deal that is just right!! Congratulations on your new RAM! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Jordan1

Have bought several vehicles off of Scott and the Dodge team now and will continue to in the future. Always been a great experience. Great people who care about their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Manley, Lori Conroy

Aug 13, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Jordan1: Thanks for being such a loyal customer! We will always work hard to keep you happy! Congratulation on your new vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again and again! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Jeep Sahara Unlimited"

- Travers24

My experience from submitting an inquiry and receiving a text with minutes to browsing the lot with no pressure made it an easy decision for me to buy from Belleville Dodge. Scott, Andy, Mark and Lori were amazing to work with. From making sure I got what I wanted, understanding the paperwork and a comprehensive overview upon pick up made buying a new Jeep a really fun experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Thompson, Lori Conroy , Scott

Aug 13, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Travers24: Thanks for letting us know our team did a good job for you! Scott is amazing at always finding time to message a customer back quickly! We will always work hard to keep you happy and a loyal customer! We will look forward to seeing you again! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience"

- kevin

After seeing some of the deals they were offering I stopped into the dealership for a test drive. I met Russ and he was very helpful. I ended up buying the vehicle. The staff at the dealership were very helpful throughout the hole experience. It was my first experience with this dealership and I would definitely buy there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Trottman, Lori Conroy

Jun 03, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Thanks Kevin for taking time to let us know we did a good job for you on your recent trip in! Wishing you many happy adventures in your new vehicle! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience that I have ever had."

- Dawgyman121

I have no words to express how amazing the entire crew is at Belleville Dodge. Between Andy and Chris ensuring that I walked out with a smile on my face from finding the best suitable vehicle for me. As well when dealing with Lori, she was honest and upfront with me about my finances and how she did everything in her power to allow me to get the vehicle I wanted. I loved the entire experience and would recommend everyone to go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Scriver, Lori Conroy

Jun 03, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dawgyman121: Wow thanks for your great review! It's so nice to hear that the team worked very hard to get you in the vehicle you really wanted!! I may be biased, but would agree with you that our team is amazing! They go that extra mile always... Congratulations and welcome to the Belleville Dodge FAMILY!! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Care a van (Caravan) dream come true"

- TammeyG

Everyone involved was very friendly, helpful and eager to please with no pressure. Would highly recommend anyone i know wanting to make a purchase. Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Scriver, Lori Conroy

Jun 03, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear TammeyG: We are please to hear that your experience was easy and with no pressure! Thanks for letting us know we did a good job for you! Congratulations on your new Dodge Grand Caravan! We look forward to seeing you again. Linda Hill Executive Assistant

1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

2019 Dodge Challenger

$69,500

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$37,900

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$52,900

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$51,425

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$40,500

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$38,455

2019 Jeep Compass

$30,750

2019 Ram 1500

$61,925