Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Andy McNulty.
Andy McNulty
Andy McNulty at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge
4.9

Andy McNulty

Sales Manager

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

658 Dundas St W
Belleville, ON K8N 5J1

Contact Me

Hi, I am Andy McNulty sales consultant at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge, Belleville Ontario has and always will be my hometown. I enjoy engaging my customers and take pride in helping my customers find a vehicle that fit all their needs. If you can't find me at the dealership you will find me on the beautiful Bay of Quinte fishing with one or all of my three beautiful children. Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge has an atmoesphere like no other dealership. All of the sales staff carry a friendly, no pressure approach to our customers. We work together with our customers to find the perfect vehicle, building relationships with our customer along the way.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

American Sign Language American Sign Language

English English

Contact Me

139 Reviews of Andy McNulty

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So happy to have a truck again"

- Love my Ram

Finally back in a truck and the truck I got has so many great options and features. I cant believe I got it for such a great price. Dave and Lori were excellent to deal with and i am loving my new Ram. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Steele, Lori Conroy

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really happy with the whole process. This would be my..."

- Brian

Really happy with the whole process. This would be my second vehicle from this dealership. I like the selection of trucks, huge inventory but still retains the comfy smaller dealership feel. Amanda made it an easy process with constant communication. Lori made the purchase process extremely seamless. Got me what I wanted in extra parts etc. I highly recommend this dealership. Very friendly staff in sales, management and service parts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Brian: Thanks for trusting us once again with your business. We have worked very hard to make everyone's experience a good one, without stress and pressure. Enjoy your new RAM! We look forward to seeing you again and again!! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Proud Owner of New Warlock"

- Warlock Owner

Throughout my process of attempting to purchase a new or used Ram, I was very impressed by the professionalism, and personal care I received from dealerships in Kingston and Belleville. as a resident of Kingston, I started there first, and then looked at Belleville Dodge Chrysler after a recommendation from a friend who has dealt with them. I was very impressed by the personal care I received online from Scott Manley and then when I went to the dealership in person. There salesperson Dave Steele and sales manager And McNulty were able to provide me with several options finally working out a deal on a new Ram Warlock that I was very happy with. I appreciated their patience and willingness to work with me and my budget. I also very much appreciated the efforts of Business Manager Lori Conroy to professionally work through the financing portion of my purchase. I recommend this dealership to anyone looking to feel good about their purchase, and it certainly was worth the drive from Kingston for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Warlock Owner: Thanks for taking the time to travel here from Kingston to purchase your new Warlock RAM. Sounds like you had a wonderful interaction with Scott, Dave, Andy and Lori!!?? We pride ourselves on the ability to match the perfect vehicle with each customer. We try to make the whole process relaxing and easy because we understand it is a very big purchase. Welcome to the Belleville Dodge Family!! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience"

- Laurak73

Amanda was great, she was friendly and knowledgeable and really made us feel at ease. All of our questions were answered and the process was flawless and fast. I’m in love with my new Jeep Grand Cherokee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Durant , Decon Waterson

Sep 16, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear LauraK73: Sounds like Amanda did a great job helping you pick out your new Grand Cherokee? We are very lucky to have her back on our Sales team! Congratulations and thank you so much!! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buy"

- Nate

Scott and the guys at Dodge helped me find my dream vehicle. Scott was very helpful and talked with me after hours to get the job done. Also, all the other staff that I interacted with through the buying process at the dealership was very knowledgeable. From the financing process to on-boarding, the staff walked me through it. Although, I did have to wait over 3 hours for paperwork to get cleared. The staff went over and above to make it right. Definitely would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Nate: Scott is great to respond at all times of the day or night! He is truly an asset to our Sales team! I'm sorry that your were held up because of paperwork, but happy to hear it all worked out it the end!! Congratulation and thank you! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DEALER EXPERIENCE"

- alexis

RUSS AND ANDY WERE VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY. MY NEW PACIFICA IS JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR. THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT LOOKS TO BE GREAT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Trottman

Sep 16, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Axexis: Congratulations on the purchase of your new Pacifica! It's nice to hear Russ and Andy treated you well! When you come in for your 1st oil change, make sure you enjoy time in our massage chairs! It's definitely cheaper than paying for a massage!! Welcome to the Belleville Dodge family!! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thumbs up"

- Aris

Ordered the exact ram we wanted with all the options we wanted, definitely was a good experience dealing with Dave Steele and Andy. Smooth transaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Steele

Aug 13, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Aris: Congratulations on your new RAM! Thanks for letting us know we made your experience and easy one! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal"

- 1dogger

Great deal, they worked very hard to make me happy ( not easy to do). This will be my first stop when it's time for my next truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Thompson, Lori Conroy

Aug 13, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear 1dogger: Well it is nice to hear you are a hard person to make happy, yet that is exactly what we did!! Our team is awesome and take that extra step always to complete a deal that is just right!! Congratulations on your new RAM! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Jordan1

Have bought several vehicles off of Scott and the Dodge team now and will continue to in the future. Always been a great experience. Great people who care about their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Manley, Lori Conroy

Aug 13, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Jordan1: Thanks for being such a loyal customer! We will always work hard to keep you happy! Congratulation on your new vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again and again! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Jeep Sahara Unlimited"

- Travers24

My experience from submitting an inquiry and receiving a text with minutes to browsing the lot with no pressure made it an easy decision for me to buy from Belleville Dodge. Scott, Andy, Mark and Lori were amazing to work with. From making sure I got what I wanted, understanding the paperwork and a comprehensive overview upon pick up made buying a new Jeep a really fun experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Thompson, Lori Conroy , Scott

Aug 13, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Travers24: Thanks for letting us know our team did a good job for you! Scott is amazing at always finding time to message a customer back quickly! We will always work hard to keep you happy and a loyal customer! We will look forward to seeing you again! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $61,400

2019 Dodge Challenger

$61,400

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $56,500

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$56,500

New 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,900

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$39,900

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $55,800

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$55,800

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $53,993

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$53,993

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $36,900

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$36,900

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $58,708

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$58,708

New 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $36,403

2020 Jeep Compass

$36,403