Andy McNulty
Andy McNulty at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge
Refer Me

Andy McNulty

Sales Manager

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

658 Dundas St W
Belleville, ON K8N 4Z2

Contact Me
5.0
188 Reviews

Hi, I am Andy McNulty Sales Manager at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge. Belleville Ontario has and always will be my hometown. I enjoy engaging my customers and take pride in helping my customers find a vehicle that fit all their needs. If you can't find me at the dealership you will find me on the beautiful Bay of Quinte fishing with one or all of my three beautiful children. Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge has an atmosphere like no other dealership. All of the sales staff carry a friendly, no pressure approach to our customers. We work together with our customers to find the perfect vehicle, building relationships with our customer along the way.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

American Sign Language American Sign Language

English English

5.0

188 Reviews

Write a Review

188 Reviews of Andy McNulty

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great parts and service department always get me in and out, on my way with no problems or hassles along the way. Very pleasant to deal with. More

by Mojaverebel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hello Mojaverebel: Thanks for the 5-star rating! We really appreciate your business and will always work hard to keep you happy! See you again soon! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience working with Scotty and the team at Belleville Dodge to upgrade my Grand Cherokee. Highly recommend! More

by lisa_lynch
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lalonde, Decon Waterson

Aug 09, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hi lisa_lynch: Congratulations on the purchase of your new Jeep Grand Cherokee from Ralph Neale's Belleville Chrysler! We really appreciate you trusting us with your business. Thanks for letting us know Scott Lalonde, Decon Waterson and Andy McNulty did a great job for you. We look forward to seeing you again! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at this dealership was amazing. They take the time to find the perfect vehicle for you. Would go back there in a heartbeat. Thanks everyone for walking me through the buying process More

by hcoffey19
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hi hcoffey19: Congratulations on the purchase of your new Van! We really appreciate you trusting us with your business...Thank you! We wish you many happy adventures in your new Pacifica! Stop in and say hello any time. Linda Hill Executive Assistant

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is welcoming, friendly and informative. I would highly recommend it to my friends! More

by Sherry Martin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Steele, Decon Waterson

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had such a great experience start to finish with the purchase of my very first Jeep Wrangler. So happy to cross this off my bucket list thanks to the team at Belleville Dodge for making it happen. Scott More

by Francine
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hi Francine: Thanks for trusting Ralph Neale's Chrysler with your big purchase! We really appreciate your business. It is great to hear Scotty, Dave, Decon and Andy were a great team to help you into the perfect vehicle! Wishing you many happy adventures in your new Wrangler, filled with lots of Jeep Waves!! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A Seamless purchasing process, I would highly recommend Ralph Neale for tour next vehicle purchase. More

by bjukosky
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lalonde

May 31, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hello bjukosky: Thanks for trusting us with your business. We work very hard to keep things simple and to make you feel comfortable during and after you buying experience. We look forward to seeing you again. Linda Hill Executive Assistant

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Seriously can’t say Enough about how AWESOME Scotty & ALL The Crew Are. From start to finish this has been a Stress Free & Beyond Exciting purchase…. We will definitely be Returning & Referring … Thank More

by emilymdowner
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Conroy, Scott Lalonde

Apr 12, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hello Emily and Jen: Thanks so much for being such great customers! We really appreciate your loyalty! It's great that Scotty, Andy and Lori could help you find and finance the perfect vehicle! How's that Jeep Wave...it's my favorite thing about having a Wrangler! We will always work hard to keep you happy. Linda Hill Executive Assistant

January 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found that all the staff were very helpful finding the right truck that fit my needs and affordability that Ralph Nielsen Dodge dealership in Belleville Ontario thanks to all More

by fmwm48
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lalonde, Decon Waterson

Feb 04, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear fmwm48: Thank you for trusting us with the purchase of your new RAM! We appreciate your business. It's great to hear that Scott, Decon and Andy were very helpful with the process. We will always be here for you! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing! Best staff. Very friendly & knowledgeable. From sales to service and parts, TOP NOTCH! We wouldn't buy or bring our vehicles anywhere else. Just bought our 6th vehicle with great satisfaction. Than More

by Sharon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Conroy, Decon Waterson , Kyle Fraser

Nov 16, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hi Sharon and Cory: Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! It is our pleasure to continue to serve your needs in both sales and service! It's great to hear that the team at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge treated you well once again. We look forward to seeing you again and again! Thanks for your continued loyalty. Linda Hill Executive Assistant

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My vehicle died it needed more work than was worth it for me. In less than 24 hours they had me in my new truck driving away. They were fair on pricing for my trade and on the new truck. Thank you to Scott More

by Bpoteri
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Bpoteri: Congratulations on the purchase of your beautiful new RAM! Thanks for letting us know that we did a great job at a fair price for you! Thanks for trusting us with your purchase. We wish you many happy adventures.... Linda Hill Executive Assistant

1
...
1 - 10 of 188 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $40,900
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Jazz Blue Pearl exterior
9-Speed Automatic
used 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $39,500
2018 Dodge Challenger
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $24,700
2019 Dodge Charger
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $36,900
2019 Dodge Durango
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $36,700
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $21,900
2018 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Black exterior
FWD