Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Andy McNulty
Andy McNulty at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge
Refer Me

Andy McNulty

Sales Manager

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

658 Dundas St W
Belleville, ON K8N 4Z2

Contact Me
4.8
179 Reviews

Hi, I am Andy McNulty Sales Manager at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge. Belleville Ontario has and always will be my hometown. I enjoy engaging my customers and take pride in helping my customers find a vehicle that fit all their needs. If you can't find me at the dealership you will find me on the beautiful Bay of Quinte fishing with one or all of my three beautiful children. Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge has an atmosphere like no other dealership. All of the sales staff carry a friendly, no pressure approach to our customers. We work together with our customers to find the perfect vehicle, building relationships with our customer along the way.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

American Sign Language American Sign Language

English English

4.8

179 Reviews

Write a Review

179 Reviews of Andy McNulty

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My vehicle died it needed more work than was worth it for..."

- Bpoteri

My vehicle died it needed more work than was worth it for me. In less than 24 hours they had me in my new truck driving away. They were fair on pricing for my trade and on the new truck. Thank you to Scott for making time to see us and even canceled a previous appointment he had elsewhere to accommodate us

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Bpoteri: Congratulations on the purchase of your beautiful new RAM! Thanks for letting us know that we did a great job at a fair price for you! Thanks for trusting us with your purchase. We wish you many happy adventures.... Linda Hill Executive Assistant

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent buying experience. Scott, Decon and the entire..."

- jeremylevere

Excellent buying experience. Scott, Decon and the entire team were fantastic to deal with. The TRX is a beast. Thanks Scott

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lalonde , Decon

Sep 15, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear jeremylevere: Congratulations on your purchase of your new TRX!! Wow what a truck!! Thanks for letting us know that Scotty and Decon were great to deal with! Wishing you many happy adventures in your TRX. Thanks for trusting us with your business. Linda Hill Executive Assistant

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought a New Dodge Ram 1500 2021 with Matt. No word..."

- Chris Bois

Just bought a New Dodge Ram 1500 2021 with Matt. No word can describe the AMAZING service and follow up all along the process. Its the fourth time I'm buying a new vehicle and by far the best experience EVER. Easy, fast and they make you feel like you're part of the family. I would totally recommend Matt Whiting for sales. On finance side Deacon was amazing as well. Friendly service, professional and knowledgeable. I would give more than five star if I could. Thank-you Deacon and Matt for the Excellent Service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Whiting , "Deacon"

Jul 14, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Chris Bois: Congratulations on the purchase of your new RAM!! Thanks for the amazing review of the service extended to you by Matt Whiting and Decon Waterson! At Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge we do try to make you feel comfortable and part of the family! I'm glad to you say those exact words. We will always work hard to keep you a happy and loyal customer, and will look forward to seeing you again! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with Matt while purchasing my..."

- Braden Catlin

It was a pleasure working with Matt while purchasing my Ram 1500. He went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect on the truck before I picked it up. He even went as far as to follow up after a few days to be sure that I was happy with my purchase and that everything was running well on the truck. Would recommend Matt to anyone visiting Bellville Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Braden Catlin: Congratulations on the purchase of your new RAM! Everyone wants a friend with a truck! Thanks for letting us know that Matt did an awesome job for you! He has a keen sense for detail and always does what he can to make sure everything is ready and looking good. We wish you many happy adventures with your new RAM. Linda Hill Executive Assistant

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We received incredible service from start the finish...."

- jgraves745

We received incredible service from start the finish. Dave and Lori pulled the deal together to get us the best possible price, They were knowledgeable, friendly and professional. They worked together and listened to our needs perfectly. I will recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Steele, Lori Conroy

Dec 23, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear jgraves745: Thanks for the great review and for letting us know that Dave and Lori did a great job for you! We really appreciate you trusting us with your business! Wishing you and your family a very Happy Holiday Season! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure dealing with them, people are..."

- ourplace

Always a pleasure dealing with them, people are curtieous, friendly and approachable. Both in sales and service get the best advice and support with the affordable cost. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear ourplace: Thanks for your kind words. We really appreciate your business and value you as a customer! Wishing you and your family a very Happy Holiday Season! Resectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Linda was helpful from start to finish and super..."

- evinbergeron

Linda was helpful from start to finish and super informative, represents dealership well, I made special requests of Andy and he was fully accommodating to my needs, great financial service was also provided by Decon Waterson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Hill , Decon Waterson

Dec 11, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Evin: Thanks so much for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the purchase of your new Tacoma! It's great to hear Linda, Andy and Decon were a great help putting your deal together! Wishing you and your family a Happy Holiday Season! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service from start to finish! Scott and Decon..."

- Lisa

Awesome service from start to finish! Scott and Decon made my buying experience enjoyable. I didn't feel pressured throughout any part of the process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Barriage, Scott Lalonde , Decon Waterson

Nov 25, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Lisa: Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! Thank you for trusting us with your business! Scott and Decon are amazing at what they do! And we would never want to make you feel pressured or uncomfortable. We look forward to seeing you again! Welcome to the Belleville Dodge Family! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scotty was great to work with and made the process fun,..."

- Rob

Scotty was great to work with and made the process fun, and made sure I stayed in budget, and working with me on my trade in. Lori was awesome and made sure I got the coverage needed, and getting quick approval. Very fast working team, my Jeep was ready next day! Thanks again for the great experience! Rob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Rob: Congratulations on your awesome new Jeep! I hope you are experiencing the "Jeep Wave" many times per day! Scott and Lori are awesome at what they do! Thanks for choosing us! We look forward to seeing you again. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my first diesel truck here at Ralph Neale’s..."

- jlangevin1995

I bought my first diesel truck here at Ralph Neale’s Belleville dodge an I dealt with Scotty Lalonde and Andy McNulty an you couldn’t ask for two better people to deal with, glade I chose them to deal with!! Thanks again Scotty an Andy for everything.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lalonde

Sep 22, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear jlangeving1995: Congratulations on the purchase of your new Diesel RAM! It is a beauty! Scott and Andy are amazing to deal with always! They will always work hard to keep you a happy and loyal customer! Welcome to the Belleville Dodge Family! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

1
...
1 - 10 of 179 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $53,700
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Jazz Blue Pearl exterior
9-Speed Automatic
used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $36,900
2019 Dodge Durango
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $44,900
2019 Dodge Durango
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $36,700
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
used 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $19,900
2015 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Red exterior
FWD
new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $38,950
2020 Jeep Cherokee
new
Bright White exterior
9-Speed Automatic