Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andy McNulty.
Andy McNulty
Andy McNulty at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge
Refer Me
4.8

Andy McNulty

Sales Manager

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

658 Dundas St W
Belleville, ON K8N 5J1

Contact Me

Hi, I am Andy McNulty sales consultant at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge, Belleville Ontario has and always will be my hometown. I enjoy engaging my customers and take pride in helping my customers find a vehicle that fit all their needs. If you can't find me at the dealership you will find me on the beautiful Bay of Quinte fishing with one or all of my three beautiful children. Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge has an atmoesphere like no other dealership. All of the sales staff carry a friendly, no pressure approach to our customers. We work together with our customers to find the perfect vehicle, building relationships with our customer along the way.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

American Sign Language American Sign Language

English English

175 Reviews of Andy McNulty

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We received incredible service from start the finish...."

- jgraves745

We received incredible service from start the finish. Dave and Lori pulled the deal together to get us the best possible price, They were knowledgeable, friendly and professional. They worked together and listened to our needs perfectly. I will recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Steele, Lori Conroy

Dec 23, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear jgraves745: Thanks for the great review and for letting us know that Dave and Lori did a great job for you! We really appreciate you trusting us with your business! Wishing you and your family a very Happy Holiday Season! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure dealing with them, people are..."

- ourplace

Always a pleasure dealing with them, people are curtieous, friendly and approachable. Both in sales and service get the best advice and support with the affordable cost. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear ourplace: Thanks for your kind words. We really appreciate your business and value you as a customer! Wishing you and your family a very Happy Holiday Season! Resectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Linda was helpful from start to finish and super..."

- evinbergeron

Linda was helpful from start to finish and super informative, represents dealership well, I made special requests of Andy and he was fully accommodating to my needs, great financial service was also provided by Decon Waterson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Hill , Decon Waterson

Dec 11, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Evin: Thanks so much for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the purchase of your new Tacoma! It's great to hear Linda, Andy and Decon were a great help putting your deal together! Wishing you and your family a Happy Holiday Season! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service from start to finish! Scott and Decon..."

- Lisa

Awesome service from start to finish! Scott and Decon made my buying experience enjoyable. I didn't feel pressured throughout any part of the process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Barriage, Scott Lalonde , Decon Waterson

Nov 25, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Lisa: Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! Thank you for trusting us with your business! Scott and Decon are amazing at what they do! And we would never want to make you feel pressured or uncomfortable. We look forward to seeing you again! Welcome to the Belleville Dodge Family! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scotty was great to work with and made the process fun,..."

- Rob

Scotty was great to work with and made the process fun, and made sure I stayed in budget, and working with me on my trade in. Lori was awesome and made sure I got the coverage needed, and getting quick approval. Very fast working team, my Jeep was ready next day! Thanks again for the great experience! Rob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Rob: Congratulations on your awesome new Jeep! I hope you are experiencing the "Jeep Wave" many times per day! Scott and Lori are awesome at what they do! Thanks for choosing us! We look forward to seeing you again. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my first diesel truck here at Ralph Neale’s..."

- jlangevin1995

I bought my first diesel truck here at Ralph Neale’s Belleville dodge an I dealt with Scotty Lalonde and Andy McNulty an you couldn’t ask for two better people to deal with, glade I chose them to deal with!! Thanks again Scotty an Andy for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lalonde

Sep 22, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear jlangeving1995: Congratulations on the purchase of your new Diesel RAM! It is a beauty! Scott and Andy are amazing to deal with always! They will always work hard to keep you a happy and loyal customer! Welcome to the Belleville Dodge Family! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Welcoming atmosphere. Staff very friendly and ready to..."

- Yvonne

Welcoming atmosphere. Staff very friendly and ready to answer any questions you may have. Never felt pressured. Kyle being new on the block is doing a fantastic job. To rate pricing is always difficult, so I only gave it a 4 star. 0% financing would have been a 5 star.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Conroy, Kyle Fraser

Sep 22, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Yvonne: Thanks for trusting us with your business when it was time for a new vehicle! I wish the 0% was available for you, but I am sure you got a sweet deal!!?? It's great to know Kyle, Andy and Lori worked well as a team to get you the right vehicle and deal! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In a word the service I received at Ralph Neale's..."

- Toddgathercole

In a word the service I received at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge was fantastic. Between Andy McNulty and Dave Steele I couldn't have had a smoother experience making such a major purchase. I love my new Ram and highly recommend this sales team to anyone thinking of making a vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Steele

Aug 28, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Toddgathercole: Thanks for letting us know that Dave and Andy did a great job for you! Congratulations on your new RAM. We look forward to seeing you again! Restpectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 Ram 1500 limited"

- ERIC LIGHTOWLER

All things considered with whats going on with the Covid 19 my new truck purchase was a good experience. Russ and Lori did a great job throughout the whole process. This is my second new truck purchase from Belleville Dodge . The first truck was looked after by the service team at Belleville Dodge which I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear ERIC LIGHTOWLER: Thanks for trusting us once again with your business! It's the greatest compliment when we have a repeat customer! Lori and Russ are amazing at their jobs! I'm sure the service department will do an amazing job for you this round too! We look forward to seeing you again. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff, very knowledgeable and Russ who was the..."

- ryan

Great staff, very knowledgeable and Russ who was the sales rep was awesome. Very easy to deal with and accommodating to my needs of what I wanted. Made the buying process stress free, inviting, and a pleasure to deal with. No gimmicks, no hassle, just helping me get into the right truck to meet my needs. Highly recommend Ralph Neal’s Belleville Dodge for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hey Ryan: Thanks for trusting us with your purchase and CONGRATULATIONS!! Everyone loves a friend with a truck, especially a RAM!! We always love when you come by to see us. Enjoy!! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant.

1
...
1 - 10 of 175 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $53,700

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$53,700

used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $36,900

2019 Dodge Durango

$36,900

used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $44,900

2019 Dodge Durango

$44,900

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $36,700

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$36,700

used 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $19,900

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan

$19,900

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $38,950

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$38,950