Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Andy McNulty.
Andy McNulty
Andy McNulty at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge
4.8

Andy McNulty

Sales Manager

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

658 Dundas St W
Belleville, ON K8N 5J1

Contact Me

Hi, I am Andy McNulty sales consultant at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge, Belleville Ontario has and always will be my hometown. I enjoy engaging my customers and take pride in helping my customers find a vehicle that fit all their needs. If you can't find me at the dealership you will find me on the beautiful Bay of Quinte fishing with one or all of my three beautiful children. Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge has an atmoesphere like no other dealership. All of the sales staff carry a friendly, no pressure approach to our customers. We work together with our customers to find the perfect vehicle, building relationships with our customer along the way.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

American Sign Language American Sign Language

English English

Contact Me

148 Reviews of Andy McNulty

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience. Was able to trade up from a..."

- natjo2016

I had a great experience. Was able to trade up from a 2017 Ram 1500 Express Crew to a 2019 same make and model. Great upgrades over my 2017

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Durant , Paul in sales, and great guy we signed the papers with

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolute worst purchasing experience of my life"

- John Perrott

Absolutely the worst purchasing experience of my life. Was outright lied to on several occasions. I have been a loyal Dodge owner all of my life (this is my 9th Dodge truck), but will NEVER purchase from this dealership again. Found out today I missed out on 2 sales incentives costing me a total of almost $9,000 because they are so uninformed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Barclay, Mark Thompson, Lori Conroy

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy , Mark and Lori worked hard at getting my husband..."

- Jeeplovin

Andy , Mark and Lori worked hard at getting my husband and I what we wanted in the right payments , was a wonderful experience and loved the experience !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Steele, Mark Thompson, Lori Conroy

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone we dealt with was great and went over and beyond..."

- matthew14demille

Everyone we dealt with was great and went over and beyond to work extremely hard for us. Thank you Lori,Andy, and Mark for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Thompson, Lori Conroy

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Russ was a pleasure to deal with. I’ve known him for many..."

- Srands

Russ was a pleasure to deal with. I’ve known him for many years!!! I worked with Russ in Napanee at the GM dealership. Got a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doing my trade in was very easy with Belleville Dodge I..."

- Erika123

Doing my trade in was very easy with Belleville Dodge I was able to learn about all my options as well as friendly and professional support from Dave and Andy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Steele

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personable and comprehensive"

- 4sueall

Russ Trottman is a very friendly and knowledgeable salesperson not just interested in making a sale but truly interested in knowing you and helping you if he can. We have purchased many vehicles over the years and this is our first diesel. Right out of the gate Russ made sure we understood everything a first time diesel owner needs to know. He is an experienced diesel owner himself. He is also a very interesting and personable guy you will be happy to get to know. In fact, everyone we met at the dealership were very friendly and helpful and we are looking forward to returning to Belleville Dodge Chrysler Jeep for the servicing of our new RAM 1500 Classic diesel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Trottman, Lori Conroy

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect end to a bad situation"

- Colts1516

I had wrote off my previous vehicle when I visited to look at a new truck. I have never been a fan of the car buying experience but Dave, Decon and Andy were all incredibly helpful and made it a very hassle free process. When I ran into issues with my insurance company they were more than willing and able to help out with alternative solutions. When I went in on a Saturday my plan was "just to take a look", things went so well by the following Tuesday I was driving around in my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Steele

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was my 2nd time purchasing from Belleville dodge, again..."

- Chris Auger

Was my 2nd time purchasing from Belleville dodge, again the experience was great. Would highly recommend Dave and the entire team there. Went above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Steele, Lori Conroy

Nov 14, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Chris: Congratulations on your new vehicle! We really appreciate your business and loyalty! Dave is great with his customers and the entire Sales team helps out when needed. We hope to see you again and again! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So happy to have a truck again"

- Love my Ram

Finally back in a truck and the truck I got has so many great options and features. I cant believe I got it for such a great price. Dave and Lori were excellent to deal with and i am loving my new Ram. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Steele, Lori Conroy

Oct 25, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Love my Ram: Congratulation on the purchase of your new RAM! It is amazing the deals out there right now!! Sounds like you had a "start the car" moment?? Glad to hear that Dave, Andy and Lori worked hard to get you the best deal on your new truck! We look forward to seeing you again! Thank you! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

1
...
1 - 10 of 148 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

New 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,900

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$39,900

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $55,800

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$55,800

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $52,500

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$52,500

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $56,800

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$56,800

New 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $35,420

2020 Jeep Compass

$35,420

New 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $41,600

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$41,600

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $52,750

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$52,750

New 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $34,750

2020 Jeep Compass

$34,750