Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Andy Kwok.
Andy Kwok
Andy Kwok at Woodridge Ford Lincoln Ltd
Refer Me
not yet rated

Andy Kwok

Business Manager

Woodridge Ford Lincoln Ltd

11580 24 Street Southeast
Calgary, AB T2Z 3K1

Contact Me

Andy has been part of the Woodridge team for two years, however he has been in the automotive industry for a number of years, and remembers that the first vehicle he sold was a Nissan Rogue. He is from Hong Kong originally, but has been in Canada for 24 years. In his spare time he enjoys bowling and spending time on the golf course!

Contact Me

28 Reviews of Andy Kwok

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 F-150 Limited Purchase"

- Mike Sowan

I purchased my new Limited in August and the experience could not have gone any better. James MacDonald was an excellent and knowledgeable salesman. My truck was barely on the lot for 48 hours and was then parked in my driveway. It was ready for pickup ahead of schedule and I couldn’t have been happier. It was nice to have my first scheduled appointment setup while I was toured around the dealership after my purchase. I would highly recommend to anyone to go check out the dealership themselves and see what the have to offer for products and services. Thanks for my the purchase of my new F-150 as painless as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Responsive knowledgeable and most of all friendlY “James Mac"

- Leonberger1975

The 5 star review for James Macdonald is for his outstanding service and availablaty,personality and knoll age of product. James was excellent in all aspects of the truck purchase. My last vehicle I purchased was a bran new 2002 f150 “16 years ago”from you guys 380k and still going ! I would never consider purchasing another brand of truck, and my next purchase will again be from Woodridge ford Lincoln. 5 stars for James and 5 stars for Travis Eade and Andy Kwok. Thank you all for 16 years of great service !, Yours sincerely J “Matt”hew Evans. Same applies to wodridge Lincoln

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Eade, James MacDonald

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prompt, polite, great service all around"

- Mitch151

I had probably one of the best buying experience ever picking up my new diesel f 350. These guys get it done !!! One of my big things is staying in contact with me, keeping me updated on how things were going through out the purchase. These guys never missed a call and return my call immediately which helps when planning on such large purchases. The process was effortless and they took care of insurance plus plates making thing really simple. And a thanks to Andy and Zabi who took care of me thx .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zabi Hamidullah

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Slimey operation"

- Seahawk

Woodridge Ford is probably one of the worst dealerships in Calgary. Mark is a little snake selling bad vehicles to customers, the finance department is horrible, they just want to make money on extra protection products. On a used vehicle? And they when they tell you they can get you approved no matter what they send you down the hallway to their loansharks at Cavalcade. The service department is no better 4 months of chasing down Mark and the service team to get some speakers replaced. A year old seatbelt retention recall that was never done. What a slimey operation this dealership is running. Ruining people's lives, and credit along the way all while they make a big buck on someone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Walker, Jeff Hantos

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very curtious and helpful"

- don

Curtis knows his trucks very well there was a small scratch in the door and he had them buff the scratch out to a mirror finish he is very easy to talk too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Eade, Curtis Thompson

June 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership to deal with!"

- justmoi2001@hotmail.com

My experience in dealing with Woodridge Ford was a really easy and wonderful one. Kenny Hur and Andy Kwok were amazing to deal with and made the entire process painless. I appreciate you guys and will send anyone I know looking for a vehicle to you! If you are looking for a no pressure salesman, do yourself a favour and go visit Kenny Hur! =)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Hur

June 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure and let me shop. "

- Ray

I wanted to say thanks to Mike and the team at Woodridge for the great service while purchasing my new F150. I was looking for a specific configuration which Mike not only found one for me to look at but he found 2 different trim levels to look at and test drive. I ended up choosing a 2015 lariat over a 2016 XTR! Once I took delivery Mike followed up with me to make sure everything was good with my new truck. I actually did have an issue that needed attention, Mike had a solution within minutes! Thanks again Mike P! I am loving my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Popovic

March 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Lisa

We stopped in on the Easter long weekend, just looking at the trucks. We met up with an excellent sales person in the lot, James. He was so friendly and easy to deal with that we took this opportunity to final decide and purchase our new F150. James is friendly and personable and you could not ask for a more knowledgable or helpful sales person!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James MacDonald

March 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Ford Escape Titanium"

- newcarowner0592

I just picked up my new Ford Escape Yesterday. YEH. I had a great experience buying this vehicle. From my sales consultant Mike Popovic to the Finance Manager Andy Kwok, I was given first notch service. They both treated me with respect and gave me every option imaginable and left nothing to chance. Mike was extremely thorough in going over the vehicle and all of its GADGETS prior to me leaving. I would recommend both Woodridge Ford and Mike and Andy to anyone looking for a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Popovic

March 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Helpful"

- Chris_2014

From the time we picked out the Explorer to the test drive, price negotiation and picking up the Explorer, the staff at Woodridge were courteous, polite and very helpful. Thanks Guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ross, Mike Popovic , Mike Popovic

1
1 - 10 of 28 results