Andrew Rodgers
Andrew Rodgers at Audi London
Refer Me

Andrew Rodgers

Business Manager

Audi London

481 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N1

Contact Me
4.9
24 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Andrew Rodgers

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have just leased a 2022 Audi Q7. These are my impressions about the entire process: 1. The dealership: State of the art facility, extremely clean, modern, and architecturally beautiful. 2. The More

by garcmard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We recently purchased our Audi Q8 with Bora’s help. Bora was extremely helpful throughout the sales process. He is professional, honest, courteous and genuinely cares about your entire experience at Audi L More

by Christina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Leung, Bora Saroeun

August 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Never has purchasing a car been such an enjoyable experience! Bora went above and beyond and was helpful, knowledgeable, engaging and even took time off his vacation to be there when I picked up my c More

by Nbasharat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bora Saroeun

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very clean and attractive dealership. Friendly staff. Did not feel pressured to purchase any vehicle or additional services. I was able to test drive the vehicle multiple times with no questions asked. Andre More

by rodriguezana0323
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernie Wong, Andrew Peplow

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We just received our new 2021 A5 SportBack from Audi London. Bora was incredibly supportive in every step of the buying process. There are many additional challenges associated with obtaining a new car More

by s.b.langille
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bora Saroeun

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently purchased new Audi A7, and Andrew Peplow was extremely helpful. He very patiently and graciously provided us with all the information we asked for. He worked very hard to get me what I wanted ev More

by alnoorkara
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Peplow

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We just purchased a 2019 Q5 from Bora and we so impressed with the sense of kindness and welcoming that Bora and all the Audi London team exhibited. Bora goes above and beyond all of our expectations and we More

by Kel&Paul
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernie Wong, Bora Saroeun

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So I bought a new Audi. During a pandemic. What was I thinking! Well, tuns out it was a smooth, painless process, thanks to the exceptional people who made it happen. Sales manager Faye Wang quickly got More

by Seraph
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Faye Wang, Bora Saroeun

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I cannot say enough about Bora and the staff at Audi London. They are second to none. Top notch. This is my first Audi purchase and Bora made the experience from start to finish so easy. He and Andrew a More

by Tina T
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bora Saroeun

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We recently purchased an 2019 Audi A4 CPO from Audi London. Working with Andrew Peplow and Bernie for the purchase. Andrew was fantastic to work with and was very personable, open, honest and knowled More

by David
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernie Wong, Andrew Peplow

1
1 - 10 of 24 results