Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Andrew Cutrara.
Andrew Cutrara
Andrew Cutrara at Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales
4.9

Andrew Cutrara | Page 2

Sales Representative

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales

3285 Mavis Rd
Mississauga, ON L5C 1T7

Contact Me

Andrew has over 10 years experience in the automotive sales industry, with the past 8+ years at Whiteoak Ford. Born and raised in Mississauga, Andrew's family were long time clients of Whiteoak who live and breath the Ford and Lincoln brand! Andrew is a Trent University Alumni who studied Political Science, when he isn't at work, Andrew enjoys spending his weekends in Muskoka at the cottage, watching the Maple Leafs and Blue Jays, and generally keeping fit.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

34 Reviews of Andrew Cutrara

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience. "

- Geordie

I approached White Oak to test the Lincoln MKX, Working with Andrew who set up the original test drive and ran the numbers. I ended up with the MKC model from the showroom with more equipment than needed but ended up with a 3 year all in lease, winter tire package and a service package. Thank you Andrew and the White Oak Team. Geordie Brown

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying new Lincoln MKX 2018 car"

- malseddiq

I had the pleasure with buy my fifth car from Whiteoak Ford in less than 8 years. as always they team did a great job to accommodate my sense of urgency and to be able to close the deal in 2 business days. Andrew and Diane did a great job of helping me navigate the different options and test drive the cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diane Wolczyk

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure"

- rabman870@gmail.com

Attended the dealership and browsed several vehicles. Even when I was not sure about a feature or item Andrew took the time and was honest about the value of it. Once I decided and purchased the truck, the process was quick and effortless to finalize the pick up. No reason not to go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and to the point"

- mattlondon

Enjoyed working with Andrew. Everything was very direct and to the point. The entire transaction was as we were told from the beginning - no deviation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew is very patient and informative "

- Proud Ford Exlporer owner

We have been looking for months for a sport model Ford Exlporer and when we starting dealings with Andrew, he provided enough information for us to make a deal relatively quickly. That is because he was honest and answered all our questions promptly. He needed a lot of patience to deal with me! I highly recommend this dealership- ask for Andrew!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience "

- Kim.j

I had good experience with this dealership. It was nice to talk back and forth via email so that when I came in I already had a lot of my answered questions. I am very happy with the car that I chose

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car Experience"

- harmzk

We had a very good experience while buying our new car from Whiteoak. We dealt with Andrew & Judy, Both were great with providing us with everything needed to make the transaction smooth. We would highly recommend Andrew if anyone if looking to buy car from Ford. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Wall

Aug 23, 2018

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

Hi Harmzk, We are so happy your experience went so smoothly and easy. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle purchase"

- JP

Andrew was excellent and very responsive. Got a great deal on an Awesome Explorer Sport. I am highly recommending to any of my friends or family if they are looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ana Brunning

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First New Car"

- Lam84

I had a very good experience when purchasing my very first new car. The sales people and support staff were very friendly and helpful. And the process did not take very long at all. Overall very pleased and happy. Thank you Andrew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Wall

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"outsanding"

- fadoo

Everybody was extremely professional and conducted themselves in a very businesslike manner. all people were very friendly . All questions were answered precisely and promptly. thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Wall, Ana Brunning

11 - 20 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (439 Vehicles)

New 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $49,843

2018 Ford Edge

$49,843

New 2019 Lincoln MKT car, priced at $58,890

2019 Lincoln MKT

$58,890

New 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $50,931

2019 Lincoln MKC

$50,931

New 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $29,995

2018 Ford Fusion

$29,995

New 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $30,988

2018 Ford Fusion

$30,988

New 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $47,008

2019 Lincoln MKC

$47,008

New 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $46,402

2019 Lincoln MKC

$46,402

New 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $46,206

2019 Lincoln MKC

$46,206