Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Andrew Cutrara.
Andrew Cutrara
Andrew Cutrara, Sales Representative, Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales
4.9

Andrew Cutrara

Sales Representative

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales

3285 Mavis Rd
Mississauga, ON L5C 1T7

Contact Me

Andrew has over 10 years experience in the automotive sales industry, with the past 8+ years at Whiteoak Ford. Born and raised in Mississauga, Andrew's family were long time clients of Whiteoak who live and breath the Ford and Lincoln brand! Andrew is a Trent University Alumni who studied Political Science, when he isn't at work, Andrew enjoys spending his weekends in Muskoka at the cottage, watching the Maple Leafs and Blue Jays, and generally keeping fit.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

34 Reviews of Andrew Cutrara

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have been dealing with Whiteoak for 25 years. Excellent!"

- Bahamas

Excellent service. Knowledgeable personnel. Everyone is great to deal with. Convenient location. Shuttle service to GO train. Flexibility, excellent customer service. The Lovey family set the Gold standard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Davidson, Diane Wolczyk, Steve LeDrew , Brian? Retired

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Scrump

Great experience with whiteoak ford. The staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. They were able to answer all questions and concerns. They know their product and were very paitent when I switch what type of car I wanted several times. Would highly recommend whiteoak and Andrew Cutrara to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience"

- ljsckc

One stop shopping in a pleasant and friendly environment: Various car selection opportunity Easy financing Quick processing Simple process from first visit till receiving car key

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New leases vehicle"

- Bradyd1

Super patient experience with andrew. Allowed me to ask a ton of questions and go back and forth to get the right csr for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2019

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

Glad to hear Andrew was able to help you out! Thanks for leaving us a review, Brady. Enjoy the new CSR!

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The second buy was great as the first."

- Eddie 55

As this was my second time buying from them, it felt like the first time, great people, they make me feel at home, everything was explained in detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Zhao, Leo DesRoches

Mar 04, 2019

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

We appreciate you choosing us again to purchase your second vehicle! Thank you for your continued business and for leaving us a positive review. Hope to see you again for number three!

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazzzing Experience! love"

- Musu

I have dealt with many sales team on my journey to buy my car, but Andrew and Glenn made it so easy and pleasant, they made sure to explain all the options and made sure that I am making the right decision. I would 100% suggest to visit Whiteoak Ford and meet and discuss your car needs and wants with Andrew/Glenn and you will not regret your decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Bricker

Feb 22, 2019

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

Thank you for all the kind words, Musu. We're so glad to hear Andrew and Glenn were so helpful and informative throughout your buying experience. Take care and enjoy the new car!

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ford F150"

- Nc

Very helpful and friendly. Gave me the best price and great service. I will definitely recommend the dealership to others thanks again white oaks ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaz

Feb 01, 2019

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

Thank you for recommending us! Glad to hear you got a great price for your new vehicle. Taek care :)

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service!"

- stewbria

This is the second car from Whiteoak ford and my second time buying a vehicle from Andrew. I knew that when it was time for me to purchase a new car, Andrew was the guy I wanted to deal with, I told him my specifications and what type of vehicle I was looking for and within days he had a really great car for me at a really great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

Thanks for buying your second car from us! We appreciate your continued business with our dealership, and with Andrew in particular. Happy to hear you found another car perfect for your needs. Take care and enjoy!

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service,very personable staff"

- nancy111

We purchased a Ford Escape last week,had a very good experience at Whiteoak We dealt with Andrew and Steven both provided very good service and were very helpful and accessible through the whole processes if we had questions and concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service!"

- Ashley

If you ever get an experience of working with Andrew when it comes to purchasing a new vehicle, you wont be disappointed.! He goes above and beyond for his clients and very knowledgeable. He will tell you how it is and what best suit your needs. I recommend him all the way. Amazing job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (433 Vehicles)

2019 Ford Escape

$35,842

2018 Ford Fusion

$30,943

2018 Ford Edge

$43,489

2018 Ford Edge

$49,843

2018 Ford EcoSport

$23,832

2019 Lincoln MKT

$58,890

2019 Lincoln MKC

$50,931

2018 Ford Fusion

$33,517