Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Andre Sharma.
Andre Sharma
Andre Sharma at Bramgate Volkswagen
5.0

Andre Sharma

Brand Specialist, Bramgate Pre-Owned Centre

Bramgate Volkswagen

15 Coachworks Cres
Brampton, ON L6R 3Y2

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

15 Reviews of Andre Sharma

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- raneeggengoor

Everybody here at Bramgate that helped me was incredibly helpful and understanding, Andre knew his stuff and was a huge help in buying my first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Micic

Feb 07, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Happy Friday Rane, We are glad to hear your feedback and we'll be sure to extend your words to Andre! Enjoy your new Golf. :) Team Bramgate Volkswagen

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful"

- xuning801128

wonderful experience and price. Andre was so nice and told me every detail about the car I choose and show me all functions of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hello, We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Andre and the team. We look forward​ to seeing you again soon. Hope you’re having a great week! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really appreciate the attentive service and effort that..."

- belecl

I really appreciate the attentive service and effort that was put in by Andre and the team at Bramgate pre-owned, I'm very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning! We're happy to know that you loved our service! Let us know if you ever need anything else! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! The sales rep was very knowledgeable..."

- bob

Great experience! The sales rep was very knowledgeable and accommodating. I didn't get the car I walked in to look at, but instead left with something even better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Jamal, Susan Micic

Jan 21, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for sharing your excellent feedback with us, Bob! We are so happy to hear you received excellent service from our team. Congratulations again on the purchase of your new vehicle. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience with Bramgate VW dealership!..."

- TashG

Great buying experience with Bramgate VW dealership! Andre is the A3 Audi expert and his passion about the car shines bright. He took the time to connect with me and answer every question big or small. The financing process with Sudir was quick and painless . All options were explained in detail. Overall I am very pleased with the service I received and excited to be the owner of an Audi A3 :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sudir Luthra

Jan 02, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Happy Thursday, Thank you for the wonderful review! I'm glad to hear that our team went above and beyond to get you into your Audi A3! Congratulations on your purchase and feel free to let us know if we can help with any automotive needs in the future. Bramgate Volkswagen

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service!"

- A. Mormile

I purchased my Golf R from Andrew at Bramgate, who was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and helped us through the entire process. Highly recommend Bramgate for their customer service and fair service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sudir Luthra

Dec 16, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hello! Thank you for such a wonderful endorsement. All of us here truly appreciate the hard work and dedication Andre demonstrates on a daily basis. We will be happy to share your kind words with him and the rest of the team. Thanks again for choosing us and we look forward to helping you in the future. Take care! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bramgate pre-owned is a great place to buy a car! Make..."

- Gulzar

Bramgate pre-owned is a great place to buy a car! Make sure you speak with ANDRE!! Andre sold me my car and I am very satisfied with my purchase. Andre was very patient and understanding when I wanted to test drive multiple vehicles. He always stayed back extra hours to help me or if I was running late. Andre has great customer service and makes sure you buy the right vehicle for your needs on your schedule. It’s been a couple of days and I am very happy with my new pre- owned vehicle! If you are going to Bramgate Pre-Owned make sure to speak with Andre!! - Gulzar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tulia was also very nice to me every time I visited!

Nov 25, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hello Gulzar, Thank you for taking the time to recommend us! We appreciate your feedback and are very pleased to hear that you had an amazing experience with Andre. Take care! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Andre for helping me get my dream car. Amazing..."

- Jay

Thank you Andre for helping me get my dream car. Amazing guy . Everyone in the dealership were extremely nice . Highly recommend this dealership . THANKS ANDRE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Jamal, Susan Micic

Nov 07, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for sharing your excellent feedback with us, Jay! We are so happy to hear you received excellent service from our team. Congratulations again on the purchase of your dream car! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure or hassle sales team"

- Gotta be an S-line

My first visit to this dealership was roughly 1 year before my actual purchase. The sales manager remembered me, as soon as I came in. My most recent visit was a friendly, no hassle, but most importantly professional sales experience. I recommend to anyone looking for a quality pre-owned Audi to check out Bramgate's inventory. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hello! Thank you for your review and your endorsement of Bramgate Volkswagen. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Enjoy the rest of your week!

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great community of people"

- Arvinder Dhandal

Staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. They made the financial aspect of this transaction so easy. I would definitively recommend this dealer to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Jamal, Susan Micic

Oct 17, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thanks for your wonderful review and recommendation, Arvinder! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

1
1 - 10 of 15 results