Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andre Sharma.
Andre Sharma
Andre Sharma at Bramgate Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

Andre Sharma

Brand Specialist, Bramgate Pre-Owned Centre

Bramgate Volkswagen

15 Coachworks Cres
Brampton, ON L6R 3Y2

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

35 Reviews of Andre Sharma

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andre and the team at this dealership were amazing...."

- Melissa

Andre and the team at this dealership were amazing. Very pleasant from the start. I felt comfortable and at ease when purchasing my vehicle. The vibes were there right from the start. I want to thank Andre and those who assisted in my business at Bramgate. I definitely would Recommend Andre as the go to person when looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sudir Luthra, Susan Micic

Apr 29, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your vehicle, and thanks again for taking the time to share your experience with us. We’ll be sure to share your kind words with Andre. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, I felt treated like family. Will..."

- Zarek Nazeer

Great experience, I felt treated like family. Will continue my business with Bramgate VW going forward! Love the team! It’s great pleasure working with Andre to obtain awesome VW 2018 GTI

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the 5 Stars. We appreciate your feedback and are very pleased to hear that you had an amazing experience! Hopefully we will see you again soon! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andre and the Bramgate Volkswagen team were very helpful..."

- T.lotfy23

Andre and the Bramgate Volkswagen team were very helpful in ensuring the smooth and timely delivery of my vehicle. I would definitely recommend them to anyone car shopping. It was a refreshingly honest and sincere experience working with them. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Santacroce

Jan 19, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your 5 Star review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with Andre! We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andre took very good care of me and would recommend..."

- saad.kadiri

Andre took very good care of me and would recommend Bramgate to my friends and family looking for a Pre-Owned Vehicle. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great rating, Saad! We appreciate your visit and look forward to serving you again. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience and support received so far. Andre took..."

- Suvra

Great Experience and support received so far. Andre took very good care of me and would recommend them to my friends and family looking for a Pre-Owned Vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hey Suvra! We are glad to hear your feedback and we'll be sure to extend your words to Andre! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience purchasing a golf GTI at..."

- EvanG1991

I had a great experience purchasing a golf GTI at Bragmgate Volkswagen. Andre helped me out from the moment I walked in the dealership to the moment I sped off the driveway. He had a wide array of knowledge about the vehicle and answered all the questions I had. Id recommend taking a look at the Bramgate dealership if youre in the market for a car. Speak to Andre if you want a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Evan, thank you for the kind words! We really appreciate you taking out the time to write this review. Our customers are a huge part of our success as a dealership and we're delighted to have you as one. We look forward to your next visit!

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great atmosphere - everyone was so inviting. I purchased..."

- sim1

Great atmosphere - everyone was so inviting. I purchased a resale vehicle, the vehicle met all safety inspection standards almost perfect 10. Andre was a pleasure to work with. He was well informed on the vehicle I was purchasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Jamal, Susan Micic

Oct 26, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hello Sim1, Thank you for this great review! We couldn't be happier to hear that you had such a terrific experience purchasing your vehicle with Andre’s support. Welcome to the Bramgate Volkswagen Family!

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the service I received from Andre..."

- scoter

I was very pleased with the service I received from Andre Sharma. From the very first moment I walked into the showroom, Andre was very professional and answered all my questions. I was pleased with the price and the trade in I received on my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sudir Luthra

Oct 26, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thanks for taking the time to give us a 5 Star review, Scoter! We’re delighted to know that you enjoyed your experience at Bramgate Volkswagen. We’ll be passing on your comments to the team and look forward to seeing you again! :)

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very welcoming staff. Made the buying process very..."

- Matt

Very welcoming staff. Made the buying process very relaxed and easy. Andre was a great sales rep. and I would definitely recommend this dealership to others! Very happy with my 2016 Audi Q3.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Micic , Adi Ohri

Sep 22, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Congratulations again on your 2016 Audi Q3 and thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us, Matt! We’ll be sure to share your kind words as well with Andre! Keep well! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I stumbled upon this dealership after a long day of car..."

- clairleger

I stumbled upon this dealership after a long day of car hunting. Andre was patient as I explained my wants and needs. He showed me the one car that met my criteria and I knew it was the one! He and Susan made the process fun and comfortable from start to end, while still being efficient and professional. Deserving of a 10 star.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Micic

Sep 15, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for sharing your excellent feedback with us, Clair! We are so happy to hear you received excellent service from Andre and Susan. Congratulations again on the purchase of your new vehicle! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results