Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Andre Sharma.
Andre Sharma
Andre Sharma at Bramgate Volkswagen
5.0

Andre Sharma

Brand Specialist, Bramgate Pre-Owned Centre

Bramgate Volkswagen

15 Coachworks Cres
Brampton, ON L6R 3Y2

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

6 Reviews of Andre Sharma

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great community of people"

- Arvinder Dhandal

Staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. They made the financial aspect of this transaction so easy. I would definitively recommend this dealer to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Jamal, Susan Micic

Oct 17, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thanks for your wonderful review and recommendation, Arvinder! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good team. Really good experience!!"

- Frimpong Collins

My situation was complicated but Ali, Susan and especially Andre helped me out and I got a really good car. I’m happy. Cheers to the team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Jamal, Susan Micic

Sep 16, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning, Thank you for your wonderful words about our dealership! We are glad to hear that you had such a great experience with the team. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to serving you again. Bramgate Volkswagen

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and service "

- Ciara McG

We had test driven other vehicles at other dealerships but, the experience we received at Bramgate VW was second to none. Andre was our sales rep and we couldn’t recommend him enough. Super personality, answered every question, made us feel comfortable and the whole transaction super easy! They provided really clear, concise information and have been extremely easy to contact for any questions we’ve had since the purchase. We are glad to have chosen Bramgate VW and plan to return for any servicing! Thanks to all the team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Micic

Sep 04, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hello Ciara, We very much appreciate you taking the time to share your recent experience with us and posting a 5-Star rating. The most important people at Bramgate Volkswagen are our customers and, through a team effort approach, we feel better equipped to meet your expectations. From all of us, we thank you for your business and look forward to assisting you with all your future sales and service needs for years to come. All the best to you and enjoy your day. :)

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- cathym

We went in to Bramgate Pre-Owned looking for a specific vehicle. Andre was professional and listened to our request. He took us on a test-drive and got to know us as we were in the car. He asked questions that helped him to understand our needs and requirements, and he also ensured that he got to know us personally as well. The atmosphere in the dealership is very friendly, everyone makes you feel comfortable and there is no stress to the process. When it came time to negotiate, the process was straightforward. We had a conversation about the price and we met at a point that was agreeable to both of us. I would recommend Andre and his management team of Ali and Sudir to my friends and family if they needed a pre-owned car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sudir Luthra, Ali Jamal

Jul 11, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning, We would like to thank you for your recommendation and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals are dedicated to providing all of our customers with only the best there is to offer. That said, it’s great to hear that Andre and the rest of the team helped to make your experience such a memorable one. Enjoy your new Volkswagen and let us know if you ever need anything else. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle purchase from Andre "

- Magda

Andre in sales has excellent customer service skills as well as Susan, they both helped me to purchase my dream car. I am so happy that they were both involved to make it happened. I would definitely come back to purchase another vehicle from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sudir Luthra, Susan Micic

Jun 13, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your 5 Star review! We are so glad you were able to find a car that suited your needs! We will be sure to pass your kind words along to Andre and Susan! Take care! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent professional service"

- JKim

Real Pro's running the dealership here. I had a small issue with the car and my salesperson Andre and his sales manager took care of the problem immediately. I had already given my cheque and paid for the car. This after sales service was pleasantly unexpected. I highly recommend this place if you are looking to buy a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Jamal

Jun 13, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hello, Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that our team got you into your new car smooth and easy. If there's anything else we can assist you with in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

1
1 - 6 of 6 results