Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Andre Sharma.
Andre Sharma
Andre Sharma at Bramgate Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

Andre Sharma

Brand Specialist, Bramgate Pre-Owned Centre

Bramgate Volkswagen

15 Coachworks Cres
Brampton, ON L6R 3Y2

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

30 Reviews of Andre Sharma

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience purchasing a golf GTI at..."

- EvanG1991

I had a great experience purchasing a golf GTI at Bragmgate Volkswagen. Andre helped me out from the moment I walked in the dealership to the moment I sped off the driveway. He had a wide array of knowledge about the vehicle and answered all the questions I had. Id recommend taking a look at the Bramgate dealership if youre in the market for a car. Speak to Andre if you want a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Evan, thank you for the kind words! We really appreciate you taking out the time to write this review. Our customers are a huge part of our success as a dealership and we're delighted to have you as one. We look forward to your next visit!

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great atmosphere - everyone was so inviting. I purchased..."

- sim1

Great atmosphere - everyone was so inviting. I purchased a resale vehicle, the vehicle met all safety inspection standards almost perfect 10. Andre was a pleasure to work with. He was well informed on the vehicle I was purchasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Jamal, Susan Micic

Oct 26, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hello Sim1, Thank you for this great review! We couldn't be happier to hear that you had such a terrific experience purchasing your vehicle with Andre’s support. Welcome to the Bramgate Volkswagen Family!

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the service I received from Andre..."

- scoter

I was very pleased with the service I received from Andre Sharma. From the very first moment I walked into the showroom, Andre was very professional and answered all my questions. I was pleased with the price and the trade in I received on my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sudir Luthra

Oct 26, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thanks for taking the time to give us a 5 Star review, Scoter! We’re delighted to know that you enjoyed your experience at Bramgate Volkswagen. We’ll be passing on your comments to the team and look forward to seeing you again! :)

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very welcoming staff. Made the buying process very..."

- Matt

Very welcoming staff. Made the buying process very relaxed and easy. Andre was a great sales rep. and I would definitely recommend this dealership to others! Very happy with my 2016 Audi Q3.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Micic , Adi Ohri

Sep 22, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Congratulations again on your 2016 Audi Q3 and thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us, Matt! We’ll be sure to share your kind words as well with Andre! Keep well! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I stumbled upon this dealership after a long day of car..."

- clairleger

I stumbled upon this dealership after a long day of car hunting. Andre was patient as I explained my wants and needs. He showed me the one car that met my criteria and I knew it was the one! He and Susan made the process fun and comfortable from start to end, while still being efficient and professional. Deserving of a 10 star.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Micic

Sep 15, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for sharing your excellent feedback with us, Clair! We are so happy to hear you received excellent service from Andre and Susan. Congratulations again on the purchase of your new vehicle! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was very good as I was looking at cars outside..."

- adam_scar

Service was very good as I was looking at cars outside and someone came out very shortly to assist me. Andre was very pleasant to work with and was very accommodating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Jamal, Susan Micic

Sep 11, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Happy Friday, Adam! We're delighted to read your kind words about Bramgate Volkswagen. Thanks again for your feedback and for providing us with a great rating. If there is anything further that we can assist you with, please don’t hesitate to let us know.

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went above and beyond to ensure that i got exactly what i..."

- Rohan S.

Went above and beyond to ensure that i got exactly what i asked for. It was a smooth and easy transaction. i would 100 percent buy from this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning! We're happy to read your kind words about Bramgate Volkswagen. Thanks again for your feedback and for providing us with a great rating. If there is anything further that we can assist you with, please don’t hesitate to let us know. Enjoy your new car and drive safe!

July 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andre was very helpful and provided me with all the..."

- Meagan

Andre was very helpful and provided me with all the information needed. He kept me updated from the time I purchased my car to the time it was picked up. The process was very easy and stress free. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Micic

Jul 07, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for sharing your excellent feedback with us, Meagan! We are so happy to hear you received excellent service from our team. Congratulations again on the purchase of your new vehicle! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andre was great! He was really informative and took the..."

- Leonkush

Andre was great! He was really informative and took the time to explain the whole process of purchasing a pre owned vehicle. I would recommend Andre to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Micic

Jun 19, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your 5 Star review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with Andre! We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bramgate Used VW went above and beyond with the delivery..."

- laurenpetty83

Bramgate Used VW went above and beyond with the delivery of our vehicle. Andre took care of us with respect and care and any questions we had he was able to answer. We would definitely recommend buying a vehicle from here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Jamal, Susan Micic

Jun 18, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thanks for taking the time to write us an amazing review, Lauren! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great experience with Andre and our team. Enjoy your new car and let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! :) Team Bramgate Volkswagen

1
1 - 10 of 30 results