Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Andre Sharma
Andre Sharma at Bramgate Volkswagen
Refer Me

Andre Sharma

Brand Specialist, Bramgate Pre-Owned Centre

Bramgate Volkswagen

15 Coachworks Cres
Brampton, ON L6R 3Y2

Contact Me
5.0
44 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

44 Reviews

Write a Review

44 Reviews of Andre Sharma

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andre took very good care of me and would recommend them..."

- Amadeo Antonioli

Andre took very good care of me and would recommend them to my friends and family looking for a Pre-Owned Vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Micic

Oct 20, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your 5 Star rating! We are pleased that you were satisfied with your recent purchase experience. If there's anything further we can help you with, feel free to contact us any time!

October 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brangate Volkswagen is a place to go when looking for a..."

- emoore959

Brangate Volkswagen is a place to go when looking for a vehicle. They have an amazing team that has been very helpful. Andrea is very knowledgeable in his field of work and has an exceptional customer service skills, he answers all the questions that I ask which makes it easier for me to make a decision. Thank you guys, keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your wonderful words about our dealership! We are glad to hear that you had such a great experience. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to serving you again.

October 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andre was a great help through the process this time..."

- AK

Andre was a great help through the process this time around … I purchased a VW from Bramgate years ago too. After experiencing a nightmare elsewhere I would highly recommend using Bramgate for used vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sudir Luthra, Susan Micic

Oct 13, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We're happy to see you had a great experience at our dealership! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was very fast and diligent. Everyone was so..."

- Roseap320

Everything was very fast and diligent. Everyone was so friendly and I was very happy with my purchase because I was able to get the car I wanted. Will be purchasing another from this dealership when it is needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your 5 Star review! We are so glad you were able to find a car that suited your needs! Take care! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andre was a pleasure to deal with. He responded promptly..."

- andrewcb08

Andre was a pleasure to deal with. He responded promptly to my questions and never applied any pressure tactics. I am happy with my experience and will recommend Bramgate to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for sharing your excellent feedback with us! We are so happy to hear you received excellent service from our team. We look forward to your next visit!

June 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very responsive to all communication and were very..."

- Robert

Very responsive to all communication and were very accommodating in closing the deal. Efficient process and the staff were great.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Micic , Jiri Kazda

Jun 21, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Robert, thank you for the kind words! We really appreciate you taking out the time to write this review. Our customers are a huge part of our success as a dealership and we're delighted to have you as one. We look forward to your next visit

June 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There were a few hiccups on delivery but they were quick..."

- Mr.wilson

There were a few hiccups on delivery but they were quick and more than willing to fix these problems and still made the delivery an enjoyable experience, very impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Jamal

Jun 14, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thanks for your wonderful review and recommendation! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome and accommodating to everything I needed even..."

- freeb3

Awesome and accommodating to everything I needed even with my tricky situation. Made it nice a clear all the steps I had to go through. Very polite and appreciative.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to recommend us! We appreciate your feedback and are very pleased to hear that you had an amazing experience with our team.

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"With Andre we had the most divine buying experience,..."

- Attila

With Andre we had the most divine buying experience, because he's a classy and very patient person. He was also well informed, answered all our questions and went above and beyond! Also, Bramgate Volkswagen has plenty of quality pre-owned cars to choose from, with an excellent price point. It was impressive that Bramgate was the only Pre-Owned Center with the Toffee Brown Met colour we were looking a long time for, with the Titan Black Leatherette Volkswagen Tiguan. Again, I have to thank Andre for his excellent, excellent customer service! He took very good care of us, therefore we would recommend both Andre and Bramgate to my friends and family looking for a Pre-Owned Vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Micic

May 13, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for while receiving fantastic customer service from Andre and the rest of the team. We'll be sure to let them know too! If you need anything else, feel free to contact us anytime! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andre and the team at this dealership were amazing...."

- Melissa

Andre and the team at this dealership were amazing. Very pleasant from the start. I felt comfortable and at ease when purchasing my vehicle. The vibes were there right from the start. I want to thank Andre and those who assisted in my business at Bramgate. I definitely would Recommend Andre as the go to person when looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sudir Luthra, Susan Micic

Apr 29, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your vehicle, and thanks again for taking the time to share your experience with us. We’ll be sure to share your kind words with Andre. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results