Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Andre Lorieau.
Andre Lorieau
Andre Lorieau at Davis Chevrolet
4.8

Andre Lorieau | Page 2

Product Specialist

Davis Chevrolet

149 East Lake Crescent N.E.
Airdrie, AB T4A 2H7

Contact Me
Contact Me

56 Reviews of Andre Lorieau

March 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience"

- Ayayron

Couldn't have asked for a better finance manager to help me out, left me 100% satisfied! It did take some time but with my situation and everything Joshua did- it was well worth it. Andre was a huge help and he was great with his product knowledge. Great team I had working for me and I'd do it again 100 times over. Thank you for all you're help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Mah

Aug 02, 2017

Davis Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are so pleased that you are happy with the service you received from Andre and Joshua. We pride ourselves on our teams ability to help everyone, regardless of their situation, and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Enjoy your new vehicle!

March 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome People & Dealership! "

- Kim Butler

Any company is only as good as their employees and Andre and Jo exceeded our expectations. Andre was a gem and went above and beyond! Always remained very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. He was so patient with us in making our final decision, which I think took us the better part of a day!! He worked out numbers for us on many different scenarios on a few different vehicles so we could decide whether to purchase or lease etc. He was not pushy and yet still had so much enthusiasm to try to help us achieve what we were looking for. He succeeded with colours!! Andre sent us to Jo for the paper work and she was awesome. Also very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. She was very easy to talk to and made this part of the experience a breeze. Looked after talking directly to our insurance agent to get the pink card and looked after getting the registration for the new truck from the registry office. Excellent experience at this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jo Haviland

Aug 01, 2017

Davis Chevrolet responded

Thank you very much Kim for taking the time out to leave such a positive review! We are so pleased that you are happy with the service you received from Andre. We hope you're enjoying your new truck and we hope to see you again soon!

February 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Pressure!"

- glenh

Everyone was great to deal, especially Andre and Jo, friendly, helpful, and no pressure - something we really appreciate. Andre was extremely helpful in showing us the various vehicles we were most interested in and once we decided, how everything worked. We know where to go and who to see next time we need a vehicle!! Glen Hensbergen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Lascelle, Jo Haviland

Aug 01, 2017

Davis Chevrolet responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review! We are glad that Andre exceeded your expectations, he truly is one of the best! We are so pleased that you are happy and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very efficient."

- Darkwinf

Viewed, tested and took delivery in 2 days. Great people and extremely customer focused. Took a tour of all the facilities and were introduced to most of the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2017

Davis Chevrolet responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are so pleased that you are happy with the service you received from Andre and we look forward to seeing you again!

January 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personalized attention beyond what you think!"

- Satisfied customer 5 STAR

If any of you readers want to first hand deal with someone that blows every other Product Specialist away it is this guy. There was nothing he didn't or couldn't answer. There was nothing he didn't or couldn't do. He is the whole package. I like lots of consumers shop around and this deal on my new Silverado turned out to be nothing about price but how he went about all the details in a manner that was not even considered as selling me something but which in the end his attentive demeanour was my decision to purchase. You can't put a price on what he did. That sold me. As well Jo was so thorough regarding her communication she didn't miss an I being dotted and most pleasant to talk to. I am confident that should I ever need either for anything for something down the road their voice is always there for me. Marlene

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jo Haviland

Jul 13, 2017

Davis Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time out to write up such a glowing review. We appreciate you letting us know how we did as our goal is to provide excellent customer service. We are very happy to hear that Andre exceeded your expectations, he's is a valued member of our staff, and he is looking forward to your next visit! See you soon.

December 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic, Professional, excellent service!"

- TroyWilkie

My recent purchase of a new vehicle. Transaction was professional, efficient, informative, and sales person was polite and knowledgeable . Never once did I feel high pressure sales, every aspect, right down to the financial transaction was very well organized. Definitely a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jo Haviland, Rob Jamieson, Glen Williston

November 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No need to shop other dealers."

- Susan Langhorn

We were looking for a new (2016) truck that would pull our RV and boat together. At Davis chev we were met by Andre. He showed us 2 units that would work for us and didn`t waste time trying to sell us on anything else. We had a week to find a vehicle and told him we were shopping other dealers but would keep him in the loop. 8 dealerships later we arrived home and looked at our options. 2 days later we called Andre and let him know the chev dinali was the vehicle we wanted. Between Andre and Joshua they were able to put us in the truck within 2 days. Thanks to them, this was the best buying experience of our lives. We felt like a part of the `family`. We picked up our beautiful truck last night and Andre walked us through all of the technology in the truck before we left the lot. All the people we met, from the warmly welcoming receptionist to everyone we spoke with, made us feel extremely comfortable. Andre gave us a complete tour of the entire building, something I have never experienced in my 40 yrs of vehicle buying. We are so happy that we decided to buy at Davis (and Andre...you are the best salesman in the world ;) ),

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Mah

October 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful, professional and easy to deal with."

- Matthew Bargholz

Great Service, got me a very reasonable deal. Andre is the salesman to deal with! Very friendly, down to earth kind of guy. Not your typical salesman. Andre was easy to talk to, extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He didn't try and push me into anything i didn't want. He knew what i wanted and got me into it for a reasonable price! Rob was very helpful as well. He Layed out the financing options in a way that would make sense to everyone. Went the extra mile with the warranty and other options to make sure i was happy. I will definitely buy at Davis again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Jamieson

October 06, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great Service Buying a New Car"

- Anita

We purchased a new 2016 Chev Malibu a couple of weeks ago. Andre the sales person and Jo in Financial Services provided us with great service. They even arranged for our new car registration so we didn't have to make a separate trip to the Registry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jo Haviland

September 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic dealership"

- Jerry and Barb

Our salesman, Andre, was the best salesman we have had the pleasure of dealing with in the search of our truck. He is very knowledgeable and was there to help all the way through our purchase. Rob in finance was also very helpful. He made the negotiation process very easy. I would recommend Davis Chevrolet above any other dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Jamieson

11 - 20 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (283 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Canyon car, priced at $41,222

2019 GMC Canyon

$41,222

New 2019 GMC Yukon car, priced at $77,104

2019 GMC Yukon

$77,104

New 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $65,001

2019 Chevrolet Tahoe

$65,001

New 2019 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $24,436

2019 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,436

New 2019 Buick Regal car, priced at $29,231

2019 Buick Regal

$29,231

New 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $34,988

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$34,988

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $55,580

2019 GMC Acadia

$55,580

New 2019 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $50,751

2019 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$50,751