Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Andre Lorieau.
Andre Lorieau
Andre Lorieau at Davis Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.7

Andre Lorieau | Page 2

Senior Product Specialist

Davis Chevrolet

149 East Lake Crescent N.E.
Airdrie, AB T4A 2H7

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM Elite

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

63 Reviews of Andre Lorieau

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to do business here!"

- Kim Butler

Andre is for sure the best car salesman I have ever dealt with. Going the extra mile is something that is not very common in todays society, but with Andre it is just in the course of doing business. And he is just a great guy. Ask for Andre when you are shopping for a new car or truck at Davis Chevrolet. A special shout out to Bonnie as well for professional and friendly nature. And Jordan of course for giving us such a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Laporte, Bonnie Saraceni

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- J.B.

I have never been one to write reviews, but after the outstanding service I received I felt it was the least I could do. As this was my first online purchase of a vehicle, I was skeptical. However between Andre and the finance team(Bonnie and Carly) the whole process was a breeze. They politely answered my many questions and were patient while doing so. Extremely pleasant to work with. They were always available and even replied on their days off. This is my second vehicle from Davis. I purchased my first vehicle from them while I lived in AB. I now reside in BC and I could not make it down there to view so everything was either through email, text or calling. Overall they made the process extremely simple. They even delivered it to my door in B.C. within 3 business days. I would highly reccomend them and if I get another vehicle I will be visiting them first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bonnie Saraceni , Carly Huskins

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- TylerGP

First time ever purchasing a vehicle online and couldn't have been made any easier. Andre Lorieau was awesome to deal with, between emails, texts and phone calls everything was made incredibly easy and meeting me at a half way point due to 8hr travel for me to do a vehicle swap on his day off was beyond generous. Great Experience Thanks,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bonnie Saraceni

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Better Experience"

- ManicMechanic

Davis Chevrolet has become the local Bowtie headquarters I've always wanted. I've purchased new Chevys in Calgary before because the old local dealership experience was not comparable to what I got elsewhere. Prices were higher and selection was not for me. Davis Chev has changed and become a better local GM store, the product, people and prices all improved. Great effort!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Wood, Glenn Locke, Tzana Whiffen

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No-hastle pruchase "

- cjmalone

First contact, test drive, price negotiation and financing all very easy. Staff was extremely polite, courteous and helpful. Easiest new vehicle purchase I've had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eunice McKinnon, Tyler Tamboline, Konnor Malone, Justin Estabrooks

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible"

- Tara

While the sales staff was friendly and willing to help, the finance staff was completely incompetent. I found their finance staff rude and very inflexible when it came to different financing options. I went down the street and got something for a better price and financing that worked for my budget. Chev Davis was incapable of making something work for my budget and my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Tamboline

May 02, 2018

Davis Chevrolet responded

Hi Tara. On behalf of Davis Chevrolet I’d like to apologize for the issues you had here and the service you received. This is not something we hear often, so we take it seriously when we do. We appreciate the feedback you have provided and will do our best to learn from this experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and again, thank you for giving us this feedback. If nobody lets us know, there’s nothing we can do to be better for the future. If you need anything further, don’t hesitate to reach out. Thanks, Derek Lascelle New Vehicle Department Manager 403-948-6909

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service."

- Greg

Fantastic Service. The drive from Calgary to Airdrie was worth the trip. Andre and Rob were fantastic to deal with and drove away with a new car that day. Thanks guys. Greg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Jamieson

March 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience"

- Ayayron

Couldn't have asked for a better finance manager to help me out, left me 100% satisfied! It did take some time but with my situation and everything Joshua did- it was well worth it. Andre was a huge help and he was great with his product knowledge. Great team I had working for me and I'd do it again 100 times over. Thank you for all you're help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Mah

Aug 02, 2017

Davis Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are so pleased that you are happy with the service you received from Andre and Joshua. We pride ourselves on our teams ability to help everyone, regardless of their situation, and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Enjoy your new vehicle!

March 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome People & Dealership! "

- Kim Butler

Any company is only as good as their employees and Andre and Jo exceeded our expectations. Andre was a gem and went above and beyond! Always remained very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. He was so patient with us in making our final decision, which I think took us the better part of a day!! He worked out numbers for us on many different scenarios on a few different vehicles so we could decide whether to purchase or lease etc. He was not pushy and yet still had so much enthusiasm to try to help us achieve what we were looking for. He succeeded with colours!! Andre sent us to Jo for the paper work and she was awesome. Also very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. She was very easy to talk to and made this part of the experience a breeze. Looked after talking directly to our insurance agent to get the pink card and looked after getting the registration for the new truck from the registry office. Excellent experience at this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jo Haviland

Aug 01, 2017

Davis Chevrolet responded

Thank you very much Kim for taking the time out to leave such a positive review! We are so pleased that you are happy with the service you received from Andre. We hope you're enjoying your new truck and we hope to see you again soon!

February 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Pressure!"

- glenh

Everyone was great to deal, especially Andre and Jo, friendly, helpful, and no pressure - something we really appreciate. Andre was extremely helpful in showing us the various vehicles we were most interested in and once we decided, how everything worked. We know where to go and who to see next time we need a vehicle!! Glen Hensbergen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Lascelle, Jo Haviland

Aug 01, 2017

Davis Chevrolet responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review! We are glad that Andre exceeded your expectations, he truly is one of the best! We are so pleased that you are happy and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

11 - 20 of 63 results