Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Andre Lorieau.
Andre Lorieau
Andre Lorieau at Davis Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.7

Andre Lorieau

Senior Product Specialist

Davis Chevrolet

149 East Lake Crescent N.E.
Airdrie, AB T4A 2H7

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM Elite

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

63 Reviews of Andre Lorieau

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andre and the team at Davis were second to none! If you..."

- Dan M

Andre and the team at Davis were second to none! If you need a vehicle in the Calgary area, do yourself a favour and give Andre a call!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Caplette

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the worst experience buying a car from this..."

- millersean16

I had the worst experience buying a car from this dealership. First of all, they tried to sell me the GMC extended warranty for $4500, I declined this warranty because I knew I could get a cheaper third party extended warranty elsewhere. However, the finance guy wouldn't let me leave and later said he could offer me that same warranty at the discounted price (which he should have offered in the first place as a cheaper option). Then the day after I drove it off the lot there was an issue with the power steering pump and struts (This car was supposed to be used certified). As I live in Mahogany S.E Calgary (45m-1h to an hour away) I decided to take it to South Trail Chrysler (5 min away) to have it fixed and use my warranty as I wasn't going to be able to get out to Airdrie for at least a month. I told my sales rep at Davis this and they freak out and said I need to have it serviced at their shop and that they would come pick up the car from me and drop it back off once fixed (so they didn't get in trouble as I could have invoiced Davis for the work as it should have been inspected properly at Davis). So to do them a solid I payed South Trail Chrysler the $90 to take my car off their lift. Then I book a service appointment with Davis who now repeatedly say I have to drop the car off myself. I then phone my Davis sales rep who says oops, sorry "it's just a policy for the service guys" and refuses to send someone to pick up the car and drop it off, even though he said they would. It took calling the GM of the dealership to make this happen and it was about a 3 week ordeal. Not fun. Never dealing with these guys again. My opinion is that, especially the sales folks, will say anything to get you to do what they want then go back on their word without even apologizing. I still haven't received the $90 dollars Davis said they would pay me to take my car off of South Trail Chryslers lift

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Markus Trussler

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We really enjoyed working with Andre on our new car purchase"

- JGMAC

Andre is a very pleasant person, always happy to talk with us, and he knows his products - which is great. We visited a number of stores before buying and appreciated that Andre and Deanne in finance had made the effort to have COVID shields, since a number of dealers did not. We were not impressed with the employee pricing promotion, but eventually he and Carlee were able to find a vehicle which we really like at a fair deal. Had a glitch with the paperwork from Markus when I went to register the car, but all has worked out. It was really nice of Andre to deliver the car to us in Cochrane and go through the features with us. We haven't yet had a chance for a road trip, but we are looking forward to one soon, and want to thank Andre and Davis Chev for all of their time and efforts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hollie Hart, Markus Trussler

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very courteous and thorough.......over the top service"

- Cori

My experience dealing with Andre was over the top. I feel he went above and beyond not only to answer my many questions, but to also deliver my new vehicle. He went over all the information to operate vehicle and the functions as well .Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Job Carlee"

- Kim Butler

There are not many Service Advisors that look after you like Carlee does. Looks after you from start to finish. And if she says something is going to happen she does her best to make it so. I use to go to dealers in Calgary but since Davis has taken over in Airdrie the service has been great. In the last week I was in twice, once for a Recall and a second time when I decided to get different tires and a level lift on my truck. Dealt with Carlee both times and she is awesome! Thanks to Ian Wood as well for a great price on the tires I chose and choice of level lift. I checked with several tire shops and Davis beat them all plus they gave me a trade allowance for my only slightly used OE tires. Thanks "Team Davis" Keep up the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Wood, Carlee Reddick

April 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, courteous and quick. I was greeted with a..."

- dktaylor101@gmail.com

Very friendly, courteous and quick. I was greeted with a smile and the service was quick. My salesman asked me how my truck was. Great place to deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Higginson

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always have had excellent service at this dealership..."

- Dfparkin

Always have had excellent service at this dealership everyone is very friendly and professional very knowledgeable about the products they deal with just a great dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Laporte, Amber Fehr, Jennifer Bueckert, Romeo Natividad

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and Efficient!"

- Patrick

I bought a truck from Andre, he and Glenn made the experience efficient for me, and they were professional at the same time with no pressure. I would definitely recommend this dealership based on my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Laporte, Glenn Locke

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Davis"

- rainbowinthedark_

Shout out to Andre at Davis Chevrolet! I purchased a used vehicle from this dealership recently, and he made the process so quick and easy. He was also very personable and professional, which made my decision to purchase at Davis a lot easier. He was fast to respond to any inquiries, and went above and beyond to offer the best price for the vehicle overall and on my trade in. I was also impressed with the time, effort and work that they put in to the vehicle I was purchasing, and was happy to receive comprehensive service records. I also worked with Bonnie in the finance department, who I appreciate for providing me answers to my many questions about warranties. She also worked to offer a discounted warranty price, and found the best interest rate for my loan. Overall, other than some confusion/hesitation on my end around the overall financing warranty options available, a great experience at Davis Chevrolet. Thank you to Andre and Bonnie for their support and guidance throughout the process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bonnie Saraceni

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible Experience "

- kmalone

This was my first time purchasing a vehicle and I couldn’t have asked for someone better to work with. Andre went above and beyond to get me the car of my dreams. He answered all of my questions, accommodated my busy schedule, and was always available for communication outside of meetings. His friendliness, patience, and knowledge made this purchase so easy. I am extremely happy with my vehicle and just as satisfied with the service I received from Andre! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results