Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Andre Lorieau.
Andre Lorieau
Andre Lorieau at Davis Chevrolet
4.8

Andre Lorieau

Product Specialist

Davis Chevrolet

149 East Lake Crescent N.E.
Airdrie, AB T4A 2H7

Contact Me
Contact Me

56 Reviews of Andre Lorieau

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and Efficient!"

- Patrick

I bought a truck from Andre, he and Glenn made the experience efficient for me, and they were professional at the same time with no pressure. I would definitely recommend this dealership based on my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Laporte, Glenn Locke

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Davis"

- rainbowinthedark_

Shout out to Andre at Davis Chevrolet! I purchased a used vehicle from this dealership recently, and he made the process so quick and easy. He was also very personable and professional, which made my decision to purchase at Davis a lot easier. He was fast to respond to any inquiries, and went above and beyond to offer the best price for the vehicle overall and on my trade in. I was also impressed with the time, effort and work that they put in to the vehicle I was purchasing, and was happy to receive comprehensive service records. I also worked with Bonnie in the finance department, who I appreciate for providing me answers to my many questions about warranties. She also worked to offer a discounted warranty price, and found the best interest rate for my loan. Overall, other than some confusion/hesitation on my end around the overall financing warranty options available, a great experience at Davis Chevrolet. Thank you to Andre and Bonnie for their support and guidance throughout the process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bonnie Saraceni

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible Experience "

- kmalone

This was my first time purchasing a vehicle and I couldn’t have asked for someone better to work with. Andre went above and beyond to get me the car of my dreams. He answered all of my questions, accommodated my busy schedule, and was always available for communication outside of meetings. His friendliness, patience, and knowledge made this purchase so easy. I am extremely happy with my vehicle and just as satisfied with the service I received from Andre! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to do business here!"

- Kim Butler

Andre is for sure the best car salesman I have ever dealt with. Going the extra mile is something that is not very common in todays society, but with Andre it is just in the course of doing business. And he is just a great guy. Ask for Andre when you are shopping for a new car or truck at Davis Chevrolet. A special shout out to Bonnie as well for professional and friendly nature. And Jordan of course for giving us such a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Laporte, Bonnie Saraceni

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- J.B.

I have never been one to write reviews, but after the outstanding service I received I felt it was the least I could do. As this was my first online purchase of a vehicle, I was skeptical. However between Andre and the finance team(Bonnie and Carly) the whole process was a breeze. They politely answered my many questions and were patient while doing so. Extremely pleasant to work with. They were always available and even replied on their days off. This is my second vehicle from Davis. I purchased my first vehicle from them while I lived in AB. I now reside in BC and I could not make it down there to view so everything was either through email, text or calling. Overall they made the process extremely simple. They even delivered it to my door in B.C. within 3 business days. I would highly reccomend them and if I get another vehicle I will be visiting them first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bonnie Saraceni , Carly Huskins

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- TylerGP

First time ever purchasing a vehicle online and couldn't have been made any easier. Andre Lorieau was awesome to deal with, between emails, texts and phone calls everything was made incredibly easy and meeting me at a half way point due to 8hr travel for me to do a vehicle swap on his day off was beyond generous. Great Experience Thanks,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bonnie Saraceni

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Better Experience"

- ManicMechanic

Davis Chevrolet has become the local Bowtie headquarters I've always wanted. I've purchased new Chevys in Calgary before because the old local dealership experience was not comparable to what I got elsewhere. Prices were higher and selection was not for me. Davis Chev has changed and become a better local GM store, the product, people and prices all improved. Great effort!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Wood, Glenn Locke, Tzana Whiffen

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No-hastle pruchase "

- cjmalone

First contact, test drive, price negotiation and financing all very easy. Staff was extremely polite, courteous and helpful. Easiest new vehicle purchase I've had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eunice McKinnon, Tyler Tamboline, Konnor Malone, Justin Estabrooks

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible"

- Tara

While the sales staff was friendly and willing to help, the finance staff was completely incompetent. I found their finance staff rude and very inflexible when it came to different financing options. I went down the street and got something for a better price and financing that worked for my budget. Chev Davis was incapable of making something work for my budget and my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Tamboline

May 02, 2018

Davis Chevrolet responded

Hi Tara. On behalf of Davis Chevrolet I’d like to apologize for the issues you had here and the service you received. This is not something we hear often, so we take it seriously when we do. We appreciate the feedback you have provided and will do our best to learn from this experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and again, thank you for giving us this feedback. If nobody lets us know, there’s nothing we can do to be better for the future. If you need anything further, don’t hesitate to reach out. Thanks, Derek Lascelle New Vehicle Department Manager 403-948-6909

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service."

- Greg

Fantastic Service. The drive from Calgary to Airdrie was worth the trip. Andre and Rob were fantastic to deal with and drove away with a new car that day. Thanks guys. Greg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Jamieson

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (306 Vehicles)

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $57,089

2019 Buick Enclave

$57,089

New 2019 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $63,667

2019 GMC Yukon XL

$63,667

New 2019 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $59,377

2019 GMC Yukon XL

$59,377

New 2019 GMC Canyon car, priced at $40,922

2019 GMC Canyon

$40,922

New 2019 GMC Yukon car, priced at $62,943

2019 GMC Yukon

$62,943

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $38,031

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$38,031

New 2019 GMC Yukon car, priced at $71,297

2019 GMC Yukon

$71,297

New 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $59,901

2019 Chevrolet Tahoe

$59,901