Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Andre Contreras
Andre Contreras at Bramgate Volkswagen
Refer Me

Andre Contreras

Leasing & Sales, Bramgate Volkswagen

Bramgate Volkswagen

15 Coachworks Cres
Brampton, ON L6R 3Y2

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Andre Contreras

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience working with Andre Contreras at..."

- Patrick

Had a great experience working with Andre Contreras at Bramgate VW. I was from out of town when I decided to drop in to look at the 2021 Atlas. Andre was very helpful, professional and easy to talk too. I appreciated his ‘no pressure’ approach and his communication throughout the process. I was always kept up to date with the status of my vehicle and he went above & beyond to accommodate my schedule. I could of left and purchased a vehicle at my local VW, but decided to purchase from Andre because he is trustworthy and attentive. Thank you Andre & Bramgate VW for getting me into the Atlas, our family loves it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl

Sep 23, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your kind words. We're happy to see you had a great experience at our dealership! We look forward to your next visit.

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bramgate Volkswagen was a great experience and such..."

- mikecampeau

Bramgate Volkswagen was a great experience and such amazing professional people. Can’t be happier with my new Atlas, the whole experience was easy. I highly recommend giving them an opportunity to impress you when your looking for a new vehicle. Thanks Andre.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review! We appreciate your visit and look forward to serving you again. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure to deal with Andre. He took the..."

- asim

It was a pleasure to deal with Andre. He took the necessary time and ensured that everything was according to my satisfaction. Thank you also to Chris Fernandez. Our family has now purchased our 3rd VW from this dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good afternoon. We're delighted to read your kind words about us. Thanks again for your feedback and for providing us with a 5 Star rating. If there is anything further that we can assist you with, please don’t hesitate to let us know.

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest purchase ever made, very friendly environment,..."

- d.alan.contreras

Easiest purchase ever made, very friendly environment, Going the extra mile to help and accommodate me in any way possible, We’ll done highly recommend, thanks Andre.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Congrats on joining the Bramgate Volkswagen family! We look forward to serving you again!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results