Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Amory Ramroop.
Amory Ramroop
Amory Ramroop at Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.3

Amory Ramroop

Service Manager

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

915 Walkers Line
Burlington, ON L7N 3V8

Contact Me
Contact Me

6 Reviews of Amory Ramroop

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Total Disconnect On Warranty Coverage"

- Rammer

Personally I would give Lynn a 5* rating as she dealt with my inquiries and issues as professionally as she can be and able to. However, the reason for my lower rating is that the Service Manager Amory and Meghan at Chrysler Canada are not on the same page with agreeing on a warranty term on the basis of resolving a manufacture defect in workmanship at the time of the vehicle assembly. I have confirmed this manufacture defect by Fabio at CSN Auto Car Body who I was referred by Unique Chrysler to have a professional assessment completed on my Ram truck since the Unique Tech could not understand why the front bumper was not centered properly. The front bumper was not centered properly and the general consensus from 2 Case Managers (Justin & Meghan) Chrysler Canada says it is covered under the 3 year/60K but Amory thinks it falls under the 1 year/20K. I received a follow up by Chrysler of Canada on 08/26/19 stating they are waiting for a response from the Service Manager (Amory) stemming from their last call to him on August 20, 2019. Also, I had purchased the 7 Year Gold Plan Warranty along with the Titan Endurance Protection for my 2018 Ram with the thought of having piece of mind. If this is how Chrysler customers are being treated at this level, I can't imagine the ones that did not purchase the extended warranty what their experience will be. Amory, I believe you are doing your job the best you can, but when more than one Case Manager from Chrysler of Canada are disputing your decision of warranty term, than do the right thing by agreeing with Chrysler and show of good faith to your customers as myself. By the way my vehicle at the scheduled appointment had 4000k and was only a week past the first year. I look forward to your response.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Richmond

Aug 28, 2019

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello Rammer We would like to apologize for this experience you are having. We take your feedback seriously. Our Customer Service Team would like to have the opportunity to look into this and have a Manager address your concerns. Please email reviews@carnationcanada.com and use reference number U-204 Thank you

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- 2011 dodge charger

I came in without an appointment for an imminent issue with my 2011 Dodge Charger. I was expecting the typical quick, coarse service typical of most garages however was immensely pleased and surprised at the personal level of interest Mr Ramroop took with my vehicle and the issues I was facing. He listened closely to the problems I experienced and invested himself in trying to troubleshoot a solution without attempting to downplay my situation. It may be because he is a manager and the service bay was not that busy but his level of service made me feel much better about a stressful situation. It remains to be seen whether the FCA service technicians and mechanics can live up to Mr. Ramroop's calibre and fix my vehicle. I will write another review once I know the quality and extent of the repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2019

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello 2011 dodge charger, Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with Amory Ramroop!

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Unique Chrysler"

- Liz123

After a car accident I was left carless and had to buy a new car. I went into unique chrysler and had a list of cars that I gave to Angela to test drive. She took me out showed me all the cars I was interested in and let me test drive all of them always with a smile on her face and explaining all the features of each car I drove she was very professional very informative and above all very patient with me she made me feel appreciated and not once did she try to push me into buying something that I was not interested in. I ended up buying a suv that was a few years old she introduced me to Leah to get me the best financing option available for me. Again my experience with Leah was exceptional she did everything she could to get me a great rate with a affordable car payment and for that I am thankful. I would also like to thank Amory in the service department he made my car look like a bran new car the detailing that was done was beyond anything that I could have asked for. I was so pleased and still am with my car. A big thanks to all of you I am so grateful and thankful for everything each and everyone of you have done for me with my car. I wish you all great success in the future keep up the great work. Liz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leah Camacho, Angela Sollazzo

May 31, 2019

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there Liz123! We appreciate your customer feedback on your recent experience with us! And thank you for choosing Unique Chrysler! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Leah, Angela, and Amory! We hope you have a great weekend enjoying your SUV! Take Care!!

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly customer focus + excellent service - WOW"

- Support Autism

My newly purchased 2014 Chrysler 300 SRT8 needed service, so wants to try my local Burlington Chrysler dealer. Wow super glad i did! I was made welcome from time I walked in to when I walked out. I strongly recommend you give Amory and his service team at Unique Chrysler Burlington a try Kevin O’Leary

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I forget name of master mechanic and 2 young men who worked on my car, but thank you all for work and advice!

Apr 23, 2019

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello Support Autism! We appreciate you sharing your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Unique Chrysler! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our service department! We hope you have a great day!

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ram truck"

- Trucks Rule

Just before Christmas I stopped in and was welcomed as soon as I walked in the door by Abir.she took the time to meet my exact needs in a truck and we worked it out so I got everything I wanted on my 2016 Ram truck.( i know i'm picky so thank you ) there was an issue with my truck but Joe managed to again satisfy my wishes.i've waited a few months to write this review because I wanted to make sure there were no problems when I took my travel trailer out of storage.there was a small problem and today I left my vehicle with Unique and when I picked it up everything was perfect..i'm very happy with my Ram and wanted to say thank you to Abir , Joe , Mike ,Amory and also Lynn.if Unique can keep me happy they will do it for you as well.i would recommend Unique Chrysler as a good dealership to purchase a vehicle from .thanks D.R

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Carobelli, Lynn Richmond, Abir Rachid, Joe Frieri

Apr 16, 2019

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there Trucks Rule! We appreciate you sharing your experience with us, and thank you for choosing Unique Chrysler! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Abir- Joe- Mike- Lynn- and Amory! We hope you have a great day, and are pleased to hear you are enjoying your RAM!

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Feels like going to a friends garage"

- webejeepin

When you roll into the service area Amory makes you feel as though you are in a friends garage. Very out going, professional, and accommodating. It's clear he has a true passion for cars, and always has time to 'talk Jeeps'. Highly recommended! Geoff Meers - 5 Star Rating (not listed bellow) he's the fellow that's worked on my Jeep a number of times, awesome guy! Very professional, detailed, hands down trust him to work on my vehicle. I sure hope he's mentoring the younger crowd coming into this business!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoff Meers

Mar 19, 2019

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there webejeepin! We appreciate you're customer feedback on your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Unique Chrysler! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with the service department team Amory and Geoff! We hope you have a great day!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (80 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,988

2019 Ram 1500

$31,988

Used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $130,501

2019 Dodge Challenger

$130,501

Used 2018 INFINITI QX30 car, priced at $29,988

2018 INFINITI QX30

$29,988

Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,988

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$24,988

Used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $56,199

2019 Dodge Challenger

$56,199

Used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $65,999

2019 Dodge Challenger

$65,999

Used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $26,988

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$26,988

Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $16,988

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$16,988