Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Amgad Attia
Amgad  Attia at Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Refer Me

Amgad Attia

Sales Consultant

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2365 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 2M4

Contact Me
4.6
45 Reviews

Meet Amgad Attia- Sales Consultant at Erin Dodge. Amgad has been in the Automotive Industry for 4 years and brings his passion and knowledge to the Erin Dodge Team. Amgad has proudly been awarded with FCAs Sales Excellence Expert Member Awards in both 2015 & 2016. Amgad lives locally in Mississauga and is fluent in Arabic. He looks forward to helping you select the right vehicle for your lifestyle needs. Thanks for your Trust !

4.6

45 Reviews

Write a Review

45 Reviews of Amgad Attia

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I recently attended Erin dodge’s tent sale,..."

- David

My wife and I recently attended Erin dodge’s tent sale, we were greeted by salesman Amgad, who listened attentively, understood our requirements and showed us around extensively; allowed us to decide without pressure and completed the the deal in a very professional, respectful and reasonable timeframe. After a very easy and seamless transition of vehicles, my wife and I left satisfied customers. Thanks Amgad. David.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They make their customers leave a review before you..."

- Anna

They make their customers leave a review before you realize how sneaky and unprofessional this dealership really is. Unorganized and no care for clients unless they profit over $5000

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What an amazing experience it is to purchase a vechicle..."

- Mary

What an amazing experience it is to purchase a vechicle from this dealership! They go the extra mile to ensure exceptional customer service! I will continue to be a repeat customer! Thank-you for the happiness I felt purchasing a vechicle !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doris Di Giulio, Tina Jeffers

May 13, 2021

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Mary thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review of Erin Dodge and the entire team. We are happy to hear that you had a great experience. We truly appreciate your valued repeat business. See you again soon !

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have stepped into this dealer ship since I arrived..."

- Laroudaki

I have stepped into this dealer ship since I arrived Canada and Amgad Attia was the man who made my life easier, today I am purchasing my second vehicle with him, not even a second thought to come back to Erin dodge Thank you Amgad is not even enough of a word for your effort and dedication ☺️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amgad at Erin Dodge is the man! He took care on from the..."

- Age

Amgad at Erin Dodge is the man! He took care on from the moment I walked in to the moment I drove away in my new Ram Rebel. Never haggled, only interested in what I wanted and still gave me more. Well done Amgad! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review of Amgad and the team at Erin Dodge. Congratulations on your new Ram Rebel and thank you for the valued business.

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently just leased a 2021 Jeep Compass and were lucky..."

- Bob

Recently just leased a 2021 Jeep Compass and were lucky to have Amgad be the representative serving us. It was a pleasure working him and feeling his enthusiasm about our purchase. We looked a few Jeep and then he finally showed us the Compass and said that this is the car us... He certainly was right! When we asked about any specials available he talked to his superiors and came with a very good offer. How could we not accept! I would strongly recommend working with Amgad whenever you are looking for a vehicle. Thanks for your service Bob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you Bob for taking the time to write this wonderful review of Amgad Attia. We are happy that you found the sales experience to be pleasant. Thank you for the valued business and enjoy your new Jeep Compass.

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience, no games, Amgad listened to my..."

- rpard

Fantastic experience, no games, Amgad listened to my requests and came through effectively and efficiently. I loved my truck and was only going to trade up if he adhered to my specific list of wants within a budget, he made it work and was a pleasure to deal with. After a disappointing prior experience with Dodge elsewhere, Amgad re-enlightened my Dodge experience. Kevin in parts has always been a resourceful pleasure to deal with as well. Cheers to them !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Persaud, Zain Sheikh

Mar 24, 2021

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to post this great review of Amgad, Kevin and the rest of the team at Erin Dodge. We are happy to hear that they made the purchase experience at Erin Dodge to be fantastic. Thank you for the business and enjoy your new truck.

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought new truck from this dealership. My salesman..."

- Marek

Just bought new truck from this dealership. My salesman was Amgad. He was very professional and easy going without any nonsense. Price was straight forward from the beginning. I will suggest this person to anyone who is looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest and very helpful guy.We were lucky to have Amjad..."

- Mohammed Alhamadani

Honest and very helpful guy. We were lucky to have Amjad Atiia to fix our issue and he do it because he likes his job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My current Grand Caravan had died and I was in need of a..."

- Jason_Hancott

My current Grand Caravan had died and I was in need of a new family vehicle quickly. I visited Erin Dodge where I met with Amgad, I sat with him Tuesday evening and by Thursday evening he had me in a used 2017 Grand Caravan. Amgad was very pleasant professional and quick to help me with all my needs. I will definitely return to Amgad in the future should I need anything else. Thank you for all your help Amgad Jason Hancott

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (111 Vehicles)

used 2014 BMW 320i car
2014 BMW 320i
used
Leather exterior
Black
Gray
new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $119,824
2021 Dodge Challenger
new
Pitch Black exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite High Perf Auto
new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $2
2021 Dodge Challenger
new
Lowest Priced! exterior
Regular Unleaded
$2
new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $57,039
2021 Dodge Charger
new
Go Mango exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
used 2014 Hyundai Elantra GT car
2014 Hyundai Elantra GT
used
Heated seats exterior
2.0L DOHC GDI 16V 4-Cylinder D-CVVT
Black
used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $43,999
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Bright White Clear Coat exterior
9-Speed Automatic w/Active Drive II