Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Amgad Attia
Amgad  Attia at Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Refer Me

Amgad Attia

Sales Consultant

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2365 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 2M4

Contact Me
4.7
47 Reviews

Meet Amgad Attia- Sales Consultant at Erin Dodge. Amgad has been in the Automotive Industry for 4 years and brings his passion and knowledge to the Erin Dodge Team. Amgad has proudly been awarded with FCAs Sales Excellence Expert Member Awards in both 2015 & 2016. Amgad lives locally in Mississauga and is fluent in Arabic. He looks forward to helping you select the right vehicle for your lifestyle needs. Thanks for your Trust !

4.7

47 Reviews

Write a Review

47 Reviews of Amgad Attia

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 3rd Jeep I bought within 5 Years because..."

- bassili1.guirguis

This is the 3rd Jeep I bought within 5 Years because Amgad is the best salesperson I have ever seen in my life, he is honest, patient, friendly and doesn't force you to buy like another dealer. I am highly recommended the Erin dodge as the best place to purchase your car and Amgad as a salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zain Sheikh

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erin Dodge made the experience of buying a new truck so..."

- Jessica.kelemen

Erin Dodge made the experience of buying a new truck so smooth and simple! I am extremely happy with the service I recieved. Thank you guys :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zain Sheikh

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unethical and unprofessional sales person, he negotiated..."

- tmaliks

Unethical and unprofessional sales person, he negotiated the price and insist to bring car to dealership and when i was there he pretend don't know me

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I recently attended Erin dodge’s tent sale,..."

- David

My wife and I recently attended Erin dodge’s tent sale, we were greeted by salesman Amgad, who listened attentively, understood our requirements and showed us around extensively; allowed us to decide without pressure and completed the the deal in a very professional, respectful and reasonable timeframe. After a very easy and seamless transition of vehicles, my wife and I left satisfied customers. Thanks Amgad. David.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2021

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you David for this great review of Amgad and the rest of the staff at Erin Dodge. We are happy that you had a no pressure Sales experience with us. Thank you for the valued business and enjoy your new vehicle.

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What an amazing experience it is to purchase a vechicle..."

- Mary

What an amazing experience it is to purchase a vechicle from this dealership! They go the extra mile to ensure exceptional customer service! I will continue to be a repeat customer! Thank-you for the happiness I felt purchasing a vechicle !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doris Di Giulio, Tina Jeffers

May 13, 2021

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Mary thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review of Erin Dodge and the entire team. We are happy to hear that you had a great experience. We truly appreciate your valued repeat business. See you again soon !

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have stepped into this dealer ship since I arrived..."

- Laroudaki

I have stepped into this dealer ship since I arrived Canada and Amgad Attia was the man who made my life easier, today I am purchasing my second vehicle with him, not even a second thought to come back to Erin dodge Thank you Amgad is not even enough of a word for your effort and dedication ☺️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amgad at Erin Dodge is the man! He took care on from the..."

- Age

Amgad at Erin Dodge is the man! He took care on from the moment I walked in to the moment I drove away in my new Ram Rebel. Never haggled, only interested in what I wanted and still gave me more. Well done Amgad! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review of Amgad and the team at Erin Dodge. Congratulations on your new Ram Rebel and thank you for the valued business.

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently just leased a 2021 Jeep Compass and were lucky..."

- Bob

Recently just leased a 2021 Jeep Compass and were lucky to have Amgad be the representative serving us. It was a pleasure working him and feeling his enthusiasm about our purchase. We looked a few Jeep and then he finally showed us the Compass and said that this is the car us... He certainly was right! When we asked about any specials available he talked to his superiors and came with a very good offer. How could we not accept! I would strongly recommend working with Amgad whenever you are looking for a vehicle. Thanks for your service Bob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you Bob for taking the time to write this wonderful review of Amgad Attia. We are happy that you found the sales experience to be pleasant. Thank you for the valued business and enjoy your new Jeep Compass.

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience, no games, Amgad listened to my..."

- rpard

Fantastic experience, no games, Amgad listened to my requests and came through effectively and efficiently. I loved my truck and was only going to trade up if he adhered to my specific list of wants within a budget, he made it work and was a pleasure to deal with. After a disappointing prior experience with Dodge elsewhere, Amgad re-enlightened my Dodge experience. Kevin in parts has always been a resourceful pleasure to deal with as well. Cheers to them !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Persaud, Zain Sheikh

Mar 24, 2021

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to post this great review of Amgad, Kevin and the rest of the team at Erin Dodge. We are happy to hear that they made the purchase experience at Erin Dodge to be fantastic. Thank you for the business and enjoy your new truck.

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought new truck from this dealership. My salesman..."

- Marek

Just bought new truck from this dealership. My salesman was Amgad. He was very professional and easy going without any nonsense. Price was straight forward from the beginning. I will suggest this person to anyone who is looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (83 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $69,569
2021 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee L
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
used 2015 Jeep Cherokee car
2015 Jeep Cherokee
used
Heated seats exterior
2.4L TIGERSHARK MULTIAIR I4
Black
used 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $59,574
2021 Jeep Gladiator
used
Sting-Gray Clear Coat exterior
Automatic
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $54,074
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal MET. Clear COA exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Adaptive Cruise exterior
3.6L PENTASTAR VVT V6 W/ESS
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $64,299
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black Crystal P C exterior
8-SPEED TORQUEFLITE AUTOMATIC