Amgad Attia
Amgad  Attia at Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Refer Me

Amgad Attia

Sales Consultant

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2365 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 2M4

Contact Me
4.8
49 Reviews

Meet Amgad Attia- Sales Consultant at Erin Dodge. Amgad has been in the Automotive Industry for 4 years and brings his passion and knowledge to the Erin Dodge Team. Amgad has proudly been awarded with FCAs Sales Excellence Expert Member Awards in both 2015 & 2016. Amgad lives locally in Mississauga and is fluent in Arabic. He looks forward to helping you select the right vehicle for your lifestyle needs. Thanks for your Trust !

4.8

49 Reviews

Write a Review

49 Reviews of Amgad Attia

December 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really great seller, honest and so helpful with all you need! It was a pleasure to work with him! More

by Anna
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amgad was very helpful, and explained my options. He was patient. I was happy he was my sales rep. Other staff I came in contact with were also very kind and professional. More

by a_audu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zain Sheikh

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 3rd Jeep I bought within 5 Years because Amgad is the best salesperson I have ever seen in my life, he is honest, patient, friendly and doesn't force you to buy like another dealer. I am hig More

by bassili1.guirguis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zain Sheikh

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erin Dodge made the experience of buying a new truck so smooth and simple! I am extremely happy with the service I recieved. Thank you guys :) More

by Jessica.kelemen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zain Sheikh

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Unethical and unprofessional sales person, he negotiated the price and insist to bring car to dealership and when i was there he pretend don't know me More

by tmaliks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I recently attended Erin dodge’s tent sale, we were greeted by salesman Amgad, who listened attentively, understood our requirements and showed us around extensively; allowed us to decide witho More

by David
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2021

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you David for this great review of Amgad and the rest of the staff at Erin Dodge. We are happy that you had a no pressure Sales experience with us. Thank you for the valued business and enjoy your new vehicle.

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What an amazing experience it is to purchase a vechicle from this dealership! They go the extra mile to ensure exceptional customer service! I will continue to be a repeat customer! Thank-you for the hap More

by Mary
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doris Di Giulio, Tina Jeffers

May 13, 2021

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Mary thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review of Erin Dodge and the entire team. We are happy to hear that you had a great experience. We truly appreciate your valued repeat business. See you again soon !

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have stepped into this dealer ship since I arrived Canada and Amgad Attia was the man who made my life easier, today I am purchasing my second vehicle with him, not even a second thought to come back More

by Laroudaki
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amgad at Erin Dodge is the man! He took care on from the Amgad at Erin Dodge is the man! He took care on from the moment I walked in to the moment I drove away in my new Ram Rebel. Never haggled, only inte More

by Age
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review of Amgad and the team at Erin Dodge. Congratulations on your new Ram Rebel and thank you for the valued business.

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Recently just leased a 2021 Jeep Compass and were lucky to have Amgad be the representative serving us. It was a pleasure working him and feeling his enthusiasm about our purchase. We looked a few Jeep an More

by Bob
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you Bob for taking the time to write this wonderful review of Amgad Attia. We are happy that you found the sales experience to be pleasant. Thank you for the valued business and enjoy your new Jeep Compass.

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

used 2022 Dodge Charger car, priced at $57,150
2022 Dodge Charger
used
F8 Green exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
used 2020 Ford Escape car
2020 Ford Escape
used
Low Km's! exterior
1.5L ECOBOOST
BLACK
new 2022 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee car, priced at $87,665
2022 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee
new
Baltic Grey Metallic exterior
8-Spd TorqueFlite Automatic
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $51,320
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal PC exterior
9-Speed Automatic w/Active Drive II
used 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $47,625
2022 Jeep Compass
used
Diamond Black Crystal P C exterior
9-Speed Automatic
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Adaptive cruise exterior
3.6L PENTASTAR VVT V6 W/ESS