Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Amgad Attia.
Amgad Attia
Amgad  Attia at Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep
4.4

Amgad Attia

Sales Consultant

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2365 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 2M4

Contact Me

Meet Amgad Attia- Sales Consultant at Erin Dodge. Amgad has been in the Automotive Industry for 4 years and brings his passion and knowledge to the Erin Dodge Team. Amgad has proudly been awarded with FCAs Sales Excellence Expert Member Awards in both 2015 & 2016. Amgad lives locally in Mississauga and is fluent in Arabic. He looks forward to helping you select the right vehicle for your lifestyle needs. Thanks for your Trust !

Contact Me

23 Reviews of Amgad Attia

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience at Erin dodge Chrysler was exceptional..."

- MD

Our experience at Erin dodge Chrysler was exceptional from the moment we walked in the show room on that very cold Saturday afternoon. Amgad, you were professional, polite, honest, and very knowledgeable. You gave my son the information he needed to make an informed decision

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review!

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was recommended to Amgad Attia, Erin Dodge senior sales..."

- BrandonB

I was recommended to Amgad Attia, Erin Dodge senior sales consultant. He showed me my vehicle options and we landed on a 2019 Ram Rebel. Things started out fine but quickly went south. We finalized the deal and I signed the bill of sale and put a $1000 deposit down, it was done so I thought. He informed me my truck would be ready in a couple of days. I arrived at the dealership I said hello to Amgad and he seemed fine at first until I was asked to speak with Kyle Costa, Erin Dodge Used Car Sales Manager. He Informed me that they can not honor the deal we finalized and that Amgad made a mistake on the vehicle he sold me. Apparently entered wrong stock number. Someone is making up a story! I was then Informed that If I wanted the vehicle I purchased, I would now be required to fork over an additional 7 grand or walk. I briefly considered speaking with my lawyer as I feel this is a binding contract. I figured I wasted enough of my time on this and decided to walk, as there is always another dealership. I spent at least an hour preparing my vehicle for trade and another hour on the phone with the Insurance company and I had to cancel a tire and rim package that I ordered through your dealership. On top of all this I spent at least 50 in gas running back and forth and I lost about 6 hours of my time (plus the expense of putting someone in my place of business to cover my shop). For my two days lost from my business I was offered a $50 oil change. I consider my time and other people time a lot more valuable. This entire experience has been a nightmare, a waste of time and is all due to your employees negligence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 28, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Hi Brandon, Amgad is one of our most experienced and knowledgeable sales consultants and always works with the utmost integrity. Two numbers were transposed when quoting/writing up your contract. Simply put - this was a human error. We do apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. If you would like to discuss further please don't hesitate to contact Amgad or myself. Lisa Lavalley @ Erin Dodge Chrysler 905.828.2040

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incapable"

- IE

Purchased a used Dodge Grand Caravan from this dealership. This service centre run by Peter supplied the Safety Certificate, yet my vehicle came with under inflated tires and the wheels were misaligned. After 2 service visits, Peter and his team kept claiming they fixed the alignment, but never provided any documentation to confirm the toe-in or camber. I went to a competing dealer, and in one hour they scanned the wheels and fixed the alignment. Dealt with Amgad in purchasing the vehicle. He falsely claimed I needed to buy their extended warranty in order to get approved for financing, and he doubled the cost of the warranty package he provided me stating that it was a good deal. I confirmed the actual dealer cost for the warranty packages with a competitor after the fact, and was forced to demand a refund on my warranty. Zain is a typical finance guy at a dealer. Other than not giving me a heads up on the warranty cost given to me by Amgad, I have no remarks. He is no different than any other individual in the same position. The sales manager at the time, Trent Fleck, and the owner, Mark Kennan, were approached to report the customer service received (lack thereof) and the lies that were told by their team. Both individuals stood by their employees and condoned their questionable behaviour. I have steered all my friends and family away from this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Tamminga, Zain Sheikh , Trent Fleck, Mark Keenan

Jun 04, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Ian, Just to reiterate above please contact me if any further questions or concerns.

Jun 04, 2019

IE responded

You are incorrect, Lisa. I demanded my warranty be refunded after I had complained about the cost and your false claims of financing requirements. The camber bolt kit did not fix the problem with the alignment. The alignment was done at a competing dealership, which was then reimbursed by your dealership after I pointed out your service department’s inability to resolve the issue after 2 visits where I left you the vehicle for the whole day. It only took another dealership 1 hour to correct. I am not looking for anything from your establishment. I am simply providing my experience, which commensurates with many reviews left for your company found online.

Jun 04, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Hi Ian, I am disappointed to read this review written regarding your Caravan purchase in 2017. A Customer always has a choice to purchase or waive a Warranty or Gap insurance. Our Dealership did offer to refund you for the Warranty and you chose to keep this Warranty. The pricing of this Warranty is firm. I have the Certificate for the Camber Bolt Kit and Alignment. Although this is not part of the Safety of the vehicle , we did not charge you for this Servicing. I will forward via email to you. Please feel free to contact me if you have any other questions or concerns Best regards Lisa @ 905.828.2040

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amgad Attia helped me check a Bucket List Item"

- Shahan

Hello, This review is long overdue and the completion of a debt that I owe. I purchased my 2017 Jeep Wrangler last September and I have nothing but good things to say about Erin Dodge and especially Amgad. It took two days of back and forth but in the end we goth got what we were looking for. Amgad knew I really wanted this vehicle and made sure that we came out with a deal that would work. I can't thank Amgad enough for the help and guidance he used to ensure that I was happy and guarantee that I could check this item off my Bucket List. Thanks Amgad and thank you Erin Dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review and welcome to the Erin Dodge Family!

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and professional "

- Serban C.

Amgad and the rest of the team were friendly, knowledgeable and patient so that everyone walked away happy with the outcome. Great job guys, you deserve referrals!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers, Marty Anderson

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New year new vehicle "

- Tom and John

The sales staff are warm and welcoming, never pushy, always helpful. A special big thanks to Amgad and Tina for all their kindness and help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers, Kyle Costa

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He knew exactly what I needed."

- Tricky Ricky

When I went to Erin Dodge I had a budget price in mind. Amgad approached me in a very polite and professional way which I appreciated. He showed me a vehicle in my price range, I looked at the vehicle and loved it. It was exactly what I wanted so Amgad got all the paperwork in order very efficiently and got my deal approved right away while explaining everything to me. He was very helpful and within the hour we were all set to go. I was amazed how fast everything happened and glad because I didn't want to hangout at the dealership on such a nice day. Amgad had the van ready for me the next day and checked the van over with me and told me what everything was. He is very good at his job. It was an overall very good experience. Thank you, Amgad and Erin Dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Lavalley

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantantic "

- david Gillis

we bought a Dodge Journey at Erin Dodge the Sales person was Amgad Attia walked us through the process of buying the Dodge and the price was right he was very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Promaster"

- Ram review'r

I recently purchased a 2018 Ram Promaster from Erin Dodge. I was treated well as soon as I entered the door and my sales person Amgad Attia, walked me through the process up to the point of sale! Very helpful and and well informed. I am happy with the vehicle but have yet to put in the kilometers for an extended review. I will say the built-in GPS is very small and has limited features, I would definitely recommend an aftermarket unit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super nice experience "

- Tony

Super Nice experience Very nice and friendly staff specially Amgad he give me the right answers and he took care about all details until I found the Dodge key in my pocket. This gentleman helped me a lot to find my lovely car and i wll not forget The big effort that Tina did it to find the best finanec solution for me. Thank you so much guys, you are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (272 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car

2019 Dodge Challenger

Call for Price

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car

2019 Dodge Challenger

Call for Price

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $53,219

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$53,219

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $49,079

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$49,079

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $39,799

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$39,799

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

Call for Price

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

Call for Price

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $39,799

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$39,799