Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Amgad Attia.
Amgad Attia
Amgad  Attia at Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep
4.5

Amgad Attia

Sales Consultant

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2365 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 2M4

Contact Me

Meet Amgad Attia- Sales Consultant at Erin Dodge. Amgad has been in the Automotive Industry for 4 years and brings his passion and knowledge to the Erin Dodge Team. Amgad has proudly been awarded with FCAs Sales Excellence Expert Member Awards in both 2015 & 2016. Amgad lives locally in Mississauga and is fluent in Arabic. He looks forward to helping you select the right vehicle for your lifestyle needs. Thanks for your Trust !

Contact Me

21 Reviews of Amgad Attia

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incapable"

- IE

Purchased a used Dodge Grand Caravan from this dealership. This service centre run by Peter supplied the Safety Certificate, yet my vehicle came with under inflated tires and the wheels were misaligned. After 2 service visits, Peter and his team kept claiming they fixed the alignment, but never provided any documentation to confirm the toe-in or camber. I went to a competing dealer, and in one hour they scanned the wheels and fixed the alignment. Dealt with Amgad in purchasing the vehicle. He falsely claimed I needed to buy their extended warranty in order to get approved for financing, and he doubled the cost of the warranty package he provided me stating that it was a good deal. I confirmed the actual dealer cost for the warranty packages with a competitor after the fact, and was forced to demand a refund on my warranty. Zain is a typical finance guy at a dealer. Other than not giving me a heads up on the warranty cost given to me by Amgad, I have no remarks. He is no different than any other individual in the same position. The sales manager at the time, Trent Fleck, and the owner, Mark Kennan, were approached to report the customer service received (lack thereof) and the lies that were told by their team. Both individuals stood by their employees and condoned their questionable behaviour. I have steered all my friends and family away from this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Tamminga, Zain Sheikh , Trent Fleck, Mark Keenan

Jun 04, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Ian, Just to reiterate above please contact me if any further questions or concerns.

Jun 04, 2019

IE responded

You are incorrect, Lisa. I demanded my warranty be refunded after I had complained about the cost and your false claims of financing requirements. The camber bolt kit did not fix the problem with the alignment. The alignment was done at a competing dealership, which was then reimbursed by your dealership after I pointed out your service department’s inability to resolve the issue after 2 visits where I left you the vehicle for the whole day. It only took another dealership 1 hour to correct. I am not looking for anything from your establishment. I am simply providing my experience, which commensurates with many reviews left for your company found online.

Jun 04, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Hi Ian, I am disappointed to read this review written regarding your Caravan purchase in 2017. A Customer always has a choice to purchase or waive a Warranty or Gap insurance. Our Dealership did offer to refund you for the Warranty and you chose to keep this Warranty. The pricing of this Warranty is firm. I have the Certificate for the Camber Bolt Kit and Alignment. Although this is not part of the Safety of the vehicle , we did not charge you for this Servicing. I will forward via email to you. Please feel free to contact me if you have any other questions or concerns Best regards Lisa @ 905.828.2040

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amgad Attia helped me check a Bucket List Item"

- Shahan

Hello, This review is long overdue and the completion of a debt that I owe. I purchased my 2017 Jeep Wrangler last September and I have nothing but good things to say about Erin Dodge and especially Amgad. It took two days of back and forth but in the end we goth got what we were looking for. Amgad knew I really wanted this vehicle and made sure that we came out with a deal that would work. I can't thank Amgad enough for the help and guidance he used to ensure that I was happy and guarantee that I could check this item off my Bucket List. Thanks Amgad and thank you Erin Dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review and welcome to the Erin Dodge Family!

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and professional "

- Serban C.

Amgad and the rest of the team were friendly, knowledgeable and patient so that everyone walked away happy with the outcome. Great job guys, you deserve referrals!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers, Marty Anderson

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New year new vehicle "

- Tom and John

The sales staff are warm and welcoming, never pushy, always helpful. A special big thanks to Amgad and Tina for all their kindness and help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers, Kyle Costa

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He knew exactly what I needed."

- Tricky Ricky

When I went to Erin Dodge I had a budget price in mind. Amgad approached me in a very polite and professional way which I appreciated. He showed me a vehicle in my price range, I looked at the vehicle and loved it. It was exactly what I wanted so Amgad got all the paperwork in order very efficiently and got my deal approved right away while explaining everything to me. He was very helpful and within the hour we were all set to go. I was amazed how fast everything happened and glad because I didn't want to hangout at the dealership on such a nice day. Amgad had the van ready for me the next day and checked the van over with me and told me what everything was. He is very good at his job. It was an overall very good experience. Thank you, Amgad and Erin Dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Lavalley

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantantic "

- david Gillis

we bought a Dodge Journey at Erin Dodge the Sales person was Amgad Attia walked us through the process of buying the Dodge and the price was right he was very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Promaster"

- Ram review'r

I recently purchased a 2018 Ram Promaster from Erin Dodge. I was treated well as soon as I entered the door and my sales person Amgad Attia, walked me through the process up to the point of sale! Very helpful and and well informed. I am happy with the vehicle but have yet to put in the kilometers for an extended review. I will say the built-in GPS is very small and has limited features, I would definitely recommend an aftermarket unit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super nice experience "

- Tony

Super Nice experience Very nice and friendly staff specially Amgad he give me the right answers and he took care about all details until I found the Dodge key in my pocket. This gentleman helped me a lot to find my lovely car and i wll not forget The big effort that Tina did it to find the best finanec solution for me. Thank you so much guys, you are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- Elhamidi

Amgad and Zain went far and beyond I got a Chrysler car which I happy with and they managed to suit my budget and needs which is hard to find and get Price was reasonable and services were awesome Thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zain Sheikh

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Customer Service - Shawkat & Eva"

- Evatte Z.

Amazing customer service given to us by Amgad! Answered all our questions and concerns and was able to present us with the best car options to choose from. He is an individual that understands what the customer is looking for while being able to stick within a customers budget. I was able to get a great deal on my 2019 Jeep Cherokee and never have i been able to finish a car deal as fast as this one was completed within 2hrs. Amgad did an excellent job finding us the perfect car (after looking for the past couple months) and finishing the deal in a very fast manner. I highly recommend to speak with this sales representative as he is someone who keeps to his words and does not disappoint at all. He is very polite and knowledgable and also made us feel very comfortable while purchasing the vehicle. We will defiantly without any doubt pass on referrals to many others we know. We are in love with our car and would have never imagined this would have happened. Overall amazing dealership and customer service. Thank you so much Amgad and Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2018

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5 Star Review ! Enjoy your new Cherokee & welcome to the Erin Dodge Family !

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (254 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $34,762

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$34,762

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car

2019 Dodge Challenger

Call for Price

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $33,232

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$33,232

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car

2019 Dodge Challenger

Call for Price

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $29,117

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$29,117

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car

2019 Dodge Challenger

Call for Price

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $42,057

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$42,057

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $52,687

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$52,687