Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Amgad Attia.
Amgad Attia
Amgad  Attia at Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Refer Me
4.6

Amgad Attia

Sales Consultant

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2365 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 2M4

Contact Me

Meet Amgad Attia- Sales Consultant at Erin Dodge. Amgad has been in the Automotive Industry for 4 years and brings his passion and knowledge to the Erin Dodge Team. Amgad has proudly been awarded with FCAs Sales Excellence Expert Member Awards in both 2015 & 2016. Amgad lives locally in Mississauga and is fluent in Arabic. He looks forward to helping you select the right vehicle for your lifestyle needs. Thanks for your Trust !

Contact Me

37 Reviews of Amgad Attia

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest and very helpful guy.We were lucky to have Amjad..."

- Mohammed Alhamadani

Honest and very helpful guy. We were lucky to have Amjad Atiia to fix our issue and he do it because he likes his job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My current Grand Caravan had died and I was in need of a..."

- Jason_Hancott

My current Grand Caravan had died and I was in need of a new family vehicle quickly. I visited Erin Dodge where I met with Amgad, I sat with him Tuesday evening and by Thursday evening he had me in a used 2017 Grand Caravan. Amgad was very pleasant professional and quick to help me with all my needs. I will definitely return to Amgad in the future should I need anything else. Thank you for all your help Amgad Jason Hancott

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He is Friendly , professional in his work making a good..."

- A Abdulwahed

He is Friendly , professional in his work making a good deals with customer . I and more than 4 of my friends buying through Amgad with good cars and price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for you help, was able to get my dream car...."

- Lancekdf

Thank you for you help, was able to get my dream car. Service was great and will surely comeback in the future. Worth the trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you Lance for the great review and congratulations on your dream car !

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful"

- daniellepinder

This man was impeccable!! They both helped me with getting the right vehicle and took the time to be understanding. I recommend this company!!!! I appreciate you guys. Pleasure working with you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zain Sheikh

Oct 02, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you Danielle for this great review. Happy that the Team at Erin Dodge was able to get you the right vehicle. Enjoy !

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They way this man helped us and was giving us different..."

- Marthamoawad20

They way this man helped us and was giving us different ideas and different option to make the best deal and take what’s convenient for us was really great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for great review and the valued business !

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr amgad we would like to thank you so much for making..."

- Sandramoawad11

Mr amgad we would like to thank you so much for making everything go smooth when we were trying to buy our new car All the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Enjoy your new vehicle.

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Me Amgad was really respectful and helpful towards our..."

- Samwail_moawad

Me Amgad was really respectful and helpful towards our family when we decided to buy a new Jeep Cherokee 2020 and it was a great pleasure to make a deal with him thanks mr Amgad :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new Jeep Cherokee !

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amgad Attila and Zain Sheikh service is 10+"

- Becky2755

I dealt with Amgad and Zainnd he was helpful throughout the whole trade up experience. Will definitely refer to your dealership because of their service Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zain Sheikh

Oct 02, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you Becky for this wonderful review and congratulations on your new vehicle .

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amgad got us a great deal within our budget hassle free."

- Anthony

Got a RAM from this dealership in June, Erinmills Chrysler have a great team specially dealing with Amgad. I was just inquiring about the special offer and the trade in if we will make a purchase. Oh my, he's really on his game! Immediately responded on our inquiries via e-mail, text and phone calls. That for me is a great customer service! Now after close to two months me and my family are enjoying the truck. Thank you Amgad and the team for giving us a great experience with Erin Mills Chrysler purchasing our truck. Again KUDOS to Amgad!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers

Aug 11, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you Anthony for this wonderful 5 star review. We are happy that you and your family are enjoying the vehicle. Congratulations again on your new Ram purchase.

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

used 2017 Audi TT car

2017 Audi TT

Call for Price

used 2006 BMW Z4 car

2006 BMW Z4

Call for Price

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $35,818

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$35,818

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

Call for Price

used 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

Call for Price

used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

Call for Price