Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Amanda Durant.
Amanda Durant
Amanda Durant at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge
5.0

Amanda Durant

Sales Consultant

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

658 Dundas St W
Belleville, ON K8N 5J1

Contact Me

Experienced Sales Representative with a demonstrated history of working in the automotive industry. True Car Enthusiast with a passion for cars- Whether it comes to modifying, taking them to the track, going out for a drive, or just talking cars. Always working hard to go above and beyond to help make your experience the absolute best!

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

17 Reviews of Amanda Durant

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service and knowledgeable staff"

- Alaina Collymore

We had the pleasure of working with Amanda and I must say best experience ever. She was very patient and was able to assist us in our purchase. It didn't matter that she was off on one of the days we messaged her. She responded to all our messages in a timely manner. Even after our purchase we would send her a quick question and it didn't matter what time of the night she responded back. She didn't treat us as a dollar sign she treated us as if we were close friends and I must say she has a customer in us for life. What can I say about Lori... that woman is great with numbers we told her where we wanted our payments to be and she did everything else. Ms Lori you really know how to work miracles... thanks ladies for all your help in making our purchase possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Conroy

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good deal, fast service and perfect communication."

- Dany

We are really happy to have done business with Amanda. Very good customer service. Communication has really been easy by email, text and by phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No hassle "

- Ryanwilde

Pick up a 2019 Ram Big horn. This my second round at Ralph Neal Dodge for my Ram purchases. I dealt with Amanda, who was very helpful and knowledgeable with all the products on the lot. Would definitely recommend for anyone to step by and ask for Amanda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Barrie

Sep 16, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Ryanwilde: Congratulations on the purchase of your new RAM! Everyone loves a friend with a truck, lol!! Both Amanda and George are great to work with! Glad to have you back. We appreciate your LOYALTY!! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience"

- Laurak73

Amanda was great, she was friendly and knowledgeable and really made us feel at ease. All of our questions were answered and the process was flawless and fast. I’m in love with my new Jeep Grand Cherokee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy McNulty , Decon Waterson

Sep 16, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear LauraK73: Sounds like Amanda did a great job helping you pick out your new Grand Cherokee? We are very lucky to have her back on our Sales team! Congratulations and thank you so much!! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New try k"

- newtonca

Got a great deal on a 2019 Dodge Ram. Thanks, Amanda, for steering us in the right direction. Thanks, Lori, for your help and guidance. You girls made our day!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Conroy

Sep 16, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear newtonca: It sounds like Amanda and Lori did a great job for you while you were in to purchase your new RAM!! We are very lucky to have them on our Sales team! Congratulations and thank you! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy peasy lemon squeezy "

- BryanFromOttawa

I had been looking for a specific model ram and when I found it online at Belleville dodge I knew I had to move quick. I first chatted with Scott who was a tremendous help and was able to get back to me quickly which in this scenario very important. He answered my questions quickly and honestly. Amanda finished off the sale for me. As I was coming in from out of town, she was able to have everything ready for me which was nice since I didn’t have to waste a full day off. Even my wife mentioned the fact that every thing went well and everyone he was super nice. When it come to get a new vehicle I’ll be calling my friends at Belleville dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Manley

Aug 13, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear BryanFromOttawa: Thanks for coming all the way from Ottawa to purchase your new RAM from us!! It is a leap of faith to trust people you have never met before! Scott does a wonderful job getting back to everyone so quickly. Amanda is a delight to deal with also! We appreciate your review and we will look forward to seeing you again!! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic staff and great service!"

- Maureen McB

Amanda was our sales person and she was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. She helped to make the entire experience stress free and we ended up with a vehicle that was perfect for us. Savannah Smith and Lori Conroy also helped to make the experience seamless and I would not hesitate to recommend any of the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Conroy, Savannah Smith

Aug 13, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Maureen McB: Thanks for letting us know our team did a great job for you! Congratulations on your new vehicle! Welcome to the Belleville Dodge Family!! We will look forward to seeing you again! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- VicJeepCherokee

Amanda was amazing!! Bought my first brand new vehicle the other day and could not asked for a better dealer to work with. Great customer service. Very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear VicJeepCherokee: Amanda is amazing at her job and we are so happy to have her back on our Sales Team! Thanks for letting us know your experience was a great one here at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge! Thanks for trusting us with your business!! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!"

- Spt0324

My first time buying a brand new vehicle, Amanda and Lori made the experience easy and stress free! They were easy to talk to and make you feel so comfortable! I would recommend Ralph Neale & these ladies to anyone! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Conroy

Aug 13, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Spt0324: Thanks for sharing the news that Amanda and Lori made your vehicle shopping an easy and stress free one!!! We are very lucky to have both of them on our Sales Team! Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! Welcome to the Belleville Dodge Family! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased my dream vehicle!"

- Kate19

Purchased a 2019 Jeep Wrangler Sport this past Tuesday! Excellent service and made me feel at ease! My sales rep was knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly! I would recommend Belleville Dodge - specifically Amanda Durant :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Conroy

Aug 13, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Kate19: Congratulations on the purchase of your new Wrangler Sport! How do you like that Jeep wave??? It always makes me smile! Thanks for your review and for letting us know that Amanda and Lori were a great help for you! We will look forward to seeing you again. Linda Hill Executive Assistant

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $67,900

2019 Dodge Challenger

$67,900

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $52,400

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$52,400

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $51,425

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$51,425

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,800

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$39,800

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $37,500

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$37,500

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $58,900

2019 Ram 1500

$58,900

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $56,900

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$56,900

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $51,700

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$51,700