Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Amanda Durant.
Amanda Durant
Amanda Durant at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge
5.0

Amanda Durant

Sales Consultant

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

658 Dundas St W
Belleville, ON K8N 5J1

Contact Me

Experienced Sales Representative with a demonstrated history of working in the automotive industry. True Car Enthusiast with a passion for cars- Whether it comes to modifying, taking them to the track, going out for a drive, or just talking cars. Always working hard to go above and beyond to help make your experience the absolute best!

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

26 Reviews of Amanda Durant

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"She was very helpful and honest with me while going threw..."

- Clarky

She was very helpful and honest with me while going threw the paper work! Well As took me out to see my new vehicle and explained in best detail as what was it’s features! Highly recommend! She was and awesome sale person!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"She’s very detailed in knowledge about the vehicle your..."

- gailarama

She’s very detailed in knowledge about the vehicle your purchasing. And goes out of her way to be available any time for new questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Barclay, Mike Kelly

Nov 08, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Gailarama: Thanks for trusting us with your business. We really do appreciate it! We are so lucky to have Amanda back on our Sales Team! She is honest, helpful and very professional! We look forward to seeing you again! LindaHill Executive Assistant

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- Boughtmydogatruck

I recently purchased a new truck with Amanda, the customer service was fantastic. Both Amanda and the financing team worked incredibly hard to work at a deal that met everyone’s needs (including after hours on Friday night). I never once felt pressured into buying something or agreeing to their terms and everything was put forward in an understandable manner with no hidden agenda. Honestly, I couldn’t recommend them more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deacon

Oct 25, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear boughtmydogatruck: Congratulations on the purchase of your new RAM!! Everyone loves to have a friend with a truck! It is great to hear that Amanda and Decon took great care of you! Welcome to the Belleville Dodge Family. We look forward to seeing you again! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just bought our new 2019 dodge ram classic from Amanda..."

- Krista

We just bought our new 2019 dodge ram classic from Amanda Durant at the dealership she was fantastic and answered all of our questions. She was also very polite and made us feel comfortable while we were going through the buying process .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Krista: Congratulations on the purchase of your new RAM! It is great to hear Amanda provided you with a great experience with no pressure at all! We are happy to have Amanda on our Sales team! Wishing you many happy adventures in your new RAM! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really happy with the whole process. This would be my..."

- Brian

Really happy with the whole process. This would be my second vehicle from this dealership. I like the selection of trucks, huge inventory but still retains the comfy smaller dealership feel. Amanda made it an easy process with constant communication. Lori made the purchase process extremely seamless. Got me what I wanted in extra parts etc. I highly recommend this dealership. Very friendly staff in sales, management and service parts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Brian: Thanks for trusting us once again with your business. We have worked very hard to make everyone's experience a good one, without stress and pressure. Enjoy your new RAM! We look forward to seeing you again and again!! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Woo Hoo!!"

- Sirina Robinson

My fiancee and I came to Belleville Dodge with a high interest financed vehicle and ended up leaving with a very nice newer vehicle and much lower Interest rates! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Conroy

Oct 10, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Sirina: Great to hear this fantastic news. We work hard to get you the very best deal and finance rate possible! We are all about helping our customers and not just making a fast buck! Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! We wish you many happy adventures in it! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Sherry

Amanda was great to deal with. She helped find exactly what I wanted. Lori was very friendly and helpful. We will definitely be coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Conroy

Oct 10, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Sherry: Thanks for your review and for letting us know Amanda and Lori did a great job for you!! Thanks for trusting us with your business! Congratulations and enjoy!! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealer"

- Kathryn

The Awesome staff at the Belleville dealership were very helpful in making the purchase very comfortable and enjoyable. Thank you Amanda and Lori for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Conroy

Oct 10, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Kathryn: We couldn’t be happier that Amanda and Lori provided you with a great car buying experience. They are a true asset and we are lucky to have them on the Belleville Dodge team. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, please come back to visit anytime! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience"

- Jenn/adam

Amanda made our very first new truck purchase enjoyable,very best experience. Customer service was outstanding. Very friendly and knowledgable staff. By time we left we were very glad Belleville dodge was our first and only choice to buy a truck from. Thank you so very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Decon

Oct 10, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Jenn/Adam: We couldn’t be happier that Amanda provided you with a great car buying experience. She is a true asset and we are lucky to have her on the Belleville Dodge team. We hope you are enjoying your new RAM, please come back to visit anytime! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service and knowledgeable staff"

- Alaina Collymore

We had the pleasure of working with Amanda and I must say best experience ever. She was very patient and was able to assist us in our purchase. It didn't matter that she was off on one of the days we messaged her. She responded to all our messages in a timely manner. Even after our purchase we would send her a quick question and it didn't matter what time of the night she responded back. She didn't treat us as a dollar sign she treated us as if we were close friends and I must say she has a customer in us for life. What can I say about Lori... that woman is great with numbers we told her where we wanted our payments to be and she did everything else. Ms Lori you really know how to work miracles... thanks ladies for all your help in making our purchase possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Conroy

Oct 10, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Alaina: Fantastic news to hear both Amanda and Lori gave you the royal treatment. We really do want you to feel that you are part of a family and not just another customer! Amanda is very good at always getting back to you no matter the time. She is a valued member of our Sales team, as is Lori! Wishing you many happy adventures in your new vehicle! Looking forward to seeing you again! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

New 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,900

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$39,900

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $55,800

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$55,800

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $54,443

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$54,443

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $36,900

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$36,900

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $59,158

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$59,158

2020 Jeep Compass

$35,420

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,500

2019 Ram 1500

$39,500

New 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $43,625

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$43,625