Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Amanda Durant.
Amanda Durant
Amanda Durant at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge
Refer Me
5.0

Amanda Durant

Sales Consultant

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

658 Dundas St W
Belleville, ON K8N 5J1

Contact Me

Experienced Sales Representative with a demonstrated history of working in the automotive industry. True Car Enthusiast with a passion for cars- Whether it comes to modifying, taking them to the track, going out for a drive, or just talking cars. Always working hard to go above and beyond to help make your experience the absolute best!

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

31 Reviews of Amanda Durant

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very smooth transaction and very pleased with the whole..."

- Garry

Very smooth transaction and very pleased with the whole experience. Sales and financial people were great. Had to deal with Covid making things delayed but overall it was great. We cannot blame anyone for Covid. All had great patience with the situation, which is a huge plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy McNulty, Kyle Fraser , Deacon

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience. Was able to trade up from a..."

- natjo2016

I had a great experience. Was able to trade up from a 2017 Ram 1500 Express Crew to a 2019 same make and model. Great upgrades over my 2017

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy McNulty , Paul in sales, and great guy we signed the papers with

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were pleased with the no pressure, the attention to..."

- John & Judith

We were pleased with the no pressure, the attention to our needs and the quick response to our various questions. The sales staff (Amanda) was a positive and caring representative who took control to gain a successful result in providing options for our eventual purchase. We thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Barriage, Mike Kelly

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"wonderful salespeople. service has always been quick and..."

- S. Moore

wonderful salespeople. service has always been quick and efficient. will probably buy our next vehicle from them again. Have had no problems with anything we've had done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Barriage, Lori Conroy

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made buying my new truck a great experience, amanda made..."

- Anon

Made buying my new truck a great experience, amanda made it really easy too choose ralph neales belleville dodge a first choice for my business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kelly, Lori Conroy

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"She was very helpful and honest with me while going threw..."

- Clarky

She was very helpful and honest with me while going threw the paper work! Well As took me out to see my new vehicle and explained in best detail as what was it’s features! Highly recommend! She was and awesome sale person!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"She’s very detailed in knowledge about the vehicle your..."

- gailarama

She’s very detailed in knowledge about the vehicle your purchasing. And goes out of her way to be available any time for new questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Barclay, Mike Kelly

Nov 08, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Gailarama: Thanks for trusting us with your business. We really do appreciate it! We are so lucky to have Amanda back on our Sales Team! She is honest, helpful and very professional! We look forward to seeing you again! LindaHill Executive Assistant

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- Boughtmydogatruck

I recently purchased a new truck with Amanda, the customer service was fantastic. Both Amanda and the financing team worked incredibly hard to work at a deal that met everyone’s needs (including after hours on Friday night). I never once felt pressured into buying something or agreeing to their terms and everything was put forward in an understandable manner with no hidden agenda. Honestly, I couldn’t recommend them more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deacon

Oct 25, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear boughtmydogatruck: Congratulations on the purchase of your new RAM!! Everyone loves to have a friend with a truck! It is great to hear that Amanda and Decon took great care of you! Welcome to the Belleville Dodge Family. We look forward to seeing you again! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just bought our new 2019 dodge ram classic from Amanda..."

- Krista

We just bought our new 2019 dodge ram classic from Amanda Durant at the dealership she was fantastic and answered all of our questions. She was also very polite and made us feel comfortable while we were going through the buying process .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Krista: Congratulations on the purchase of your new RAM! It is great to hear Amanda provided you with a great experience with no pressure at all! We are happy to have Amanda on our Sales team! Wishing you many happy adventures in your new RAM! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really happy with the whole process. This would be my..."

- Brian

Really happy with the whole process. This would be my second vehicle from this dealership. I like the selection of trucks, huge inventory but still retains the comfy smaller dealership feel. Amanda made it an easy process with constant communication. Lori made the purchase process extremely seamless. Got me what I wanted in extra parts etc. I highly recommend this dealership. Very friendly staff in sales, management and service parts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Brian: Thanks for trusting us once again with your business. We have worked very hard to make everyone's experience a good one, without stress and pressure. Enjoy your new RAM! We look forward to seeing you again and again!! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $53,700

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$53,700

used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $36,900

2019 Dodge Durango

$36,900

used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $44,900

2019 Dodge Durango

$44,900

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $36,700

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$36,700

used 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $19,900

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan

$19,900

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $38,950

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$38,950