Almira Damatac
Almira Damatac at Freeway Mazda
Refer Me

Almira Damatac

Receptionist

Freeway Mazda

15420 104th Avenue
Surrey, BC V3R 1N8

Contact Me
not yet
rated
5 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Tagalog Tagalog

not yet
rated

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Almira Damatac

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What counts most in any type of product dealership is customer service, and Mazda Freeway has excelled in this field, so it is no surprise that they were awarded the #1 Mazda Dealership in Canada. More

by Ely
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Freeway Mazda dealer is the best dealer I ever went to for buying and maintaining my cars. More

by Alex
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2022

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi Alex! Thank you very much for your kind words and for doing business with us! We are happy to hear that you are pleased and that it has always been a great experience. Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your vehicle and see you when you come in for your next Service Visits! Talk to you soon. PS - Please come and ask for me at Reception when you are next in for service so that I can formally introduce myself and thank you for your business! Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager Freeway Mazda In Surrey 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating

Best service my husband have ever had at a dealer they go way out of their way to get us in our new vehicle -Peter and Jim are the very best - freeway Mazda is where to go - skip Toyota and hit freeway Mazda More

by lesormore
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Herbert, Eric Tham , Almira Damatac

Jun 07, 2022

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi lesormore! Thank you very much for your kind words and for doing business with us! We are happy to hear that it was a great experience and it was a pleasure working with you. Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy the new CX-50 and see you when you come in for service visits and when we come and visit you at your Air BNB! Talk to you soon. Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager Freeway Mazda In Surrey 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating

Everyone was helpful and friendly. Eric the finance manager was awesome to deal with. Thanks More

by dboerma
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Tham , Almira Damatac, Alison Linden

Apr 08, 2022

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi dboerma! Thank you very much for your kind words and for doing business with us! We are happy to hear that it was a great experience and it was a pleasure working with you. Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy the new Edge and see you when you come in for service visits! Talk to you soon. Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager Freeway Mazda In Surrey 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

October 31, 2021

Dealership Rating

Great service no pressure there to help you get the car you want friendly people to help you. More

by Skromm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Francis, Fui Yong, Reception Freeway , Almira Damatac

Nov 09, 2021

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi Skromm and thank you very much for your kind words and for doing business with us! We are happy to hear that it was a great experience and it was a pleasure working with you. Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your new Mazda3 Sport and see you when you come in for service visits! Talk to you soon. Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

1
1 - 5 of 5 results