Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alison Linden.
Alison Linden
Alison Linden at Freeway Mazda
Refer Me
5.0

Alison Linden

Sales & Lease Consultant

Freeway Mazda

15420 104 Ave
Surrey, BC V3R 1N8

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

31 Reviews of Alison Linden

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the first dealer I went to for a car. Alison..."

- Nikhil Bhardwaj

This was the first dealer I went to for a car. Alison Linden introduced me to my first car who I fell in love with right away. She guided me every step of the way and helped me soo much that none of the other dealers would have done that. She exceeded my expectation in terms of customer service at Freeway Mazda. Peter Herbert is an amazing manager for Freeway Mazda. He is really considerate towards everyone. There was an incident where I nodded at him while he was on his chair. He ran towards me and asked if I required any help. Where do you ever see such hospitality?? Everyone at Freeway Mazda deserves a big big raise for such an awesome experience. Especially Alison, who helped me pick my car and made sure it was perfect on arrival for pick up. Everyone who works at this location knows how to keep a customer happy and make you feel like a part of their family. I could not be happier after my purchase of the Mazda 3 sedan GS trim. I just want to say to everyone who works at this Freeway Mazda location, "THANK YOU !" . I will recommend everyone to visit this location at least once, I promise, you will never want to go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracey Churchill, Peter Herbert

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience at Freeway Mazda. We bought..."

- Anand

We had a great experience at Freeway Mazda. We bought second vehicle from them. Allison and Peter tried their best to understand our needs and helped in choosing the best! Allison worked with us very patiently when we were not sure. Positive experience! Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Herbert

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Freeway Mazda is professional and attentive. Allison and..."

- Xavion

Freeway Mazda is professional and attentive. Allison and Peter were understanding, listened to my needs and helped me stay within my budget. They were patient and I never felt rushed during the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Herbert , Eric Tham

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a pleasant experience the sales personnel were..."

- tomette2000

What a pleasant experience the sales personnel were polite , kind , helpful, informative and importantly not pushy. I am not too interested in vehicles as my husband but the certainly made this day pleasant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went shopping around for a new car and visited 5..."

- Cole

I went shopping around for a new car and visited 5 different dealerships. This Mazda dealership had the best customer service out of all of them. The Mazda 3 had the most feature out of all the cars I visited for a base model car and it had the lowest price. Overall fantastic experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are happy we stopped at Freeway Mazda during our..."

- Wayne & Tracey

We are happy we stopped at Freeway Mazda during our search for our next vehicle. The staff was excellent and looked after our whole family. I would highly recommend others to go checkout this dealership for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The folks at freeway mazda are wonderful. They are..."

- MissEm

The folks at freeway mazda are wonderful. They are personable, friendly and always make you feel welcome. I throughly enjoyed my time with Allison and our test drive. Peter was great as well. He did what he could to find me the best deal possible within my budget and I am very appreciative for their time and efforts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Herbert

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very happy with our experience at Freeway Mazda...."

- John Scott

We were very happy with our experience at Freeway Mazda. The Brand Ambassadors and the Brand Manager were very pleasant, helpful and easy to deal with. They made our purchase very comfortable and there was no pressure like we encountered at other dealerships during our search for a vehicle. Much appreciated John and Sue Scott

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Li, Peter Herbert

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My overall walking nowMyself and my son purchased a..."

- brucebobcatpave

My overall walking nowMyself and my son purchased a vehicle and I purchased a vehicle great friendly staff easy to get along with No pressure I’d recommend them to anybody thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole process has been painless with the help of..."

- agoodventure

The whole process has been painless with the help of Peter and Alison and Eric. I have been purchasing my Mazdas at Freeway Mazda since 2010.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Herbert , Eric Tham

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results