Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alicia Baer.
Alicia Baer
Alicia Baer at Shaganappi GM
Refer Me
not yet rated

Alicia Baer

Business Development Manager

Shaganappi GM

4720 Crowchild Trail Northwest
Calgary, AB T3A 2N2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

9 Reviews of Alicia Baer

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent worker and approachable. Manage their time and..."

- roslyn

Excellent worker and approachable. Manage their time and accomodate people who come to the service or inside. keep up the good job GM employees. See you again soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Brunn , Debbie Kirkland, Jason Letch, Lyndon Grovet, Patrick Noack, Jamie Cheung

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I continue to experience excellent service at Shaganappi...."

- Earl McAuley

I continue to experience excellent service at Shaganappi. The service representatives are very helpful and accommodating, and are highly skilled and efficient. I would recommend this service department to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Ivan , Steve Rayton, Debbie Kirkland, Jason Letch, Jordan Bey, Patrick Noack, Darryl Schroeder, Ken Horvath, Justin Barnaschone

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Buzz

Excellent Service, prices, and customer services recommendable!!! All the departments are excellent. Shaganappi GM, are the best option at the NW. Quick service and attention!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Van Kampen , Jim Ayer , Wayne Ivan , Patrick White, Lyndon Grovet, Candice Kubek, Patrick Noack, Darryl Schroeder, Ken Horvath

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always receive excellent friendly service here."

- derinzyj

I have bought at least five vehicles from this dealership over the past 15 years. Their sales people are responsive to my needs and requests. Their service representatives are without exception friendly, helpful, and professional. I feel that my service needs are handled promptly and professionally on every visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gavey , lyndon

Feb 06, 2018

Shaganappi GM responded

Thank you for taking a moment to leave us your feedback. It is great to hear our team could provide you with a positive experience. Please let us know when we can assist you again! Sincerely, Alan Donaldson, General Manager, alan@shaganappi.com

May 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase review "

- Dylan403

Excellent experience will purchase a vehicle from you again. Will recommend you to all friends and family. My salesman was extremely knowledgeable of the car I purchased. And went out of his way to make me feel welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlo Vespa, Jason Letch

November 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worthwhile experience "

- sonicgirl54

I had very very good experience with Nelson and Alicia. They answered my questions promptly and offered good advise. When I finally bought the vehicle, I knew they are genuine people. I greatly appreciated Nelson's advise and help. Thank you Nate for being the shuttle driver and thanks to Todd the General Manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Goncalves , Nathan

October 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service"

- AnneH

I called Alicia Storie to see what kind of pre-owned vehicles were available as I was looking for an SUV or Crossover. Alicia set me up with Ken Paget and I took an Equinox out for a test drive. Ken also got me to test drive a Chevy Trax and I was very happy with it. It is a very nice vehicle. We went back and did all the paper work and then I was sent to Steve Rayton for the financing. It was a very easy and took no time at all. I would highly recommend Shaganappi GM foranyone wanting a new or pre-owned vehicle. These three people did everything possible for me and I walked away a very satisfied customer. Thank you Alicia, Ken and Steve for a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Paget , Steve Rayton

September 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used vehicle purchase"

- Neela123

Very happy with the purchase of my 2013 Buick Encore. I told Ken budget was important to me in my choice of a vehicle and he listened and respected that and only suggested vehicles that were in my specified price range. He answered all of my questions and never pressured me during the sale process.I would definitely purchase my next vehicle from Ken and the team at Shagsnappi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Paget , Steve Rayton

August 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, professional and fun!"

- Making Trax

I purchased my car in early July so this is a bit overdue. Being a relatively young female and shopping for my first vehicle by myself, I had a lot of anxiety of what this experience was going to be like. After my first conversation with Nelson in response to an inquiry I had sent online (he replied very quickly) I felt a lot more comfortable in moving forward. He took the time to ask questions and explain the whole process to me and never displayed any pressure to me. This experience was actually fun! I didn't get my brand new Trax but I did get a very slightly used 2015 Trax he suggested, saving me a ton of money! When I showed up to take delivery, he had my paperwork all ready to sign (we had gone over all the details already) and my beautiful Trax was sitting outside looking new, with a full tank of gas and my new license plate already bolted on! I don't know if its normal to hug your "car guy" but I couldn't help myself. Best day ever!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Goncalves

1
1 - 9 of 9 results