Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Shaganappi GM

Calgary, AB

4.5
389 Reviews

4720 Crowchild Trail Northwest

Calgary, AB

T3A 2N2

Directions

389 Reviews of Shaganappi GM

Sort by
May 04, 2021

"Went to Shaganappi GM to purchase a new truck for myself..."

- Anon

Went to Shaganappi GM to purchase a new truck for myself and a new SUV for my wife and could not even get anyone to talk to me. The service was terrible and I will be taking my business elsewhere. I recommend that you do the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 03, 2021

"WARNING Shaganappi GM Vehilce Sales people Navjot..."

- nperrault.sr

WARNING Shaganappi GM Vehilce Sales people Navjot Ahluwalla and Justin Barnaschone should be replaced with someone with honour, integrity, morals, scuples, ethhics, conscience and commonscense, or at least, with one of the above; after purchasing many vehicicles over 45 year period and reffering many people to them they tried the " Bait and switch". After many trips and lost time, I finally got one of the two things agreed upon in our contract. Justin said "no" to completing the second condition agreed on in the contract. They twisted a lot of what was agreed on making misleading and numerous mendacious statements. They received their money up front then dumped on me, yet three women who work there, are knowledgeable, professional and friendly. If anyone reading this also feels they have been wronged by Shaganappi GM in the past or their representatives, contact Norm Perrault SR. at: nperrault.sr@gmail.com Please leave an email as there may be retribution for you in a class action suit. Without Prejudice: Norm SR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Navjot Ahluwalia, Justin Barnaschone
April 17, 2021

"Had an oil change and tire swap booked at this..."

- Michael Hall

Had an oil change and tire swap booked at this dealership. Took advantage of my wife and upsold her on an alignment , transaxle service and differential service.at 54,000 kms. Jamie is an untrustworthy, lying service writer and we will never return to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jamie Cheung
April 06, 2021

"Have bought 3 vehicles from Shaganappi since 2000. One..."

- Richard

Have bought 3 vehicles from Shaganappi since 2000. One new, two used. Staff are professional, courteous and friendly. Sales are not pushy or edgy, front end staff are great and finance people are capable and pragmatic. This is an outstanding dealership that exhibits a culture seldom seen in the industry. Starts from the owner down and it shows. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Blackburn, Jordan Bey, Jeff Howie, Cheyann Clarke
February 05, 2021

"Carlo is very professional I came to visit and he offered..."

- Freddo

Carlo is very professional I came to visit and he offered me amazing and proficient service definitely will be coming back to pickup a new family vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlo Vespa
February 05, 2021

"Not gonna lie, I used to be a Shaw customer, bought..."

- prtsguru

Not gonna lie, I used to be a Shaw customer, bought numerous vehicles from them in the past. Not anymore, Justin, Jordan and Mark, have all changed my perspective, They have integrity, G.A.S. (give a xxxx), and customer service out of the Ying Yang. I came in not expecting much, due to past experience, and left as a very satisfied and elated, vehicle purchaser. I hope to have this vehicle for many years to come. If not I know where I'm going to go . Justin listened to what i was looking for, found a few almost identical, and a couple even more than I was looking for. Quick, courteous, and efficient. I would most definitely tell anyone in the market for a vehicle, "go see Justin, he's your man, he will find you what your looking for." 10STARS. OH Ya Mark, how did your Flames do last night?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Allen , Jordan Bey, Justin Barnaschone
November 18, 2020

"I just brought home my 2021 Trailblazer and I am in love...."

- Nina

I just brought home my 2021 Trailblazer and I am in love. After test driving multiple SUV's I ultimately loved the vehicle but the service I received when doing my test drive was hands down the best out of 3 other dealerships. Ed Brunn was professional but still made me feel like a welcomed friend. (Not the typical stereotype of a car salesmen) He was easy to talk to, answered all my ridiculous questions and really earned my trust and business. I'll be referring all my friends and family and without a doubt will be back next time I'm in the market for an upgrade. I highly recommend talking to Ed before you make your next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Brunn
November 02, 2020

"Mark was exceptional to work with. Professional,..."

- Woodley

Mark was exceptional to work with. Professional, available to work with us to give us the best opportunity possible on a vehicle. Caring and knowledgeable person who went above and beyond to make the process comfortable, safe, informative, fun and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jody McIntosh., Mark Allen
October 21, 2020

"Took our vehicle in to get repaired and ended up deciding..."

- cpioro

Took our vehicle in to get repaired and ended up deciding to buy a new vehicle instead. Mark Allen was Awesome. He listened to what our needs were and found us the right vehicle at a price we could afford. He was super helpful and easy to talk to. He even took the time to run out and grab a cd that we had left in our old vehicle. We also had the pleasure of meeting and dealing with Amanda who was very lovely. All in all was a great experience and would recommend Mark to any of our family or friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Allen , Jason Letch
October 07, 2020

"I’ve taking my vehicle for servicing to Shaganappi for..."

- GPBanff

I’ve taking my vehicle for servicing to Shaganappi for over 8 years and decided to buy a new vehicle from them. I would recommend to anyone wanting to purchase a new vehicle to contact Jim Findlay as I found him to be excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Findlay
1
...
1 - 10 of 389 results