Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Ali Jamal
Ali Jamal at Bramgate Volkswagen
Refer Me

Ali Jamal

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Bramgate Volkswagen

15 Coachworks Cres
Brampton, ON L6R 3Y2

Contact Me
4.9
104 Reviews

Employee Video

4.9

104 Reviews

Write a Review

105 Reviews of Ali Jamal

June 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There were a few hiccups on delivery but they were quick..."

- Mr.wilson

There were a few hiccups on delivery but they were quick and more than willing to fix these problems and still made the delivery an enjoyable experience, very impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Sharma

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied from David Rodriguez. Very weel satisfied..."

- Manindersaini

Very satisfied from David Rodriguez. Very weel satisfied delever what he said. Appreciate to all Volkswagen specially David & manger Christopher. Thanks Again for a good deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your amazing review. We would very excited to welcome you to the Bramgate Volkswagen Family! Take Care.

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment that I made the decision to purchase a..."

- Evie

From the moment that I made the decision to purchase a gently used Tiguan..the service from Ali was very professional, yet comfortable. His service was amazing...making sure I was happy all the way until I took my purchase off the lot. I also have to mention Susan who again her professionalism was refreshing and understood everything that she explained to me..I would highly recommend Brampton Volkswagen!! Thank you!!! I love my Tiggy!!! Much Respect, Evie O'Malley o

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Micic

Dec 01, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hi Evie, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for while receiving fantastic customer service from Ali and the rest of the team. We'll be sure to let them know too! If you need anything else, feel free to contact us anytime! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall experience was good. Staff all very friendly. My..."

- Allie

Overall experience was good. Staff all very friendly. My daughter found the exact car that she wanted. My only negative comment is the push to buy an extended warranty. No means no but their business manager continued to push. This is after our explanation on why an extended warranty would not make sense for us. This piece was more than frustrating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Micic , oleg

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great atmosphere - everyone was so inviting. I purchased..."

- sim1

Great atmosphere - everyone was so inviting. I purchased a resale vehicle, the vehicle met all safety inspection standards almost perfect 10. Andre was a pleasure to work with. He was well informed on the vehicle I was purchasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Micic, Andre Sharma

Oct 26, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hello Sim1, Thank you for this great review! We couldn't be happier to hear that you had such a terrific experience purchasing your vehicle with Andre’s support. Welcome to the Bramgate Volkswagen Family!

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I typically do not fill out these reviews, but today I..."

- Merali

I typically do not fill out these reviews, but today I was compelled as the support and service I received was exceptional. I was looking for a safe car for my wife as she got a new job and now requires to drive into work. I purchased two previous cars at Bramgate Pre-owned center and have been extremely happy with the service and post sale support. Thus it was easy for me to think of them with my new needs. I did a trade in for a "gently" used SUV as a surprise to my wife. She was floored, extremely happy. The Sales Manager, Ali, went out of his way to ensure everything was perfect for her. The wipers had a slight streak but through his perfection nature and customer centric attitude, without a hesitation, he had it replaced. In my experience I have seen them not take any short cuts, oil change, brakes, wipers, whatever it takes to ensure safety and customer satisfaction is reached. During Covid 19, I went into the dealership twice, I felt very safe. There has been measures taken to ensure our safety. Trade in was smooth, I felt I received top dollar for my trade in, maybe because I bought it from him or maybe because he wanted to ensure I keep coming back, in either case Ali has won my loyalty and trust. Over the phone he had offered me a trade in value, and I figured he would change the number once I was in, but he stuck to his word, creditability is key in this business. Well done, Bramgate well worth the long drive! Thank you for your support!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sudir Luthra

Oct 19, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hi Merali, Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for while receiving fantastic customer service from Ali and the rest of the team. We'll be sure to let them know too! If you need anything else, feel free to contact us anytime! Team Bramgate Pre-Owned

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service and buying experience from start to..."

- mickjacobsbc

Fantastic service and buying experience from start to delivery. Mick was friendly and helpful. Made us feel welcome and comfortable the whole way. Thank you! Happy customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl, Mickolas Boodram

Oct 07, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thanks for taking the time to give us a 5 Star review, mickjacobsbc! We’re delighted to know that you enjoyed your experience at Bramgate Volkswagen. We’ll be passing on your comments to Ali, Ricky, and Mickolas and look forward to seeing you again! :)

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was very good as I was looking at cars outside..."

- adam_scar

Service was very good as I was looking at cars outside and someone came out very shortly to assist me. Andre was very pleasant to work with and was very accommodating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Micic, Andre Sharma

Sep 11, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Happy Friday, Adam! We're delighted to read your kind words about Bramgate Volkswagen. Thanks again for your feedback and for providing us with a great rating. If there is anything further that we can assist you with, please don’t hesitate to let us know.

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went above and beyond to ensure that i got exactly what i..."

- Rohan S.

Went above and beyond to ensure that i got exactly what i asked for. It was a smooth and easy transaction. i would 100 percent buy from this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning! We're happy to read your kind words about Bramgate Volkswagen. Thanks again for your feedback and for providing us with a great rating. If there is anything further that we can assist you with, please don’t hesitate to let us know. Enjoy your new car and drive safe!

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bramgate Used VW went above and beyond with the delivery..."

- laurenpetty83

Bramgate Used VW went above and beyond with the delivery of our vehicle. Andre took care of us with respect and care and any questions we had he was able to answer. We would definitely recommend buying a vehicle from here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Micic, Andre Sharma

Jun 18, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thanks for taking the time to write us an amazing review, Lauren! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great experience with Andre and our team. Enjoy your new car and let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! :) Team Bramgate Volkswagen

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results