Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ali Jamal.
Ali Jamal
Ali Jamal at Bramgate Volkswagen
4.9

Ali Jamal

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Bramgate Volkswagen

15 Coachworks Cres
Brampton, ON L6R 3Y2

Contact Me

Employee Video

Contact Me

87 Reviews of Ali Jamal

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great community of people"

- Arvinder Dhandal

Staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. They made the financial aspect of this transaction so easy. I would definitively recommend this dealer to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Micic, Andre Sharma

Oct 17, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thanks for your wonderful review and recommendation, Arvinder! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good team. Really good experience!!"

- Frimpong Collins

My situation was complicated but Ali, Susan and especially Andre helped me out and I got a really good car. I’m happy. Cheers to the team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Micic, Andre Sharma

Sep 16, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning, Thank you for your wonderful words about our dealership! We are glad to hear that you had such a great experience with the team. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to serving you again. Bramgate Volkswagen

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2015 Vw Touareg TDI Purchase"

- Tomasz

Great Dealership. Great Staff. Dean Mohammed was an excellent sales rep who took care of me and my purchased vehicle from start to finish. Very honest and knowledgeable. Highly recommended dealership and staff. Tomasz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Micic , Dean Mohammed

Jul 11, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hi, Tomasz! Thanks a bunch for leaving us a 5 Star review. We know how busy life can get so we appreciate you taking the time to write us a review! Hopefully we will see you again soon! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service"

- cathym

We went in to Bramgate Pre-Owned looking for a specific vehicle. Andre was professional and listened to our request. He took us on a test-drive and got to know us as we were in the car. He asked questions that helped him to understand our needs and requirements, and he also ensured that he got to know us personally as well. The atmosphere in the dealership is very friendly, everyone makes you feel comfortable and there is no stress to the process. When it came time to negotiate, the process was straightforward. We had a conversation about the price and we met at a point that was agreeable to both of us. I would recommend Andre and his management team of Ali and Sudir to my friends and family if they needed a pre-owned car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sudir Luthra, Andre Sharma

Jul 11, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning, We would like to thank you for your recommendation and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals are dedicated to providing all of our customers with only the best there is to offer. That said, it’s great to hear that Andre and the rest of the team helped to make your experience such a memorable one. Enjoy your new Volkswagen and let us know if you ever need anything else. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What I expected from a Dealership"

- Carmen

I was recommended to visit Bramgate VW as I was looking for a used Vehicle for my Daughter. I was introduced to Ali, he listened to what I was looking for, and Ali was able to show me what he had available and provided his personal opinions on each vehicle. I trusted in what Ai had to say and purchased my daughter her Second VW. Great service, great information provided, and it was nice to see a follow up message on how the car/we were doing. Thanks Ali and your team for getting the car ready in such a short period of time, and giving us the peace of mind. Carmen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Micic

Jun 21, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hello Carmen, thank you for such a wonderful endorsement. All of us here truly appreciate the hard work and dedication Ali demonstrates on a daily basis. We will be happy to share your kind words with him and the rest of the team. Thanks again for choosing us and we look forward to helping you in the future. Take care! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent professional service"

- JKim

Real Pro's running the dealership here. I had a small issue with the car and my salesperson Andre and his sales manager took care of the problem immediately. I had already given my cheque and paid for the car. This after sales service was pleasantly unexpected. I highly recommend this place if you are looking to buy a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Sharma

Jun 13, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hello, Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that our team got you into your new car smooth and easy. If there's anything else we can assist you with in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesmen Ibrahim Khan"

- MiniCooper

Ibrahim’s commitment to his clients to provide an exceptional car buying experience was unmeasurable. He is the complete package of professionalism, knowledgeable and personable that made working with him a great pleasure. This was our second purchase in less than a year from this dealership. We highly recommend both the dealership and Ibrahim. Gillian and Frank Medeiros

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Micic, Ibrahim Khan

Apr 03, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning Gillan and Frank! Congratulations on your Volkswagen and thanks again for taking the time to share your experience with us. We’ll be sure to share your kind words with Ibrahim. Drive safe! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team "

- Mely10

Me and my family has bought multiple cars off bramgate pre-owned. Very friendly and honest. Great team, and great selection of cars. Definitely will reccomend and keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Micic, Ibrahim Khan

Mar 08, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Happy Friday! We appreciate your continued business and support! Thanks again for choosing us and we look forward to helping you in the future. Take care! :) Team Bramgate Pre-Owned

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"10/10"

- Tito

great customer service would definitely recommend anyone who is looking to buy a used car mint condition reliable and at a great affordable price to come here, Ibrahim sold me a 2015 GTI and no regrets and gave me an unbeatable price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ibrahim Khan

Mar 05, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your GTI and thanks again for taking the time to share your experience with us. We’ll be sure share your kind words with Ibrahim. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience "

- 2014AR

Aurn and Ali helped us purchase our SUV from Bramgate Pre-owned. They were very friendly and helpful. The purchase experience was smooth and positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arun Sehajpal

Aug 21, 2018

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new car! Thanks again for taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to serving you again! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results