Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ali Jamal.
Ali Jamal
Ali Jamal at Bramgate Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

Ali Jamal

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Bramgate Volkswagen

15 Coachworks Cres
Brampton, ON L6R 3Y2

Contact Me

Employee Video

Contact Me

97 Reviews of Ali Jamal

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went above and beyond to ensure that i got exactly what i..."

- Rohan S.

Went above and beyond to ensure that i got exactly what i asked for. It was a smooth and easy transaction. i would 100 percent buy from this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning! We're happy to read your kind words about Bramgate Volkswagen. Thanks again for your feedback and for providing us with a great rating. If there is anything further that we can assist you with, please don’t hesitate to let us know. Enjoy your new car and drive safe!

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bramgate Used VW went above and beyond with the delivery..."

- laurenpetty83

Bramgate Used VW went above and beyond with the delivery of our vehicle. Andre took care of us with respect and care and any questions we had he was able to answer. We would definitely recommend buying a vehicle from here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Micic, Andre Sharma

Jun 18, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thanks for taking the time to write us an amazing review, Lauren! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great experience with Andre and our team. Enjoy your new car and let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! :) Team Bramgate Volkswagen

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the travel"

- Browny

I had the opportunity to procure a vehicle from Bramgate VW during the COVID-19 pandemic. I was thrilled with the service of all the representatives I had the privilege of dealing with; especially considering I bought my vehicle without test driving it, as I was over 2.5 hours away. I was personally shuttled from the Brampton VIA station to the dealer, and within 30 minutes I was driving my new ride back home. I am ecstatic with my dealings with Bramgate VW and wouldn't hesitate to keep them at the top of the list when considering adding another vehicle to the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sudir Luthra

Jun 18, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning! We're delighted to read your kind words about Bramgate Volkswagen. Thanks again for your feedback and for providing us with a 5 Star rating. If there is anything further that we can assist you with, please don’t hesitate to let us know. Stay safe!

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andre Sharma was very helpful"

- jbaker

The dealership was very professional to deal with. They answered my questions in a timely manner and we negotiated a fair price on my new purchase that was fair to all parties. Would recommend dealing with them, they have been in business for over 50 years for a reason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Micic, Andre Sharma

Jun 18, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning, First, we’re sorry for the slight delay in response but our Support team was limited due to Covid-19. That said, we just wanted to thank you for your review and endorsement of Bramgate Volkswagen. We really appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Stay safe!

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 AUDI A8"

- GK

A very professional sales team, Call me old school, but this is the way that I still like to buy a car. Well done guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sudir Luthra

Jun 18, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hello! Thank you so much for your 5 Star rating! We are committed to providing unmatched service and your feedback is always important to us. Also, we’re sorry for the slight delay in response but our Support team was limited due to Covid-19. Hope you understand and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

March 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bramgate VW"

- justiny17

Bramgate Pre-owned VW is quite a nice and friendly dealership. Andre is very knowledgeable and was easy to work with. He explained everything about the car in detail and then some (including their vetting process for used vehicles). I would definitely look into this dealership for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Micic, Andre Sharma

Mar 23, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hi Justin, Thank you for your wonderful words about our dealership! We are glad to hear that you had such a great experience with Andre and the rest of the team. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to serving you again. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to first start off and say that everyone at..."

- natasha.chiarot

I want to first start off and say that everyone at Bramgate Preowned VW were all very kind and friendly. Our salesman Andre specifically, was a pleasure to deal with. He was so understanding, accommodating and easy to get a hold of. I told him my budget and he stuck with it. Everything was done in a timely manner and with care. I would definitely refer my family and friends to Andre, I know that they would be in great hands!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Happy Wednesday Natasha! Thank you for your 5 Star review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with Andre and the rest of the team! We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really appreciate the attentive service and effort that..."

- belecl

I really appreciate the attentive service and effort that was put in by Andre and the team at Bramgate pre-owned, I'm very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning! We're happy to know that you loved our service! Let us know if you ever need anything else! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! The sales rep was very knowledgeable..."

- bob

Great experience! The sales rep was very knowledgeable and accommodating. I didn't get the car I walked in to look at, but instead left with something even better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Micic, Andre Sharma

Jan 21, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for sharing your excellent feedback with us, Bob! We are so happy to hear you received excellent service from our team. Congratulations again on the purchase of your new vehicle. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Andre for helping me get my dream car. Amazing..."

- Jay

Thank you Andre for helping me get my dream car. Amazing guy . Everyone in the dealership were extremely nice . Highly recommend this dealership . THANKS ANDRE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Micic, Andre Sharma

Nov 07, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for sharing your excellent feedback with us, Jay! We are so happy to hear you received excellent service from our team. Congratulations again on the purchase of your dream car! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results