Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Ali Jamal
Ali Jamal at Bramgate Volkswagen
Refer Me

Ali Jamal

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Bramgate Volkswagen

15 Coachworks Cres
Brampton, ON L6R 3Y2

Contact Me
4.9
108 Reviews

Employee Video

4.9

108 Reviews

Write a Review

108 Reviews of Ali Jamal

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was very fast and diligent. Everyone was so..."

- Roseap320

Everything was very fast and diligent. Everyone was so friendly and I was very happy with my purchase because I was able to get the car I wanted. Will be purchasing another from this dealership when it is needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your 5 Star review! We are so glad you were able to find a car that suited your needs! Take care! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No sales pressureand very accommodating to my needs. Been..."

- OJ.

No sales pressureand very accommodating to my needs. Been looking for this VW for awhile and they had it in stock. Ali and Audit were very easy to deal with, answered all my questions and even re-detailed the car and removed accessories I didn't want. All I can say is this was a great experience. No push on warranty or extras. Willdefinitely be back other dealers should take cues from Bramgate.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sudir Luthra, Susan Micic

Jul 20, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We appreciate you taking the time to write us an amazing review! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great experience with our team. Enjoy your new car and let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! :)

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was really good. Friendly ppl and very..."

- Frankie B

My experience was really good. Friendly ppl and very professional. They were able to help me find a car that fit my lifestyle and my budget. Would highly recommend this dealership to everyone. Great overall experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Micic

Jul 05, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you Frankie, for your amazing review. We would very excited to welcome you to the Bramgate Volkswagen Family! Take Care

June 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There were a few hiccups on delivery but they were quick..."

- Mr.wilson

There were a few hiccups on delivery but they were quick and more than willing to fix these problems and still made the delivery an enjoyable experience, very impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Sharma

Jun 14, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thanks for your wonderful review and recommendation! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied from David Rodriguez. Very weel satisfied..."

- Manindersaini

Very satisfied from David Rodriguez. Very weel satisfied delever what he said. Appreciate to all Volkswagen specially David & manger Christopher. Thanks Again for a good deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Fernandez, Britney Rogers , David Rodriguez

Mar 22, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your amazing review. We would very excited to welcome you to the Bramgate Volkswagen Family! Take Care.

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment that I made the decision to purchase a..."

- Evie

From the moment that I made the decision to purchase a gently used Tiguan..the service from Ali was very professional, yet comfortable. His service was amazing...making sure I was happy all the way until I took my purchase off the lot. I also have to mention Susan who again her professionalism was refreshing and understood everything that she explained to me..I would highly recommend Brampton Volkswagen!! Thank you!!! I love my Tiggy!!! Much Respect, Evie O'Malley o

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Micic

Dec 01, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hi Evie, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for while receiving fantastic customer service from Ali and the rest of the team. We'll be sure to let them know too! If you need anything else, feel free to contact us anytime! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall experience was good. Staff all very friendly. My..."

- Allie

Overall experience was good. Staff all very friendly. My daughter found the exact car that she wanted. My only negative comment is the push to buy an extended warranty. No means no but their business manager continued to push. This is after our explanation on why an extended warranty would not make sense for us. This piece was more than frustrating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Micic , oleg

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great atmosphere - everyone was so inviting. I purchased..."

- sim1

Great atmosphere - everyone was so inviting. I purchased a resale vehicle, the vehicle met all safety inspection standards almost perfect 10. Andre was a pleasure to work with. He was well informed on the vehicle I was purchasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Micic, Andre Sharma

Oct 26, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hello Sim1, Thank you for this great review! We couldn't be happier to hear that you had such a terrific experience purchasing your vehicle with Andre’s support. Welcome to the Bramgate Volkswagen Family!

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I typically do not fill out these reviews, but today I..."

- Merali

I typically do not fill out these reviews, but today I was compelled as the support and service I received was exceptional. I was looking for a safe car for my wife as she got a new job and now requires to drive into work. I purchased two previous cars at Bramgate Pre-owned center and have been extremely happy with the service and post sale support. Thus it was easy for me to think of them with my new needs. I did a trade in for a "gently" used SUV as a surprise to my wife. She was floored, extremely happy. The Sales Manager, Ali, went out of his way to ensure everything was perfect for her. The wipers had a slight streak but through his perfection nature and customer centric attitude, without a hesitation, he had it replaced. In my experience I have seen them not take any short cuts, oil change, brakes, wipers, whatever it takes to ensure safety and customer satisfaction is reached. During Covid 19, I went into the dealership twice, I felt very safe. There has been measures taken to ensure our safety. Trade in was smooth, I felt I received top dollar for my trade in, maybe because I bought it from him or maybe because he wanted to ensure I keep coming back, in either case Ali has won my loyalty and trust. Over the phone he had offered me a trade in value, and I figured he would change the number once I was in, but he stuck to his word, creditability is key in this business. Well done, Bramgate well worth the long drive! Thank you for your support!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sudir Luthra

Oct 19, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hi Merali, Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for while receiving fantastic customer service from Ali and the rest of the team. We'll be sure to let them know too! If you need anything else, feel free to contact us anytime! Team Bramgate Pre-Owned

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service and buying experience from start to..."

- mickjacobsbc

Fantastic service and buying experience from start to delivery. Mick was friendly and helpful. Made us feel welcome and comfortable the whole way. Thank you! Happy customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl, Mickolas Boodram

Oct 07, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thanks for taking the time to give us a 5 Star review, mickjacobsbc! We’re delighted to know that you enjoyed your experience at Bramgate Volkswagen. We’ll be passing on your comments to Ali, Ricky, and Mickolas and look forward to seeing you again! :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results