Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Alexis Cozon.
Alexis Cozon
Alexis Cozon at Richmond Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Alexis Cozon

Sales Consultant

Richmond Subaru

3511 Number 3 Rd
Richmond, BC V6X 2B8

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

View more languages
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Alexis Cozon

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fair deal for everyone - Highly recommended"

- Me

Alexis was very accommodating and informative both through email, in-person, and a pleasure to deal with. After final negotiations with Ray, the general manager, we settled on a price that i believe was a fair deal for both parties. Actually everyone we talked to was very friendly and helpful. We purchased a 2019 with very low mileage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Schelini, Ray Lewis

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Alexis is one of the best sales. He is very approachable..."

- Peradillajustin

Alexis is one of the best sales. He is very approachable and very nice person. He help me be approved on my 2018 STI. Go check subaru richmond look for alexis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfying."

- jwmurd

Excellent communication, friendly, and knowledgeable people. Thanks to Danielle, Eric, and expecially Alexis for all the help. Good job and well done. Thank-you. Jack & Bernadette.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Schelini, Eric Yee

April 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent service, superior automoblies"

- Blair

My phone rang Saturday morning and it was Richmond Subaru calling to ask if I was happy with my vehicle (which I was) and offered to upgrade my lease to a brand new model with virtually no change to my monthly payment. I did have to sign a new lease but I was planning to upgrade eventually anyhow so it was a pleasant surprise. The dealership brought my new car to my house for a look see and a test drive - I brought it by the dealership that afternoon, signed the paperwork and I am now enjoying my brand new Crosstrek. Thanks to Alexis and all the people at Richmond Subaru for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Schelini

April 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alexis was enthusiastic and informative explaining the..."

- Car shopping

Alexis was enthusiastic and informative explaining the features of my new Ascent. When he didn’t know something he quickly went and got the information. No pressure, very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional, helpful and friendly salesman, with an..."

- Mathsou

Very professional, helpful and friendly salesman, with an impressive extra mile mindset! Thanks Alexis for guiding us through our purchase! We love our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Very Satisfied"

- TL

Very professional, experienced, considerate and supportive sales manager, he patiently answered all our questions in details about rates application, lease, banking. The whole process of sales and after sale email impressed us a lot. My husband and I both agree that Mr. Navales's pushing the deal process and achieving the goal of sales could be considered as a successful sales case for new ones. He has a professional sales spirit inside. Just tell him what you want and what are your concerns, he would try his best to help you seeking a way out by using his rich knowledge in the industry. For customers like us, enjoy the whole buying experience with Mr. Navales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Lewis, EJ Navales , I want to add one more girl, she did all our paper work and explain the details patiently to us.

March 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alexis is a very nice guy. He‘s patient for our every..."

- norman

Alexis is a very nice guy. He‘s patient for our every question. We were very glad to be his customer. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (524 Vehicles)

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $35,540

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$35,540

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $35,540

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$35,540

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $35,540

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$35,540

New 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $43,715

2019 Subaru Outback

$43,715

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $30,340

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$30,340

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $34,040

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$34,040

New 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $36,140

2020 Subaru Forester

$36,140

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $36,140

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$36,140