Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Hoch.
Alex Hoch
Alex Hoch at Budds' BMW Oakville
4.8

Alex Hoch

Service Advisor

Budds' BMW Oakville

2454 South Service Road West
Oakville, ON L6L 5M9

Contact Me

Enjoys time spent with family, friends and his two cats. Avid cyclist and golfer.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Employee Video

Contact Me

31 Reviews of Alex Hoch

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- John C

Turn around time was quick and team was very good and keeping you up to date on status and was in and out of the service call in just over an over, car cleaned and all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Hi John C, thank you so much for your positive comments about Budds' BMW Oakville!

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- omar876

Alex Hoch handled my service to my BMW 750 he was excellent, asked him to have me finished and out by a certain and he managed to to that with time to spare. He was professional polite and and explained everything to me so I know what was happening and not left in the dark. Thank you for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Hoch

Sep 12, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Hello Omar876, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Regular maintenance "

- Bt

Budd's BMW reaches out to schedule an appointment. Offered rides to and from and were informative and courteous throughout. Car was delivered back cleaned with detailed work order with comments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Bt, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Budds' BMW Oakville.

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scheduled Service"

- Bruce

Great service from Alex and the Budds team. They were able to take care of additional items while my SUV was in for scheduled service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Bruce, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Budds' BMW Oakville!

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and fast service experience "

- Ryan Ramdeo

Alex did a great job addressing my questions and completing the service earlier than expected. Definitely a great experience and would ask for Alex again for my next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Hi Ryan Ramdeo, thank you so much for your positive comments about Budds' BMW Oakville!

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex was quick"

- shuvo

I had an unfortunate run in with a pot hole. Budds Service Centre and staff have always been excelling and took care of my flat tire within 24 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professionally run friendly staff"

- Junior

I had my first service for BMW M 40 SUV. The appointment was booked online and Alex was very accommodating. He was very professional as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Junior, we are so happy to read such a great review about Budds' BMW Oakville!

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Regular Oil Change and Maintenance"

- Nitin

I came in to do my regular maintenance. Alex and the supporting staff were super helpful and completed the work in a timely manner. The maintenance activities were clearly communicated to me and all questions were addressed effectively.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- Zelinha,jacome1*

After doing a diagnostic assessment of my BMW 335 xDrive, Alex promptly called that I needed brake lights and a headlight. Work was completed quickly and diligently. It was a pleasure dealing with Alex.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Hi Zelinha,Jacome1*, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Budds' BMW Oakville. We're happy we could meet your expectations!

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great team at a fantastic dealership!"

- KB

I've been taking my 2014 BMW to Budds' for service since I bought it in 2017. My only regret is that I didn't buy the car from them directly! Every visit, I'm greeted by a pleasant staff member, directed to the lounge (with coffee, fruit tray, pastries, WiFi, massage chairs... it's a lovely place to be!) and met by an advisor. At my latest experience, I had the pleasure of working with Alex. He was kind, pleasant and took the time to explain the work to be done on my vehicle, as well as the cost. I would highly recommend Budds' BMW and Alex Hoch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: (I don't know the names of the ladies at the reception desk- they're lovely)

Aug 28, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results