About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alban Burani.
Alban Burani
Alban Burani, Sales Representative, Oakridge Ford
5.0

Alban Burani

Sales Representative

Oakridge Ford

601 Oxford St W.
London, ON N6H 1T8

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

Albanian Albanian

English English

Call
Email

29 Reviews of Alban Burani

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Two vehicles in two days!"

- A.J.B.

Thanks to Alban and the team at Oakridge Ford my husband and I both bought new vehicles within days of each other. The staff was knowledgable, friendly, and the experience was painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luae Al-Shabbak

Oct 23, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for leaving your positive feedback. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Mike Bowers

Always a pleasure to but from Oakridge. Price is always the best and staff helpfull. Have bought many fords from Oakridge, and will continue to buy my fords there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for your continued business. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience at our dealership and we look forward to seeing you again at Oakridge Ford!

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy to work with"

- b123

It was a pleasure to work with Alban on my most recent purchase. He worked very patiently with me to put a deal together that met my expectations. I appreciated that he was always available by phone or by text to answer all of my questions throughout the process. Alban is a stand-up guy--honest and eager to earn your business. If you're willing to work with him, he will try his best to make you a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for leaving your positive feedback. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buying at Oakridge Ford - Great experience"

- Chris123

Alban was honest and gave us good advice right away. He went above and beyond to work out the right deal on a pre-owned Ford Edge and has followed up with us to make sure we are happy with the purchase. We drove over an hour to get to the dealership but it was well worth it. He even topped up our gas to get there! Overall very professional and we would highly recommend Alban and the team at Oakridge Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alban is the greatest salesperson ever!"

- Cristina

I was contacted to see if I had any interest in trading in my older car. I did want a newer model, but I loved my 2011 Fusion, so Alban helped me update to the 2017 Fusion. I'm very happy with my new car. I only wish I could select a 6-star rating; Alban is just that great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abe Jomaa, Mark Stewart

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Jason

Unexpectedly needed a new vehicle after an accident. Alban was really great to deal with, and very helpful. We would recommend dealing with him if you are shopping for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Gardiner

Jul 21, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We appreciate your feedback, glad you enjoyed your experience!

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service"

- Jesskuse

Alban was absolutely fantastic to deal with. I was referred to him from a friend of mine that had mentioned the amazing service he gets consistently from Alban. He took the entire afternoon to help me with my decision and I would consider myself a very difficult person to convince. He focused on the benefits to me and less about the pressure of sales. Overall the best experience I've had and I would recommend him to anyone of my family or friends. Thank you for your great service alban and please don't hesitate to include my name in the list of reasons you should get a raise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your overall experience at Oakridge Ford!

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Customer Service! "

- Sherifi_Logistics

Alban was able to find me the Ford F 150 that met all my needs. I spend a good portion of my day in a vehicle and Alban emphasized the importance of working together to create the best F 150 that matched my lifestyle. As a business owner, I will continue to lease all my vehicles with Alban.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

We are so glad to hear you were able to find an F150 that matched your needs!

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- Alex93

I've been buying fords for years but this was the first time I've been to Oakridge Ford. I was greeted in the parking lot and from that moment I could tell that this experience would be different. Alban went above and beyond to ensure I knew what was available and answered all my questions. I decided to take a night to think about it and that night he sent me an email with videos on the Ford Edge and as I watched them it made my decision easier. I returned to the dealership in the morning and purchased one. I'm incredibly happy with my decision and I genuinely feel taken care of. I will recommend alban to all my family and friends and will purchase all my future vehicles with Oakridge Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with us!

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Emily lepore

Needed to buy my husband a new car for work but didn't want to spend a fortune. Saw what I was looking for online at Oakridge fords website and contacted them. I was put in touch with Alban who was a pleasure to work with, he brought the car to me to look at and due to my busy lifestyle was able to do everything over the phone. Great service and Alban was very pleasant and great at what he does. I would highly recommend him to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for recommending Oakridge Ford!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results