Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Al Ramji.
Al Ramji
Al Ramji at Parkway Honda
5.0

Al Ramji

Assistant Sales Manager

Parkway Honda

1681 Eglinton Ave E
Toronto, ON M4A 1J6

Contact Me

Employee Video

Call
Email

117 Reviews of Al Ramji

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sumeet delivered excellent quality customer service. Very..."

- artshetaylor

Sumeet delivered excellent quality customer service. Very professional and knowledgeable. Sumeet is an asset to the company and sets the bar for his fellow peers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barzin Soltani, Sumeet Dhindsa

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was super helpful, organized and polite...."

- SD

Everyone was super helpful, organized and polite. Received my second car from this dealership and will definitely purchase more in the future! Would recommend these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benjamin Bustillos, Barzin Soltani, Chris Man

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff "

- Ghassan Rammoo

Friendly environment and staff. Bruno was very nice and took the time to explain everything thoroughly. This is my 3rd vehicle from this dealership. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful. Understands what customer needs are"

- rafiqs

Tatjana being young and energetic, showed immense passion towards customer needs. She has strong grasp on the product and the ability to coach back customers on the technical/operational side of the vehicle. And the other fellow whom I call the bigshot is Al Ramji is the great mastermind behind the success of this deal. Very talented and very helpful. Bottom line both individuals played a strategic role in true 100% customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tatjana Radic

Apr 01, 2019

Parkway Honda responded

Hi Rafiqs, Thank you for the review. We hope to see you back for future service appointments.

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- nmawji

This is the second vehicle we are buying from this dealership. We were undecided and returned a number of times to test drive a few cars. Everyone we dealt with was amazing. They answered all our questions, were available to speak to us whenever we needed them, including on vacation! Tatjana worked very hard for us and we were able to close the deal. After our purchase, her service continued to impress, she was very thorough in walking us through the features of our new CRV and made sure we were fully prepared before we drove home. The whole team including Al, Sasha and all the staff set an amazing tone. We will be recommending Tatjana to anyone looking for their next vehicle. Thank you! Navaz and Shafana

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sasha Ghaffari, Tatjana Radic

Apr 02, 2019

Parkway Honda responded

Hi Navaz and Shafana, Thank you for the review. We hope you enjoy your new car!

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a very friendly, family-like experience."

- Karim

The entire team from the sales rep, manager, lease officer were fantastic, friendly, approachable, informative and very patient with us. All of our concerns and questions were answered to our satisfaction. After signing our lease, the following week we were faced with some challenges and everyone was very understanding, empathetic and guided as to the best solution. Thanks from the bottom our hearts. Karim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dilip Ramanathan, Brandon Keen

Apr 02, 2019

Parkway Honda responded

Hi Karim, Thank you for the review. We hope you enjoy your new car!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Parkway Honda - Bruno...a true pro!"

- cmckibbi

From the moment I stepped into Parkway Honda, Bruno Nascimento was polite, helpful, informative and most of all, very professional. He was not pushy and was very accommodating with all of my requests. In future, I will always send my friends and family to Parkway Honda, especially if they can work with Bruno as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno Nascimento

Feb 13, 2019

Parkway Honda responded

Hi there, Thank you for the review.

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Matt18

Bruno did an amazing job at explaining and answering all my questions! Everyone was very helpful and helpful. Would definitely come back to be serveiced agian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2019

Parkway Honda responded

Hi Matt, Thank you for the review.

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Honda Civic, Oct 27"

- SpiceBoss123

Just bought my 2018 Honda Civic from Brandon Keen. I can't explain how happy I am and it was definitely a great experience at parkway Honda for a first time car buyer. I'm in love with my new car and I'll definitely recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sasha Ghaffari, Brandon Keen

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service "

- shahvishal679

I would like to thank Brandon and Altaz for their wonderful service. They gave me a good quote on my car and answered all my questions. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Keen

1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results