Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Adrian Lai.
Adrian Lai
Adrian  Lai at Kia Vancouver
Refer Me
5.0

Adrian Lai

Kia Product Specialist

Kia Vancouver

396 SW Marine Dr
Vancouver, BC V5X 2R6

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Adrian Lai

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been dealing with KIA Vancouver for about a year..."

- Drummer John

I have been dealing with KIA Vancouver for about a year now, and only have Kudos for all of them I had interactions with. Top notch, knowledgable, & courteous people All. When it id time for my next car, This is the place I will be coming to. Thanks to Every one of you !! This page will not let me 5 Star you all, so doing it here. 5Stars To All. Thanks, John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful staff, Victor Do, Frank, Nav & Rasha, in..."

- Drummer John

Very helpful staff, Victor Do, Frank, Nav & Rasha, in getting me transitioned from my 2014 EX to 2016 Soul SX-L. Made everything smooth and painless, and I got a far better one than I had expected. Many Thanks All

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Kim, Frank Qian, Nav Singh , Victor Do - Sales, Rasha Khatib - Financing

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found something better than I was looking for"

- Drummer John

Went looking for a certain type of vehicle in a specific age range, ended up with a better than expected model for a very good price. the sales and finance staff were very friendly, helpful, and happy to answer any questions I asked with no hesitation or "waffling". I would recommend Kia Vancouver as a good place to look for an upgrade in your driving needs. Thanks to Adrian, Sandy and Shelley for making an important decision a whole lot less stressful !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rasha Khatib, Shelley Angelopoulos

Sep 16, 2019

Kia Vancouver responded

Hello, and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review based on your recent experience with us. We appreciate all feedback and are always striving to better our business. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please don't hesitate get in touch at 604-326-6868. Congratulations on your new vehicle purchase!

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a Kia Forte"

- Stephen M

Went to Kia Vancouver after visiting several other dealership. Adrian Lai was my Product Advisor. He spent several hours helping me refine my driving needs and wants until I choice the product I felt was perfect for me. Adrian never pressured me, but was knowledgeable and helped explain all the features of each car. Once the purchase was made, he sat in the car with me and showed and explained all the features. Great job Adrian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Purchase Experience"

- samer12

This is my first time buying a Kia and my first time in the Kia Vancouver Dealership. I enjoyed the whole process from start to finish. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I love driving this vehicle. Thanks to Adrian, Marco, Nav

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nav Singh, Marco Almidani

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Highly recommended "

- Kimchiboi84!

Excellent service from Adrian & Frank (Manager) They were very professional and honest. The car was ready for us the next day even though they had to bring it in. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Purchase Experience "

- Rosa

As all salespersons should conduct themselves, is to be in the best interest of the company that employs them. With that said, a consumer should not expect anything less than quality salesmanship at Kia Vancouver. For anyone that understands that a good business negotiation involves a win/win scenario for both parties, Kia Vancouver is one of the very few dealerships that I would recommend to those. My great experience involved dealing with Adrian and Nav, as both were equally understanding and patient with the process. They completely rid of the dreaded stigma of purchasing a vehicle. Great example of how a car dealer should conduct themselves.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Dominguez, Nav Singh

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One Happy Customer"

- OneHappyCustomer

Excellent service. Friendly and knowledgeable. Staff were very willing to negotiate a good price. Very happy with my choice. Adrian was exceptionally helpful. Very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nav Singh, Christopher Haverland

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ask for Adrian"

- S & B

Whether you are looking for a new or used car I highly recommend Kia Vancouver on SW Marine Dr. Ask for Adrian, he was so very, very helpful, answered all my text questions right away and in person he made my car shopping a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An Amazing Experience Yet Again"

- Ivana

4 years ago, I leased a Kia Rio from this dealership. The entire experience, from start to finish, was an excellent one. As a result, when my lease came to an end, I decided to get a new car from them again...and just like before, it was a great experience. Adrian and Marco worked tirelessly to help me get the car I wanted for a great price. They were very patient, knowledgeable, helpful, and nice. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone out there looking to get a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Dominguez, Christopher Haverland

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (223 Vehicles)

new 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $22,990

2020 Kia Forte

$22,990

new 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $21,290

2020 Kia Forte

$21,290

new 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $21,290

2020 Kia Forte

$21,290

new 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $21,290

2020 Kia Forte

$21,290

new 2020 Kia Sedona car, priced at $34,140

2020 Kia Sedona

$34,140

new 2020 Kia Sorento car, priced at $35,140

2020 Kia Sorento

$35,140