Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Aaron Peterson.
Aaron Peterson
Aaron Peterson at Western GMC Buick
5.0

Aaron Peterson

New Vehicle Sales

Western GMC Buick

18325 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1C6

Contact Me

Aaron joined us in 2002 and has gained a huge amount of experience. Spending time in both new and used sales, also working in our Fleet and Commercial sales department. The one thing that has stayed the same is the high level of customer satisfaction he has offered. As a member of the General Motors Sales Marketing Guild he has been recognized for his consistently high level of Customer Satisfaction.

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

AMVIC Licensed Automotive Salesperson

GM Pro

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

138 Reviews of Aaron Peterson

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Escape"

- dallaspomeranz

Came in after looking at a few other dealers. Looked at newer models that were slightly out of my price range with what I wanted. After test driving one, I came back and Aaron had recommended this 2018 20 000KM Ford Escape that had everything I wanted and was in my price range. It was perfect! The whole experience was great from start to finish and they were very helpful. We had one minor hiccup with the vehicle being out of province, the dealership didn't know, and when I went to register it I couldn't. They totally supported to correct that error and make it right for me which was appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Gottfried

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 3500HD"

- Colin

I recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle. The atmosphere is very friendly and very low pressure. Aaron was great answering all my questions in the months preceding the purchase. He even helped arrange sourcing a new pin box for my fifth wheel. No buyers remorse when you’re treated like that...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Gottfried

Sep 12, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

Colin, Thank you very much for choosing Western and taking the time to share your experience. We're pleased Aaron and Rebecca took great care of you and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Enjoy your new 3500HD! -Team Western

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Denali"

- lcknibbs

My second Denali from Western GMC and I am sure I will be back again. Purchasing a new vehicle is very easy and handled so well when dealing with Aaron and Chantal, hence the reason I have returned for another truck. Renee in service has always made my service visits enjoyable and although I have only dealt with her boss (Don I believe) once he was very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

lcknibbs, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our sales, financing and service team, it is truly a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Denali HD 2500"

- mcauleyoilfield

High performance salesmanship right from the time I met with my sales rep. He was very easy to deal with, answered all my questions with prompt response even when he was on holidays throughout the purchase. would recommend dealership, and in particular my rep to anyone looking to purchase new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

mcauleyoilfield, Thank you very much for choosing Western and taking the time to share your experience. It was our teams pleasure to provide you with the needed details to make an informed decision! We're looking forward to seeing you in the near future! -Team Western

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- shane_amanda

We felt like they genuinely wanted to help us get the best vehicle for our family and we are VERY happy with our purchase!! We would definitely recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Gottfried

Aug 15, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

shane_amanda, we're VERY pleased you had a fantastic with us! We hope you and your family enjoy your GMC Yukon and we look forward to seeing you again soon! THANK YOU! -Team Western

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent"

- rothc7

Very pleased with my salesman , never felt pressured . , friendly, courteous ,knowledgeable , I felt Aaron icato be very helpful ., I would highly recommend him to anyone Very clean, friendly, helpful , dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

rothc7, THANK YOU very much for sharing your experience at Western GMC Buick, we appreciate having you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again in the near future! -Team Western

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd purchase in 6 months"

- mike17

Dealing with Aaron P is always a pleasure. Great morals & values. This is our 2nd vehicle purchased in 6months. Smooth transition, happy to be part of the GM family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chantal Geddes

Aug 15, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

mike17, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We hope you enjoy the Sierra Denali and we look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A 2019 Buick Envision"

- gbgreig

Latest in a long history with Western GMC & Aaron Peterson. We received excellent service & feel valued as customers. Treated with kind consideration & respect. Positive encounter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chantelle Drake

Jul 02, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

gbgerig, THANK YOU very much for sharing your experience at Western GMC Buick, we appreciate having you as a customer and look forward to seeing you and your Buick Envision again in the future! -Team Western

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- allybombay

From the time we walked in and found what we wanted. Aaron was fantastic not pushy, answered All our questions . Went through everything, love my new car. Chantal was very help full very easy to talk to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chantal Geddes

Jul 02, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

allybombay, we're pleased you had such a fantastic experience and decided to share it with us in this review. We hope you enjoy your new Buick Enclave and we look forward to seeing you soon! THANK YOU! -Team Western

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 GMC Sierra AT4"

- asolano247

I had a great experience right from the start. They had the truck I wanted in stock and they sold it to me at a competitive price. I’m very happy with my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chantal Geddes

1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results