Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Aaron Peterson.
Aaron Peterson
Aaron Peterson, New Vehicle Sales, Western GMC Buick
5.0

Aaron Peterson

New Vehicle Sales

Western GMC Buick

18325 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1C6

Contact Me

Aaron joined us in 2002 and has gained a huge amount of experience. Spending time in both new and used sales, also working in our Fleet and Commercial sales department. The one thing that has stayed the same is the high level of customer satisfaction he has offered. As a member of the General Motors Sales Marketing Guild he has been recognized for his consistently high level of Customer Satisfaction.

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

17 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

AMVIC Licensed Automotive Salesperson

GM Pro

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

128 Reviews of Aaron Peterson

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress-free customer experience"

- Trucklover

I am loving my new truck and the whole experience of buying it. Aaron Peterson made the entire process easy and stress-free. He made sure that every detail was taken care of so that I could concentrate on the excitement of driving my new truck. I would highly recommend anyone thinking about buying a new vehicle, to go see Aaron Peterson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I keep coming back! "

- colinriley99

This was the 4th vehicle I've bought with Aaron. There's a reason why I keep coming back and it's all about the fantastic customer experience and the GMC product. With the help from Aaron and Team I can rest my head at night knowing that I've made the right decision. I'm soooo very happy with my new Elevation Truck and looking forward to our next interaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chantal Geddes

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great dealer experience!"

- Gstorm

This is our second purchase from Western GMC/Buick the first being 11 years ago. Our salesman, Aaron Peterson spend much time with me locating the vehicle that met my requests. Aaron made the buying experience a pleasure together with Rebecca Gottfried in finance. It was quick and efficient. When going over the in's and out of the truck he showed excellent knowledge of the product he sells. In conclusion I would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Aaron at Western GMC. Sincerely Gary & Glenda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Gottfried

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience in truck buying"

- FireGuy

Aaron was an excellent sales representative to deal with. He was thoroughly knowledgeable in his product and made the buying experience a great experience. Aaron knew all his facts about the truck I purchased, he was very pleasant to deal with and delivered what he promised. I would highly recommend Aaron to anyone wishing to purchase a vehicle from Western GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Walker

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truck service and warranty repair"

- FireGuy

Steve was excellent to deal with and was completely knowledgeable in his job. Pleasure to deal with Steve, Aaron Peterson, and Alan Walker. The warranty matter was handled in a timely manner and was completed correct and on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Walker, Steve Hillerud

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No bs buying experience"

- gary

I have bought my last 4 vehicles from Western and as always it was a hassle free positive experience . Aaron Peterson is a pleasure to deal with and always treats you with respect ., he is very knowledgeable about the product he is selling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Gottfried

April 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very positive buying experience, great atmosphere "

- Dcurr

We had our questions answered honestly and professionally; if the answer was not immediately known, staff used all resources to find out. Sales Manager (Aaron) gave us time to digest the information and let us come to our buying decision naturally and without pressure to make a decision. Other dealerships would benefit by adopting this approach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chantal Geddes, Shawn Green

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Truck Is Amazing"

- KM

I have purchased my last 4 new vehicles through Western GMC and would not hesitate to recommend them. Aaron is a pleasure to deal with and very helpful to make this deal happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chantal Geddes

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience !"

- Richard

Aaron was a pleasure to deal with , very good product knowledge explaining all the features of my new Terrain. Tip of the hat to the detail dept., the vehicle was spotless.Thanks to Rebecca & Mr. Walker for their assistance !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck purchase"

- truck guy

Both Aaron Peterson and Rebecca Gottfried took the time to fully explain the vehicle, pricing and the financing details. Rebecca offered valuable advice on the financing and down payment. Aaron spent a significant amount of time with us to explain the features and operating details of the truck. There was very limited selection for what we were looking for. Very surprising the limited availability of safety features in GM trucks. Just a comment that GM should not offer a choice of 5 stars but consider any rating less than 5 as unacceptable. Misleading to anyone looking at ratings on line.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Gottfried

Apr 17, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

truck guy, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us, we look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results

Dealership Inventory (363 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$73,480

2019 GMC Yukon

$93,430

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$71,965

2019 GMC Sierra 3500

$93,182

2019 GMC Sierra 3500

$93,102

2018 GMC Terrain

$32,420

2019 GMC Sierra 3500

$102,215

2018 Buick Enclave

$56,840