Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Aaron Peterson.
Aaron Peterson
Aaron Peterson at Western GMC Buick
5.0

Aaron Peterson

New Vehicle Sales

Western GMC Buick

18325 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1C6

Contact Me

Aaron joined us in 2002 and has gained a huge amount of experience. Spending time in both new and used sales, also working in our Fleet and Commercial sales department. The one thing that has stayed the same is the high level of customer satisfaction he has offered. As a member of the General Motors Sales Marketing Guild he has been recognized for his consistently high level of Customer Satisfaction.

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

AMVIC Licensed Automotive Salesperson

GM Pro

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

144 Reviews of Aaron Peterson

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- gerryh0

I was referred to Aaron by a friend after mentioning I was looking at getting a new truck. He asked all the right questions about what I was looking for and quickly got me all the information I needed to make a decision . He found a truck put the deal together and made the entire experience enjoyable and quick. He did everything right from the first phone call to the delivery process . I definitely recommend Aaron and the entire dealership as everyone I dealt with were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Gottfried

Jan 02, 2020

Western GMC Buick responded

gerryh0, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with Western GMC Buick! We're thrilled to have you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christmas Canyon"

- gord2034

Was a pleasure dealing with Aaron and the dealership and will most definitely recommend this dealership and sales expert to people who are looking for a vehicle. Thanks again to Western GMC !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chantal Geddes

Jan 02, 2020

Western GMC Buick responded

gord2034, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We hope you enjoy your new Canyon and look forward to seeing you again soon! -Happy Holidays from Team Western

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Service"

- 3606mickey

Everyone was helpeful and willing to locate the truck I was looking for. I was able to purchase the truck I was looking for. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Walker, Chantal Geddes

Jan 02, 2020

Western GMC Buick responded

3606micky, we're pleased you had such a fantastic experience and decided to share it with us in this review. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you soon! THANK YOU! -Team Western

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd time buyer from Wester GMC Buick within three years!!"

- Roger Rabbit

This is the second vehicle purchased from Western GMC Buick in the past three years. The sales people are phenomenal and the service department is top notch. Always willing to help. Aaron Peterson spent 2 hours with us just the other day when we picked up our Buick. He was extremely helpful and did not rush us out the door. Thanks for that Aaron. Also would like to thank Alan Walker (Sales Manager) and Chantal Geddes (Financial Services Manager). Would buy again no problem. Roger & Judy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Walker, Chantal Geddes

Jan 02, 2020

Western GMC Buick responded

Roger Rabbit, THANK YOU very much for sharing your experience at Western GMC Buick, we value having you as a repeat customer and look forward to seeing you again in the near future! -Team Western PS, Please say hello to Jessica Rabbit (and Judy) for us!

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Review"

- barry_pitchford

Overall happy with Yukon. Dealt with two sales people due to scheduling issues. Gas tank was at quarter tank during pick up, and had to ask if that was normal. Brendon Frater was quick to resolve and drove to gas station to fill up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chantal Geddes, Brendon Frater

Dec 17, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

Barry, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with Western GMC Buick! We appropriate the opportunity during delivery to correct our error and ensure you were provided with a full tank of fuel! This oversight was noted and we'll use this example to improve our delivery process! We're thrilled to have you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Notch Dealership"

- fs8043

I had a great experience purchasing my new truck. My salesman Aaron created a relaxed atmosphere and was excellent to deal with. Chantal was also excellent. Explained everything and made the paperwork easy to finish. I would highly recommend Western GMC for purchase of a new vehicle and would tell them to go and see Aaron Peterson. Francis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chantal Geddes

Nov 06, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

fs8043, THANK YOU very much for sharing your experience at Western GMC Buick, we appreciate having you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again in the near future! -Team Western

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Escape"

- dallaspomeranz

Came in after looking at a few other dealers. Looked at newer models that were slightly out of my price range with what I wanted. After test driving one, I came back and Aaron had recommended this 2018 20 000KM Ford Escape that had everything I wanted and was in my price range. It was perfect! The whole experience was great from start to finish and they were very helpful. We had one minor hiccup with the vehicle being out of province, the dealership didn't know, and when I went to register it I couldn't. They totally supported to correct that error and make it right for me which was appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Gottfried

Sep 25, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

dallaspomeranz, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with Western GMC Buick! We're thrilled to have you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 3500HD"

- Colin

I recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle. The atmosphere is very friendly and very low pressure. Aaron was great answering all my questions in the months preceding the purchase. He even helped arrange sourcing a new pin box for my fifth wheel. No buyers remorse when you’re treated like that...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Gottfried

Sep 12, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

Colin, Thank you very much for choosing Western and taking the time to share your experience. We're pleased Aaron and Rebecca took great care of you and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Enjoy your new 3500HD! -Team Western

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Denali"

- lcknibbs

My second Denali from Western GMC and I am sure I will be back again. Purchasing a new vehicle is very easy and handled so well when dealing with Aaron and Chantal, hence the reason I have returned for another truck. Renee in service has always made my service visits enjoyable and although I have only dealt with her boss (Don I believe) once he was very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

lcknibbs, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our sales, financing and service team, it is truly a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Denali HD 2500"

- mcauleyoilfield

High performance salesmanship right from the time I met with my sales rep. He was very easy to deal with, answered all my questions with prompt response even when he was on holidays throughout the purchase. would recommend dealership, and in particular my rep to anyone looking to purchase new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

mcauleyoilfield, Thank you very much for choosing Western and taking the time to share your experience. It was our teams pleasure to provide you with the needed details to make an informed decision! We're looking forward to seeing you in the near future! -Team Western

1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results