Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Aaron Peterson.
Aaron Peterson
Aaron Peterson, New Vehicle Sales, Western GMC Buick
5.0

Aaron Peterson

New Vehicle Sales

Western GMC Buick

18325 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1C6

Contact Me

Aaron joined us in 2002 and has gained a huge amount of experience. Spending time in both new and used sales, also working in our Fleet and Commercial sales department. The one thing that has stayed the same is the high level of customer satisfaction he has offered. As a member of the General Motors Sales Marketing Guild he has been recognized for his consistently high level of Customer Satisfaction.

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

AMVIC Licensed Automotive Salesperson

GM Pro

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

116 Reviews of Aaron Peterson

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience!"

- John

This is the second vehicle we bought from western GMC Buick and again had a great strees free experience with Aaron and the rest of the staff, Highly recommend anyone shopping for a new vehicle to consider Western!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Gottfried

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new Denali💞"

- Just 2 ol fools

This is the third vehicle we have purchased from western GMC and everyone there are very easy to deal with, from our salesman Aaron to the lady who very efficiently does all the financing, Rebecca, they are all very professional. We just tell Aaron what we are looking for and he delivers. Thanks to you all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

Just 2 ol fools, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We look forward to seeing you and your're Denali again soon! -Team Western

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Over the Top"

- Brodie 5 7 Le Blanc

Aaron just went way above he thoroughly explained all the features in my new car . Hooked me up with a few extras still loving the car and we will be back to purchase our next one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

Brodie, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with Western GMC Buick! We're thrilled to have you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing expereience!"

- Caraley

I have been buying my vehicles from Western GMC for many years now and have always had good customer service, but with my newest purchase my experience has been exceptional. Aaron went way above and beyond to get me the best deal possible and then went even further to upgrade my after market accessories. Rebecca also really went to bat for me finding me the best financing option available and then worked her magic to make it even better. The team at Western are truly exceptional and I highly recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Gottfried

Jan 28, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

Caraley, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer cantered service Aaron and Rebecca!!"

- Tobi 1

I was pleased with Arron’s knowledge of the particular vehicle le I was interested in. He also spent time with me when I picked up my new vehicle going over all the features of my new vehicle. Rebecca was so organized and ready to go when I met with her to sign my lease. It was quick and painless and even fun dealing with her. What a great group of people at this dealership. Pleasant atmosphere. I felt right a home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Gottfried , The lady who answers the phone and greets people in the showroom was always pleasant, efficient Andy upbeat. She’s doing a fabulously job.

Jan 22, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

Tobi1, Thank you very much for choosing Western and taking the time to share your experience. It was our teams pleasure to provide you with the needed information to make an informed decision! We're looking forward to seeing you in the near future! -Team Western

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service"

- pjyoung71

Aaron was extremely helpful in this process. When I went to pick up my new vehicle, he took the time to show me around all the departments (service, parts, etc.) and showed me the ins and outs of my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

pjyoung71, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- SavageCabbage402

Talked to Aaron and decided to buy a new vehicle on a whim and he helped me find exactly what I wanted within my price range, excellent service and everyone was polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Gottfried

Jan 22, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

SavageCabbage402, THANK YOU very much for sharing your experience at Western GMC Buick, we appreciate having you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again in the near future! -Team Western

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff and great experience "

- Derek Franks

I recently purchased a brand new GMC All Terrain from Western GMC Buick and I couldn't be more pleased with my experience! The staff was very friendly and my salesman Aaron Peterson was very pleasant to deal with. Aaron was knowledgeable, genuine, and very accommodating. This had to be the most positive experience I have had when purchasing a vehicle. I would highly recommend this location to anyone and if you drop in, I suggest asking for Aaron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2018

Western GMC Buick responded

Derek, Thank you very much for choosing Western and taking the time to share your experience. It was our teams pleasure to provide you with the needed information to make an informed decision! We're looking forward to seeing you in the near future! -Team Western

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply Fantastic Experience "

- Ryan Christensen

We purchased a 2018 GMC SIERRA with the assistance of Aaron, Rebecca and Alan and this was by far the best buying experience we have ever had. This group is personable, professional, honest and fair. They truly care about giving you the best vehicle for you and without any pressure or expectations. All of the little things they do just add to the reasons to do business with them. They truly understand how to treat people! Thank you Western for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Walker, Rebecca Gottfried

Dec 12, 2018

Western GMC Buick responded

Ryan, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with Western GMC Buick! We're thrilled to have you as a customer and look forward to seeing you and your new 2018 GMC Sierra again soon! -Team Western

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very impressed"

- Christina

We can’t say enough about the service we received from Aaron P our salesman at Western GMC as well as Rebecca & Chantal from finance. All of them are friendly, knowledgeable, thorough and great to work with. Aaron was never pushy and let us go at our own pace right from the time we met until I Drove away. I definitely recommend you talk to Aaron P if you are buying from Western..... you won’t be disappointed. Thank you for making my new car experience so awesome Aaron P.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2018

Western GMC Buick responded

Christina, Thank you very much for choosing Western and taking the time to share your experience. It was our teams pleasure to provide you with the needed information to make an informed decision! We're looking forward to seeing you in the near future! -Team Western

1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results

Dealership Inventory (363 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$73,480

2019 GMC Yukon

$93,430

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$71,965

2019 GMC Sierra 3500

$93,182

2019 GMC Sierra 3500

$93,102

2018 GMC Terrain

$32,420

2019 GMC Sierra 3500

$102,215

2018 Buick Enclave

$56,840