Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Zarowny Motors

St. Paul , AB

4.9
153 Reviews

5508-50th Ave

St. Paul , AB

T0A 3A1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

153 Reviews of Zarowny Motors

Sort by
June 24, 2021

"Amanda researched and found a used car which was in..."

- blafleur

Amanda researched and found a used car which was in excellent condition and had all the features I wanted. She took time to explain the unique and technological features of the vehicle which left me comfortable to drive the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Zarowny Pawluk
June 21, 2021

"Excellent service department. Easy to work with,..."

- marcel

Excellent service department. Easy to work with, knowledgeable, and very accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna and Gilles
June 16, 2021

"Service on our vehicle was excellent. We are very..."

- pmelnychuk

Service on our vehicle was excellent. We are very satisfied with the work of the service staff...Thanks Yves and all the staff in the service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yves and don't know the others by name
June 16, 2021

"Great experience dealing with Zarowny Motors. Brian and..."

- Christensen Bee Ranch Ltd.

Great experience dealing with Zarowny Motors. Brian and Paula were very friendly, courteous, good listeners and competent. They were attentive to details and we were very pleased with this deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Trimble, Paula Jobson
June 09, 2021

"Took my vehicle in for two factory recalls. The service..."

- Flo

Took my vehicle in for two factory recalls. The service was phenomenal. Repairs took longer than anticipated so the dealership provided me with another vehicle to use. After the repairs were completed, the vehicle was washed and appeared to be in showroom condition. Hats off to Zarowny’s and the two people I had constant contact with; Lori and Chase. For me, it was another great experience at Zarowny’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori and Chase
June 07, 2021

"The service department had kept me updated with the..."

- Dan

The service department had kept me updated with the diagnostics and with the repair of my vehicle. My vehicle had needed a transmission replacement which I had purchased a rebuilt from Canwest. The service department was able to resolve some minor issues with Canwest and install the transmission without any issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna
June 07, 2021

"Zarowny Motors has excellent service. Furthermore, their..."

- msgp

Zarowny Motors has excellent service. Furthermore, their shop prices are a better value then in Edmonton. Thank, and looking forward to returning again for future services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandy
June 07, 2021

"I knew that it was time to trade in my vehicle for a new..."

- Tamra

I knew that it was time to trade in my vehicle for a new one. I went in one day to look around at the vehicles that Zarowny Motors had to offer. Amanda approached me right away and was a huge help along the way. I love my new vehicle. The staff are kind, helpful, and considerate. Thank you Zarowny Motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Zarowny Pawlyk
June 07, 2021

"Great sales and service experience. Service is excellent...."

- b.warawa

Great sales and service experience. Service is excellent. Always agreeted by friendly and pleasant staff. Follow-up calls after sale and service. Would recommend dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanada
June 03, 2021

"Great dealership, I have been dealing here for 15 years..."

- don.schultz

Great dealership, I have been dealing here for 15 years and never had a bad experience. Parts, Service , Sales and all the staff go that extra mile to make every visit a pleasant one.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norm, Bill, Amanda
1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results