Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Zarowny Motors

St. Paul , AB

4.8
126 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5508-50th Ave

St. Paul , AB

T0A 3A1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

126 Reviews of Zarowny Motors

Sort by Write a review
April 12, 2021

"I was able to leave my vehicle there in safe storage till..."

- Hec-mar62@hotmail.com

I was able to leave my vehicle there in safe storage till my service job (oil change and tire swap) was done , which was completed ahead of time. Thanks Zarowneys for the usual wonderful service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry don't know
April 08, 2021

"They are great to deal with, as they go out of their way..."

- realst.arnault

They are great to deal with, as they go out of their way to answer your questions! They provided different options and gave me advice on what would be bested suited for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norm Noel
April 02, 2021

"Great car. Even if there is only charging station and it..."

- christianjdubois

Great car. Even if there is only charging station and it is at the dealership, that is why we went with a hybrid. Everyone was helpful, espcecially Bill who has a hybrid Plug In in his family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill, Paula, Norm
March 15, 2021

"The staff and owners at Zarowny Motors are truly..."

- Pjdechaine

The staff and owners at Zarowny Motors are truly remarkable in their dedication to providing gold level service to their customers. I highly recommend anyone considering Ford to seek them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda, Anna, Brian, Gilles
March 12, 2021

"Very friendly and they really take care of their..."

- M&c

Very friendly and they really take care of their customers . The sales staff treat us like family and always give us the best deal available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Buryn
March 11, 2021

"Have purchased many vehicles from Zarowny Motors over my..."

- ljzazu

Have purchased many vehicles from Zarowny Motors over my lifetime and have always received very good service in both the sales department and service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norman Noel
March 10, 2021

"Best service in town. Do not like that I have to write at..."

- lorneburyn

Best service in town. Do not like that I have to write at least 25 words to be able to submit the survey to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
March 10, 2021

"Always very professional great service department and you..."

- William

Always very professional great service department and you are well taken care of with very good communication with the staff and help with any concerns you may have

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager
March 09, 2021

"No pressure sales, Brian and his team go above and beyond..."

- dmn

No pressure sales, Brian and his team go above and beyond to find the best deal available. From sale to service, Zarowny’s has always provided the best customer experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Trimble
March 07, 2021

"I’ve always received great care and service from Zarownys..."

- allenpreston

I’ve always received great care and service from Zarownys staff and have a strong relationship with the sales service and parts departments. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Buryn- Norm Noel - Paula Jobson
1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results